Criminal talk. who has told you that removing tax on betting will change people. Stop bringing religion into our political discourse. You are now a richman so go and spend your wealth and leave us alone
If betting money is a sinful money, why use part from the consolidated fund to build National Cathedral?
Kyei Mensah, as a CHRISTIAN you supervised as majority leader to led Nana Addo and Bawumia to used the name of God to SWINGS Ghanaians by digging the biggest hole in the whole world.
WHERE'S YOUR INTEGRITY by questions ...
Your Candidate who claims to be both Christian and Muslim at the same time also promised to remove the gaming tax. What do you say about that?
HEARRLESS ROBBERS WOULD BE THE FIRST TO QUOTE FROM FAITH BOOKS. WHERE WAS YOUR CHRISTIANITY WHEN YOUR GOVERNMENT WAS LOOTING LIKE THERE'S NO TOMORROW?
Aswr e say if win e go comot am lol. U no finish ur hse matter u cme dey talk somebodi en own Concert
I really hate and detest these "bloody matemeho bastards...!!!!" They are truly the Pharisees of our times! That ancient burglar and criminal called Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu is trying his best just to appear "HOLY BEFORE MEN". ...
@ NDC MORON OF HOMOSEXUALS! WHO TOLD YOU
JOHN MAHAMS: THE ONLY WORLD ACCLAIMED GAY FORMER PRESIDENT IS A CHRISTIAN?
MAHAMA IS A CHRISTIAN BY WORDS, BUT NOT IN DEEDS!
As a staunch Christian: I don’t hate anyone l ...
KMB, are consumption taxes legislated to discourage people from patronizing the service/commodity?
Why did you lament the drop in Momo usage when e-levy was accented to?
Is betting not far better than stealing government money. Is betting money for government. Think again, Kyei Bonus
You've said it right!
And as a Christian, Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo refused to sign the LGBT bill in to law. You don't see anything wrong with that one?
A CHRISTIAN BUILDING CATHEDRAL. WHAT HAPPENED?
I didn't know that Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu is such a moron. Kwasea. Where does Sammy Awuku works? Is it not National Lotto? Is he a Christian? Or a Harry Krishner? Or a Bhuddist from Mongolia. Stupid fool
THEY SEE ALL GHANAIANS AS FOOLS BECAUSE WITH ALL THE EVIL AND WICKEDNESS GOING ON THEY STILL GET SOME GHANAIANS TO SUPPORT THEM.
These are some of the very despicable and insulting reasons why Ghanaians must rise and massively vote the NPP/ Bawumia cabal out OUT.
He is now rich, didn't he say that if they bring arrogant Bawumia he will quit ? Money ta ...
He said if the NPP choose ARROGANT NAPO he will back out ? What happened now? Hmmmmm Money talks and they see all Ghanaians.
Mr. Jerry..... Africans are all away refusing to learn or copy. Taxes and profit made on betting is what a government use to recuperate part of monies that have gone to the wrong hands.
In Europe, 20% tax is applied on bet ...
Does Kyei Mensah earn only from his work?
Is he not part of the known looting brigade?
Look at a thief trying to quote the Bible!
Look your Mahama is a l'air, not a serious person as a leader. He is giving vain and empty promises and he will not mind if he fails to honour his promise. For the well being and future of the youth and Ghanaians, Mahama shou ...
Man look at the whole picture. There has never been this level of looting and Stealing in the history of this 4th republic. How this president has mismanege this country is unpresidentet , If all the looted montessori could b ...
@ NDC AKROMFUO PARTY
Where did Mahama get the money he is solely handedly using to bankroll the entire NDC campaign? Who is more corrupt than Mahama? The goon who milked Ghana into bankruptcy!
Osei kyei Mensah Kweku ananse bonus, why not close down NLA since you're a Christian as well
Ask him how many women was he sleeping with,you cant hide behind religion to deceive us again
If taxes on alcoholic beverages have not deterred people from drinking, why do think betting tax will discourage people from betting
People drinking alcoholic beverages are not asking for the removal of taxes on alcohol. Desperate DARIGA Mahama is just clutching at straws to stay relevant. Gyimii saa!
You're not intelligent young man. If you're, you would have understand that the betting people said they want the 10% taxes to be truncated unlike the alcohol consumers who are just looking on.
Can you learn some sense her ...
Foolishness. The 10% tax your government is collecting from betting is being used by the devils in NPP right.
All countries in the world are putting up taxes on alcohol, cigarette, betting, etc, but the foolish people in Ghana following another foolish leader don't see anything wrong with abolishing taxes on betting! Does being a foo ...
So why is Bawumia, the dancing goat with a lady's scarf around his waist promising to stop those taxes if voted for? You are very stupid. Okay?
Why did the politicians and lawmakers allowed it in a first place? Everything in Ghana has turned into politics and propaganda now
Mr Kyei Mensah Bonsu, per your logic why should a Christian take money from betting proceeds then to advance his course? As a Christian you feel it’s ethically right to accept betting money to champion development?
Then tell your akuffo addo to close down National Lottery Authority as soon as possible.Lack of practical knowledge
Liar!!!. The betting tax came about because the government was looking for cash from everywhere. it wasn't intended to discourage the youth. So do you want to say Akpeteshie tax was intended to stop people from drinking?
Ple ...
Where from this stupid question?
.... and as Christians you are approving LGBT++++++?. If not then sign the bill into law
A qreat question! Can you ask again? I wish he can hear you, loud and clear.
Loose talk from "we have the men" stock. No common sense from this people. This tribal bigots have no shame.
Where does Sammy Awuku work? That armed robber. Where does that NPP fool work?
You've got it wrong,what about National LOTTERY,why as a Christian you didn't advice the government to stop it, Politicians hmm
If Ghana is a christian country then let's close down national lotteries
But Sammy Awuku is a Christian oooo, sir Bonsu. He is in charge of lotteries
FOOLISH MAN.KWASIA BERIMA.IGNORANT FOOL.A THIEF WHO STOLE WHEN HE WAS IN ST PETER'S SECONDARY SCHOOL.HE IS A THIEF.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE.MARK IT
HYPOCRITE AND WICKED LOOTERS OF GHANA.
What did your muslim lying candidate Bawumia also say or saying.
Went to make fun of the clergy and disrespected them and said he joked with the esteemed clergy and what did you Hon Ky ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dhghtr ...
Nor permit licensing of Discos
etc etc
Eeeeeiiii GHANA
We dey ooo
Mr. Stop the yawa thing, we all bet whether employed or unemployed, educated or uneducated, men or women we bet.... cos things are very expressive and our monthly salaries are not enough.
Hypocrite, why didn't you tell your president to sign the anti LGBTQ+ bill. Before you abuse anybody make sure you're clean.
Kyei Mensah-Bonsu unable to think well
The former majority leader is only making people doubt his ability to reason well. Betting or lottery has its own deterrence in that, it does not lead to a win most of the time. By th ...
Why have you not banned it outrightly if your party and government is so minded? How about lotto? Why are you not discouraging it too. If we are so religiously minded, let us join forces to force the president to sign the ant ...
EMPTY HEADED POLITICIAN ABOLISH BETTING IF YOU DON'T WANT IT AND STOP SHOWING IGNORANCY HERE!!YOU THINK TAXING IT WILL STOP IT?
Kyei mensa, should be aware that this is not machority questions, he is just bringing back his tension to Ghanaian, to remembering him back , bcos he was the for gotten about him for a while.
foolish man, u as a christian kraa, u are enjoying bet tax...saiman
What Christian advise were you able to offer Akuffo Addo. Bring your youth manifesto
Mahama is a Christian in name only not indeed. A true Christian is not corrupt. Did Ghana bauxite belong to Mahama? Mahama will abolish taxation on betting to make betting a way of life and that is Christianity to Mahama. Mah ...
Since your criminal NPP is full of Christians,why don't you place an outright ban on betting at least you are in power now.
Who brought the betting companies to Ghana, is it not government, hypocrites. You collect the taxes and share so you are happy.
Foolish man bawuliar said same ...why didn't you respond same to him.kwasia thief man
Who said John mahama is a Christian, alcoholic and womaniser thief who always involve in fraudulent deals. Is he not the one who endorsed his brother Adam Mahamas passport as having completed Legon.Always forging documents to ...
NPP only insults. Empty brain.
Is Mahama a Head of Department at Legon to be endorsing his brother's passport as attending Legon? You think everyone is ignorant as you for you to say this in public. Even your Akufo-Addo calls himself a Christian
As a Christian you are enjoying from betting tax. Why didn't the incompetent NPP Government abolished it you thought its wrong
This evil man is talking as if he’s a Christian! Characters like kyei mensah Bonsu don’t understand the word Christ-like in the first place so he found it necessary to attack Mahama. He ought to know that the ills that ha ...
Mensa Bonsu's reason why the government introduced the betting tax is a lie. It was introduced for the government to make more from us. Stop this hypocrisy!!
Eeiiii, then tell Bawumia to stop his campaign of making phones accessible to all because the youth bet using mobile phones. aaba
What has religion got to do with taxes? Separation of state. So are u saying that the elevy on momo is to stop people from doing transfers? What absolute nansins is this? Why do you people always bring religion into everythin ...
John Mahana behaves exactly as Donald Trump, talking drums, no substance!!!!
Are you not a Christian yourself and yet you are promoting homosexual and lesbianism?
As a Christian created jobs for the youth
What has this got to do with Christianity? Why should Akufo Addo be taxing covid levy when there is no covid? Is he not also a Christian? Nonsense !!!!
Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu speaking to the sins of 'Betting Tax' and 'Christianity'! What about the sins of Corruption, Borrow And Share, Looting and Christianity? The Devil knows the Bible more than the Angel! Demme Sons of Bitches!!
Kyei mensah bonsu, you're a criminal creature and a foolish animal. May thunder fire you and your criminal generations to come.
Very stupid man. Isn't nana addo aa Christian? Why is he delaying signing the LGBTQ+
The political class is a great disappointment to most of us. You are just in a game to win elections to your benefit.
Making decisions based on the performance of businesses to buy their stocks for gains is similar to bettin ...
Didn't Dr. Bawumia also promise to abolish it? Does Islam support betting? Ugly, senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa ...
Claiming to be Christian but refusing to sign the anti gay bill. If betting money is demonic why placed tax on it???
So what did the NPP put in place to discourage corruption in the Government??? Shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's brigade.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power ooh.
Massa talk seriously, if you are a real Christian abolish betting and close down National Lotteries A Christian government like yours is making huge profits from Lotteries and taxing monies made on betting, that one no be pro ...
what is wrong is wrong and what is right is right. Mr. Kyei Mensah Bonsu never saw anything wrong condemning Bawumia Mahamudu for campaigning in scraping betting taxes but condemning John Dramani Mahama of campaigning to scra ...
What's your problem Kyei Mensah-Bonsu?
Didn't NPP say some taxes are nuisance?
Didn't NPP reduced taxes in 2017? Please just keep quiet.Tnx.
DO YOU KNOW GOD?..... LOOK AT THE STUPID QUESTION YOU ARE ASKING MAHAMA WHEN YOU CAN'T ASK YOUR SHORT MAN QUESTIONS ABOUT THE NASTY THINGS HE IS DOING
Which part of the Bible disapproves gambling? Then the Bible should disapprove all forms of investments? Come to the West to see how gambling is helping their economies to generate huge revenues for development. Was the Bibl ...
What's that same tax used for?
U are very stupid Mr Lawrence Addai .. If u have nothing to tell Ghanaians pls shut the up.. U guys all mislead us into believing Nana and Bawumia were the best for this country which turned out to be very abysmal in govern ...
JM is so desperate to become a president. How can you abolish betting tax?
Mps are thieves u are not an MP?
kyeu mensah as an idiot what is tge 10% tax for
and NLA what are they?
Two foolish leaders...why introduce betting at all if we talking about Christianity and laziness here...useless leaders who have disappointed the youth of this nation
As a Christian you want to tax bet. If the money is not good why take the money?
Fooling at it's highest level. Has the tax stopped betting?
Legislation or taxes which of them would be the ideal thing to do if government intended to abolish betting ?
If betting is a sin or a crime, the mitigation factor is not taxing them, but stopping betting completely. If we cannot stop betting, then there is justification in taxing betting, Kyei Mensah Bonsu and his government have ...
Mr. Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu, there are lapses in your question!!! If the tax is meant to discourage people who are doing betting, then it implies that as government you know that betting is not good. However, you allowed it, meanw ...
I wonder if you pay tax at all.. moreover there is a tax on momo and every thing we buy in this country if for once the incoming president want to remove tax on betting what is wrong why don't you tell your new leader to sti ...
Mr osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu, old student of Simms SHS, please, what's wrong about abolition the tax. There's no need to collect tax in Ghana at all. Because all ends in one family's account.
Moron. Ain't you a Christian when you even started taxing it?? A whole lawmaker speaking like this. Don't we have a constitution in ghana? Ain't you a Christian and still defrauding and stealing our money. Ofuiiii
you were leading illegal monies parliamentarian s chopped as both minority and majority leader.shameless politician
Is Mahama coming to govern Ghana as a Christian nation, anaa???
Is Mahama campaigning to become a Christian leader or he is campaigning to become the president of Ghana, which is a SECULAR NATION.. ...
The question we should be asking Osei Kyei Mensah is whether the betting tax imposed on the youth has really scared them from betting? Hypocrisy is what's killing us as Ghanaians. Find the youth jobs and they will stop bettin ...
NPP has the men' we never forget the ELevy cake
Osei Kyei should read proverbs 18.18 before talking about christians
Ghana is not a Christian country but a circular state. Your current president is a Christian why did he not abolish the act of betting in the first place. You need to distinguish between a circular state and a religious state ...
Kyei! Kyei! Why dont you think rather we tax betting houses heavy to reduce their number so they would drastically reduce winnings and stakes...
As for Mahama, the little said about him, the better. He is the most confused presidential candidate ever. Any group of people he meets, he makes empty and senseless promises. This has come about because he has not been able ...
So you called yourself a Christian too? OMG
If betting money is a sin then government is enjoying illegal,sinful and ungodly money by collecting 10perc. And they use that 10percent of that sinful money to pay public sector workers including politicians who go to church ...
Are you also not a Christian together with the President of Ghana and his government and you are refusing signing trutmutrumu to a law in the country? Hypocrites!
Hon, John Mahama and his NDC are behaving like a punch drunk boxer throwing wild punches hoping to land.He has no policy and no program after almost 8yrs in opposition doing nothing,he is in here because of greed and the desi ...
@Kwaku-Mensa-the-foolish-NPP-animal...!!!!!! Your stupid NPP party has got all the policies we have in the world, but they have RAPED & TOTALLY DESTROYED our beautiful country! Today, our economy is swimming in UNPRECEDENTED ...
You as a Christian,after 2yrs of covid 19 you're still taking levy from Ghanaians. What are you?????
Mahama is sick in the head that's why he never make sense
Kwasiaa Bonsu! So as you’re taxing it are people not still betting? Since you claim to be such a good Christian,why not abolish betting entirely? These useless NPP ppl think ppl are stupid in this country
Nonsense talk. Abolish lotto then, which is more dangerous
Hypocrite!! Then why don’t you ban betting in the first place? Is Sammy Awuku a Christian? Why is he heading NLA? Hypocrite
As a christian you dont want to stop LGBTQii activities in this country??? Cheap man.
Nansins, Demons and hypocrites.
Npp must create work for the youth and they will not depend on betting as work for the government to be taxing them.
Create jobs please
Mr adae what is your problem. You guys are just making the youth desperate
Is your President not a christian b4 stealing our money?
Pose this question to the president for not accenting to the LGBTQ+ bill. Hypocrite
Why not close down National Lotteries? @Kyei Mensah Bonsu
Ah wisdom has eluded the so called knowledgeable, if betting is evil, your party is in power abolish it and don't claim anything from it
The only hypocrite thing is extorting from bettors as a Christian and claim it's evil. We pray for God's patience and grace on us.
What do you take the money for ?
Hon Kyei,
If truly you are a Christian and your Npp members are true Christian I don't think you will go about supporting a Muslim to become president. What did your Bible say about you being not equally yoked with unbelie ...
BULLSHIT. pastors sef Dey receive betting money. Abolish the tax n set us free. BETTING! Our only hope.
Dis man no be serious e 4get say en presidential candidate say e 2 go remove am if e win u no finish ur hse matter u be dey talk sumbodi en own concert paaa. Masa go find somewhere sit mke we think Yy
At the same time as a Christian and mosilem you are choping betting tax as a Christian you introduce betting tax
u Kyei Mensah. What did I do for God after u and that useless president used his name for power? U fool pass, gyiimi like ur dog in the house u feed than a hungry Ghanaian on the streets.
The tax is not discouraging because people have still been betting since you introduced the tax
u Kyei Mensah. What did I do for God after u and that useless president used his name for power? U fool pass, gyiimi like ur dog in the house u feed than a hungry Ghanaian on the streets.
iDIOT AND FOOLISHNESS, AS A CHRISTIANS YOU REFUSED TO ASSENT THE LGBTQ DOCUMENT
Are you ready to take your compositing skills in Photoshop to the next level? Join our comprehensive Photoshop digital course.
WhatsApp 0209552182
Just another clueless NPP politician. If you think it's un-Christian to abolish the tax on betting, why then has your so-called NPP Christian government not done away with betting all together?
WHAT IS SAMMY AWUKU DOING AT NLA they should collapse it then
Another useless politician, is Ghana not a christian country, if yes, then why do you tax betting, where does that money goes, is it not to develop the same Christian country called Ghana? And we call this man honourable memb ...
What a foolish question? Your Sakura brother has lied and robbed God and Ghanaians millions of dollars yet you have the guts to say this crap.
With all due respect, as a Christian Country are you supposed to be taxing bet ?
You claim betting is bad why then tax it and use same money for your political campaigns because I haven't seen a single project Akuffo Addo - ...
Hon., if know betting is abomination why didn't NPP government abolish it? We should stop dirty politics!
Hon., if you know betting is abomination why didn't NPP government abolish it? We should stop dirty politics!