Angry radio presenter threatens to sue Bryan Acheampong over 'inflammatory' comments about 2024 elections

Read Comments Comments (21)

• New order 1 year ago

Master don't worry your self that hotel manager is going to jail

• NDC Fools 1 year ago

Ziega is 100% Ayigbe and once Ayigbe, always anti Alan, anti NPP. What will Ziega think when his son says I’ll do everything to go to University? Or let’s say his son tells him I’ll do everything to marry that Girl?
    If ...

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 1 year ago

A child who keeps beating the edge of the drum, will one day be tempted to play the drum.

Do not start a tribal war that you cannot win!

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Wagyimi paaao!eo kankan ser pit latrine

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Mr Ziega next time don't follow Bryan Acheampong to any political rally.Some of his statements he makes at political rallies are meant for only his party followers and not for the general public.Trying to record Bryan's state ...

• Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago

Jealousy will kill you. Go and burn the hotels and you will see your smooth level. This Ziega is very arrogant and rude. I don’t watch and listen to such semi illiterate village so called journalist. In Ghana every MC in fu ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Fortunately, neither you nor Bryan Acheampong will decide who wins. The people will speak in December. You can’t even recognise that your country is in danger of being taken over by criminal gangs.

• Appreciate. 1 year ago

This man of Kessben is too sure of himself but he's never impressive to many of his viewers and listeners. When Asiedu Nketia, Fiifi Kwetey and Mahama himself make inflammatory and dangerous speeches to the whole of Ghanaians ...

• New order 1 year ago

Master go and take your kooko money but we will vote ndc

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

And who is this imbecile too? Your party members have burnt down NPP party offices and vehicles in Binduri and Ayawaso West Wuogon Constituencies.Two whole offices and no word of condemnation from your flagbearer and his part ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

The name Ziega sounds like a Togolese trokosi Ayigbe name. These aliens have an attitude. Is it possible for an Asante to have a job in a radio station in the Ayigbe shithole region? He sits in Kumasi and issues political thr ...

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Bryan will be one of the biggest losers if there is a civil unrest as all his hotels will be targeted by his detractors and reduced to ashes.

Jealousy will kill you. Go and burn the hotels and you will see your smooth level. This Ziega is very arrogant and rude. I don’t watch and listen to such semi illiterate village so called journalist. In Ghana every MC in fu ...

Not jealous of him at all in any way but he who lives in a glass house must not throw stones. Massa this is just an advice

Advice from where? How can such “Kookoase” radio presenter who talks as if he is fighting someone at the market place advise an intelligent person like Bryan. Ziega should pass his advice to the fool soldiers in his party ...

Be there and be defending arrogance, thievery and stupidity. Don't take Ghanaians as cowards and that we are not impervious to what happened in Kenya recently.

• Dadekro 1 year ago

You are wrong. If there's civil unrest Togolese trokosi Ayigbes will rather be the losers. You despicable nomadic people have voted with your stinky feet to settle all over Ghana. Where you settle you set yourselves apart in ...

• Dadekro 1 year ago

"Ayigbetown", "Anloga" etc.

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

Ziega's myopic interpretation of the so-called "inflammatory" comments by Bryan Acheampong has betrayed his own low degree and extent of his inexperience in political discourses within emerging democracies of the world. That ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

My friend stop your boastful talking you shouldn't wait for him to say something again but rather rush to the court now when others were insulting Ghanaians did you took them on hippocrates

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

Institute same legal action against the "boot for boot," man. Hypocrite!!