2020 Elections: I caused Opare Ansah's defeat in NPP primaries - Bryan Acheampong

Read Comments Comments (27)

Your insatiable appetite for looting Ghana government assets will cause the defeat your NPP.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

.......... And you caused your own defeat in the sale of SSNIT hotels. Sheege...... Naaniama....... Nanduuruwanker!

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

I have revealed this on this same platform and elsewhere. I know the harm he did to the Suhum constituency. The fights, the rancor, the physical and emotional injuries, and divisions this same greedy bustard caused us. I say ...

• OSAGYEFO KWAME NKRUMAH, OUR SUPREME FOUNDER 1 year ago

When you look closely at Bryan Acheampong, you'll see that he carries that same mangled head as his CRIMINAL MENTOR - NANA AKUFFO ADDO, the Kyebi chimpanzee! They are so brainless and immature, you wonder how Ghanaians made t ...

• Fanny Kow Blaise 1 year ago

Kwadwo Boafo Asante is kicking against the prick. It takes not only ambition to be a leader but also a good character. For all purpose and intention Kwadwo Asante Boafo is not democratic material. Npp should focus on their ca ...

• King Kong 1 year ago

Do you know why he is going independent? So t jump to conclusions. The selfish people in the NPP is multiplying daily

• Fanny Kow Blaise 1 year ago

Bryn over confidence is taking majority of your wisdom. It is said when the tongue out runs the mind in words what comes out is worthless words. So you are saying you are the cause of the tension and confusion in the suhum co ...

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

This pretender to the throne needs to be disemboweled.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Joe Mens 1 year ago

This buga buga solider is a liability for NPP.

• Bk man 1 year ago

You talk and useless issues .A minister of state when talk there nothing to learn from it all is rubbish.All is about stealing state properties You will regret when the power changes.

• Matey 1 year ago

Is this democracy? Manipulating and twisting the hands of people? He should be ashamed of his deeds.

• ME 1 year ago

Bryan, please stop this nonsense: it does not bring unity to the party. Watch your speech and actions as this can cause us to lose to these ndc morons.

• JUNIOR PINOCCHIO 1 year ago

Hahahaha... eeii gyimifuor ba @ME!! You are very stupid papa!! How can you see your CHAMPION MORON Bryan Acheampong speaking so bulubulu like a mad man there, only for you to be calling other people rather as morons..?????

• jesus 1 year ago

For vermin like Bryan Acheampong, it is not about Ghana or what is good for the people. It is about self-centred personal desires using govt office and power. The end is never far for such creatures.

• Asaase Aban 1 year ago

Even though, it's an open secret that Bryan Acheampong orchestrated the defeat of Opare Ansah in the Suhum NPP primaries four years ago, but he hasn't admitted publicly to that effect. The headline is misleading!

• Charles Ghanaman 1 year ago

This is politics for you. Boafo Asante please proceed with your plans. That’s the way to go.

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128__

• GF MOVING SERVICE 1 year ago

We help you relocate, move your offices and households.
    We do packing
    Transportation
    Offloading
    Set ups.
    Painting

• KOFI OBRISANTAN. 1 year ago

THIS SHOULD TELL YOU THAT THERE ARE SOME UNTRUSTWORTHY MOLES WITHIN THE PARTY. NEXT TIME YOU ARE FIGHTING FOR SOMEBODY, LOOK AT HIM MORE CAREFULLY. USE YOUR BRAINS AND SOME PSYCHOLOGY TO DEAL WITH THESE GREEDY IDIOTS IN THE P ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar thieves

• GF MOVING SERVICE 1 year ago

We help you move, relocate
    Packing
    Transportation
    Offloading
    Set up
    Painting

• Isaac 1 year ago

Kwasia man, come and build Nkawkaw stadium for your people. Fool.

• FIRE 1 year ago

You think money is everything. You can lose all in one day. In fact, such a wicked man. You have been placed at Agric Ministry as a disguise. Why didn't you receive your Masters and PhD degrees in the US and instead in Ghana ...

• Opanyinbon 1 year ago

So are you happy that you caused the defeat of your own party member? Hmmmmm! And he will call himself a Christian. Byran is wicked person and the good Lord will surely punish him before he died. He should note that there is ...

• Hey 1 year ago

Hmmmm.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Bryan needs to be arrested as soon as possible if we claim we practicing a decent democracy because you don't need an investigation to prove him guilty, this was from his own words. Ghana let's be serious in our quest at prac ...