Good dreams by all NPP members not Akufo Addo alone
Shots fired...Guy, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people ...
THAT IS A SIGN OF FEAR AND RESPECT: AKUFO ADDO FEARS YOU SO MUCH THAT EVEN IF HE IS SLEEEPING HE KEEPS DREAMING ABOUT YOU
NDC MANIFESTO: 1. Akufu Addo is afraid of me. 2. 3y3 Zu, 3y3 Za. 3. Emefa miaw miaw miaw 4. Free L100 School Fees. NDC???... NO IDEAS!!!
Infact John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy is living rent free on the mind of AKUFFO ADDO and all NPP members. Fearo catch all of them.
WONTUMI AND ADDO SAYS WE SHOULD VOTE FOR VISIONARY MAHAMA!! YES WE WILL DO THAT.. THAT'S GOOD ADVICE
@FRANKIE
Only a Fool would forget the name of a NOTORIOUS CRIMINAL is his neighbourhood when he is addressing his family members or friends.Any rational human being shd be concerned with a neighbour who's a THIEF.Mahama is ...
Why won't he dream about you when you have left take or pay debts for him to pay.
@Frankie aka the blind tinfoil idiot, supporting stupidities of an Incompetent fellow like himself!
ALL NPP MEMBERS FEAR YOU MASSA- THEY ARE AFFRAID YOU COME AND PUT THEM TO JAIL:
Mahama is acting like he has won already?That is dangerously dangerous to his heart.Hunger don’t Vote ooo.It is rather anger.So he shld let the anger of the Masses translate into Votes.Be careful Mahama.
HE HAS WON ALREADY NOT ACTING: WHICH PERSON IN HIS NORMAL SENSE WILL VOTE FOR LIARS FOR VOTES AGAIN : NPP REALLY SHOULD BE THANKFUL THAT GHANAS DID;NT ROCK THE STREET TO DEMAND OF PROMISES ACCOUNTABILTY: THE WOULD HAVE ALL BE ...
@zury, it's obvious people like you are sure candidates for Psychiatry Hospitals any day after December 7, 2024. God have mercy on you.
He even won in 2020 NDC concert party
Hahahaha, the illiterates shoeshine boys NPP fooldonkeys fear the nation builder John Mahama more than sneak.
That is very true. They always dream about Mahama
Lol
The most Notorious marijuana/Wee smoker who also happened to a thief in our class during Secondary School was the most popular in our time.His name was mentioned anytime we want to talk about the past.He was always a referenc ...
Is this Mahama's campaign message?
@ Okatakyie. No!!!!. Bawumia's message is pay one Ghana cedi per month for an android phone. Such a kwasea message. Very unrealistic
Her excellency the 2nd lady is in record to have been diagnosed with panic attacks just at the mention of JDM
Is it true that Maame Obaapayin Lawduna spouse of the Thief who is on Ghana's payroll cannot speak English?
I dare Julor Dumsor Monster the Thief to arrange a public debate in English amongst the current Ist Lady the 2nd L ...
Mahama, you know why? Your presidency was a nightmare because after NPP came into office, there was huge unpaid teachers' salaries, NHIS was bankrupt to the tune of 1.2billion cedis including the power agreement you signed wh ...
Every right thinking Ghanaian knows you are a very incompetent and greedy human. Parents are afraid you will come and cancel the free education that you and your low IQ ndc said it wasn’t possible. NDC Mahama never again
Thief Julor Dumsor Darkness Deadgoat Talkative Pathological Liar Bribery and Corruption GURU No Meat-On-Bone Scandalous Old Mam Hammer LAY OUT your POLICIES for 3.5 years and stop the POPULISM.
Exgratia and Pensions Abuser ...
see this one too oooo!!! hahahahahahaha
Listen to Government official 1 the Airbus bribe taker are you contesting Akufo Ado or Bawumia. Continue beating about the Bush with such concert till you lose the elections to a more serious and credible Dr Bawumia.
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Ghana is sitting on money and still Ghanaians are suffering. I will make Accra the cleanest city in Africa and skytrain will run all over, i will build airport in Cape Coast, the year of the roads i will construct all the roa ...
Mahama is incompetent and a waste to the nation. He is not contesting with nana addo but rather with Bawumia the digital man. We will bring his manifesto of 2012 to cross check for him. NDC never again
What slip of tongue? Mahama is the minutive of Mahama-du..... Go around joking, 7th December you will wake up noticing you were dreaming.
Is this Mahama's campaign message to the electorate? I'm sure he was drunk when he made that statement. Nkokobuo nketenkete and rearing lions, tigers and elephants for export, selling waakye, akrantie and fufu after midnight. ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
HE SEES AIRBUS, AKOK) INKETEKETE,
YOU ARE TALKING ABT AIRBUS.... VISIONARY MAHAMA HAS BEEN CLEARED WATI...... KEEP FOOLING
Yes he's referring to Government official 1 Airbus bribe taker who tried to bribe corrupt Osp for a cover up.
Yeah dreaming of your incompetency.
NDC JOHN MAHAMA IS MORE THAN ATA AYI
JM has no vision or message for Ghana. Let us wait and see Dec 2024
The Devil`s way is that of lies, deceit, jealousy and greed.
We remind all politicians of this.
John Mahama is not serious. How can Nana be dreaming about you after giving two knockouts?
The Gonja thief took the Voltarians for granted. Instead of trying to woo their votes with clear policy presentations, he spent all the time complaining of the ascendancy of the NPP in the region. What a sense of entitlement! ...
VIVA MAHAMA
“-Addo keeps dreaming about me – John Maham!” No he doesn’t..Mr. Incompetent One.
Atopa hen ur we're dreaming because ur go to buying house for Tracy;Boakye ofui
Waa look say something for people to vote for you. No wonder he is afraid to debate Dr Bawumia.
Whilst you dream about Bawumia how did such a person became a president
PADDLE YOUR OWN CANOE. NANA HAD MADE SOLID 8 YEAR'S IN GOVERNMENT. YOU ONLY MADE 4.LEFT WITH ANOTHER 4 FOR YOU. WHY WILL HE BE DREAMING OF YOU?.BAUXITE FOR YOUR BROTHER.