We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gdfvgg
Dr Paa Kwesi Nduom has never been a discipline investor he runs his businesses without paying attention to the regulatory authorities laid down industrial indicators. Will he blame this one too on Dr Addison and Ofori Atta?
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once. ......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
You have a mental health problem which you don't know it yourself. I will advise you to see a mental health doctor for help and treatment
WHILES BAWYMIAH HAS A TUNNEL VISION, MAHAMA AND THE NDC HAS A VISION THAT CAN NOT GO BEYOND THEIR NOSE !!
Where from this evil? You keep writing this obnoxious comment here. You are evil. The devil himself. And I counter you with the love of Jesus. Emmanuel.
Ofori-Atta is sitting on the Liberia bank’s money. Ask the Receiver. Wicked people. Liberia is NOT Ghana.
Complete moron. Complain for what? Bank of Liberia says the bank is perfectly healthy. Illiteracy is indeed a sickness.
Your father should have been disciplined before giving birth to such an idiot. You think you can say anything stupid and get away? Have you read what Bank of Liberia is saying? No truth to the false rumors. Fool.
If you were mentally alert and right you would not write these. Kweku where is your discipline, you urinate on your office compound and you say you are disciplined, nonsense , do you know discipline?
The Central Bank of Libera says Nduom's Bank is in good shape. So why is a Ghanaian writing this?
Please read the full story and not only the headline. The story states that the bank is robust in Liberia and is in full operation and that the Central Bank of Liberia (CBL) has no issues with the bank and rather the media mu ...
Your father has not built anything close to Dr. Nduom has built not onlly in Ghana, but in Liberia, United States and elsewhere but you have the audacity to say he is not a disciplined investor?
For your information, these ...
It seems you may have misunderstood or misinterpreted the information. The Central Bank of Liberia is clearly addressing the health of the bank, yet your response suggests otherwise. If your father had accomplished even a fra ...
John Dramani Mahama shd go to his rescue since they are now paddies.Samuel Adam Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama can also assist with their dubious wealth.
@Kay I think you're right Mahama can bail him out. After all, the Special Prosecuter says he can keep the Airbus money.
A sty of swine are trying to take over this chat with their special brand of NPP nonsense!
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBTQ.
Those Airbus Bribery ropes are still tied to John Mahama's legs he's not free.If he's careful those charges will be having damaging effects on his conscience till he enters his grave.
Exactly bro.
If he did nothing wrong genuinely then he will be clear in his conscience
But if he knows He's guilty but cleared by any human on this planet,even if he jubilates,it will just be showcase.
He will live with th ...
Nduom doesn’t need rescue. Wicked Akufo-Addo Ofori-Atta and blind NPP followers
Rescue what? Are you illiterate? Have you read the article well. Bank of Liberia says discount the claims and that the bank is healthy. What again? What a dummy!!!
Nduom is simply a scammer who siphoned money off the people through his bogus financial institution.
I'm told Ibrahim Mahama has also gone to Liberia.The Liberian govt shd monitor him he is not different from Dr Nduom.The havoc they can cause to Liberia will make them call for Samuel Doe and Charles Taylor to come back.
Should monitor non entities like yourself for not being able to read. Bank of Liberia has dispelled all the rumors as being false, why would an idiot like you peddle falsehood?
Check your partners 1st
Liars, liars. Another evil propaganda by Akufo-Addo and Ofori-Atta. Like their attempt in the USA, this one too will fail.
SMH.. Ghanaians can be really stupid. You don't know Nduom is a scammer and using other people's deposits to fund his private businesses?
Your mother is a scammer and your grand daddy too. Illiterate fool. Nothing negative has happened in Liberia. Read the story well. Bank of Liberia says all is well dummy. Learn to read.
Illiterate Nduom ass licker.. kwasia
Did you read the whole article? Nduom is the most honest and trustworthy business man Ghana has ever had and it’s sad a useless junkie paid to write nonsense will call him a scammer. May God forgive you but never repeat tha ...
Kwasia.. You are just a typical Ghanaian fool who sympathises with Nduom the scammer..
Still he will blame the NPP for his woes
And his gullible followers will still support him
And why shouldn’t he?
Another illiterate who can’t read well. Ban of Liberia has dispelled your fake stories. Only an unintelligent person will make this comment.
Indeed,
NPP and communist regime no difference. With Agyapadie hene in Charge
Ghanaians now will understand why the NPP government closed Paa kwasi Nduoms Bank they are all criminals.
You and your mother are criminals. A fool like you who can’t read will make these comments. Bank of Liberia says there are no issues. Who the hell are you?
All these Nduom's financial institutions are conduits for misappropriating funds into his other companies. Most likely funds uses for payment of the bank's liability before taking might have come taken from Ghanaian investmen ...
You are just a fool. His bank is helping Liberians. It’s Ghana’s loss.
That is why you can’t put your real name, a coward who hides and talks nonsense. Have you read what the Bank of Liberia said? There are no issues. Pure nonsense.
How is that possible? Why do Ghanaians love bad things to happen to their own. And pray for disaster to happen when it is not true. This is false.
Ghanaians like you are the foolish and ignorant ones who can't discern truth from falsehood. Nduom is a scammer and that's it..
Your mother is the biggest scammer for giving birth to you. A fool who can’t read. Bank of Liberia has said there are no issues so why would you create one? Baffonary.
Are you expecting the Central Bank to come and say that there are issues with the bank. It will cause more panic withdrawals. Something central banks do not want to see.
Another idiot. Was it not Ghana Central Bank who announced Ghanaian banks are in distress? So the regulator who has come to say it as it can’t also be trusted but we should take your BS story to be true? Another JSS dropout ...
OFORI why are you ndoums social media land guard or what?
Good bootlicker when you learn. NPP will lose this election and we see what you eat .
Please go tell your useless father that , because he didn't achieve anything in life.
Aboa.. Ofui.. Tell Nduom the scammer to pay his customers.. Kwasia..
Ken Ofor Atta is the one trying to collapse the bank like he did in Ghana. You know he owns businesses there including a bank. There's nothing wrong with SIB
NPP goats. Please read to the end and you will see the word robust.
Are many of you people dumb or just plain unintelligent. The Central Boank of Liberia have asked we disregard these false claims and that the Bank is solvent.
It's obviously clear that there are wicked people in higher places pushing this propaganda.
But the CBL has exonerated SIB.
The Devil will attack on different fronts but truth shall prevail.
Dr. Nduom's Bank in Liberia is strong and doing very well as confirmed by the Central Bank of Liberia.
Nduom is one of the most astute Global icons of Africa. The sad fact is that some mentally uncircumcised wicked brains choose to paint that Africa success with evil colors. Nduom is an Investment icon who prefers to dare to o ...
SIB Bank is strong. No amount of propaganda will work against Dr. Nduom.
Strategy to just disgrace and kill Mr Ndoum.
These people are evil. Arhhba. They are moving everywhere just to finish this noble man
I wonder why people are eager to hear bad news about this man all the time. I'm happy the Liberia central bank has come out to speak so why this nonsense article. How does this solve the economic problems in Ghana?
SIB bank is one of the best banks in Liberia now. But why this false speculations. Africa, we really have problem by pray for a man’s downfall.
SIB is strong and even have enough funds more than the capital requirements ...
Why do we hate to see our own prosper in their genuine efforts to help others get jobs?
The Dr. Nduom's bank in Liberia does not have any issues. Let us stop this vile propaganda.
All efforts to destroy him and his busi ...
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 2. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA (148,545 GHC); 3. EAST L ...
Just because you've managed to exploit Ghanaians with the support of your incompetent president doesn't give you the right to disparage honorable individuals like Dr. Nduom. I suggest the NPP take a moment to reassess their B ...
Nduom's bank is helping the Liberia economy greatly and it is really doing well. Ghanaians rejected their own and SIB has has taken that opportunity. Detractors are not God. God continue to bless Dr P. K. Nduom.
Nduom's bank is helping the Liberia economy greatly and it is really doing well. Ghanaians rejected their own and SIB has taken that opportunity. Detractors are not God. God continue to bless Dr P. K. Nduom.
Putise eeiii Putise, you can never try to drown us.. We will always stay afloat.
Just like they failed in the States, they will equally fail in Liberia and Dr. Nduom outstanding reputation stand tall.
This man is a scammer
A scammer is anyone that is willing to break the economy of his nation through excessive borrowing and then turn round to apologize. Once you agree you are a bad manager, you must leave.
We need new managers for Ghana!
@ Gringo. Your mother's clitoris has scammed many mochachos in the Old Wild West. Saloon prostitute. You are an idiot
Open factories and we must stop opening banks.A da Advance countries have manufacturing mind set not easy and lazy jobs like banks
CHAT A PROFESSIONAL DAMPROOFER
+233(0) 248324619 Gh. +234(0) 8138278236 Nig
Evil NPP hand print against Ghanaians criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimina ...
Thanks to NPP and Bawuliar for his troubles.