A confused man who is willing to say anything for votes !
Where are you going to get the money from? You could not even pay teachers and nurses the small allowance, yet you are promising of paying fees for over 500 000 students. This 419 promise will not help you.
Where from all this stupid 419 promises taking us to. Even America who's wealthy nation doesn't have free compulsory education!
Already free SHS plus corruption has put us in suffering situation and JM is now talking free te ...
@Afrakoma read read read please read! JM never promised FREE TERTIARY EDUCATION. He promised FREE ACADEMIC USER FEES ONLY for LEVEL 100 STUDENTS, ie ENTRY LEVEL STUDENTS. This, for me, is a good initiative. It will give paren ...
@FRANKIE
Per John Mahama's promises he has confirmed the economy manage by Akuffo Addo and Bawumia is doing well.Let us CLAP for Mahama for congratulating NPP govt.
It is not possible for all Ghanaians to gather in one place to debate on national issues, and so each constituency in Ghana elects their wisest possible representative or delegate to vote and speak for them. Clearly, MPs are ...
AND WHAT ARE ACADEMIC USER FEES?...TWEAA.
The economy is already challenged and you think this is a prudent policy to pursue? JM was recently telling nurses to be more concerned about job security and not allowances, and here he is promising freebies to 1st year tert ...
FRANKIE, have you read Mahama's book, "My first coup d'etat" in which he said he is indecisive? So, why should you throw your support to such a human? Mahama had served all political positions in Ghana, and can point one, jus ...
Ghanaians are dumb to the core , that's why somebody will buy into such insane propaganda for votes.
Just as opana was able to introduced the FSHS program so shall JM be able to do what he has promised.
OTUKONOR SAYS A DIFFERENT THING...OPARE ANSH IS TALKING ABOUT LOANS...WHICH IS WHICH?...WHAT ARE ACADEMIC FEES?....CAN PRO GYAMPO LECTURE US ON THAT?...NO KISSINGS...TWEAA
IN 2016 PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA SAID 4 YEARS IS NOT ENOUGH FOR A PRESIDENT TO FULFILL ALL HIS PROMISES.HOW IS HE NOW GOING TO FULFILL ALL THESE PROMISES IN FOUR YEARS? LETS REMEMBER HE HAS ONLY FOUR YEARS TO SERVE AS PRESIDENT ...
I won't talk about the typical NDC followers because they take whatever John Dramani coughs out. But, to those who wants the truth, John Dramani can't implement this. Even if he attempts it he will first cancel freeSHS becaus ...
Tell the people what they want to hear and after they got what they want from them then they will thank them with yentie obiaa song, and their partners in crime will find equalization to counter their failed promises, Ghania ...
You couldn't even pay trainee allowance, how much more school fees. You couldn't even provide chalk.....
And could the monkey pay CETAG?
Is this Mahama guy okay up there at all? What happens to those students who can't afford fees after Level 100? They're on their own? This is never a well-thought idea - they just threw it in hoping to hoodwink students and th ...
If you have a very good economy it is not mandatory for the youth to rush to uni even when your parents cannot afford.You're already 18 plus get a job to do for 1 or 2yrs then apply for a loan to further your education. The e ...
Who are those saying it can be and the frame time I don't want to insult the opposers, somebody made senior high schools free you people didn't complain now tertiary first year is free you are here to complain are you démon ...
You are a damn stooge indeed. Are you okay at all. Do you have a head or headless. Are you from a home or bush to support these 419 policies by a desperate and dying Presidential candidate
Ghanaians should continue to have trust in President John Dramani Mahama, he's the of his words he will deliver on that promised. First years tertiary students will enjoy free tuition, no free.
President John Dramani Mahama ...
Hehehehe. Is Mahama Bawumia's student? eiiii lies lies lies
John Mahama was trained to be a liar by his own Dad Mr Emmanuel Mahama.
U ndc guzs said Akuffo Addo n Bawumia had messed up with the economy. What u have vituprated involves money. Where u get the money to do that if the economy had been ran down. Even per ur calculations the first years pays mor ...
NDC simply lacks innovative ideas and great policies. The question is what becomes the student after the first year? Or will they graduate after the first one year? NDC must be serious a bit
Why can't he do it? Are we not in this country when someone misuse our monies for Kenkey party?
This is nonsense
Power drunk so from level 200 going who’s going to continue paying
Students loan Bro
And what stops them from taking students' loan from 1st year? The economy is already challenged and you think this is a prudent policy to pursue? JM was recently telling the nurses to be more concerned about job security and ...
The promising in this maner is stupid and childish some of the flag bearers are doing. Promising a place i heaven:
Ooh ndc ooo JDM first year tuition fees free what about level 200,300and 400 who will pay wise up parents even chalk ndc couldn't provide ndc mob3 guanne
They will go for students loan period. Think outside the box!
It is not a big deal. He can easily do it. If he cuts down government monthly expenses by 50% which is possible then the deal is done.
Please, come and clarify if those in the fee paying category in the public universities are included and note that some are supposed to be fee paying not on the basis of affordability. There are those who decline such offers ...
As a brilliant student without a helper,you can get access to the university through this policy. And if you fail to pay for the subsequent years,you'll comfortably come to your village and brag that,you've also been to the u ...
The man who said Ghana is BROKE and needs to be reset is promising to pay academic fees for entry level tertiary students if elected into power.
Pressure Paa Nie!!!
Yes he will retrieve money from all the thieves.
24 hour free fee
So now Mahama is saying anything to get into power; the same person who said free education is not possible is not promising tertiary students, just for votes; Mahama is not to be trusted; that is not coming for the bettermen ...
MAHAMA tetyerema apem
The dude and his masqueraders brought 24hr economy scam which was dead on arrival because they couldn’t explain it themselves so they’ve reset their deceitful minds and are back with this nonsense,if a student cannot pay ...
What a desperate and whimsical politician. Hahah eii JDM.
Pls help me ask mr. Onaapo if it will be implemented b4 or after the honeymoon.
#desperate ex prez. Eiiii...oboooowa!
This is pure lies because it is the same person who cancelled nursing and teacher training allowances. He knows free SHS students will vote for NPP that is why he is saying that.
Eeeeeiiiii King Promise. Even Ghc50 for day students for your progressively free education koraa you couldn't pay before you left office. Tweaakai. You think we are fools. No shirt memories wai
The fact is that all truly democratic countries provide free education for their citizens up to the Phd. level.
Britain and some Scandinavian countries which are capitalist provide free education for their citizens.
China, ...
JM is coming. What is your problem?We are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering doctors are suffering
Dear FSHS student, sum up how much Npp spent on you for only year one (1st, 2nd and 3rd terms). Compare with a campaign promise of free university year 1 admission. Find the difference and vote wisely. You are free to use 9 t ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfhjyj
Oh okay we are in a election year eii Uncle John why
Mahama is afraid of debate with Bawumia, therefore, he can say and promise without telling the public where he plans to resource his promises. Mahama is corrupt and a liar, he must not be trusted.
Wouldn't it be wiser to let those who can't pay be the beneficialy from paying and let those rich parents take care of their children.
Hahahaha. NPP animals prefer GHc 1 a month for an android phone. To the smelly animals that one is very very realistic. Hahahahaha
Oh Ghanaians, pls the tuition fees is just a small fraction of the fees we pay in the first year at University ooo.
The fees for first year public uni os about 2,200ghc a year. Only about 40 % of this is tuition cost. So M ...
I have never seen a poor country like Ghana which its people are so proud, what's wrong in help first year students at the tertiary level, even in UK and Us they have first year students.
This same man calling himself JOHN Mahama made a statement that during the election campaign the politicians say any thing that comes to mind either it's the truth.a lie, a fact or fabricated and concoction mixed with kassape ...
Hahaha NDC is funny
He will have to scrap free SHS in order to do that. Even the western world don’t give free university tuition so who does this man think he is fooling?
This fake former president is at it again, all strategy of his is falling apart and keeps doing aimlessly, very soon he'll promise us ticket to heaven hahaha, all his efforts will still fail, because we know you before with s ...
Do you want to travel and work in Canada?
Do you want to Teach English in Vietnam?
Contact us for more information: 024 942 9823
Our packages are affordable and tailored to make your travel dream a reality.
No
Charley who send this Mahama guy self.
He is Ghana biggest problem
Ghana would have been far better if this Mahama guy was not around. I don't think any other person from NDC would have performed abysmal like he did. Please ...
The Maths is Simple : Cut Down numbers of Ministers and Deputies ,Scrapped Allowance , Reduce Presidential Staff, No Hiring of Expensive Jets , Reduce Presidential Motorcade and Traveling. The Students Loan could Even be UPP ...
After level 100 ,if u can't afford your fees then u graduate from 100 .?
Mr.whimsical you now see what you’re doing to yourself
How many years is left with mahama if in case he is elected president?
The promises are too much. They appear too nice to be true. How can he do all these within 4years?
Regardless how well meant, Ghana's economy has it is now, can't support nor sustain this. We are even struggling to come to terms with FSHS.
The chiefs who are the custodian of land and “the people” should not sit down and watch for a politician to play politics with the wonderful Human Resources we have the future of the Ghanaian like they did with four years ...
Mr concert man and his concert party,so after paying for first year,who should pay for the rest ?
Only npp social media users are devided because most of them are senseless and Ghana web stop your npp political affiliation we know all your plans of campaigning for npp we know there is time for everything
This is feasible and we the sensible and needy ones like it and will vote for him
From 24hr "gimmick" economy policy which is losing "steam" and now trying to birth another "gimmick""free" first year tuition free in tertiary institutions. Mahama is a "walking contradiction. For the sake of power, the Maham ...
John Mahama said that he is "Indecisive". Now, I don't understand that word, so I will love someone to explain that word to me.
As for mahama he doesn't know anything...he is confused man and lacks ideas..he is just a crook and a talented thief...I listen to him and I can tell he is didn't know anything during his schooling days....as nana addo is al ...
Yrs, it is possible as it has happened before, the toll booth was cancelled by NPP government in order to introduce E-levy
So Mahama will cancel free SHS to introduce his level 100 university students
Both NDC and NPP par ...
Good policy indeed the National Democratic Congress NDC has proven throughout the years that they aim to raise a better generation and to ease the burden of our parents in our country
This free first year tuition at the te ...