The three ‘mysterious’ dreams that ended Gifty Anti’s years of childbearing wait

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Joy 1 year ago

Borlanews for borlabirds and village idiots from the borlaweb.

• Nuhu 1 year ago

Why are ghanaians into so much titles? Should OHENEYERE too be a title?

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Aboa 1 year ago

She wants to be known as the wife of a village chief so would ascribed that name to herself unashamedly. Even lady to Asante chief doesn't use that title but you know those whose inferiority complexes won't allow them be ordi ...

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

God works wonders, miracles, yes but He will not do for you what he has given you brain to do for yourself. It is in the process of ACTING that he will provide divine help. So, as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! King ...

• Kaaaasaaaaa 1 year ago

ABREWA LETS THINK WAI. GO AWAY.TODAY THIS TOMORROW THAT. U ARE NOW IRRELEVANT.GO AND SLEEP

• Bortey 1 year ago

The woman who misled girls to hate men secretly made u-turn got married and now with a daughter

• Sojourner Truth 1 year ago

Fool! Pray that you attain that age and beyond in an era when your kind are becoming GONE TOO SOON, PAINFUL EXIT, AND WHAT A SHOCK!!!

• Joe 1 year ago

This community 8 girl paaa!!! Plotonabu pork show!!! Remember your past from Mansite ???
    We respect your Dad so mech that is why people don't talk. God is merciful for given you a child.

• Sojourner Truth 1 year ago

That was then, THIS IS NOW!!!! Away with your SHITHOLE MENTALITY.

• Mahama 1 year ago

God bless and Sustain you. Amen

• Fuckadilities 1 year ago

When did she also become 'Doctor?' Ghana people and fake titles.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Thug lord 1 year ago

Ghanaians are naturally full of hate and envy...why say negative things about this woman .can't we learn to adore our own for once? Oh gosh !!!

• Kwammoonoo 1 year ago

Take your dreams seriously!

• Akua 1 year ago

Gifty , you talk too much .Let your life be private small. Too much talking your daughter who is a. Test tube baby . She will be ridiculed in school . You have become too cheap . Silence is golden .SHUT UP

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

She pursued fame and wealth and neglected family life until she realized it was getting late to marry and have a family. Such a beautiful woman would have easily gotten a husband but She bonked politicians dicks and forgot to ...

• Oketekoko 1 year ago

Why this Ghanaweb. Nkwaseasem nkoaa. I am sure you got no great news to publish. Dream, Charity and childbirth for what. Get off. Dream is a function of the mammalian brain so it means nothing. Get Serous and stop publishing ...

• Odakutku 1 year ago

I beg make ghanaweb stop these concerts things. This woman ……hmmm; make you shut up small. We sabi your profile ooh you are simply not correct. An adulterous woman!!!
    You follow politicians saaaa……..
    Shut up shut u ...

• Go wey u ! 1 year ago

Gifty Anti, spare us all these bull shit ! Just go wey u !

• Gota 1 year ago

Mtcheew.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Please, you are not supposed to be using the designation, Dr., because what was conferred on you was honorary.

• To God be the glory 1 year ago

Your service to God has not gone unnoticed. May you live long to continue to reap from the benefits of your sacrifice.

• JoeTee 1 year ago

This real dream is whether IVF will work

• DREAMS ARE NOT ALWAYS REVELATIONS 1 year ago

Here is a good Biblical Word about Dreams I saw on YouTube a few days ago
    YouTube : "Processing a Dream - Pastor Kemi Koleoso" Jubilee Chirch

• jagadu 1 year ago

Who cares, keep it to yourself. We are not interested in your personal stories. Shut the hell up we are more concerned about the economy.