Give tangible fact. You are indeed a typical akwapin or akyem moron.
I wonder how you managed to go to Accra to attend university and who even gave visa to an ugly crumbling dwarf like you to go to UK for education touris ...
FLESH AND BLOOD DID NOT REVEAL THIS TO YOU!!! GOD BLESS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA!!!!!!!!!
BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
INSHALLAH!!———-
LET US NOW CHECK OUR HEALTH SECTOR!! THE NHIS IS STRONGLY ON IT'S FEET NOW. BEFORE NANA/BAWUMIA TOOK OVER FROM EVIL NDC, THE NHIS HAD BEEN SADDLED WITH HUGE DEBTS. PEOPLE GO ...
NPP CAN'T CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AS WE ARE TALKING NOW BUT THE SITUATION IS NOT PECULIAR TO GHANA POST COVID. IT IS WORLDWIDE. ONE REMARKABLE THING IS THAT, UNDER NPP, THERE HAS’NT BEEN ANY STAGNATION AS FA ...
The best laughable stories will continue from NPP'S idiotically idiots. No one knows where the struggle to compare Akufo Addo to everyone including himself is coming from. Under normal circumstances, they should have been sel ...
LOOK AT THE IDIOT CALLED GABBY!!!!!!!!!
WHAT HAS THE THE AKYEM IDIOT (AKUFO ADDO) DONE IN HEATH????/
The involvement of family members in your work will have an effect in your overall performance. Both Akuffo Addo and John Mahama are tagged with corruption bcoz of their family members. Nkrumah excelled in corruption bcoz he ...
But I thought Gabby said he had quit local politics.
@TRINTY you're a fraudster. I advice everyone not to give any money to this fraudster through that fake travel business.
AKUFO-ADDO IS A DISTRICT HOSPITALS LIAR.
Pure rubbish. How can this Julor House thieving nation-looting galamsey government outperform any past government in the health sector? Akufo-Addo's galamsey government is a corrupt ...
What Gabby is saying is factual but nobody has appointed him to speak on behalf of the govt.I think NPP is to be blamed for Gabby's foolishness he shd have been blocked from getting closer to his cousin Akuffo Addo.Gabby Okye ...
These are parts of the Agyapadia talk. We shall be hearing more of these stories from them. If a lizard falls from an iroko tree and there is no one to praise it, it has to praise itself. How many of the hospitals being talke ...
I regard Gabby Otchere Darko's statements as nothing but the effusions of an empty headed fool. Do we need to thank Akufo-Addo for the collapsed economy and hospitals without the needed basic equipment? What? Does he think th ...
@Yao
Late Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah is also said to have done well in terms of infrastructure. However when you read most of the economic books about his govt you would realised that he emptied our coffers by 1963 when he wa ...
A very stupid comment.
Look at this fool. Why won't you spew this stupid statement. Thief like you. God will punish you all before you die.
Why then fly abroad for treatment and not visiting health facilities in the country when sick? Go to korle bu hospital and other regional hospital before you open your stinking mouth to spew rubbish. Highly wicked corrupt idi ...
Is this man alright? Can he name one Hospital which Akuffo Addo started and finished it.
Lair you need to be caned at Black Star Square
I don't know your age but I can tell you insults and violence have never solved a problem.Gabby might be childish and ignorant in some of his effusion but do you have to attack him.In any case nobody voted for Gabby and he is ...
He is just trying to DOUSE the HEAT that the EGYAPADIE BOOK has generated and continue to generate, off by this DIVERSION!
We cannot be swayed. PDS? GOLD FOR OIL? FLYING EARTH MOVING MACHINES? COVID 19 FRONTIERS OF KOTOKA ...
This thief is still talking
Look oh . Then there is no hope. It will be the same under Bawumia
I believe the real reason for these mind blowing foolish assertions are to make Bawumia loose the elections because daabi
50 000 nurses have migrated and you replaced them with 25 000 and you are clapping for yourself?
all because Akuffu Addo has been able to implement the Agyapadie book ?
people like you would be forever gracious to Akuffu Addo because poor boy like you who has never worked in your life are now wealthy
The Akufo-Addo administration has faced numerous corruption allegations, including ¹:
- *Plagiarism*: Akufo-Addo's inauguration speech was accused of plagiarism from former US presidents Bill Clinton and George W. Bush.
Tell that urgly man to go hide his face
Hey dog stop lying. Big fool
You put up uncompleted buildings across the country in the name of agenda 111. Shamelessly, when the people advising the president to engage is such senseless ventures are sick, they go and die at maritime hospital constructe ...
Go to Okomfo Anokye, Otumfuo is soliciting for money to save it. Ashanti region is your world bank bank, but NPP has neglected it.
But it serves them right. They will continue to vote blindly for the Akyems to finish them ...
Have you taken your medication? You have to see your psychiatrist as soon as possible
Funny.!
GABBY JULOR, PLEASE KINDLY STOP TALKING NONSENSE, TALK ABOUT THE WORLD MOST EXPENSIVE HOLE THAT YOUR WICKED COUSIN THE SHORT MAN DEVIL IS CALLING A CATHEDRAL.
TALK ABOUT THE HOUSES OF JUDGES, ETC ETC HE ...
Mr. Prime Minister we are not blind. Indeed Akufo Addo has outperformed every government, the La Hospital is a living testimony. Praise him!!!
Wo maame twe kwasia criminal from the UK. May the gods of our land destroy you GABBY, Ofori Attta and the mother serpent of all corruption Akuffo criminal Addo with your generations. Only time will tell fucking akyem criminal ...
I thought this thing said he won't do politics again!!! Thieves
Gabby u are a puddle. The same way you refereed to John Mills.
Such an idiot! He's feeling the political heat otherwise how come somebody who's not a political appointee and even claimed that he's retired from local politics, is suddenly everywhere trying to defend this most corrupt gove ...
THEN, WHY DO YOU GUYS GO FOR TREATMENT ABROAD?
This is a big lie.. Shane unto you....your government has rather looted millions of dollars in the health sector...you think Ghanaians are that gullible?
Your time is up and you can’t distort history. Keep this to yourself, we know head of states who owed nothing at the time of their death and those who captured state properties with their families and friends whiles in powe ...
Is this man back from his break on local politics?
Criminal gangs. After looting Ghana's resources to enrich themselves, he said, he is no longer interested in local politics.
Ofui like that.
These are the akyem mafias idiot chopping ghana money nyafu nyafu, kwasiato
Apuuuu.
For the records:
Mahama's national equipment placement in 2014/15 out performed all other developments in the health sector.
Wakuffo Waddo decided to dig a crater in the centre of Accra.
Borla government.
If you are man enough to talk about developmental records come to the panel and meet Basintale the NDC communicator.
Walking dead.
Stop seeing Ghanaians as stupid and senseless
He who feels it knows it. Your elevated status in the regime has excluded you from the realities on the ground.
This nonsense must stop. What has he done in the health sector. Even Covid 19 money that he could have used to build more hospitals in the country what did he do with it, he shared it among his parliamentary candidates and pa ...
Bullshit and lies. Give us names and location. From 3 regions western, western north Cape Coast don't even have an MRI scan so what are you talking about. Useless!
Pathological lairs. Look this skeleton of a man who now think he can take over Ghana becos his useless uncle is president. Give us the location and name of the health facilities your corrupt uncle has built. Shameless lairs. ...
Still tickling yourself, I see.
I thought this prime minister has resigned from politics. Your family will vomit All the loot. Everyday, court.
Idiot!
A delusional person believes things that couldn't possibly be true. If you're convinced that the microwave is attempting to control your thoughts, you are, sadly, delusional. Delusional comes from a Latin word meaning "deceiv ...
Yes, you outperformed in stealing World Bank Vivid money in millions of dollars
Is Gabby still in Politics . He once said His done with Politics, why is he commenting on governments issues again
With all your stupid ill gotten money,you still looking urgly by the day. Another whipping awaits you.you fail the youth
YOU...YOU ARE VERY STUPID.
IT'S BETTER YOU STOP TALKING
Gabby, onyayey gbemi. You have rabis.
Says who? Mad man