don't prove these political judges.
if parliament has no jurisdictions on appointment to the public offices why should the president refer the nominee to parliament ?
referring them to parliament means parliament has a du ...
Ghana ruined. What happened to the rebranding of planting for food and jobs fertilizer arrest that was shown on it ? Ghana people,open your eyes oooo. Have anyone gone to dvla of late ?
99 percent of npp members are fool period.
This same lunatic call Kwame Agbodza charged on his fellow MPs in Parliament when former Road minister brought the topic of banning Okada and Tricycles on the Tema Motorway. He fought everybody to allow Okada and Pragia to us ...
It’s so sad that NDC MP’s know nothing else apart from using foul language, attempting to disgrace colleagues who are better than them and always prefer noise and violence in thebChamber. These guys need to be properly sc ...
Agbodza is a fool! If the chair lady shares the same opinion with the journalist does that amount to plagiarism? So all those who have the opinion that mahama must come again are plagiarizing mahama? Allow Agbodza to speak hi ...
You're pathetic
A number of my party NDC MPs are fools why are there always screaming and using foul words?
When you do not have a point, you should not be screaming This is aggression
it is just an abomination for a christian to vote for a liar muslim to lead a majorities christians. there are so many smart muslims out there if indeed we need muslim leader but not bawumia. look majorities of us NPP suppor ...
Ghana fuo most of the roads outside Accra have been re named into Nana Addo family names . Check takoradi
Square pegs in round holes in leadership roles??? Plagiarising at that level???
The opinion being cited most likely came from Richard Dela Sky,the 276th member of Parliament representing the good people of is it Denu or Aflao orThree Town or so.He can't stop himself from meddling in Parliamentary affairs ...
this is disrespectful how could an MP talk to his colleague in this manner, you can make your point in a respectful way without
That's nonsense ranting fom Agbodza. That said, that Apiagyei woman is way in over her head, and the NDC are taking advantage of the situation with stupid antics. Joe Wise wouldn't have allowed this. Madam Apiagyei should be ...
As for ghanaweb, NPP MP never charges on NDC MPs. always the opposite.
Hmm media partiality
Akyem Mafia at it using Richard Dela Sky. He posted on his Facebook for the deputy chair to copy. The deputy chairs behavior so far shows an agenda to push these nominees through. Sadly Jubilee House will send motivation mone ...
Nppigs have truly AFFECTED ghana paaaaa. Chaii God have mercy!
Why not ask for FEDERALISM?
While you waste your time bickering, the racist, criminal and terrorist zionist Israel is committing genocide. Yesterday they killed new born twins, their mother and grand ma at the time when the was away father to register t ...
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128••
If you see an two formation at two different places you don't just conclude that A copied from B cos it could be vice versa or just mere similar. Our leaders are just interested in foolish dirty partisan politics and we canno ...
What is this failed architect called Agbodza saying koraa???
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. YTRYU ...