Nkrumah’s personal photographer gives details of the 4 bomb attacks he survived

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

JB Dankwa was behind all these things and the current president wants us to believe that the bombs thrower founded Ghana. Now people understand why Nkrumah caged him at nsawam.criminals

• Tit4Tat 1 year ago

J B Dankwa, Kofi Busia, and Edward Akuffo Addo were behind these assassination attempts on the Osagyefo. It's time for us to exhume their carcases and feed them to their descendants shawarma style!

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Dr Kwame Nkrumah's empathy and compassion brought his downfall - after the first and second assassination attempts, anybody who called themselves an opposition party member, especially the leaders, should have been burned ali ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ P Djambe.
    LOOK! NKRUMAH WAS TOO SELF CENTERED. HE STAGED MOST OF THE ATTACKS USING THE RUSSIAN STRATEGY.

And where is your Nkrumah and his supporters now? They are minority. God doesn’t reward evil. Nkrumah was wick ...

• Bosompem 1 year ago

@stephen. You mean the same God that we were told killed his only son and aloud Satan to continue his devilish works on earth? Your foolishness has no match

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

@Bosompem. So you heard the story only up to that point. You didn't hear about the resurrection, right? Surprisingly, the people who think the bible story is not true rather believe some ludicrous stories and conspiracy theor ...

• The truth is very inconvenient 1 year ago

U no get sense. Most sympathizers of NPP take ship from NPP N SMELL IT LIKE PRRFUME EVEN THOUGH BOOKS, evidence are available to us. Those who claim Ghana like it was their birth right to rule LOOK AT THE FUCKED UP SHIT THEY ...

• TRINITY 1 year ago

TEACH IN CANADA 2024
    NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
    Mobile/W ...

• Kulungungu bomb 1 year ago

NPP and bomb matters. It is in their DNA

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Woow...The yr is running out o..Skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are n ...

• Bosompem 1 year ago

Dankwa Busua and it's shouldn't be allowed to get close to the presidency. Descendants of devils

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago

The question is, who were throwing these bombs? The answer is, they were CPP activists like Kofi Crabbe and Tawia Adamafio.

• Diatribalist 1 year ago

Simpa Panyin Nunoo M, nonsense! Go way you with your Jandam.

• Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago

THERE WERE OTHER ATTEMPTS ON HIS LIFE,THE SHOOTING AT THE FLAG STAFF HOUSE BY SEARGANT AMETEWE,THE ABORTED ACHIASE JUNGLE VISIT BY KWAME NKRUMAH.NKRUMAH NEVER DIES.

• DAT 1 year ago

Dr. Chris Hesse is talking about the BOMB ATTEMPTS!

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Blame the Ashate terrorists for the longest time attempted to destroy Nkrumah government until finally Bush finances and cook the removal of Dr Kwame Nkrumah

@ Agbeli Kumodzi
    But your uncle Rawlings also came in Nkrumah’s name to kill and steal from Ghanaians, isn’t it? Where is he now? He even sold all the Nkrumah’s State Owned Enterprises to himself and his cronies. His ...

• Kote Bottor 1 year ago

Stupid Donkey, New York Zoo.

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Stephen Donkor:

How old are you? Spend more time learning about the history of Ghana than on tiktok.

• Mens 1 year ago

Who was behind it?

• Nuumo 1 year ago

In fact, these UP - NPP guys are too evil.
    They never gave Nkrumah breathing space kraaaaa.
    Awww too evil.

MOST OF THE SO CALLED ATTEMPTS ON NKRUMAH’S LIFE WERE STAGED BY USING HIS OWN COMMUNIST INFERIOR STRATEGIES!

HE WANTED TO ADOPT THE STALIN OF RUSSIA AND THE MAO ZEDONG OF CHINA’S COMMUNIST STRATEGY TO BUNDLE GHANAIA ...

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Let's all stop the pretense until we take Kotoka, the.man responsible for Osagyefo.s overthrow name from our Airport

• Bonkers 1 year ago

NPP started destroying Ghana no be today.

• Bosompem 1 year ago

Dankwa Busua and it's shouldn't be allowed to get close to the presidency. Descendants of devild

• Gh 1 year ago

Nkrumah cannot be celebrated along any fool or group of fools.

• Tintempa 1 year ago

Had he succeeded and Ghana followed the China Russia like you saying then we would have been way better off
    But he failed because he nuked himself like you want us believe
    But facts on ground state otherwise decalcified in ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

The reason why there was so many assassination attacks on Nkrumah was the the Cpp being the only political party in Ghana. The enacting of the Preventiive Detention Act,and the building of the Nsawam Medium Security Prison. W ...

• GPS 1 year ago

All these people are liars of Africa. UGCC brought Nkrumah to Ghana. He broke out and formed his own party CPP. He won the election and became the first president of Ghana. What brought the whole confusion in Ghana? Why Nkrum ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Thank you for your truthfulness. The mission of the leadership of UGCC was to make Ghana independent from the British.But the British has to remain in Ghana if they want to. And the name Gold Coast should not be changed, beca ...

• be wise 1 year ago

GPS and Kofi Adu have psychological problem. You have twisted reasoning. Really dumb! Nkrumah did all that was possible to integrate everybody, it was only few of the UGCC who joined him: Paa Grant (but unfortunately, he died ...

• GPS 1 year ago

Power hungry man Kwame Nkrumah is to be blamed of Ghana's down fall. All African leaders are greedy and selfish like dogs. Greedy dog wants to eat the bone alone. That is why Africa is full of wars because of our stupid idiot ...

• be wise 1 year ago

OOOOh shame, you are not intelligent at all... You think like a chicken. You can't even reason correctly. Awurade Yesu have mercy on GPS the dumb.

• KWAKU PORTO RICO 1 year ago

Enough of nkrumah stories already...is about time we move forward.... others are thinking about technology, innovation etc and we keep talking about nkrumah this nkrumah that'....Aaaba, Enough already!!!!who still believe bl ...

• Kdwo 1 year ago

How old is this man now?

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Nkrumah PISSED so many people off. That's why people in Accra jubilated when he was booted out. If Nkrumah was good like Eyadema he would've died peacefully office. Any Ghanaian leader who disrespect the great Ashanti people ...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

All these NDC PEOPLE WHO CLAIMS TO RESPECT NKRUMAH, WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO REMOVE KOTOKA,S NAME FROM THE AIRPORT?

• Eman 1 year ago

Kwasiat3

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Aboa , Acheampong made a mistake, Gen. AKUFFO WAS STUPID. AKUFFO ADDO WOULD BE VERY STUPID ,IF HE ALLOW THE NDC TO KICK HIM OUT LIKE THEY DID TO POOR DR LIMANN. NKWASEASEM. PATAPAA KWAME NKRUMAH, FCKED UP GHANA.

• Kwammoonoo 1 year ago

If nkrumah was an akansante he should have been living up to now.

• Hesse nii yaw 1 year ago

I congratulate my Grandpa for the good work he has done stay blessed and live long.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Even Rawlings before he died realized that he has created a monster in Mahama. He knew Mahama was up to no good. That's why he became friends with AKUFFO Addo.