Akuffo addo didn't even write the test at all
TWEAAAA.,I REPEAT NAPO IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL
Fool. Look at this inglorious bastard and a glorified freeloader. Now after the exoneration of Mahama of corruption, they have shamelessly shifted the argument to his codename, which is very normal in international business t ...
Yes all your opponents deserve insults as you've just done but I can prove it to NDC that John Dramani Mahama is seen by many Ghanaians as a HARDENED CRIMINAL.
MAHAMA WAS SEEN BY MORE GHANAIANS AS CORRUPT, BECAUSE THEY WERE BRAIN WASHED BY THE NPP. PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO KNOWS HOW TO READ AND WRITE SHOULD KNOW BETTER. WHAT HAPPENED TO THE GOLD FOR OIL POLICY BY DR BAWUMIA? WILL YOU EX ...
If Hon JDM is a hardened criminal, then who is that chimpanzee??? Can you qualify him too??? Mental health MUST be taken seriously.
Eeii Gideon Boako , PDS, Ameri, 10,000 bags of rice, appearance fee , all under bawumia, apuu tor
BOAKO IS A DIRTY THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!
FAKKE DEGREE!!!!!!!!
A DUTCH PASSPORT IS WORTH MORE THAN HIS CHEAP PhD!!!!!!!!
Has Akuffo Addo or Timothy Bawumia passed any of the corruption tests? Akuffo Addo was found collecting brown envelope, in addition to gold smuggling, PDS, AMERI, galamsey etc..As for Timothy Bawumia, he was caught stealin ...
The Notorious Dumsor Company, The Nation Demolition Criminals, The National Defamation Crooks tell us what good you have offerd Ghana apart from Dumsor Propaganda Thievery Masloc Judgment Debts Sada Gyeda ,Lies Sharp Teet ...
This guy, Gideon boako is an educated illiterate. NPP never again.
I want to POUND TRUMU!!!!
You want to pound woni twaasere
Masaa, you do all.
Politicians you need to be fair to each other sometimes. I listened to Gideon on peace fm today. If somebody was not a subject of investigation or trial in a foreign country, how can you conclude that the person is convicted? ...
Now you getting the broader picture
The npp are liars and thieves.
How I wish this stupid mam will face the consequences of their stealing and lies .
If John Mahama believes he is innocent, he shd have gone to those foreign courts avail him for investigation especially in a situation where he wants to lead this same sovereign country again.He can't rely on incapable OSP to ...
Nation wrecker....you need brain surgery!!
Did the imbecile Akuffo Addo avail himself in any foreign court to prove his innocence in the gold mafia scandal? He asked the police to investigate Kwesi Nyantakyi when Nyantakyi said he was in his pocket. Akuffo Addo didn't ...
Mahama will wear the tag of corruption until he apologizes to the people. Mahama is found in corrupt practices in GYEEDA; SADA, Ghana bauxite, and the Bus branding.
Normal Normal, Gideon Boako couldn't have won to be the Parliamentary Candidate but for the amount of money he and his colleagues in Bawumia office stole to induce the delegates.
Avert your mind to the PDS condition precedent that was changed by your boss to condition subsequent. Time will tell.
KWASEA,WHAT ABOUT YOUR CHIMPANZEE AND THE MUTUMBANZA BAWUMIA?
Kafirbila Dauda you are lucky Busia did not see you..
I don't blame you ,I blame Ghana immigration.
Waaa look at this decorated cat calling the kettle black. If I were you people, I will shy away from discussing corruption as you wear the crown of Mother serpent of corruption
Corruption is the reason why John Dramani Mahama ran away from a debate with Dr Mahamudu Bawumia.
Gideon Boako should not speak about corruption because he is destine to face firing squad if it were the revolution days.
@Koliko
Yes John Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, The Ahwois, Huudu Yahya,Haruna Iddrisu etc would have been killed loooong ago by Jun 4th 1979 revolution standards.
Another idiot. Politics has become cheap in Ghana
A CERTAIN GHANA'S FORMER PRESIDENT IS A SERIAL BRIBE AND CORRUPTION LEADER.
GHANA IS REALLY EMBARRASSED IN THE INTERNATIONAL MARKET WITH A SERIAL CORRUPTION FORMER PRESIDENT.
GHANA IS A DISGRACE TO THE INTERNATIONAL W ...
Congratulations and you have passed with distinction. Well done
Fucking criminals looting everything they can find kwasia gigmi gimi wo maame twe. Just wait we shall see come |Dec.7 foolish Nkwasiafour Peoples Party NPP.
Gyimiii kasa saaa na wode k) opposition
You have just waked up from sleeping in your country. We are talking about Ghana so stop dreaming.
Hahahaha a pot calling kettle black.
If you subject Akufo Ado and his gang to the same test, they would all fail gbootoorr
I will advice them to renovate the prisons now because their very likely to be their place of abode
Take your stupid and nonsense somewhere. It’s rather bawumia and Nana Addo who have failed the corruption test
WHAT ABOUT YOUR INCOMPETENT BOSS BAWUMIA AND NEBUCHADNEZZAR....ODWAN
What about Dr. Bawumia? Where has he been getting money to buy buses and pick-ups for schools, send sick Moslem overseas for treatments, renovate mosques etc? Ugly, senseless, shameless and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuulu ...
Charge dubious Kissi Adjebeng the Special Prosecutor for helping mahama and cohorts defraud the Republic of Ghana with not rooted in law 'freeing' of mahama Govt Official 1 and his brother Samuel Mahama Govt Official ...
Please look inside NPP rather not NDC or JDM. God has shame NPP for the hunhun, now look at your shame. Your own OSP has declared that JDM is incorruptible. NPP Animguase akwaba lol
Look at this one too
Ghana is doomed... Any stupid and shallow headed person can be a spokesperson for the vice president. Is it bcos of money or what? You take up your Bible to church every Sunday, yet you talk like a pharasee....Hypocrites!!!!
Your Bawumiah Akuffo Addo are worst. The most corrupt leaders in the history of Ghana.
Bawumia has also failed the lie test
Just like your Boss.
Kwasea, you are in a current government that is so incompetent and corrupt and you are talking about Mahama. Nkwaseafo Peoples Party (NPP).
Foolish, infact, super senseless and foolish talk!!!.
This stuff amazes me. Did the international courts call him and he didn't comply? The Ford issue too the Ford wasn't part of the presidents personal property but in a pool of cars that were being used at the presidency.
T ...
Bawumia is the worst culprit. Why was his name mentioned repeatedly in Kwasi Nyantakyi and Charles Adu Boahen expose’e . Fool
You’re asked to Say something to Protect your Job. You Live with ‘ Mother Serpent of Corruption’ and Say Mahama has failed the Corruption Test? Go to Court with your Evidence. Why are you Afraid to leave after your Maxi ...
Airbus scandal has made Mahama failed corruption test
Boako why don't you go to the court with your evidence. Corrupt Boako.
Has akuffo addo passed the corruption text? I personally think both sides are tainted but akuffo addo's is worst because too many family and friends are involved.
All these latter day saints have a voice and temerity to call seasoned politicians corrupt.
Your inept government has not been able to bring any corruption charges against JM in 8 years. Rather banking its hopes on externa ...
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION. APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A CORRUPT POLITICIAN USING HIS BOTHER AS A FRONT TO LOOT GHANA GOVERNMENT CONTRACTS.
Corrupt Bawumia and his boss Akufo-Addo operate a criminal enterprise out of ...
Has Bawumia and Akufo adda passed, another doctoral fraud.
Which corruption test is that, stupid man like that.
And your Boss. Return the stolen sallah rice
NOT ONLY MAHAMA, ALL POLITICIANS ARE CORRUPT. WHY ARE MANY PEOPLE RUNNING FOR PARLIAMENT OR PARTY POSITION??
U and ur stollen rice master has passed the corruption test. Idiot
Look at the face of another shameless dishonest idiot. Thieves and Lai's brigade government.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Salient points to be considered by all patriotic Ghanaians during voting.
One of the useless and foolish PhD holders in the corrupt NPP who has never made sense in his utterances.
"Gideon Boako,wo dierr wagyimi dodo",where did he fail?I thought Bawumia was picking you as his running mate not knowing because you are an idiot he by passed you@
Look at this illiterate too.
If you start everything on lies, you will always need yonlie 100 times yo cover up your initial lies.
At least we can all read Gideon, and of all allegations of JDM has been finally disproved.
Gideon , can you subject Nana ...
Vote massively for John Mahama he will never waste our tax money to build national cathedral