Mahama's free tertiary education promise mere 'noise-making' - Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Sly K. Ed 1 year ago

But Bawumia 's free this and free that we're not noise making? An elderly person with no brain. Look at all past promises by Bawumia that couldn't see the light of day yet he is still going around making other promises. Brain ...

• Rex 1 year ago

You rather are the old embittered dog, making noise and barking like the rabid dog that you are. Mahama doesn't say things he isn't ready to do, when he met the nurses he didn't pretend, he reiterated his stance that they nee ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Ordinary Ghanaians on the street now respect Allotey Jacobs and Koku Anyidoho than John Mahama. Why bcoz of Mahama's contradictions.When NPP selected FSHS NDC could have also gone in for affordable housing for all at least t ...

• Jk 1 year ago

Because they a fools that is why ordinary useless some Ghanaians will respect them

• Sly K. Ed 1 year ago

But Bawumia 's free this and free that were not noise making? An elderly person with no brain. Look at all past promises by Bawumia that couldn't see the light of day yet he is still going around making other promises. Brain ...

• Vesogbe 1 year ago

Agreed, uncle Allotey. Mahama is a scamburg.

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Look at the face of a human being.
    This Alotey Judas will surely see his smoothness levels from 2025.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• bugbaba 1 year ago

thaks to allah alotey listento jdm not bawmia

• bugbaba 1 year ago

two cedis for phone is notnoise making .alotey and kokou the only folow jdm.nit bawmia not nana addo.hataerd can kill you.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Aboa. The npp promises are not mere noise making. How can someone who is still in government be promising when I come i will do this and that whereas he is still in government. Idiot

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

See his face like an old soldier boot.

• Mallam Adamu 1 year ago

Can you imagine if this man was still NDC Central chairman..

• Jk 1 year ago

Old with no brain because of npp next time think good

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama has found most Ghanaians gullible. He thinks he has a choice to stay from debating Dr. Bawumia and promises the people the moon and the sun. Mahama ought to know that if he wants to play a dead goat syndrome, he cannot ...

• Opanyinbon 1 year ago

Mahama to debate who? That your useless and clueless vice president, haba? Your vice president should go and debate the market women, the nurses, the civil servants, the farmers and above the exchange rate. Ofui. Your vice pr ...

• Tiasoaopae 1 year ago

Allotey-jacobs, l am asking, can't the salaries of those at the presidency doing nothing, your salary paid to you by npp gov't to make unnecessary noise and scraping of 120 ministers fund those children to their fifth year? A ...

• Maha 1 year ago

Weaked old man npp is feeding you

• Emma osew 1 year ago

Write your comment every body want to win elecuion most promise free something. How can some body who has just four years term to promise free something

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Look at this decorated monkey Allotey you always opened your mouth big be mindful of house fly's

• Kwadjo 1 year ago

Just look at the face. Nobody takes you and Ur brother seriously

• Oboy Santana 1 year ago

Most of you guys insulting Papa Allotey Jacobs need free nursery, free KG, free primary, free JHS and free SHS under an NPP povernment.
    Mo abonb)n paa.

• Doe 1 year ago

You will be very sorry to see NDC win the election. Be careful with your attacks on the NDC.