'Agyapadie': How long will Ashantis allow ourselves to be taken for granted by the NPP? – Osei Akoto

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Water Yam 1 year ago

It serve you right.Greedy ethnic bastards who voted massively to invite the devil in our midst. Asantes are Ghana's major problem. Those dwarfs

• REBECCA 1 year ago

The Agyapadie document which allegedly details an elaborated
    master plan of the Akyem faction within the governing New Patriotic Party (NPP) to seize and steal state assets to themselves. The documents which aimed to use ba ...

• DADIEKYE 1 year ago

YOUR PLAN TO USE ASHANTIS AGAINST NPP WILL NOT WORK.WE SHALL NOT FALL FOR NDC PROPAGANDA

• Possible 1 year ago

Don't mind them ewes strategy divide rule to get power.. Ashantes are too smart to fall for this nonsense, what Agyapade3 book.. Fiction by ndc propaganda. U have stay in opposition for 8 good years and still ndc haven't bee ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

no wonder you said you came out from a hole . tribal bigots

• Obournana 1 year ago

@possible, no wonder the book indicates they have to use some Ashantis to execute their grabbing project because those Ashantis are idiots. Historian Anokye said the Kyebi and some Akyem mafia are smarter than Ashantis. And t ...

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

THIS NDC TWERP SHOULD SPEAK SAME ABOUT VOLTA REGION

• KBM t 1 year ago

Can a fool like you deceive wiser Ashantis to fall to your propaganda?

• ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL 1 year ago

What does as a party NDC think about Ghanaians and their concocted Agyapadie nonsense? Only fools will fall for this massive fraud of a document. Julius Debrah and those behind it should bow their heads in shame. We know the ...

• Obournana 1 year ago

@robbing peter to pay Paul, you are the biggest fool. A wasted sperm, bastard born of a prostitute who only write because you have a smartphone. Blockhead and ignoramus who just speaks nonsense.

• Chris Stephano 1 year ago

Educated fool. I can’t believe a human being will think like this.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Ashantis are some of the smartest people in Ghana. The NDC simply wants to gain influence in the Ashanti Region by trying to pit them against other tribes with this Agyapadie fiction.

• KB 1 year ago

Wise and yet you've been outsmarted, used and dumped.

• Yak 1 year ago

It takes unintelligent people to think, even remotely, that Ashantis can be swindled, outsmarted, used and dumped by any person or group of person's. NDC is only damaging their campaign . This is the reason they have never lo ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Almost all Ashantis, Akyems,Akwapims & Bonos in NDC are Criminals just like this Osei Akoto.The NDC is aware of their bad character but pick them to colour their tribal hatred for Akans to let them appear they are national in ...

• Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago

Who is this idiot who believes in this NDC game plan.

• Yaw 1 year ago

The only aim of this fictitious document is to create ethnic divisiveness but it’s has failed totally. Because the idiots who crafted the fake document thought they’re smarter than all Ghanaians.

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

ASHANTI PROJECT
    These same idiots called Ndc tagged Kuffuor with “Ashanti Project “ to cause disaffection among Akans. Now they’ve come up with “Agyapadie” to create enmity between Akyems and Ashantis. It’s thei ...

• Kofi USA 1 year ago

@Rebecca ... Oh NDC, do you people think that Ghanaians are so gullible to believe all these bigotry nonsense? I put it to you that "AGYAPADIE" document was orchestrated, cooked and seasoned by NDC to create confusion in NPP ...

• Obournana 1 year ago

Go and read the the Agyapadie book to understand it. I know you, Gabby, your time is up.

• Akpa 1 year ago

The most ethnic bastards are the ones who are quickest to refer to others as such. When it comes to hard core tribalists in Ghana everyone knows where they come from. In most constituencies in Ashanti, Ahafo and Bono Regions ...

• Dadekro 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. The question that this NDC member asked should appropriately be addressed to the inhabitants of your shithole Volta Region that has consistently voted with their herd mentality for the party of ...

• Hood 1 year ago

Inferiority Complex

You might be an Akyem rat than Ashanti rat!

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

Agyapadie was written by naana jane and fiifi kotre to cover up their 24 hours of foolishness no sane person will believe that agyapadie. Asantes are sick and tired of always being the target and victims of ndc tribal propag ...

• Akyempim 1 year ago

NDC IS THE MOST WICKED PARTY AND BIGGEST CONGREGATION OF ILLITERATES AND IDIOTS IN THE WHOLE WORLD. THEY SET THEIR OWN QUESTIONS AND ANSWER THEM WITH FABRICATED NONSENSE. OSEI AKOTO YOU ARE A SELLOUT BUT GET IT IN YOUR HEAD T ...

• ME 1 year ago

NDC only feeds on tribal garbage.

• Eric 1 year ago

This stupid unintelligent fool must know Ashantis are the most wisest,smart,discerning and intelligent people in Ghana,that is why they are rich,and WILL NOT FALL FOR THIS STUPID LIES AND PROPAGANDA.NDC must better get a camp ...

• Sam The Sage 1 year ago

Don't use your dirty politics to bring disunity among the Akyems and the Asantes. NDC's dirty politic tactics cannot be used to sour the good relations or unity among the AKANS in this country.

• Possible 1 year ago

Don't mind them idiots.. Akyem and Ashantes are brothers, Ashantes are too smart to fall for this rubbish, on the 18 of August npp is coming with their manifesto ndc have been in opposition for 8 yrs still can't put together ...

• Yak 1 year ago

@OseiAkoto can be deceived by NDC. This is his own problem. He can do whatever he wants, the party that the great man Agyekum Kufuor led and became president and did so much for Ghana would always be for us. The fact that you ...

• Nana 1 year ago

The NDC we know since inception has been divisive in character.First they said we Akans hate the minority and that no person coming from the minority can be a flagbearer of NPP.Now they have realised Bawumia election has rubb ...

• What is this rubbish 1 year ago

Imbecility at its highest. Why do people still believe this nonsense. A book with no Author is pure fiction.

• Kk 1 year ago

You must be a fool to think that this book is a fiction. You must be a real moron when the evidence is there for everyone to see. What else do you want yo see before you believe. Imbecility at its highest.

• KBM t 1 year ago

You must be a fool to think we can believe in a book without an author. Do you think we are as foolish like you?

• GG 1 year ago

The names of the authors were mentioned by your own surrogates. Why then do you deny that there was an author? You see how foolish you are. How can you be so gullible and unintelligent.

• Kay 1 year ago

That fiction book was written by Ewes namely Fiifi Kwettey and Ablakwa Okudjeto very evil in character.Foolish Abrewaa Prof Naana Agyemang did the proof reading for them.

If a fiction book like this has been written and you guys implemented it then here's the verdict. The one who wrote the book is very intelligent and the actors are idiots. So infact what you're saying is that you're soo stupi ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

You are the biggest fool...you think we Ashantis are dumb for you to create confusion because your selfish interests..God punish your mouth

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Which womb gave birth to this particular Osei Akoto? His stupidity is unimaginable

• Kk 1 year ago

Call him stupid, but the fact is that the Ashantis in the party have been used and dumped. Shine your eyes and melt your ego because someone among the revered Ashantis must speak. It's about time they speak.

• Nana 1 year ago

Such an imbecile cannot be a proper Ashanti.I'm sure he may be some of the children of farm labourers from Burkina.

• Possible 1 year ago

How were the Ashante in npp used.. Akuffo addo government had more Ashantes appointments than any other region.. From ministerial appointments to ceo of state institutions in anyways mahama government was the only government ...

Look at this stupid fool. Kwabena Dufuor is from where. A stupid rat!

• Okyere 1 year ago

Is that your concern

• Akyems outsmart Ashantis 1 year ago

How can these tiny number of Akyem mafias convince Ashantis who are in massive majority to alternate flag bearish? Worse part is when it came time for these Akyem to be in power, they spent all energy and resources developin ...

• KBM t 1 year ago

You are an NDC fool wearing a coconut head. Take your dirty hands off Ashanti Akyem. Stay in your dirty corner

• Alan the man! 1 year ago

I am for Allan all the way my friend. Never shall he bray us like aAkyem magical infiltrated NPP

• Fred 1 year ago

The truth hurts abi?

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

We will continue to vote for the right party in the Ashanti Region. Why will the Ashanti Region not vote for the NPP? When Mahama fixed a runway for Kumasi Airport, he built a new Airport in Tamale. We will vote for Bawumia a ...

• RedFlag 1 year ago

But you refused to talk about the transformed Kejetia Market.

• Yaw Asabre 1 year ago

This Osei Akoto character is repeating the words of Konadu Agyemang Rawlings who said ‘I regret for being an Ashanti’. She said this because the Ashantis did not vote for her bastard husband to be president. We don’t bl ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings started the breeding of criminals in NDC.Laate PV Ibeng,ET Mensah, The Ahwois, Huudu Yahya, Totobi Quakyi etc are all from her farm.The Ahwois intend gave birth to John Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, Har ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 64fhhc ...

• KBM t 1 year ago

You You are sick in the mind. Ashantis are not fools to be deceived by your stupid Agyapadie book. Ashantis are always wise

• Keep tickling urself 1 year ago

In your mind

• Awuni 1 year ago

But Akyem have to rule the Asantis coz one of ur great grandfather's Head chief is in Akyem OR?is question oo

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Just name one Ashanti in NDC who is not a CRIMINAL. NDC has been struggling to infiltrate Ashanti kingdom so they go out to pick a riffraff like Osei Akoto just to make ppl believe they have Ashanti supporters.

• Citizen kwakye 1 year ago

Voltarians always vote for NDC, what have you done for them.

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Is Bawumia an Ashanti? Wrong focus.

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

Akoto it is Manhyia that has created the impression that any Danquah/Busia political party is for Ashantis. Right from the word go Manhyia became the political epicentre of opposition against Kwame Nkrumah and the CPP. Recen ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

How many of you Ashanti's are holding top positions in the NDC party they use you people and dump you even in Ashanti regional executives how many are you in name them

• Joe 1 year ago

Is it all NPP people who are promoting the agyapadie project?? This man is using the wicked document to campaign against NPP

• Kilogram 1 year ago

So, an intelligent man like Akoto has fallen into the NDC's trap by taking this book to the bank!

• Ndc Liars. 1 year ago

Ndc will not come to power again because lies and insults. Asante's will vote for Dr. BAWUMIA. AMEN

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Idiotic as usual..

• Moses Ackah ANL 1 year ago

Trabalistic idiotic madness.

• Amegahoho 1 year ago

SHANE SHAME SHAME NDC EE SHAY SHAY MIIII.. So this is what your fake Agyapsde3 document was meant to do. To divide Akyems and Ashantis? Tweaaa.. diabolic divide and rule cheap people. You wait we Ewes will take back our party ...

• Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago

NDC is a known non-Akan party, basically Volta and Northern people's party. NPP is basically a known Akan party. Volta and Northern people don't deny NDC as their favorite party, so why NDC want Akans to deny their favorite p ...

• KK 1 year ago

Human being pas nie. A NDC never learn

• Mensah Ofosu 1 year ago

Look at another IDIOT ( OBOKRO NIPA )

• Kow 1 year ago

Nonsense. Another NDC fool

• ISSAKA 1 year ago

Another idiot and a son of a bitch talking shit from his monkey like-mouth. Instead of telling the good people of Ghana what you and your fucking NDC can do for Ghana, you're behaving like a JHS student expecting apor to help ...

• Sister Soulja 1 year ago

For lack of knowledge my people perished.

• Concern Citizen 1 year ago

How long would Voltarians allow themselves for NDC to take them for granted? That is my answer to Osei Akoto. A word to the wise is enough

• Yaw 1 year ago

Asantes are above so called a planned strategy. Kwame Nkrumah embarked on similar strategy and ended up in foreign land. SILENCE IS STRENGTH NOT WEAKNESS, AFRC PNDC NDC MEDIEVAL MURDERERS

• Ga Ghanaba 1 year ago

Asantes shouldn’t be fooled. They should wise up. The same hatred that Akuffo Addo and his uncle Paa Willie had for NPP aspirant Victor Owusu is still there. That’s why Nana Addo supported Bawumia instead of Alan. The Maf ...

• Jack 1 year ago

The Burma Camp Butcher JJ let the blood flow did similar plan with his wife but it never bothers Asantes. GOLD IS GOLD NO MATTER THE NAME. NATIONAL DIVISIVE CONGRESS. SATANIC ORGANISATION ON THE PLANET. WOMEN IN PARTICULAR WH ...

• AK 1 year ago

This Osei Akoto is a disgruntled man. He has lost his bearings. For how long will the Voltarians allow themselves to be fooled by the NDC? Mahama spent millions of dollars to construct the Eastern Corridor road, only for it ...

• John Dadzie 1 year ago

Ashantis only need NPP T-shirt, dont worry about development. That is enough for them.

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago

Blame Wontumi

• Okyere 1 year ago

You think you can use your stupid medium to spew garbage..we Ashantis are not stupid to follow this stomach politician...do you know the number of Ashanti ministers in the current government..we the people of Kumawu are going ...

• Kofi Agyeman 1 year ago

Is there any ethnic group in Ghana called Ashantis?

• FTT 1 year ago

Go to volta region and say ndc is not created for them

• Opuni 1 year ago

Ndc people think that they are smart and wiser. This propaganda and inferior tactics will not win power for NDC. NDC members are not wise at all because this stupid things are even pulling back your policies to the Ghanaians

• FF 1 year ago

If NDC wrote a book like this and you implement then you must be the most useless entity ever to exist on this earth. You see how foolish some of you sound in trying defend this stupidity? Is it everything you must defend?

• Eric 1 year ago

Go to Voltar region and ask them this silly question why they allowed themselves to be taken for granted by the NDC?

• GG 1 year ago

Inferiority complex. What has the comment made by Osei Akoto got to do with Volta? The man who said this is a citizen of the Ashante kingdom. He has noticed how his tribes men have been swindled, outsmarted, used and dumped ...

• Tim 1 year ago

Wise up my brother and stop following this divisive tribalist agenda of the NDC and MAHAMA

• Bb 1 year ago

I said it to my friends and here it his, i predicted that ndc will come with their usuly propaganda when election is aprouching remember their are doing every four years, i advice them to tell the good people of Ghana what da ...

• Papa 1 1 year ago

SO NDC WROTE THE AGYAPADIE MANIFESTO AND NPP IS IMPLEMENTING IT'S CONTENT WITH SUCH ZEAL? I CAN'T THINK FAR.

• Amegahoho 1 year ago

Tweaa they took what has been done and cooked a story with it.

• Tim 1 year ago

Kwasia tribalist. Like a typical NDC their message during elections is to play the tribal card. This time it will not work. Ashantis and Akyems and all tribes live peacefully together. Sell your message and stop this STUPIDI ...

• Bob22 1 year ago

This guy has even answered himself. No one will tell u to join npp in asante. We voluntarily join cos the alternative is scary