Oh why?
Where will I get chop money for my family
Tell us the truth about his health condition. Are you sure he is completely well
SHAKY NDC
Ndc is about to witness a real manifesto and this has got them scrambling for a straw to hang on. All Ndc have been able to come up with after 8 years in the wilderness is 24 hour economy which they have not been a ...
WE ARE WAITING FOR HIS RESIGNATION LETTER TOO
More people still don't understand why Nkrumah sent Ghanaians to study in the Eastern Bloc countries and China. The answer is a simple one; her majesty the Queen of Britain refused to allow the govt of Ghana to send students ...
Bawumia is just avoiding coincidence and struggling for media unavailable space. Definitely, trending electrifying news about Mahama's youth manifesto will subdue Bawumia's already struggling campaign. Hence waiting for the d ...
He's probably scared out of his wits after the ndc youth manifesto lunch.
Dr Bawumia would retire Mr Mahamma permanently after 7th December 2024 election
Bawuliar is the biggest joker of the century , if u don’t know
You have blocked your ears not to hear so, pack yourself somewhere.
Bawumia's campaign no ato nsuom.
Will the MANIFESTO include the new Cape Coast airport?
Dr Bawumia the next PRESIDENT of Ghana has not been exhausted since 2008 and will not be exhausted
Is he finally closing in on the fugitive dollar?
A manifesto of patented lies and deceit and propaganda. The launch of NDCs YOUTH MANIFESTO yesterday has plunged the entire NPP miscommunicators bureau into chaos and confusion and mayhem. Let's see which parts of the NDCs ma ...
@FRANKIE
Where will NDC get the money to finance the many promises John Mahama has promised?I thought JDM was saying NPP was over spending on FSHS.Indeed Mahama is a trickster.
Cecilia Abena Dapaah's "hidden in the wardrobe" dollars, euros and cedis alone, the source that she has not been able to explain could be used.
Kweku Tee go find out how JM expanded and made the Ghana Port the biggest in West Africa, there you will see what we call a visionary leader. That is why he left 120 billion since independence debt and now NPP in in 7 years h ...
@Kweku Tee, go and ask your grandfather!
Fine tuning aspects of his campaign, I hope everyone understands what that means. It means the insane promises and lies. This is 2024 and not 2016.
It is only an opposition party that makes promises, an incumbent party only ...
John mahama is the next president of Ghana
Useless economist!!! It's like he has gone and done juju with the word economy!! It's only digitalisation he talks about. Ghana card, passport, etc. Are you the Head of the EMT or passport office?
AND RESIGNS??
Put that baggage somewhere. We all know his health is failing him.
The man degased
When you look at Mahamma face you see that Mr Mahamma is tired
BOGUS MANIFESTO. THE BROKEN ECONOMY IS HIS MANIFESTO. LOSER.
Shivering because NDC has launched it's youth manifesto. Follow follow.
I pity NDC youth I don't think they are clever enough to see the lies of Mahama.How could he do all those lies in 4yrs?
Setho cry your own cry waai
JDM , will never rent 17k an hour luxurious aircraft.
He will never dig out cathedral pit holes of hell.
He will never have 110 ministers plus their deputies.
So you see , JDM will get the job done.
Ofui
NDC is always scared of Dr Bawumia bold solution to Ghanaians economical problems
When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you. $1 USD @16ghs, 1BP @ 21ghs. Fake Economist. Azaaa nkoaa
Please Npp is in government why can't you abolish e levy and sport betting now but unless we vote for bawumiah before
The plagiarized document. Because it is not his work, he will need time to study it.
Ghanaweb indeed all out for NPP, how much of the poor Ghana tax payers money is npp stealing for you? Everyday is news about bawumia n npp, NDC launched the youth manifesto, nothing is writing about it..
This is no news why will Bawumia suspends campaign? Preparation of manifesto and launching of it is part of the campaign.
Who cares.
Bawumia want to tell us the current government that he is part of has performed well so he want to continue, meanwhile your boss the president has said that there’s no hope and the future is bleak.
Bawumia has a farting problem and smells like a jackass.
Yes, recharge and come with full steam sir.As for manifesto,John Mahama and his NDC has no problem at all because they have their Agyapadie pamphlet which John Mahama is in full flight with it.
M.tcheww
WE ARE PATIENTLY WAITING TO SEE THE LIES ABOUT TO BE CHURNED OUT. PATHETIC FOOLS
NDC simply lacks innovative ideas and great policies. Just imagine them saying in their youth manifesto that first one year in university will be free, what becomes the student after the first year? Or will they graduate afte ...
DR BAWUMIA HAS ALSO PROMISED TO EXTEND DRIVING LICENSE FROM 2 TO 10 YEARS. DR you are indeed the next president of Ghana
Bawumia mumu thinks we are foolish like his followers
Dr Bawumia bring the quantify manifesto not 419 NDC manifesto
Npp is already in opposition, please stop wasting our time with this IMF manifesto.Tnx.
How can NDC manifesto make free SHS for Private schools, how can government spend on people who want to take their children to private secondary schools- This NDC manifesto doesn't add up
It is one of his traps.He's going to transfer billions of Ghana's monies to non existing Private Schools.Do you remember SAADA & Zoomlion sweeping contracts?
He's tired already. If the so called digitalization is real he could have worked with the team remotely via zoom or other platforms without having to suspend the campaign. Another Scam. Lies and deceit.
Is this news?
Bawumia is a blatant liar and shamelessly taking Ghanaians for granted.
Who will vote for a failure,liar and IMF economy?Tnx
Is this news?Stop being bais and one sided news channel,just be neutral.The NDC launched their youth manifesto and nothing is written about it on Ghanaweb.Everyday npp and Bawumia but not a single day have you written about t ...
Let him even bring Trump to campaign for him, we shall vote against him because they have looted this country too much to the extent of making the ordinary Ghanaians to suffer. NPP banza banzara!
HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER. JUST WASTING MONEY AND TIME
Finetuning?
The only thing the walewale donkey can finetune is the non-excisting clit of his hardcore fulani prostitute..
Clown!
He should not forget to tell the Nation if indeed he is a Muslim or Christian or Both?
Lying about your FAITH for POLITICAL POWER.?
MUSLIMS BE WARE .The man is DANGEROUS.
AKUA DONKOR will Say: ENYE NWONWA.?
This so-called manifesto and npp are not going anywhere they will lose because we know them to be scammers reject bawmia now
Bawumia, the party to which you are the vice president of has not been able to fulfill all it promises made and you are there making new promises and planing to lunch another manifesto. Considering your current position and y ...
If these 2 party leaders were in China, they would face the firing squad for crimes against the state. Both NDC and NPP.
Mahama has already started stealing ideas from Bawumia's manifesto. Suddenly rushing to release a youth manifesto. The man has no ideas of his own.
Which idea did he steal? Is it the GHc1 per month for an android phone? Hahahahahaha. Bawumia, the dancing goat with a lady's scarf around his waist is now mad.
Ma worri is dat Yy can’t be abolish de e levy n tax betting tin unless e cme power b4 e will do dat Yy no be in party dey power anaaa n e be de second gentlement of de land
He shdnt come back.....
Why has Bawumia been allowed to use state resources to campaign? He should either resign as vice president and use his own resources to campaign or continue to be the vice president and stop campaigning. He cannot have it ...
Bawumia is telling Akufo Addo that he is a FOOL to introduced E- Levy and Bet Tax.I know by all means in Bawumia manifesto he will talk to bring back Toolbout on our roads. If Bawumia write these things in his manifesto,then ...
Introduction
The concept of a 24-hour economy is rooted in the need to create a dynamic, resilient, and inclusive economic environment that operates continuously throughout the day and night. This policy document outlines th ...
That serial liar is suspending his campaign in order to get back to his kitchen to cook up new lies and deceptions to fill his Aplanke Manifesto of Deceptions.
There is nothing trustworthy about this man's manifesto. What have we not heard from this man in 2016 and 2020? When l listened to this man, l gauge /assess his words against those that spilled from his mouth back at 2016 and ...
no wonder, you lost your seat, dream from your myopic brains wai.
Oh, that's not fair to the entertainment industry at all. We are going to miss his idiotic dance and driver-mate tantrums?
Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering
Campaign of lies incompetent criminals Ghanaians are wiser now still in government still promising 2024 go back to 2017 shameless looters