Chairman Wontumi's leadership makes NDC's Ashanti Region target unrealistic - Justin Kodua

Read Comments Comments (15)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhghtr ...

• Nii Amu KG 1 year ago

Galamsey chairman and a lawyer is supporting him.
    This we have the men stock. Very shameful.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

An idiot calling himself Justin, sit there and tickle yourself. You be shocked.After poorly managing this country you are now banking on tribalism? Useless people!

• Tweaa Bawulier 1 year ago

Alooku me. Ofui secretary.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Akwasi Manitwan and Wontumi are the same, any John kuma was poisoned together with Wontumi but how was Wontumi survived by the food poison but John kuma died?mofra mfa adwen!

• Good hacker meet good person uk 1 year ago

[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And oth ...

What leadership? Bribing potential voters with galamsey money and looted government contracts money isn't a sign of leadership.

• JB 1 year ago

The last video I saw of Wontumi they were hooting at him in Ashanti region.

• Divine Ampony 1 year ago

I thought Kodua will list projects to make his point valid. I think you lack the capacity to be a political party's secretary.

• Opoku 1 year ago

U just look at another f..l

• Emily 1 year ago

When the fundamentals are weak the dollar will expose you teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

When wontumi insulted and degraded the asante power house, I thought the Asante market women went on demo claiming WONTUMI was not an Asante,, brood Of VIPPERS., CONFUSED GENERATION,May I ask,which is which?

• an observer 1 year ago

I now believed in what napo said about nnpig supporters, they only need npp branded t-shirts and nothing else. that is why the great NDC is targeting only 35% because if even a goat is made the flagbearer of a certain party c ...