Gyimie paa nie?
This idiot called napo had absolutely nothing to offer
WHATBIS THE NETWORTH OF NAPO???
WHAT IS THE NETWORTH OF FREMA (THIEF OF STAFF)???
BOTH ARE DIRTY THIEVES AND CROOKS!!!!!!!!!!
This man Napo seems to be lost in his own reality. Have the so called social intervention programmes improved the living standard of people? The answer is a big no. While a small group of people have become very rich, most pe ...
The NPP does not make sense with social whatever. The key is to empower people to take care of their needs without basing their livelihoods on hand-outs. The NPP has give us DDEP and haircuts so we can worship the few cedis ...
And a bandit as he is benefiting from the rot.
It is your oven nose that will collapse. Kwasea. You think Manhyia is the whole Ghana. Foolish corrupt man. Poison man
Fellow Ghanaians, you can now see that this arrogant, tribalist Mathew Opoku Prempeh aka Napo aka Mr Nose aka Mr dum sie sie doesn't understand politics. He is just displaying his cluelessness. NPP is a center right party. Ce ...
I don't know how npp members understand the word social interventions. By the way do they have any brainchild social interventions under their belt beside Kufour's Hipc toilet and Bawumiah's toilet post?
You are dawn right, Napo! Mahama cannot manage an extended Free SHS (he said it would be extended to private schools) and free Level 100. He will sacrifice the FSHS that he has never believed in. Please, never trust this inco ...
I will vote for Mahama and nobody can do me anything. Why? Is it by force? I am not an idiot to vote for a dancing rat like Bawumia
When you intentionally duped the people, steal what belongs to them, make them powerless why wont you be talking of social intervention?
What social intervention was the bastard talking about? Free senior is the biggest scam under the dog of a president and its gang of robbers , fraudsters and money conscious pigs.
Free education my foot.
The thieves in pow ...
That is why opposition awaits your useless government. You think you are the only party that has the brains to govern the country . Just look at how you have mess up the country through your mismanagement. Never again must we ...
The country itself has collapsed. Our common wealth is now in the pocket of few NPP individuals and those are the people we don't want to see after January 7 2025.
I weep for the youth of Ghana. They people have nothing and suffering under high cost of living and unemployment. Now NAPO thinks he can use "panic tactics". People want to work and have their own money to buy what they want ...
What are the current state of the social interventions you are referring to? Comatose. Less than 2.00 Cedis per head for the school feeding program?
NAPO is young but he knows much. Social interventions will surely be if the NDC comes to power. Ghanaians have taken Freedom of Speech and others for granted, but it will not be the same under the NDC.
WHAT DO THE NPP KNOW ABOUT SOCIAL INTERVENTION...NOT ALL OF US ARE STUPID.
YOU GUYS STOOD AGAINST A LOT OF THESE SOCIAL INTERVENTION YOU ARE NOW MAKING NOISE ON.... HYPOCRITES
Which social interventions the napco or which that which has collapsed under you after you lose you will go and save under your selfish chief avukoklo
We want it collapsed monkey. Those fake social interventions let them collapse now. Monkey.
Anytime Napo speaks he doesn't make sense, he always thinks he is speaking to Ashanti's forgetting that he is speaking to ghanaians, it's the Ashanti Region that needs T' shirts but not their welfare because they can't buy dr ...