Many NPP members are people who disliked Rawlings - A Plus

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Spot on Kwame! But he gave up due to pressure from his Jezebel wife, Nana Konadu who started dining with these Matemeho nation wreckers. Sampson and Delilah is real my brother!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

FOOLISH ILLITERATE MEDDLING IN POLITICS!!!!!!
    IT WAS NPP WHO ENTERTAINED RAWLINGS BEFORE HIS DEATH. RAWLINGS ABANDONED NDC BEFORE HIS DEMISE——————-
    NPP CAN'T CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AS WE ARE TALK ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Hahaaahaaa... In your dreams boy! Wait patiently for the miracle that's about to unfold under your very eyes- the verdict of the people come December 2024. "For the Egyptians you see today, you shall see no more".

• Tuffour 1 year ago

A Plus is not just sensible here but also very philosophical here. I probably would want him to teach in my MBA class. He is such a great brain

• Abobeganim Sk 1 year ago

Eii Massa,
    Teach what? That’s while everyone is corrupting Ghana, Concert party nation.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

If Rawlings had known, he wouldn't have surrounded himself with traitors, ingrates and cantankerous fools like Kwamena ahwoi, Mike gizo, akwasi agyemang okumkom. They undermined him and he had nothing more to do. For the firs ...

• HOGWASH! SMALL JAMAICA ISLANDS WON 1 GOLD, 3 SILVER, 2 BRONZE. GHANA WON ZERO. 1 year ago

HOGWASH! SMALL JAMAICA ISLANDS WITH ONLY 2.9 MILLION POPULATION WON 1 GOLD, 3 SILVER, 2 BRONZE.

GHANA, POPULATION 33 MILLION, WON ZERO.

GHANA'S 33 MILLION PEOPLE WON NOTHING AT THE FRANCE OLYMPICS.
    SMALL JAMAICA WON ...

• Stupid comment 1 year ago

A-Plus you are 47 years. The senseless revolution by Rawlings occurred in 1979 through 1991. You were about two years old at that time. How can you comment stupidly on what happened? Some Ghanaians are still angry for Rawling ...

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

Thak you.

• KKX 1 year ago

Everything A-Plus has said is fact. Most of the people who claim to have suffered during the early days of the revolution were complete criminals and most of them are NPP supporters. NPP culture encourages corruption, crimina ...

• Tweneboah Amo 1 year ago

Yes nop kill Rawlings

• Firing Squad 1 year ago

This guy, A Plus talks too much, have you ask yourself why the people you said dislike Rawlings, he ( Rawlings ) did to them, when they started the tribal revolution, the NPP members you are accusing of hating Rawlings were v ...

• Firing Squad 1 year ago

This guy, A Plus talks too much, have you ask yourself why the people you said dislike Rawlings, he ( Rawlings ) did to them, when they started the tribal revolution, the NPP members you are accusing of hating Rawlings were v ...

• Uncle Pee 1 year ago

Is there anything wrong to dislike Rawlings? You A Plus has shown dislike for Akufo-Addo and that's your choice.

• Co2 1 year ago

This boy will always be foolish he needs treatment of weedylization syndrome

• John 1 year ago

So you A plus Love Rawlings??? If you A plus Love Rawlings, why you aloud him to go alone??You could have go with Rawlings.

• K Black 1 year ago

So this guy is an A frade idiot. Rawlings ...the .adter hypocrite whose sole goal was to eliminate wealthy people and ended up becoming worse than the very things he had people executed for. He is the architectnof jealousy an ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

A Plus was right it was only thieves who hated Rawlings, Rawlings is the only president who handled Ghana well in the 4th Republic, in this 4th Republic this regime is the most wicked regime

• Kwadwo Ahene 1 year ago

Any fool can run for MP

• Atsu London 1 year ago

And so what? This guy you fool paa

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

So A minus did you dislike too because obviously you sympathetic towards NPP?

A Plus you are a stupid idiot who doesn't know what you are talking.
    A Big Fool.
    Rawlings was a murderer and despot also corrupt.

• Kow 1 year ago

SAhut up with your lies

• kwame SA 1 year ago

Who is going to vote for this idiot who claims to be the paragon of VIRTUES?
    Nii Adjei did you hear about"Ga Shefimo Kpei"?
    Let me tell you all, that there are so many
    By-products of LAZY VAGINAS roaming the country like f ...

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

He gave up because Akuffo Addo and used his wife to bring his charisma down and being killed at the end.

• Dee 1 year ago

Shut ur mouth,small boy what do u know abt Rawlings?

• GhanaNewsMakers Dot Com 1 year ago

Listen to this big fool again. You are nauseating, to say the least.

• Onua 1 1 year ago

Attention seeker eeeee, yabre wu oooo. Ensem hunu K3k3

• George Yeboah 1 year ago

Many NDC members are also people who hate Ashantis, period.

• Yaw 1 year ago

You are a small boy if a member of your family was treated as in 1979 and among those who were killed you will not say such things you saying at the end of the day did he not sold Nsawam Canning to his wife what about GNTC an ...

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

BIG FOOL. RAWLINGS WAS A DICTATOR NOT DEMOCRACY. NOW WE ALL ENJOYING DEMOCRACY. FREEDOM OF SPEECH ETCÉTERA. RAWLINGS TIME NO FREEDOM OF SPEECH. KILLED 3 INNOCENT HEADS OF STATE AND OTHERS. BIG FOOL.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

If you look at how Akuffo Addo is ruling Ghana then Rawlings was a saint, wicked Akuffo Addo hiding behind democracy to kill people who are not in his side or NPP sympathies, arresting innocent people