Agyapadie Document: Okyenhene’s secretary sues Hopeson Adorye and Media General, demands GH¢10 million in damages

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Ben 1 year ago

Look at this criminal trying to sue somebody. If anyone should be taken to court, it is suppose to be you. Village chief who destroys the water bodies and involves himself in state capture. Shame on you and your cronies. This ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Thank God one Ayigbe guy has been caught unfortunately he is from a wrong party.How I wish they could get an Ewe from the NDC.The court shd expedite action on this Agyapadie case.

• Bibi 1 year ago

Kesetsu

Asootɔ

• The Man 1 year ago

Most people still don't understand why Nkrumah sent Ghanaians to study in the Eastern Bloc countries and China. The answer is a simple one; her majesty the Queen of Britain refused to allow the govt of Ghana to send students ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

You've forgotten that terrestrial education is expensive and our former colonial masters were not prepared to spend on us.The Eastern Bloc were prepared to help us but countries in Sub Sahara Africa failed to take advantage.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

This Akyem Mafia Brigade think they can continue to loot this country and use the courts to silent everyone? Your days are numbered, just four more months and Ghana will be back to normal - all Ghanaians have to do is vote yo ...

• kofi monkey 1 year ago

IF NOE DR BAWUMIA WHO ELSE?

• Joseph Mensah 1 year ago

What God is going to forbid is we seeing a man with vision (Dr Bawumia) and we bypassing him for a perpetual candidate mahama who can not even explain policies whether borrowed or his. God will for bid if we abandon these mas ...

Where did nkrumah study? The US and UK so where did you get this from? What Nkrumah picked from pan Africanist movement was the propaganda side so he easily drifted to the eastern block. His dealings with Russia caused the ri ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NNIMGUASE PEOPLES PARTY (NPP).... NPP IS A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY.... WE ALL READ THIS AGYAPADIE DOCUMENT IN 2018... EVERYTHING HAS BEEN PLANNED BY THIS EVIL NPPIGS... NPP NKWASIAFUO

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

AKYEM MAFIA...THIEVES!!!!!!!!

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Yawn

• Asantehene 1 year ago

There he goes, exactly echoeing their evil plans, using the court to enrich themselves, taking a clue from dubious tobinco case, you won't get a penny. Stupid people

• A. Doku 1 year ago

Aaah you wish to have such a man in your family so please be mindful

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

LONG OVERDUE
    This law suit is long overdue. Sammy Gyamfi and the others must also be sued. Asafo Adjei, that Akuapim Piesie guy should be targeted too. This case must not die to serve as a deterrent. These Ndc guys did same ...

• Gslow 1 year ago

You are a big idiot, you can't process information. What happened when Hopson Adoy3 accused Nimguase3 people's party (NPP) of exploding dynamite in the Volta region, could they exonerate themselves?????????? Hooooooo shaaaaa ...

• Jimmy Donkor Jr 1 year ago

Hopeson Adoye talk is cheap now go to court and provide solid evidence. Use the same boldness you presented on radio to prove you are truthful.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

OKYEHENE PANICKING. EVERYTHING IN AGYAPADE3 DOCUMENT IS TRUE. THAT KIBI USELESS CHIEF AND HIS GANG OF AKUFFO ADDO/ OSAFO MARFO ARMED ROBBERS HAVE BEEN EXPOSED BIG TIME. YOU THINK AKUFFO ADDO JUDGES CAN SAVE YOU IDIOTS?. FOOLS

AKYEM MAFIA...THIEVES!!!!!!!!!!!

SELF-SEEKING TRIBAL BIGOTS!!!!!!!!

Go and help hopeson to provide the evidence. Now the whole world is waiting for the prove. Thank God the book and its source is being put through acid test. Warriors brag after war not before. You believe the book and its sou ...

• JK 1 year ago

Hahaha, the bomb will explode soon.
    These Akyim thieves will smell pepper. Hopeson will dedunat the bomb

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

I want to understand what you wrote. What's the meaning of dedunat?

• Johnny 1 year ago

He doesn’t know how to spell “detonate”, that’s the word he wants to use.

• Akadi 1 year ago

Detonate

• Hard 1 year ago

I can’t stop laughing. I guess he needs Free SHS

• Ofui President 1 year ago

Free SHS is killing the English

• Akyem Kotoku 1 year ago

Look at a fool thinking of GHc10 million. Kwasea. Has he stopped drinking water with lizards?

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

It has been long overdue. That idiot called Hopeson Adorye must be taught a lesson so he can get over his broken heart

• Joe 1 year ago

You peoples dont knows anything because of politics so you are insulting others better you fine some work to do so that your can take care of your family

• Water Yam 1 year ago

The Agyapadie document was written Gabby and some elements from the JB Dankwa institute with endorsement from the Akyem mafia/palace. They know about this. Remember what Yaw Osafo Manfo( mouthful) said about the Akyem people? ...

AKYEM MAFIA...THIEVES!!!!!

SELF-SEEKING IDIOTS AND TRIBAL BIGOTS!!!!!

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fhry56 ...

• FIRE 1 year ago

We are few months away to 2024 Elections. All Hopeson has to do is to find a way to delay the trial. After 2024 these guys will not be power. Otherwise .....

• Sam 1 year ago

Nana, why do you waist your time on these buffons. Media general has set up a grand agenda to denigrate the Akyems, Ashantis and the NPP and they are using Hopeson and their likes to spew nonsense. Nana, Ghanaians are wiser n ...

• Kwame Pee 1 year ago

So why bringing NDC and Mahama's name into this issue? Next time know the difference between waste and waist before coming to social media okay!

• Bk 1 year ago

I think you are not better than the Adoye you're accusing. Do you have proof THAT MAHAMA and the NDC orchestrated this? Get ready to be sued as well.

• A. Doku 1 year ago

Kwasia it seems you wash yr face upwards that is why yr presidential candidate once said you guys have small minds and not all Ghanaians

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

Which court. There will soon be no court when the fuego starts.

• KK 1 year ago

Kyebihene is a coward

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Excellent! I recommended this move a few weeks ago to all those that were maligned in the devilish "book".

• CRIMINALS WHO CAME TO MILK MOTHER GHANA 1 year ago

This is the exact way that they operate. Threatening people with lawsuits. With the mind that all JUDGES are blind and cannot see through the line. We are watching the courts now…..

• WRONG MOVE, GIVING OXYGEN TO THE BOOK 1 year ago

This will rather give people the opportunity to follow the case both local and international . The media will dissect the issues well well. Hahahahahahah

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

This will put some sense in him. He has been making reckless statements

• Gslow 1 year ago

You think so, what did their (npp) court find about him when they first sue him for accusing them of exploding dynamite in the volta??????????

• Kojos 1 year ago

It should be more than that. Ghana has gradually becomes lawless country. The laws of the land must work.

• Short man has no Law School Certificate 1 year ago

Okyenhene is a villager. He has made his head like tukunya

• CAN OKYEHENE BE SUED IN THE LAW COURT? 1 year ago

CAN OKYEHENE BE SUED IN COURT?? NO BULLY NO INTIMIDATION.

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Okyehene wo maame tw3 kwasia hene.. Your a thieve stupid chief.. Fycking little boys anuses and tins... Okyehen your a foooooooool

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

The corrupt judiciary has it all.
    Now any idiots can go to the courts for anything.

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

They should take this case very seriously and deal with them because they want to create chaos in the country

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Is just a ploy to get Hopeless Adoye silence.
    Shameless, dishonest, Thieves, and Nation wreckers, Akyem Mafia's.
    Ghanians will aproot NPP like cassava.

• A. Doku 1 year ago

Really so soon you forget what he said about the NDC?for him i am happy he has moved on to another party and when his candidate comes back home then he will see his fooliahness

• Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago

Hopeson and his kind should please make sure they speak truth on media platforms otherwise they will find themselves at the wrong side of the law.
    The law is no respecter of persons.

• Zaga 1 year ago

So as there a court matter, it means someone has owned up to the book

• KWAME NKRUMAH 1 year ago

NATURAL RESOURCES FROM VOLTA REGION::: GOLD DIAMOND OIL BAUXITE. MANGANESE COCOA TIMBER LITHIUM PALM OIL, IRON ORE,.

• Star beer 1 year ago

Tweaaaaa

• Hard 1 year ago

That stupid man captain my foot smart should have been added to it

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128***

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Marketing of catfish is difficult. Processing, smoking is difficult because of lack of materials such as firewood, husks etc

• Jack Toronto 1 year ago

Hopeson should deal with his bitterness.

• JM 1 year ago

I want to see more of these suits…don’t leave that idiot KKD out of hook. Summon him and multimedia for their foolishness.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians,just a small harmless question, are there some criminals somewhere in this world who document their criminal plans in a book and publish it for the information of the intended victims? Some people including a ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

It was leaked not intended for the public. Get it. A thief will not document his plans but when he is caught he has to explain. Ok

• Paa Joe 1 year ago

For nearly 1 hour of talk by the chief this what you take from it. He gave evidence of what happened to his businesses to make him think there something in the book.

• No9 1 year ago

Kwame peter,I just realized you are not intelligent and very foolish as well. You are just a stupid. Why won't you believe a document that is unfolding by the day. Have you read the book yourself? Heerr kwame peter you are tr ...

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

This will mpt stop us from talking against the WICKED AGYAPADEƐ.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Don't throw stone when you live in a glass house. Smoking if pipe is permissible but take care when gun powder is around.

• Hopeless Wo be te wo Peeega. 1 year ago

Your bitterness is taking you to your death. After enjoying all the privilegea in NPP colours you have now sought to denigrate them. Now you will see your smoothest level in court.

• Agyapadie 1 year ago

If the Agyapadie document is authentic, Ofori Panin fie and all their descendants (even those yet unborn) will be afflicted with a terrible cancerous disease.

You cannot mortgage the resources the nation to only the Akyems ...

• Emma 1 year ago

Mr if you are a true ewe man as they are sueing you in court why not also sue them at the Nogoko supreme court.

• Jb 1 year ago

The document is being implemented, period.

• Cye 1 year ago

Stop this nonsense, sue who Adorye? Then sue Togbe Afede as well for her said some events lately has given credibility to the Agyapadie document and I believe same

• Rob 1 year ago

Bitterness will end this hopson man into prison

• Nuamah 1 year ago

Empty threat. You see, whatever you sow, you'll reap it, so is this Agyapadiɛ issue of okyehene. He shd take Godfred Odamey as his lawyer

• Good news 1 year ago

Arrogance will cause some people to go and hang themselves,I think the Akyem mafias are setting traps for themselves and they will definitely be caged

• WE SAW THIS COMING. FEAR NOT HOPESON 1 year ago

We kne we will be landing at a place like this. What do you think the president is packing the Supreme Court with his cronies?. US with a population of 250 million people has 9 Supreme Court Justices Ghana with a population ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

KWASEA KIBI CHIEF. SUCH AN IDIOT MUST DIE IF HE DENIES THE AGYAPADE3 IS NOT REAL. FOOLISH CHIEF

• Atta 1 year ago

Who authored the book ? Who forward the book ? They should be targeted rather.

• CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

Diversionary tactics....Just to silent people from talking...Toilet SELF is better than ADDO chimpanzee

• kofi monkey 1 year ago

MR HOPSON PLEASE BE MINDFUL OF YOUR LOVE ONES IN WHATEVER YOU SAY, YOU SUPPORT ANY PARTY OF YOUR CHOICE BUT PLEASE AND PLEASE KNOW HOW AND WHAT YOU SAY, YOU SHOULD NOT BE THE TO BE DRAG TO COURT EMBARRASSING

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Hopeless Adorye is a clear example of why Alan's judgement is questionable. For a decent man like Alan to have such a rift raft emotionally unintelligent person as his lead man beggars belief.

• New order 1 year ago

See this hopeless thief of a king that took 1 million gh cedis for free

• Francis-USA 1 year ago

These Akyem mafias have their days numbered. We are solidly behind Hopeson.We will continue to educate Ghanaians on Agyapade3 and no amount of lawsuits will stop us

• Alberto 1 year ago

This is long overdue.

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

Oh, Hopeson, do you really think Alan can win the Presidential election? I feel so sad for this man.

• Simon 1 year ago

Come 2025 kyebi hene will be completely useless in Ghana

• Fisalanga 1 year ago

This writ is frivolous and vexatious. This gives credence to the much trumpeted rationale for packing the court for their parochial interest. Shameful Kyebi Mafia.

• The Ghc10m Kyebi Mafia 1 year ago

Not long ago Ken Ofori Attah sued Captain Smart for Ghc10m fir saying he had made $6m as transactions advisor, what happened to that suit? Manasseh has revealed in his book that this wicked treasury looter in cassock actually ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Nonsense, your evil plans have been exposed so now you want to use the court system controlled by your stupid gang to make cheap money, enfa. You better add we the commentators to the suit. There is a God who is just

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago

THAT VILLAGE CALL STATE? EVIL AKYIM MAFIA FOOOLS