Why NAPO is topping X trends

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Quran is toilet paper 7 months ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

I say eh.........the number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.

• EYES AND EARS 7 months ago

And the guy is not only stupid, but he is also ugly as hell - now that I'm seeing his picture.

• Simon 7 months ago

This is who Kwasia tutu trained hahaha manhyia is the home of vagabonds

• Ghanaian 7 months ago

He is who he is! He cannot help himself but be the disrespoectful person he has always been.

• FIELD MARSHALL 7 months ago

I SAID ::: ONE SPEECH ONE APOLOGY ..... THAT'S NPPIGs NEW NORMAL.... AWWWW NPP PARTY NU AGU

• Ghana Stinks 7 months ago

Gay advocate for vice. The man is full of vice but that's no qualification for Vice President. Him get mouth like sewer and brain like a rat. Him being being presidential material is like Afua Swazinegar being marriage materi ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 months ago

GOD BLESS SHOW BOY NANA ADDO & DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!!!!
    Author: PanAfrican -- ——————-AGENDA 111, OFOSU KWAKYE SAID ITS A SCAM. SINAARE SAID ITS AN INSULT, MAHAMA SAID ITS NOT FEASIBLE NEITHER NECESSARY AND SEGBEFIA S ...

• Ruthan 7 months ago

@ EYES AND EARS
    A lot of Ayigbes/Ewes will get Cardiac Arrest after Dec 7th 2024 when NAPO becomes our vice President. All REFUGEES can go back to their homelands to prevent any fatality.

• Korvi 7 months ago

You can't teach an old dog new tricks. This lunatic NAPO guy is displaying the type of training he had at the manhyia palace. He's been brought up properly. Hmmmmmm!

• SHORT MEMORY 7 months ago

Stubborn and arrogant NAPO is winning with Bawumia. You tagged Bawumia a lair and you failed now you are failing with the tag of arrogant on NAPO as well because we have Short memory.

• Kofi safo 7 months ago

U this frankie thing . You have been planted here like a lame duck to pass only foolish comemts . I wonder what you eat that doesn't make you think proper

• FRANKIE 7 months ago

My dear Kofi Safo, if you are a true, patriotic, well-meaning, objective and conscionable Ghanaian you will join hands with me to help liberate Ghana from the shackles and tentacles of tyranny, nepotism, corruption, cronyism, ...

• zinc 7 months ago

Mr. Frankie, nobody will help you to bring back your drankard thief Maham.
    Mahama's father was sacked as a minister for stealing a generator.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 7 months ago

@Zink, you're insulting a man whose last child is even better than your whole family and your generation to come but you can't spell the word 'drunkard' correctly. I'll advise you to stop taking Gh20 from those fools in gover ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 7 months ago

ZINC & KOFI SAFO::: MU MAAME TWE MU RED GOLD GREEN.... RAT SHIT EATERS... FAKALAYAAA!!!

• Yd 7 months ago

Frankie or whatever you called yourself in fact you are the most useless person in the world because you can't think and anytime you open that your stinking mouth all that comes out is insults i feel sorry for your parents if ...

• Kay 7 months ago

Thankfully Trokosis are a minority in Ghana so the country can be classified as a NATION WITH FEW IDIOTS.

• Mustapha fataw 7 months ago

He would have prayed to the almighty ALLAH to forgive u and make u repent. So my brother please seek forgiveness

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 7 months ago

We always say Napo is an arrogant and ethnocentric loose talker. The chicken are coming home to roost.

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 7 months ago

As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village ...

• Sugri 7 months ago

May Allah SWT guide you to the right path.

• Tony Lokko 7 months ago

Napo is not fit to be a running mate let alone a vice president. Some of his utterances is in bad taste.
    See how he refers to the late J E A Mills. Shaking my head in shame.

• Anim 7 months ago

NAPO is pathetically overeducated but NO common sense!

• Kay 7 months ago

You've never voted for NPP so we don't need your vote.NAPO is frank he says it as it's.John Mahama a Gonja is hardened thief that is why he pretend to be a nice man.NAPO is not a PRETENDER.

• UNCLE PEE 7 months ago

@Kay, you call this frankness? I think NAPO will have to be investigated back into his childhood days because I am having a strong feeling that he might have hit his head on a hard object after the babysitter accidentally dro ...

• Kay 7 months ago

@ UNCLE PEE
    You're right a babysitter dropped NAPO's head on a big hard stone.But the beautiful thing is he managed to become a Surgeon. How I wish the govt could line up ALL NDC Followers and drop their heads on stones.Gha ...

• Napo a Pontential disaster for Ghana 7 months ago

Am still wondering the actual of sense of selects socalled Napo as running mate for clueless off cuts visionless Alhaji Mahmud Bawumia

• Kramai 7 months ago

Most of these Npp people have mental problems no wonder ghana is the country with the highest food price in africa

• Good hacker 7 months ago

[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all co
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Bank flashing stays in the account ...

• Kk 7 months ago

Npp. What crime have we committed voting u to power

• Nuumo 7 months ago

Mapi is correct.
    A big time clown.

• Nuumo 7 months ago

Mapi is not correct.
    A big time clown.

• Akos 7 months ago

NAPO has a personality Disorder (NARC). He cannot change. It is terminal. He can only mimic respect.

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

John Mahama is suffering from kleptomaniac disease which he and his siblings inherited from their Dad Mr Emmanuel Mahama.

• Joeman 7 months ago

Imagine Napo being the vice president of Ghana. Kai kai

• Kwaku 7 months ago

@;Joeman
    With Dr Mahamudu Bawumia being the President. What a blessing to Ghana NAPO's uncle is also Otumfuo waoooow.Airbus SE cannot come to Ghana and recruit any low class to pay bribery.

• Sky 7 months ago

Where is koku he should come out if he really likes atta mills, such a hypocrite and a boot licking animals

• Kwadwo 7 months ago

Oh npp so this is your running mate.This guy is so foolish to the extent that there is nothing that could be done to change him. Your flagbearer is a clown and disco dancer and your running mate is foolish and arrogant.

• FTT 7 months ago

NAPO is the next vice president of Ghana

• Sethoo 7 months ago

THANK YOU HATERS CAN GO BEHIND THE INDEPENDENCE SQUARE AND JUMP INTO THE ATLANTIC OCEAN B4 7th Dec 2024.They can rest there till 2032.

• Eap 7 months ago

NPP we have the men' or we have the napo'type of men? From 4=1 to 16=1

• Nana Agyeman 11 7 months ago

The son Manhyia raised for Ghana. Hahahaha Y3 titii nu wo ahenfie.

• Kofi safo 7 months ago

Ei ghanaweb and their news.............one sided

• Emily 7 months ago

John Mahama can easily make it because he will not build national cathedral and will not bath in a plane

• Felicity 7 months ago

ProCold Napo. A disgrace to Manhyia

• Kwaku Ananse 7 months ago

NAPO’S NOSE IS THE LEADING TREND ON X
    Eih! Napo has some nose oohhh!!!!

• Akuwaa 7 months ago

It's difficult to change the name of an old dog.

Napo is a loose cannon and a liability to NPP and Bawumia. He appears unintelligent too. The BawuNapo ticket is a bad one for Ghana.

• Kwaku Tee 7 months ago

NAPO's character is far better than AN OLD THIEF John Mahama whose character cannot be cleanse by any Pastor or Traditional priest.Mahama's character is hereditary and deep in his DNA.

• stans 7 months ago

Ndc and foolishness I don't understand, instead you to advice your your flag bearer grandpa John Mahama and grandma nana jay to step down you're always concentrating on foolish things.

• Stra 7 months ago

The arrogance of Napo is too much.
    He cannot do away with it.
    What a disaster? Calling Prof. ATTA MILLS as "the one" who died.
    Does Napo think Prof. ATTA MILLS is co-equal.
    Napo does not respect at all because of his ill ...

• ONEDAY, NAPO WOULD SAY, 7 months ago

Mo saa Ghanafou no!

You those Ghanaians!

It is coming soon, hahahaha.

• Paa K 7 months ago

One’s character is truly a part of him. Character takes a long time to build and it can’t easily be done away with. “Train up a child a way he should grow and he shall never depart from it”

Napo is increasingly bec ...

• Royal Rich 7 months ago

The one who gave birth to a fool is not a fool, but the one who trained a fool is rather a fool just like the fool that he trained. A decorated fool is still fool. Bush animal will still be a bush animal, and that's Napo for ...

• This guy is a bad market for NPP asuwer! 7 months ago

Good English is very important. There is nothing like "how was your day " is either you say " how was your day " or rather say "how was your day ". The "how" is supposed to come before "was " then followed by "day" . So stop ...

• Chairman tui tui 7 months ago

What at all is wrong with this Napo guy, too much arrogant and very disrespectful. Is it gbeshie or gbligbli

• jones oduro 7 months ago

THIS IDIOT NEEDS MENTAL CHECK UP OOOOO. THIS IS THE FOOLISHNESSS IN HIM THAT THEY WILL NOT ADVISE HIM ABOUT . YOU TOO WILL DIE .KOASIAAAAAAAA NAPO

• Justrac Africa Ltd 7 months ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• BOYIIMEN 7 months ago

Napo is not fit to be a running mate let alone a vice president. Some of his utterances is in bad taste.
    See how he refers to the late J E A Mills. You Napo insulted Dr KWAME NKRUMAH when your NPP party was introducing you t ...

• Salouni 7 months ago

Napo you are very very arrogant and disrespectful human being idiot our late president prof Atta mills is not equal learn how to talk you will never become vice president in life stupid villager

• Daakyehene 7 months ago

With NAPO in the vessel NPP is marching faster into opposition

• Gifty 7 months ago

The hair growing from his nose is too long

• Abi 7 months ago

The leopard can't change its spot

• Chop pussy 7 months ago

Bawumia napo mmbooa miennu

• Amankwah 7 months ago

NPP, please you guys still have enough time to change this liability of a running mate. Can't you see that he is leading you into a ditch? He go apologize taya. Hahahaha.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 7 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GHJKJ7 ...

• Yours is yours 7 months ago

Majority of Ghanaian will still maintain and vote for npp ..we want development in this country. Say no to n.c.d.no matter what we prefer npp

• Gifty 7 months ago

The hair in Napo's nose is like pubic hair

• Nana Agyeman 11 7 months ago

Something is wrong here. Is this the man partnering Bawumia, then Bawumis should just forget about the presidency. What a joke! Was he drunk?

• Eric 7 months ago

this arrogant Napo is a loser.

• Paa 7 months ago

I can't believe if some Ghanaians will vote for this man, if you vote for this man he's going to sit down at the Castle and just looking at Ghanaians because he's not a leader, he can be good at something but not a leader for ...

• Kee 7 months ago

It’s all stupidity and foolishness about this article. The person and semi illiterate NDC members commenting here were deaf to have heard the numerous positive things Hon NAPO said. NAPO is the next President after Alhaji D ...

• Joko 7 months ago

They said NPP and this includes their fool soldiers commenting here are suffering from institutional insanity, I believe it.

• K. Kusi 7 months ago

The pig is only clean when being bathed. Once released, the mud of its bath water is the first point of call. No cleaning will ever get the pig clean.

• yawaa 7 months ago

Hmmm,how can such a character become a veep.Ghana has dipped so low