Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Look at her gyimie face. What is she saying? Or she thinks it lies in her smelly mouth to talk shit.
Infact foolishness abound in the minds of these NPP things.
NDCWeb and useless headlines for NDC memebers..... hahaha
Appiagyei eei wo kasa kwa, wo kasa Keke nyansa bia enimu your face like Zongo abinchi you talk from 1 to 6then to 4 then to 15 then land on 3. Wei...this is how drunk and drugged braindrthink n speak no logic, no coherence no ...
Bawumia said they have produced over 5 million new jobs and this woman is also here blaming free shs for the high unemployment
IT MEANS YOUR PROGRAMME HAS FAILED SATISFACTION TEST RATE. YOU HAVE NO REASON TO SHOUT THIS PROGRAMME FROM ROOFTOPS
@Mr F is your ndc now the creater of a failed free SHS? You guys just take your yam phones and write shit did you read the full article?
@ MAHAMA AWE POTOOR.
NDC IS SCARED TO LOSE THE ELECTIONS ON FREE AND FAIR GROUNDS. BUT NPP HAS DONE MORE TO WIN ANOTHER 8 YEARS, NOT 4 YEARS! READ MY PIECE!
NPP has done enough to secure another four year mandate. ...
The inte=venting is the dollars in her home she is talking about imf loans meant for projects to alleviate poverty is hard life is stashed under her bed in mattress in trunks in her home some are in garbage bags cemented insi ...
Common sense should have made Akuffo Addo and the NPP aware that after giving people education you create the enabling environment and job opportunities for them....
Anytime the dwarf man made boastful statement about free e ...
Afrakoma is another fool she didn't read the article. Go back and read.
@ndc afrakoma read and understood the article you just read n dont understand the npp govt didn't create any enabling opportunities for these shs graduates n they were hard headed n refused to listen to advice. Smh how stupid ...
Please don't be daft. There are so many job opportunities but it is up to the individual. Don't expect government to give you any job.
You are missing the point.
These kids are given the wrong education that does not match knowledge with the appropriate skill set.
Ask yourself, when are students sent to the school farm to work?
It’s when they have done ...
As for this one dee3, madam you dont make sense. Free shs producing many graduates
Govt has many job opportunities
But the graduates are not taking them leading to high unemployment
where is the sense in this assertion?
She has been trained to be a con artist,419 npp govt they don't speak logically they speak from 3 to 10to 46 to 2 back to 60 always lying and shifting blame from peter to paul there is no common sense n logic in what she is C ...
Kwasiakwa,where are the jobs?
Wo maame tw3
another stupid, foolish, ignorant animal . You make no sense with this opinion . These are the idiots who run the country aground
In what way? As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame ...
What job opportunities is this clown talking about? Sometimes when you are talking to the public, we need circumspection on choice of words. Youths are angry for lack of jobs and here you are saying they are not availing them ...
Don't be stupid how many youths are prepared to honestly work? You employ them and they will collapse your business for you. Very dishonest youth
The reason we keep lion in cage inside zoo is so they t don't chew humans so if you employ people and do t have systems, cameras to che k fraud n stealing who do you blame? Your stupidity or sticky fingers. Kwasia, even the ...
Gyimini baa foolish woman what you are saying lacks a head and tail I would advise you to go remove your wisdom teeth so you can speak with thought logic and coherence. The problem in this banana Republic is SYSTEMS.there is ...
Stupid asshole you do it...Damn you!
Ghans web you can't track this imposter as a doctor and have his ass arrested....and eliminated. Or at least block him. He is a Serial Murderer. What the hell is wrong with the police department.... This garbage has been post ...
So this foolish girl too is a deputy majority leader. No sense one bit. What is she saying? Nonsense harlot
Plsss this a grandmaooooo herrrrr
Yes they cut Samira and your mothers clitoris on the same day.
And a second wife to KK Sarpong, the disappointed Offinsohene, the thief at Asante Kotoko FC, the thief at Royal Bank, the thief at TOR , the thief at GNPC and a serial womanizer. Ask KWAME Bash Nuakoh and Ben Nti, his messen ...
Diabolical Ghanaweb
True Ghanaweb misquoted her she was not complaining rather she said it was a plus for the govt.She suggested that some needs entrepreneurial skills in retraining.
Dont mind those ndc gullible foolsoldiers. NPP have made phones cheap so they just post shit without reading the article.
So this thing is the deputy majority leader, no wonder the Ghana is moving in the wrong direction. From the president to the supporters, no common sense.
So mean the youth are lazy and their heads empty right?
Another ugly, senseless, shameless, clueless and primitive fool. No wonder Maxwell Kofi Jumah said President Kufuor fucked you and favored you over him for the Asokwa constituency seat. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Idiotic
Oman Ghana. So, these are the leaders we have as a nation? Now, let the lady flip the coin, and what will be the result? Under the previous government where there was no free SHS, was the economy fully employed?
As a natio ...
8 years unemployed caused by tribal politics in Ghana.G Ghana today is sick on life support at korle bu hospital
Truly if you meet 100 NPP supporters, 99 of them are fools. This woman is a fool rough. What is she saying? Gyimie
Foolish woman. Didn't you think about before you implemented it? Where are all the 1DIFs you claimed to have built? You are shameful.
I remember King of Ashanti asked them to open more tertiary and open more jobs to accommodate them.here we are.
Very sick statement. We have the men! Idiots rulling Ghana. People with chaff brains should never be allowed near the seat of government.
So, Na Who Cos Am?????
Akuffo Addo plus Bawulair equals to Economic hardships because of mismanagement of the Economy.
So how can we call this woman and others who think alike, am asking becos I don't want to sound insulting. They are adults, but the thinking is not up there to lead.
You are mad. Where is the capital to start? Look at the bank interest rate and the money you have been hiding in the rooms.
Hahaha. the capital is under their bed and Water containers lol. Remember the millions of Dollars under one mister's bed, so if we multiply 1 million x the 7ooo ministers.
You hit the nail right on the head!!!
Adwoa SAFO is far better than Pat as DML
Stupid woman speaking like she is drunk. Is she aware the most threatening factor is imports?? And that our high imports are sending the cedi on a nose dive? Cant we for once invest in local manufacture and limit the imports? ...
WHAT INTERVENTIONS ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT.
And this is an MP? NPPigs know they will rig the election to win so they don't care about any careless and provocative statement they make against the electorates. But God is watching.
THIS MP SHOULD HAVE BETTER SAID NOTHING; WHAT A DISGRACE? YOU PEOPLE HAVE NO REASON TO BE THERE IF YOU CAN'T PLAN BEYOND 5 YEARS FOR OUR NATION!
AND IF SOMEBODY'S PLAN FOR THE NATION IS STILL WORKING WORTHILY, ARROGANCE AN ...
This woman thinks she is smart . But a dog is more intelligent than her.
Free SHS is a great idea and kudos to Ghana. It is the implementation that should be looked into.
Let examine the curricula and engineer it to education for self-sufficiency.
Our educational system should be chyanged to t ...
Really good. Let’s move away from the traditional secondary school and provide Technical and vocational schools instead.
TVET should be subsidised by Government whiles traditional secondary schools should not or be only sl ...
Didn't they think of these factors before implementing free Senior High School ? If those that claimed in the past that they have the men couldn't thought of these then I'm disappointed in them for letting Ghanaian Youth dow ...
MY FRIEND’S FOREVER WIFE
Or are they still together? I won’t allow my wife to go into politics. I hear Ursula’s husband cooks for her - and he still calls himself a man! Tafiakwa !!!
Some politicians don't know how to talk intelligently! If the FSHS policy has produced graduates who have become jobless because they have refused available employment avenues, should you blame it on the policy? Or you wanted ...
This bxxxh again and her stupidity.She caused npp to lose the 2008 elections and she's back here with mmoasem.She kicked out the street traders in kejetia just before 2008 elections when she was the kma mayor and people refus ...
PEPPER FARMERS GRADUATES
Cancel it! Do you understand what education means?
People speak before they think...when they are supposed yo think before they speak
Where do these people come from and where is their brain located? So this lady also gets paid with the tax payer’s money! When was the free shs implemented and how many students have graduated from this implementation?
[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ...
She should show us one of her children who is in the agricultural feed full time. Kwasia white collar job
Which graduate this woman is talking about, this useless poor free SHS is only good for cocoa farmers galamsey diggers dumb children. The useless poor free SHS is a backward education.
So should it be stopped. Can't believe this weird link. Education is good and must be free
Okay, so now I see that pepper alone in your plate will give you a balanced diet.
Nonsense, these kids have to get education. So you guys deliberately not educating our people. Black woman with evil sense. Foolish woman.
Supposing there was no Free SHS there will be no unemployment. What an analogy!
You call her this thing ? You ppl have to respect the elderly . She used to be the mayor for Kumasi . Stop the nonesense
@FATI. You respect people who deserve respect. SHE DOESN'T. ANYTIME YOU PUT BLAME ON SOMEONE WHO IS NOT RESPONSIBLE THEN YOU ARE AN IDIOT. IF SHE WANTED TO BE TRUTHFUL THE ROOT AND HEAD CAUSE IS CORRUPTION....THE ONES IN LEAD ...
i will choose an educated unemployed citizen over uneducated unemployed citizen any time, any day. Long live free SHS if at least everyone will be educated in this country.
Nkwasiafo) nu bi ni. Now there are less farmers in the system, Hence causing shortage cos everybody wants to go to Fshs
What is Fshs? To be educated is not just going to school but ability to think outside the walls of brick and mortar. Education is a lifelong learning activity so stop fooling which Is not limited to classroom. Now, there are ...
Most people in the parliament are just low thinkers.
So if someone is staying in chokc , bukom, in the cities like Accra, Kumasi etc. where all the lands have been sold . Where are the lands for that farms.
This one too is a minister
What an indictment on free SHS. Heeeee NPP so these are the men and women you were boasting about. These people need tutorials on public communication. Very shameful
So youbsee why these NPP fools shouldn’t shout this policy again? Just eight years, how about forever?
Write your comment foolish taik by ndc
NO ONE SENSIBLE PERSON IN THIS NPP AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT.AKUFFO ADDO KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT GOVERNANCE THAN TO LOOTS FOR HIS FAMILIES AND CRONIES.YETI SIKA SO.
Akpeku addoe is just a useless dwarf
The goal of the nation should be the education of every child, and free HSH can not be seen as a cause of high unemployment but rather as a path to ensuring that all of Ghana's children receive an education. The Member of Par ...
I can't employ Akuffo Addo's SHS students at My poultry farm or at my mango farm
Another foo talking. How can free SHS create high unemployment. What free SHS does it creates an environment for young people to get skilled jobs and those who have the talent to create their own jobs.
Some of these MPs a ...
The number one cause of Ghana's problem is CORRUPTION...NO ONE WANTS TO TOUCH THAT. IF SHE HAD ANY BACKBONE OR SENSE THIS IS WHERE THE FAILURE IS. A BUNCH OF OVERWEIGHT GLUTTONS WHO ARE CONCERNED WITH POWER AND ENRICHMENT OF ...
All these fools are sitting in parliament? How many groups of graduates completed the universities from free SHS?
"No, Massa, it is best I had no learning, for many learned men be great fools."
.....Thomas Fuller
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
Then cancel the programme and start creating jobs for the yourth,if we have such people as lawmakers in Ghana ,then Ghana is doom forever,she makes no sensesible statement.
Madam come again
Introduction
The concept of a 24-hour economy is rooted in the need to create a dynamic, resilient, and inclusive economic environment that operates continuously throughout the day and night. This policy document outlines th ...
This is an interesting article but in reality does not work in Africa at the moment. Basically we do have the infrastructure and other factors in place to enhance such a system
The other challenges of a 24-Hour Economy ar ...
During the tanure in your office what job have you created? One Distant one factory where is it? Tell Ghanaians that you could not implement the policies intended to implement.
This woman is very useless and don’t deserve to be on that platform . Listen to what she is telling us very useless ideas
Common sense is not common to common people. Comparison is not reason. The lady is confused
Free SHS has produced illiterate cum uneducated kids who can barely write their names or construct a single sentence correctly. This system of education is like a warehouse, churning out pallet loads of kids who can barely t ...
Free education should be about graduates with technical and vocational skills and expertise who can be productive for the economy, not the numerous, ill-trained lawyers and nurses who are unproductive for the economic uplifti ...
Eiii! Is it by force to comment on every policy?
The real issue behind high unemployment in GHana - Ghana Poverty!
Ghana, like many developing countries, faces a complex set of challenges that contribute to its poverty. While Ghana has made significant progress in reduci ...