We know the supreme court under Akuffo Addo is NPP headquarters anext. We know all these tribal bigots and NPP fanatics at the supreme court. We will soon approot them like a cassava. May God bless Sergeant Dandu, Jochiam Ama ...
Was the Ayigbe Trokosi Justice Dotse expecting a true Ghanaian like Akufo Addo to make him Chief Justice? Or the Trokosi Dotse thinks we are in Togo. Ohh Ayigbes
NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
Mobile/WhatsApp
0533146347 / ...
@TRINITY, you're a fraudster. I advice everyone not to pay any money to hin/them
Mary Obhiri komodo of Ashanti says Pkomfo Anokye was from Notsie in Tògo so Togoleses are your God fathers. What are you doing at Ho you uncircumcised bastard!!
We have become a bunch of stupid people destroying our own destiny. We will destroy our land and then run to the white man's land and be treated like slaves or second class humans- because we're stupid, greedy shortsighted id ...
Thank you very much. You are the kind of people this country truly need.
Why such stupid comments? GHANAWEB has assisted idiots to muddy the Ghanaian political environment. Have checked these nursery rhymes being spewed by story teller Manasseh Azure. Pls be very careful with such nonsense. You wi ...
A learned and smart Dotse should have known Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo was playing him off. He was used and thrown away. Highly disappointed in him. He isn't smart. He should have known this Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo h ...
Who? As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your vi ...
Ofui azure frafra from Burkina faso.azure is this a news?azure you are so foolish to the extend that sometimes I don't know what is wrong with you.is this news,azure?
A sick dog is far better than you, Dzimakpla. Your name means bastard, and you have proved in your comment that you are, really, a bastard.
I spit on sick dog Dzimakpla.
Kweku Anase stories make more sense than these stories being promoted by NDCweb. Speculative and doesnt even add up!! Just plain nonsense
But we have placed an order for25 copies of the book for our district libraries
Seriously......we want news
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Grfxxx
Tribalistic president.
Even if Dotse had more years, the Mother Serpent of Corruption would not have appointed him.
Why was Dotse not nominated for the Speakership?
SC Justice Atuguba too was surpassed by Sophia Akufo
Hahaaa, Justice Dotse the CJ/Speaker, Ghana never had! Create, loot and share creator?
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 2. DANFA, NEAR ADENTA (148,545 GHC); 3. EAST L ...
Is this also news ? The president decides to pick whoever he wants so shut up
Simple
Akuffo Addo ???He’s the worst human being ghana has ever had . I regret ever campaigning and voting for him . Akuffo Addo is a fraud,scammer , and 419 old man packaged to deceive Ghanaians . NDC should never make a mistake ...
He’s an inward looking man too . Akuffo Addo only came for his Akyem people, more especially Kyebi people at the expense of Ghana . May God deal with them and their generations to come for the evil they have done to this co ...
That is that stingingly corrupt Yeboah goes down in history as the worst stinging and unprofessional Chief Justice the country has ever had. Such an obnoxious character should have never been at the realm at justice delivery. ...
So what is this report about?and for what purpose?who cares the president can appointment who he likes or has he broke any law?
AGYAPADIE Akuffo Addo and his KULUUNU appointments.
Foolish Ghanaians complain of everything. The president made his choice. What is wrong with these Africans at all? Go and hang yourself if you don't like it. Where are the thinkers in Africa? We don't have it that is why so m ...
Foolish Akufo Monkey Addo smokes weee before he makes appointments. Eg. Martin Amidu and Kissi Adjebeng. Then he will open his Monkey mouth to ask why when they call him MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION. Kwasea
Oh black my people.... Why we always copy from the white people??? What is it that these judges wearing on top of their head??? Can't we have our own style for the judges???? And kwame nkrumah Said black people are capable of ...
The most sheepish idiot that follows the white man like a dog through the Gate of No Return is Akufo Addo. The Neo Colonialism bastard
He will not even get mashal in Parliament he should partner bawmia to campaign
So Yeaboah Anim was due for retirement on 23 May 2023 why is he still at post? While he doesn't like Mahama but he will be the same person who will swear JM in as president. Strange things lie ahead
DAFT AND BACKWARD CREATURE. CJ ANIN YEBOAH HAS RETIRED. HE DID A VERY GOOD JOB OF MAINTAINING VERY HIGH STANDARDS AT THE BENCH. MAHAMA CANNOT AND WILL NEVER WIN AN ELECTION IN GHANA. HAVE YOU SO SOON FORGOTTEN DUMSOR FOR ALMO ...
So, folks do you now see why Anin Yeboah behaved the way he did during the election petition of 2021? "Black Law Dictionary" against our own law practice! Very shameful. No doubt he was the only CJ in our history with a $5m b ...
what happened to that case? did he contest it?
CHAT A PROFESSIONAL DAMPROOFER
+233(0) 248324619 Gh. +234(0) 8138278236 Nig
May I humbly ask the so called renowned journalist what this chapter seeks to achieve. For 2 equally qualified persons, are you expecting all to be appointed. Manasseh looks like someone who needs to go back to school; for th ...
That is your opinion so keep quiet and let Ghanaians digest the facts of Yeboah the cartel head of injustices.
Ofui
You were chosen over someone...... these are no serious issues.
Sad when a President does not like persons from a certain tribe. This what happens.
All must vote wisely in 2024. Tribalism, racism, ethnicity is real in world today.
Oh my friends Ewes, NPP will always use you and dump you for Akans ooo. Vote wisely!
Tabloids put together. How did you know?
Rubbish!
And so what? Absolute nonsense from a so called journalist called Azure. Stupid corrupt investigative journalist. Go to hell with your devisive tribalist nonsense. All these stupid so called seasoned journalists are on the pa ...