Asante sub-chiefs descend on Dormaahene amid row with Otumfuo over Fiapre chieftaincy

Read Comments Comments (155)

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

Those close to that fool called Agyeman Badu the drunkard should tell him that,
    he is living on ASANTI KINGDOM land.
    he is not bono- there is no BONO tribe in Ghana.
    I want Agyeman Badu to understand that -
    Otumfour who ...

• Aduana pesie 1 year ago

Hw3 ne Gyimiiii.. Do you read your history well? Well, You may be illiterate so no wonder. If Bono lands belongs to you, come and take them. Maybe you want to lose your Paramount Chief’s ( Kwaku Dua) head. And you know We ...

• Ashantihene is a moshi boy 1 year ago

What at all is wrong with this hybrid apes? Why not relocate those traitors to your galamsay lands. That ugly moshi boy is looking for trouble and he will get it soon.

• Ashantis are the problem of Ghana 1 year ago

These hybrid apes are amazing. After God the moshi boy is next. He is next in terms of what? A useless dirtymerica chief who cannot even stop galamsay in his land. It only you ugly dirty apes that see the moshi boy as a chief ...

• TRINITY 1 year ago

TEACH IN CANADA
    NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
    Mobile/Whats ...

• EYES AND EARS 1 year ago

I like this Dormaahene. He is smarter and way more handsome than Asantehene

• Kingsley Kyei marfo 1 year ago

It can be one factor, but you see eh they are our traditional rules so don't say any thing and go scourt fee. Let them say what they like, We are people of land.

• JJ 1 year ago

@TRINTY you're a fraudster. I advice everyone not to give any money to this fraudster through that fake travel business.

• selfmade YOUR ASHANTI BOSS 1 year ago

Watch your father with GREY HAIR all around his testicles and tell is if he isn’t the APE u describing here

Your father looks like a giant APE with red ANUS

Lmaooo

@ Ashanti’s were the problems of Ghana

Its never true whilst you are thinking about your issue Asante is thinking way endmeat some times we rethink who we are we are all one.

@
    bastie
    my friend there is spiritual satellites on you so don't try to change your name or be in disguise
    I have warned you and your drunkard odikro Agyeman Badu
    that
    if you want peace just respect the statu-quo and e ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Another illiterate gyimi gyimiii, spiritual Satellites my foot.

• Solomon London 1 year ago

Bro don't waist your time on people like this, gyimii saa Otumfuor want to create problems for the people of Bono but it will never help, enough is enough,

Inferiority complex have forced u to put LONDON I front of your name lmaooo

Meanwhile LIBYA akwantuo u take reached there sef

Lmaooo

Kwasia, there are more Ashanti towns in Bono than Bono towns

Cry more DICKHEAD hahaha

• MoonGod 1 year ago

he is foolish reason he calls himself rogue lawyer. nash to cannot lay claims to bono lands . Where the ashanti’s not defeated by the denkyira and they run to where they are now ?. the men are cowards and a woman Yaa Asan ...

masa if you don't known-
    please don't expose your ignorance to the world.
    Asantis have never ever move away from their ancestral Homes.
    let me help you

our forefather were individually scattered and Denkyira took th ...

Let there be peace please this are
    the issues countries like Ukraine Israel are facing please let stop this

Tell that man to stop his crap then…

Anyone want peace but no one is talking about who started this thing tho

• Ofui President 1 year ago

Stupid guys with no rational thinking. Do you think Kwaku Duah can exhibit that stupidity in the north. Always creating tension in the country. Kwaku Dua stupidity is just like what Saddam Hussein did to Kuwait and the end re ...

• Po 1 year ago

Insults Insults Insults ooh
    What was the point?
    Kwaku Dua??Massa Osei tutu ababio should be respected
    Just can't understand your assessment

Kwasiatoliwaaa? What’s in the north?

Stop the STEREOTYPING, u HYBRID BABOON

Lmaooo

• Benson 1 year ago

Piaw… Nananom

• Yok 1 year ago

Wo maame tw3

• sam 1 year ago

F off. A proud ashanti and so what? Everyone is Proud of who they are- YOU ARE NO DIFFERENT FROM ANYONE AND NOT ANY SPECIAL. YOUR PARAMOUNT CHIEF is No different from any Paramount King in Ghana- he is under the laws of Ghana ...

Learned for where? Lmaoo

U have fallen for KOO BADU tricks lmaooo

WIKIPEDIA

Biography

Early life
    edit
    Born on May 27, 1966, he was given the name Daniel Mensah. He ascended to the throne at the age ...

Learned than who?

The man is selling COOL AID to yall and of course a dumb ass like u, will for the cool aid lmaooo

If anyone says am lying here, search online for KOO BADU postgraduate studies in uk and u ll find absol ...

He knows the laws of Ghana than who?

He has LOST ALL HIS COURT CASES lmaooo

Tell us one HALLMARK case KOO BADU has won during his LAWYERING YEARS?

U cant lmaooo

Any man has not won any BIG, HALLMARK CASEin Gha ...

DR BAWUMIA

WIKIPEDIA

Early life and education

BIOGRAPHY

Born into a large family, Mahamudu Bawumia is the twelfth of his father's 18 children and the second of his mother's five.[31]
    Mahamudu Bawumia at ...

• Ghana Sun Tzu 1 year ago

I know one thing and I'm no prophet of Doom:
    Dormaahene will become louder, especially if NDC is in power and cause a tribal war.
    Because the Asantes, not Asantrehene, at some point might be forced to react.
    I foresee this ...

• Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 1 year ago

Yh you are right that’s why he’s seriously campaigning for Mahama, if NDC wins the first thing he’ll do is to let the NDC get Otumfuo’s name out of the constitution that says “Asantehene and the Paramount chiefs” ...

He wants to be appointed as SUPREME COURT judge but he ll be expose big time!

Wikipedia

Early life
    edit
    Born on May 27, 1966, he was given the name Daniel Mensah. He ascended to the throne at the age of 33, follo ...

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

DORMAAHENE DE3 NS3M FOO NE ATRUTURA S3M NA 3Y3 NO D3. NKURASEFUO DE3 ANUSUOHYI3 SAA. ALL HIS RÉSISTANCE WILL END IN NOTHING BUT DISGRACE. THERE ARE TOO MANY PEOPLE WHO BELIEVE THAT STUPIDITY AND FOOLISHNESS IS A GOOD TITLE. ...

WE ARE ASANTIS, WE ARE NOT COWARD PEOPLE WAR IS IN OUR DNA
    IF ANY STUPID FOOL PEGGED US WE SHALL CUT IT.

WE DONT CARE ABOUT THE HYPOCRISY IN THIS CCOUNTRY-
    $
    Asantis we are fighting to protect what Traditionally bel ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 year ago

You will get a second battle of Katamaso to straighten your ass out. We are tired of your nonsense. The rest of Ghana will join Domaa if you start a fight.

The rest of Ghana?

Kwasia, u think the rest of Ghana are dumb like u and dormaahene lmaooo

Akoa agyimi papa

Lmaoo

If u are going to die, instead of saying u are going to die, u rather say WE ARE GOING TO DIE l ...

• OGyam 1 year ago

@ROGUE IDIOT>>> can you live in the 21st century and stop that bull crap. There is no frigging kingdom anywhere in the Republic of Ghana. And, what good did our ex Asante kings do to the dwellers of that bogus empire apart ...

Kwasia and what good did your fucking ancestors in that kingdom left u and your siblings!

U bloody cunt

@
    OGAM
    my brother has responded to you , so I won't go that way but I will help you
    1.aGYEMAN BADU is in the BONO REGION AND
    Tachiman is in BONO EAST- what was dormaa Agyeman Badu doing at Takyiman MEEEKO BONO IN THE ...

• OGyam 1 year ago

Tell your brother to polish his English grammar before displaying his idiocy. "did left u". What sort of English is that?

There was nothing wronged with my English, u filthy punk!

Go back and read the comment again!!

OGYAM APONKYE lmaooo

Now he’s diverting the conversation to English but I can write better English than u anyday! Lm ...

@
    OGYAN
    WE ARE ASANTIS ENGLISH IS OUR SECOND LANGUAGE.
    I WANT HIM TO EVEN WRITE IN twi-
    aponkye.
    The Asanti kingdom share boundaries only with
    Trains volta Togoland
    Ivory Coast
    coastal lands
    and the today northern Re ...

OGyam 36 minutes ago

Typo..... “

Oglivy"s map of the Gold Coast was in 1670. Maybe, our daft and ignorant guys can do a bit of work and check which year Osei Tutu was supposedly born. With that in mind, you will ...

• OGyam 1 year ago

@ Rogue the fossilised fool! Queen Victoria"s mother never spoke English.she was German, her English father died less than a year after her birth.She was taught how to read and write English just as we did.Her mother tongue w ...

Thrash from a thrash can lmaooo

SEE THE GOAT FUCKER

After BLEEPING the goats, he ll come and BLEAT stupidly

U said Ashanti was formed in 1702 which was a lie

Ashant was formed in 1670? Go and research!

Go an ...

He wrote this ENGLISH in his corrected comment and is still doesn’t make sense lmaoo

He said and I quote him

“ With that in mind, you will have a rough idea where our defunct Asante Kingdom (1702) is older than t ...

Please let there be peace, Asante ne piesie.

• Moro 1 year ago

In Ghana now every idiot can write nonsense. Pure madness. Dormaahene sitting on Asantis land???. Wa gyimiii Gyimiii paaaaa ooooooo.

• KAD 1 year ago

My Brother! He’s a traditional leader and must be accorded the needed respect just as we expect same from others. We must not descend to the gutters for those who refuse to appreciate that. As much I share your sentiments, ...

• moonstone 1 year ago

Ashanti hene is king of only the Ashanti kingdom. So for that chief to say after God Otumfuo is next is a big lie. The Ashantis should know that Ghana has chiefs in each region and no paramount chief is bigger ir smaller than ...

WE ARE TALKING ABOUT ASANTIS not for you. you could say , do or believe what you want.
    WE THE ASANTIS ARE SAYING
    OTUMFOUR IS OUR KING
    Jesus is our saviour
    and GOD is our creator .
    after (GOD the father, God t ...

Hwɛ gyimii. Moyɛ mmoa papa

OFUI as your name suggest you don't worth to be where Human beings are so I consider you here as a mistake.
    please just take your smelly things and gp away .
    Agyeman Badu the drunkard is your co-equal.
    aponkye don't qual ...

Asantefo ne gyimii. Tweaaaa

Your wife is BLEEDING an Ashanti dick now lmaooo

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Kuntu kata bohoo piaaw Otumfuo, piaaw Asantehene, piaaw kotoko hene, (obi nyasaa bia 3nka ob3y3) who raised dormaa stool to paramount chief in 1947?

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

Those sub Chiefs did not address the main issue that Nana Dormaahene raised.Fiapre land as Dormaahene said does not belong to Ashantis and Orumfuo cannot install a paramount Chief in Fiapre.We are not in the Dark ages where t ...

You see how foolish some of the Ashanti chiefs are. The main issue is not their concern but only the name of Dormaa is killing them.

• Joe Wise 1 year ago

You misinterpreted what those chiefs were saying, first of all, Otumfour is not seeking to install any Chief in Fiapre, Fiapre has their Chief already, the problem is, Fiapre has been asking Bono Regional House of Chiefs sinc ...

• Joe 1 year ago

@ joe wise
    So you are saying that if any chief from any part of Ghana wants paramouncy and doesn’t get it, he can just appeal to Otumfour to get him that position whether that area is under Ashanti or not? What a stupid a ...

WE ARE ASANTIS our King act within the Asanti nations.
    if you don't know the boundaries of Asanti-nations let me help you
    Asanti nation share border in the west with Ivory Coast

Asanti -Nation share border in the EAST w ...

• OGyam 1 year ago

Your ignorance is on a different level. And, who drew that Asante map of ours, was it our stack illiterate Osei Tutu, or Opoku Ware? Now, you can defininitely find the Dutch Map of 1629 depicting certain kingdoms in modern ...

• OGyam 1 year ago

Typo..... Oglivy"s map of the Gold Coast was in 1670. Maybe, our daft and ignorant guys can do a bit of work and check which year Osei Tutu was supposedly born. With that in mind, you will have a rough idea where our defun ...

Lmaooo the choker can’t write a single comments without making a tone of mistakes! Lmaooo

And u want to compared your short self to me dude?

I can write a whole comments simultaneously few mistakes and u wrote this p ...

Www.cambridge.com

The Structure of Greater Ashanti (1700–1824)

Published online by Cambridge University Press: 22 January 2009

Extract

Between the years 1700 and 1820 the Ashantis of central Ghana fought a ...

“The Asante were one of the Akan-speaking peoples who settled in the forest region of modern Ghana between the 11thand 13th centuries.

The separate Asante chiefdoms were united by Osei Tutu in the 1670s and ...

What u wrote is total thrash! U punk!

The Dutch map became invalid when the ASHANTIS defeated all these tribes u mentioned!

Clear off u punk!!

Where was BRITAIN when Romans were reigning as a world power?

But Bri ...

@
    Ogham
    if Asanti kingdom did not exist, then where was your Dormaah Dikro , Tachiman or Jaaman ? were you on that map ?
    you have admitted Mampong was in the MAP-
    Mampong is the second in command in the Asanti KINGDOM- ...

The Berlin Conference to Divide Africa
    The Colonization of the Continent by European Powers

The Berlin Conference was described by Harm J. de Bli in "Geography: Realms, Regions, and Concepts:"

"The Berlin Confe ...

• OGyam 1 year ago

@ROGUE THE TWAT... Mampong did exist as a separate state back then, just as Kwaaman,Tafo were separate states. There was nothing called Asante kingdom in the 1600s. Only a fool with no sense of history like you find it hard t ...

Lmaooo

Now he has changed from 1702 to 1600s now lmaoo

This little short puppy is reading my comments and rectifying his mistakes!

The formation of Ashanti actually started in earnest around 1669 but was unveiled ...

Only yesterday, WAMEFIE chief said that,he’s coming to MANHYIA to served too because they want their LANDS back from NANA TINUBU!

I said it here and when is coming is doing lmaooo

I said it here that, due to the stup ...

• Po 1 year ago

Koforidua is akyem land but the chief owes allegiance to Asante hene due to history
    I believe same applies to Fiapre

And does DORMAAA LAND belongs to DORMAAHENE?

He is also staying on BORROWED LAND!’

All the Bono lands belong to OTUMFUO!

Prove me with history that, those lands doesn’t belong to ASANTEHENE

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

This Asante chief Mr Duah should be arrested by Akuffo Addo. and whipped before taking him to jail...no one is above the law. he has assembled group of sub criminal chiefs to lick his ass in public..

• Jude 1 year ago

The title should rather be asantehene slaves respond to Dormaahene

The slaves are DORMAAHENE that ASANTEHENE have to put his FEET on top of his head when he swear oath of allegiance to the golden stool

Lmaooo

Go and ask they ll tell u the truth haha

• KH 1 year ago

Let your Asantehene tell us who made Berekumhene a Paramount Chief yet the so called Asantehene and some ignorant and illiterate Asante Chiefs say Berekum and Bono belong to Asantes who were slaves of Denkyira until early 170 ...

Trash from a trash can!!!

Senseless haha

• Kojo 1 year ago

Let the Asantes bring it on. The last time they tried their chief had his head botched. The skeleton is in Dormaa. They should come for it. Hahaha agyimifoɔ

• Stop meddling in Bono chieftaincy affairs 1 year ago

That Otumfour is next after God is a lie. Dormàahene would never keep mute for you to meddle in chieftaincy affairs in his jurisdiction. The Otumfour is wrong and power drunk.

This Manhyia journalist always uses kingdom i ...

• Oscar 1 year ago

In Ghana Today we my party, my tribe , my family, my language and so on and so forth. What kind nonsense be this

• Sammy 1 year ago

Hahahaha blame the chiefs. Dormaahene is acting like he is the king of Bono meanwhile he is a chief of a small village. We Bono people don't have time for this nonsense, majority of people supporting Dormaahene are not even f ...

• ASANTEHENE THE USELESS CHIEF 1 year ago

INFACT THIS BANTER IS ONE IF THE USELESS BANTER THE ASANTEHENE IS TRYING TO CREATE....FOOLISH AND USELESS CHIEF...I AM SURPRISED THAT KNUST HAS PUT THIS MAN THERE AS THEIR CHANCELLOR...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Otumfuo, please what do you want in this country?
    Ghana is now a unitary state. Please stop this self aggrandizement. The more you push and claim to be next after God, the more you allow yourself to be disrespected.
    Pleas ...

Kwasia man! U sound dumb lmaooo

Go and wash your face and come back to
    Comment

Akoa agyimi papa

• Yaw 1 year ago

Kwaku due the Canadian fraudster is using state institutions under this useless akufo addo government.

• Otuo Acheampong 1 year ago

Piaaaw Nananom, you have said it all, this is my little contribution, why he was not invited to Queen Elizabeth funeral and King Charlse installation.
    Please Nana Agyemang Badu, OBIAA NE NE LEVEL

Inferiority Complex. Your abusers invite you and you are happy.

So why do you fight for Britain and America visas then?

Go to American embassy, all your aunties are in line for the abusers visa?

I ll readjust your brain back to its original position because u like positioning it ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Self made ne gyimii. Otumfour was called to a funeral in Uk so he is what? Do u know why he declined? They put them and other heads of state in one bus. Why don’t you people come to Dormaa for the skull of your Asante chief ...

Such a backward, filthy and primitive BUM!

When the world is moving forward, see this DORMAAA kurasenni living in that half plot bush talking about SKULLS? Lmaoo

It was good your mother farted u from her ANUS haha

S ...

• Konfo 1 year ago

It's pure nonsense to say after God, it is Otumfuo. To you Ashantis (and I hope not all) this type of nonsense applies. I am sorry, he is just a paramount chief like any other one in Ghana. Ghana is not a kingdom, so he is NO ...

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128:::

• Nanatakyi 1 year ago

Where are you located?

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Sometimes l wonder if history was thought in schools, because history tells it all, is just jealousy that's is killing the Dormaahene, very soon his own people will come against him, common sense is just not common for people ...

When the Asantehene went to Berekum he went with his entourage. The townspeople generally boycotted the funeral.

And u wanted him to go with his ABUSUAPANYIN, your slayqueen sisters or your mother in law!

Akoa KOOTABA

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

WHEN ASHANTI RISE UP, THEY WILL RUN AWAY TO IVORY COAST. WE KNOW BUT NOT TO HAPPEN. ALL IS TO PROVOKE BUT SHOULD COOL DOWN. THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT THE BRITISH , 2-1, WE KNOW. JUST COOL DOWN.

• 112 1 year ago

The sub chiefs did not address the main issue. The sub chiefs should point out the law that allows the Asantehene to install a paramount chief in another region. To say after God Otumfour is next is blasphemy. Do you mean Otu ...

• Adviser 1 year ago

These Asante peiole are determined to thwart history and never want to hear the truth. For a very long time they have tried to coin their fabrication and call it HISTORY OF GHANA. They never want to hear that they were slaves ...

Yes we were slaves to denkyire but where’s denkyire his historical lands at now?

How can slaves occupied the masters land then? Lmaooo

Dimwit

• Musa 1 year ago

I am unsure what this chief is up to. Is it inferiority?? For once I think he has stop the noise bcos no one is fighting him. This is like throwing punches in the dark. Makes no sense.

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Dormaahene the BushMan must stop behaving like a Real BushMan and keep his dirty mouth shut up and rule his Chieftaincy and stop comparing himself into Otumfuo

You sad twerp !

Do u know how many big towns are under NANA TINUBU? About 30 big towns and he hasn’t elevate any one of them!

WAMEFIE, CHIRAA, ABESIM, BOMAA, WAMANAFO, KYEREMANSU, AMAASU, YAAKROM, AKWAMUEFIE, NKRABKWANTA and many mor ...

• Kusei Pratt. 1 year ago

We are fed up with chiefs in the country as we don't benefit having them. They are waste of time.

• Dallas 1 year ago

Aaah! These 2 * 10 chiefs. What weight do they carry ? I beg, let me sleep.

• Jack01 1 year ago

Dormaahene behaves like Kojo Basia hahaha...look at the way he's talking n yelling..his tongue is running in his mouth like ………???hahaha

• Julius Asare 1 year ago

Really? In Asante man, Otimfour is next to God? You're so dumb

• Bri 1 year ago

Yet stills after the fight the chin Chinese will come and destroy the land . No selfish leadership anywhere in this country

• Bri 1 year ago

No unselfish leadership

• Deen YENDI. 1 year ago

Otumfuo is not next to God. Or your Asante God .he is a chief equal to other chiefs in Ghana. How old is the Asante kingdom in the first place. Just recently your kingdom is known to people.

and how old is your Ghana ?
    Asanti Kingdom was there before your goldcoast which has been integrated into Ghana after the independence
    I want to remind you that
    when the British came to GOLD COAST they met only 1 kingdo ...

• AAA 1 year ago

You guys will regret should any war start as a result of Asantehene's mismanagement! You would be crushed from all directions - The North, South, East and West. You guys should thread carefully and advise your Paramount Chi ...

Kwasia tell us your tribe and the wars they fought before?

Kwaisatoliwaa, no Ashanti ll shed their blood daa because our brain cells are far developed than u idiots who always loves violence!

If u think any AKAN ll figh ...

@
    AAA
    if you genuinely want peace then advise that fucking drunkard Agyeman Badu to respect the statu-quo and allow any stool land that went away due to the British Invasion in Kumasi if they want to come back to their f ...

• Akua 1 year ago

AS WARLIKE AND. FERACIOUS LIKE. THE ASHANTIS OF ABBYSINIA CHARLES DICKENS IN THE TALE OF TWO CITIES. . IT. IS. IN THEIR DNA THESE ASHANTIS

• PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 1 year ago

SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)

1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

What do you Expert from someone in Ashanti chiefs to Nana Dormaahene, they aren't going to say the truth even ,if there is some truth.

• Winston 1 year ago

Ashantis behave like proud slaves it's actually comical. 2024 and they still behave like it's 1800s. Big time illiterates.

My prediction :
    1. The hold religion, especially the one-man owned variant, has over our people will no longer be there in 20 years time.

2. Chieftancy will be irrelevant in 50 years time.

It has been relevant for 400 years!

Who can cancel chieftaincy in Ghana?

Your Mahama or your nana addo? Who?

U?

Dude, pack yourself somewhere!!

Not even jj could do it!

• Nana kwame odofopa 1 year ago

Otumfuo have right to appoint any chiefs in Bono.the land of Faipre is not for Otumfuo Dormaahene is right .

ad3n na moagyimi gyomi saaa ?
    Fiapre came to manhyia with his History
    He said I am bringing your children back home because you are our father.
    Asanti-nation accepted his children with the same History
    WHY can't you ...

• Good hacker 1 year ago

[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    And oth ...

• Simon 1 year ago

All these asante chiefs can do is talk stupid on social media, your big chief cant even handle Dormaahene. You think sub chiefs can warn Osagyefo haha

Kwasiapanyin, your SOFT, diaper wearing NANA TINUBU last year said that, he wanted to go to ESSUMEJA, the same place these three wise oldies are and the same three old men warned him not to even think of it and HIS RECOILED t ...

• Samuel 1 year ago

Dormaahene is one of the finest leaders we have gotten in Ghana. He is true, firm and very great.
    Ashantis are not serious.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Infact Ashantis are very fools backwards cowards warmongers. This illiterates monkeys losers always disturbing our peace in Ghana. Fools your dirty criminal old taxi driver Ashatihene kotibotor is only a chief in your monkeys ...

The dirty ANUS lmaooo

Haha!

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

NONSENSE TALKING by a local chief. GOD almighty is IMMORTAL ie EXITING FOREVER.
    OTUMFOUR is mortal being who will one day pass away justl like any humanbeing on earth. Stop the nonsense Blaspheming.

And u wldnt passed away?

Even Jesus die too!

What a RETARD!! Lmaooo

YOU GUYS ARE VERY STUPID , BLIND AND IGNORANT.
    we the Asantis don't refer to Barium Nana Kwadua Ohh WITH THE STOOL NAME osier Tutu the 2nd

Osei Tutu the 2nd is a mortal being and would surely go-home oneday- but
    OTUMF ...

• Star from the North 1 year ago

We the original land owners must step in and stop this nonsense going on in the Ashanti and Bono area before things get serious. I need further clarification on why the chiefs in the Ashanti region think their otumfoe is a di ...

Thrash from a DUSTBIN ….

Inferiority complex is written all over your STRETCHED MARK BODY lmaooo

• Akua 1 year ago

JOURNEY TO THE WEST MONKEY KING

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

OTUMFOUR IS NEXT AFTER NEBUCHARDNEZER AND NOT AFTER THE ALMIGHTY GOD, YOU FOOL,U LUCKY YOU TALKING FROM A SHITHOLE COUNTRY LIKE GHANA.IF YOU HAVE BEEN SPEWING THIS GARBAGE FROM AN ARAB COUNTRY YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN TATWALISED.. ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• James London 1 year ago

Dormaa omanhene wife is an Ashanti

Yes his wife is an Ashanti woman from ahafo and she lives in Germany with her kids!

This means that, KOO BADU family are in abroad enjoying the peaceful atmosphere, eating better foods and getting FOOD STAMPS etc from the ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. TYUTYU ...

• Kofi Boakye 1 year ago

SIMPLE QUESTION FOR AGYEMAN BADU.

WHO MADE YOU A PARAMOUNT CHIEF, ILLITERATE JUDGE.

SO SILLY

Let there be peace, my massage to the Kings.

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Those chiefs are simply confused and indoctrinated. Misguided and foooooolish chiefs.

• AVENGER 1 year ago

OH GHANA,OH AFRICA. PETTY FIEFDOMS FIGHTING OVER TRIFLES WHILE OTHER PEOPLE DREAM BIG DREAMS. NOW WE KNOW WHAT KWAME NKRUMAH WAS UP AGAINST!

• Akora 1 year ago

Kumasihene is not different from any other chief

The constitution is the Supreme law of the land

• KAD 1 year ago

Head to the law court to assert that if you so much believe in that. Lost are those who do not appreciate the traditions of the society and community they resides and belongs.

• Akora 1 year ago

Corrupt Kwaku Duah is not even next to Satan let alone the Creator God who despises pride

Kwaku Duah will dies like his predecessors but God lives forever

• Nana Duah 1 year ago

In actual fact,Otumfour should put a break to Fiapre.Fiapre ,Sunyani

Put what? Because of who? Dormaahene? Lmaooo

Some of u guys are simply crazy!

Who’s dormaahene and what can he do?

U falling for the rantings of this toothless man?

Tweaaaa!

What can he do? Stop the process ...

• KAD 1 year ago

If he so much believes in his assertion that Otuomfo is just like any Paramount Chief and doesn’t have the power to elevates other sub chiefs to paramountcy status , he should head to the Supreme Court to halt him and stop ...

• Nana Duah 1 year ago

I'm appealingtoOtumfour to put a break on Fiapre Elevation.Sunyani and Fiapre are living on Odumasi land and Odumasi is Omanhenr who pays allegiance to Otumfour.The elevation of Fiapre ,should come from Odumasi not Otumfou,f ...

Go and appear to dormaaahene to stop his foolishness because he was the one that started it all!

Is because of jealously, greediness and skin pain this man is behaving like this!!

Tell dormaahene to stop his dirty, filt ...

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

The Dormaahene just wants some relevance, but it won't wash! Albeit, most NPP adherents would have wished that shrewd Chairman Wontumi would rather concentrate on Dr. Bawumia's transparently and obviously emerging victory, a ...