Behave like adults. These immature, childish behaviours of our politicians must stop if they want to represent their parties and the country. Show maturity in your arguments. Both parties need to educate their representatives ...
THIS FCKIN HE-GOAT (APAPUUN) MUST BE SLAUGHTERED
Atta-Mills and Mahama did not pocket the money through criminal scheme such as SML and Kelni GVG neither did they hand Ghana Gas over to foreign private entities and steal shares of the company like the EO Group as some other ...
Former President discovered the crude oil and Gas so if any honour shd be given it would to him not late Atta Mills.NDC opposed him vehemently in Parliament when Kufour was spending on the discovery.
The records show that oil was discovered as far back as 1970s. It was the technology to exploit it that became available in the 2000s. A lot of work was done by Rawlings tward this goal.
That's ignorance. Oil exploitation takes a very long time to discover oil. The work Tsatsu did on this discovery, preceded Kuffour, 's regime. Get that education clear..
YOU HAVE SAID ALL.
Who discovered Saltpond Oil?
That owusu bempah guy is mad. Did mumu president fund the free SHS education from his his traitor investors? Ghana gas brought in enough revenue to fund your free SHS. The person who teaches you how to fish and another who te ...
owusu bempah is a very stupid brainless idiot with the mouth like the proboscis of a mosquito.
This guy behaves soo weird. His utterances as so uninspiring.
Owusu Bempah temperament and Character is best suited for a Gutter to Gutter fight with NDC lunatics.
No please, he used your parents Money to build Ghana Gas. Aboa pass ne wu.
I like Owusu Bempah so much he is able to talk to NDC Foolish Soldiers like his children or students.He can insult them Well Well
Because he is uncultured like most people I know in your party lol. NDC is culture, akrakye fuo party so we don't talk any how. Educate your party members with the free SHS
For this useless government,every nonentity is appointed to occupy a position.
But if Kevin Taylor insults Nana Addo left right and centre, you same people will complain and say he's too harsh. Npp never again. The majority of us are not stupid
Owusu bempah, onyayey gbemi. Woenyim harr, ati. Ugly howling ape.
At least JDM used our loans judiciously. What about the incumbent President. Flying chartered planes and what have you.
What about John 5 million Airbus Mahama pocketing 5 million Dollars bribe.
stupid man. did nana addo use his parents money to fund free SHS. only fools follow NPP
Another rubbish from the gutter
This idiot will always be an idiot. His upbringing is questionable.
This is what happens when a country is being governed by villagers. What an uncouth statement?
Surprised to read this. So the Free SHS you have been talking about, who's money is used to fund it? Eeeiiiii. People should check on what they say. It's bad to say this.
This is a testament of Mahama's judicious use of tax payers' monies. What has your Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government built? The world's most expensive pit? You go talk true.
Aboa you have met your meter.
Owusu Bempah your response is not even intelligent.
Mahama used the tax payers money very well that’s why you have a position in this government @ Ghana Gas.
Nana Addo used the tax payers ...
Ghana Gas is Atta Mills project..Why's NDC always neglecting Atta Mills??
You will be answering that yourself come 2025 at Nsawam. Just mark it! Gbeha
I do not want to lean to the NDC, but this is indeed, a very stupid question Mr. Bempah has asked.
What if someone in the same vane asks whether President Akuffo Addo is financing the 'flagship' free SHS programe with his po ...
Nana Addo don't fund Free SHS with his own money
Pray NDC don't win the election cos fools like you would regret. I swear you. This goat will be slaughtered
Just 3month from now.
More people still don't understand why Nkrumah sent Ghanaians to study in the Eastern Bloc countries and China. The answer is a simple one; her majesty the Queen of Britain refused to allow the govt of Ghana to send students ...
Your mother built it. Your mouth like pick axe.
This idiot is back again. MR big mouth with funny face please tell us if Nana Addo is paying for the free SHS from his pocket money? Sometimes he must think before he talk.
Koto nwo anomaa. Is that not what Bawumia and Napo said about the energy plant even before Asantehene? Do you expect him to say anything different?
Stupid talk with useless thinking
So ndc doesn't recognise Prof.Mills again.
Owusu Bempa's days at Ghana gas are numbered. What is awaiting him, he didn't know. After Dec 7th, he will ran like a baby.
If president Kuffour and NPP didn’t discover the oil where would that gas comes from. Ndc should give praise to NPP
Likewise Prez. Akuffo Addo did not and is not paying for Free SHS from his pocket. Credit must be given where credit is due.
If you are a Ghanaian you know Mahama is corrupt. Mahama, when voted out by the people, before he left office gifted his brother with Ghana's bauxite, and that was corruption.
Ma'am Abena, if you are a lady, you are not JDM type so you were not invited and JDM does not associate with low IQ like yours so clear off wai
Maame Abenah or whatever you call yourself, you're also a Fulani foreigner in Ghana ?
Did your god setup free shd with his money?
Stupid man, who builds a nation with his pocket money? Idiot.
Foolish idiot is nana addo funding free shs with his pocket
no mahama build it from your mother
Aww! Is this man serious? Is the NPP and President Nana Akuffo Addo funding free SHS from their parents pockets? What sort of thinking and argument is this? Owusu please grow up, think and grow up as a matured communicator.
Did Akoufo Addo implemented Free SHS with his own money? Stupid
ur mother....aboafunu
If this Owusu Bempah is your communication director and a spoke person ´- i am not surprise why Akuffu Addo government has been a disaster.
Konadu Agyemang Rawlings FONKA now a spoke person in NPP ? and these NPP fools wou ...
Has your father and all your entire family build ghana Gas for you to come work there?
Womame awo wo asei me baabi
And your father has waisted his sperm.
So ask yourself, did Akuffo Addo finance free education from his own pocket?
Is the free shs funds from Akuffo addo's bloated stomach ?
Is that Owusu Bemperhe working for Ghana Gas or he is working for NPP? This is an example of the mess we are in as a country...Only very few people are working...and square pegs in round holes...all in the name of NPP....twee ...
KWASIA.....DO YOUR STUPID MIND ANSWER THE SAME QUESTIONS ON THE STUPID FREE EDUCATION YOU MAKE NOISE ABOUT.
IS THE MONEY FOR FREE EDUCATION COMING FROM THAT SHORT MAN'S POCKET..ODWAN
God will judge you aboard papu.
Did akufo Addo used his own monies for the so called free she?
Criminal in civil work.
Did akufo addo implement fshs with money from his parents?
And is Akuffo addo and Bawmia building Ghana with their parents or your parents money Owusu Bempah have you gone in for your dirty pant from the hotel in Team. What a monkey avukoklo.
You are very stupid man
I just don't understand why the ndc engages this clown.why sit down with fool.waste of instructional and precious time.
BEMPA ARE YOU A PUBLC SERVANT OR POLITICIAN ? ALL POLITICAL PUBLIC SERVANTS MUST RESIGN NOW . THE PUBLC SERVICE COMMISSION MUST BE ABOLISHED FOR ALLOWING PUBLIC SERVNTS LIKE SAMMY AWUKU AKOMEAH BEMPAHSTO ENGAGE IN POLITICAL A ...
DID AKUFFO ADDO USE SERWAA BRONI’S MONEY TO SET UP FREE SHS OR THE KIBI GALAMSEY CHIEF GAVE HIM THE MONEY?
The good legacy of a good leader is to positively build upon his or her predecessors work.If for nothing all,you at ghana gas based on the good work he did by bringing ghana gas to light.useless politician
Why are NDC boys allowing this fool to disrespect JDM . This guy needs to be shown some shege . See this fool
Will the dickhead Owusu Bempah accept that he owes his present position to Mahama being behind the establishment of Ghana gas ?Anyway he is there as an appointee on Akuffo-Addo.
So there's no sensible person in NPP ? They're all talk like a little children. Illiterates educated villagers and criminals.
Nana Addo and Bawumia implementated FSHS with funds from their funky parents?
He never said he used his pocket money. And let us ask you what you have built with the government money while in office?
Yes!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Theory of equal measure, so let us vote both NPP and NDC government out.
Wo maame tw3 wati
Atta Mills legacy.Non credit.Everything goes to JM.Asem oooo
You are such a fool, so you guys came and suck the nation dry. With sharp tongues insult your way through, Karma is real ,Mother Ghana watches and weeps.
This Owusu Bempah guy has got morals at all. Did you hear what he said. He said Mahama didn't build Ghana Gas with his pocket money. In as much as he didn't build it with him pocket money, at least he was the brian behind it ...
If the next NDC government does not jail Owusu Bempah Ghanaians will turn their anger on Mahama .
This man belongs in the penitentiary. What has he got in common with ex-president Mahama that he should always denigrate him ...
Did Bawumia and Akufo-Addo fund the free SHS program with funds from their parents? Are Bawumia and the NPP government building the NPP sham national cathedral with funds from their parents? If Akufo-Addo can make noise abou ...
No, he built it with funds from his children. You always speak shit.