TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Don't forget to tell the story of living on a borrowed of the Wam people! And that jealous and pride led you out of Akwamufie when your elder brother was enstooled as Chief of Akwamu after the death of your uncle who was the ...
Why are these people obsessed with these chieftancy matters in a Republic where very little power is given them. Their influence is ceremonial nothing more.
It seems the Dormaahene is too ambitious to promote unnecessary information to bring chieftaincy issues into dispute. He should remember he became Omanhene through the Asantehene who eliviate or promote him to become Omanhen ...
TR|UTH STANDS.
No one can tell the true history of a different group except the group itself. However, it appears asantefuor have tried very hard to coin the history of other tribes even long time before Prff. Adu Boahen wro ...
We the people WAMFIE gave the DORMAAS a place to stay. They should therefore pay homage to WAM-MANHENE.Period!
@
TIPPS to Kwasi Ansa of wamfie
you the people in wamfie granted a refugees status and camp to Agyeman Badu
now
what you have to do is this
1. report your case to OTUMFOUR that you gave a refugee camp to dormaa ...
Do u know how many big towns are under NANA TINUBU? About 30 big towns and he hasn’t elevate any one of them!
WAMEFIE, CHIRAA, ABESIM, BOMAA, WAMANAFO, KYEREMANSU, AMAASU, YAAKROM, AKWAMUEFIE, NKRABKWANTA and many more ...
welcome back bro,
That refugeee rebel leader Agyeman Badu would smell pepper for Attacking Asantiman and Akyeamee
All these villages that I have listed here, for 26 years that he has been a chief, he hasn’t elevate anyone of them to even paramountcy because he is scared that, one of the chiefs ll rebelled against him!
Wamfie is with ...
Gyimigyimi Dormaahene. You talk about the 1992 Constitution not knowing that the Ashanti Kingdom has been in existence for centuries.
Asante kingdom collapsed in 1896, when Prempeh I , was exiled to Seychelles. Ashanti became a British territory and colonist in 1901.
You can rant as much as you like. Ashanti is just of the mere regions of Ghana today un ...
Now Ho? Hahah! Eiii! This man is on some cheap drugs and is about time, family take a critical look at him! Haba hahha
@
Bastie
we the Asantis don't ran away from that history it was true.
and the same British realised their mistake and restored everything back.
Here is our Arguments
like my fellow Asanti has already educated you abou ...
What’s the difference between ASANTEMAN AND ASANTE KINGDOM?
What a crazy retarded idiot!
Which are the towns that came together to formed the Asante kingdom?
The Ashanti Kingdom, also known as the Asante Empire, w ...
Now HO? Haba! This small time chief is on some drugs haha
kwasia kwasia ,
your history is this
1. you come from Asuomangya -that is your root
2.due to theft and other criminalities you moved to Suntreso- in Kumasi
3. you did the same as you were in Asuomangya at Suntreso- th ...
Wo maaame and Asantehene Maame tw3 pakyaaaa
@
I now know why you and Agyeman Badu behave like such an idiot, your mother has no Vagina, so you were incubated.
we are going to enlighten the people of wamfie so that they would close your refugee camp and revoke the ...
Then Denkyira will also take their lands from Asante and Kwasia Tutu will go back to his fathers of Moshi -Gao Burkina
@
Bastie
kwasia go and read the UN conversion and at what date you cannot claim anything back from your conquerer
wagyimi nti wonsua de3
you and Agyeman Badu were granted refugee status by the people of "Wam" you did ...
Haven’t u noticed a change in this man? He’s a humble man now lmaooo
He has stopped writing his fake histories now as he knows his phat ass will be expose here lmaooo
WE LL REMOVE YOUR STINKING DIAPERS here on G ...
WIKIPEDIA
RIGHT OF CONQUEST
Conquest and military occupation
“ 1)The right of conquest was historically a right of ownership to land after immediate possession via force of arms. It was recognized ...
You migrated from Suntreso in Kumasi too. Why have you l not mentioned that? Is it because the Ashantis defeated you and took over all your lands and kicked you out to all the way Wampaamu?
Shit hole Asante region guys know only one thing. Insults. Brainless fools.
Intelligent Chief