Mahama will lose the 2024 elections – Alan’s spokesperson

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Kojois 1 year ago

You said it all. Only the new born don't know Mahama is nor corrupt. No serious voter will vote this corrupt man again to come and steal. It is even great insult is it the only ghanaian who can rule. Empty head no vision.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

The corrupt tagging of JDM by liars,thieves some of you with two different mothers , will all be facing hefty jail sentences, for lies, corruption,murder and
    thievery.

Ofui

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

YOU ARE AMONG A FEW IDIOTS WHO DO NOT KNOW GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE. HOW DARE SAY SUCH STUPID THINGS? YOU ARE AN IGNORANT AND BACKWARD PIG. WERE YOU LIVING IN GHANA WHEN ALL THE BUS BRANDING AND AKOMFEM DEALS WERE GOING ON? AB ...

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

ACCORDING TO THE NDC GREEN BOOK THEY COMPLETED A ROAD FROM BEKWAI TO ABURI. WHAT A SHAME! BOTH SEFWI BEKWAI AND ASANTE BEKWAI HAVE NO DIRECT LINKS TO ABURI SO WHERE LIES THE ROAD? ME VOTING FOR THESE SCAMMERS AND ARMED ROBBER ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• ndc is a curse 1 year ago

Scamahama will lose drastically even in his own constituency Bole Bamboi.

• Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago

You wish

• an observer 1 year ago

massa please mind your english. akufool addo has introduced free shs so go back to school and come again next time. aboa ba.

• Owan Yaw aka Teteman Ubi 1 year ago

Alan Kyetemanten is setting the stage for a return to the NPP. The NDC should not think that Alan K. will join forces with them to upstage the NPP, so the NDC better craft its strategy without relying on Alan K’s fake movem ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

I will respect your opinion, but no NDC candidate will ever form an alliance with any UP traditionalist.

That girl using word like corrupt and that, can she prove her allegations in a court of law?

I am leaving her to ...

• Good Boy 1 year ago

If they mold Alan K and Bawumia into single figure, NDC will still beat NPP by 3 million votes. If you are refusing to understand, you can take your life with 50 tablets of paracetamol. Ofui

• KB 1 year ago

Everyone is entitled to their own opinion so let her burn the energy

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

THIS IS NOT A GENUINE ALAN SUPPORTER
    From her utterances you can see that she is a diehard NPP supporter deceiving Alan.

• Adukwei 1 year ago

Foolish girl. What is this Movement for Change that hasn't even been registered yet by the Electoral Commission to participate in Election 2024? How many more months left for campaigning?

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Just as Kennedy Agyapong turned back to support Bawumia after they humiliated him and made a big fool of him and destroying his political future , the NDC must work seriously with the understanding that Alan K is working in t ...

• Oh kofi 1 year ago

Oh butterfly, every butterfly have two weeks on earth. Alan have rush himself from frying pan to fire.

• Drogba 1 year ago

But who the fuc.k is that spoke person if not a former prostitute who warm bed for the criminals and was even considered toilet roll for use. Very very stup.id gal. Spits

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• ChaseTheThief 1 year ago

Maham is a Thief
    Maham is Corrupt
    Maham is incompetent
    Maham is immoral.
    Maham is Pathological Liar
    Maham is Dumsor Maestro
    Maham is a Talkative

• Seth Bonsu 1 year ago

Can you please, compare all that you have written to the lives of Bawumia and Nana Addo? There wouldn't be enough space to write them.

• Mike O 1 year ago

This is an empty communicator and doesn't deserve our attention. Who does this? How does another opposition party pour scorn on a fellow opposition party in such a manner? Where is the evidence of the corruption tag on Mahama ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama is corrupt and Ghana will have herself to blame if we elect a corrupt president.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

Even your dirty mouthed airbus dirt you threw at JM was blown back to your dumb heads. After destroying Ghana you won't keep quiet. You must tighten your belt for long prison years. Thieves and armed robbers.

• Forest Commander 1 year ago

Allan should re-examine this particular spokesperson if he is serious to make any headway in Ghanaian politics again. She is only deceiving him and would abandon him at the eleventh hour for Bawumia. She is totally a Bawumia ...

• Moses 1 year ago

But Hopsen Adorye is saying otherwise

• Anso 1 year ago

Why is this stupid girl attacking Mahama? NDC is not in government. Alan should watch his back. This woman will stab her in the back

• Non partisan 1 year ago

See dead and useless movement which nobody recognised pls just shut up

• GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago

YOU CAN MERGE THE BATTERFLY WITH NPP ON 7TH DECEMBER , MAHAMA WILL STILL WIN THE POLLS MASSIVELY. GHANA WANTS CHANGE AND ITS MAHAMA . ITS COMING SOON.

• ghanaba 1 year ago

MADAME YOUR BOSS ALLAN IS GOING TO JAIL , SO YOU SAY ANYTHING YOU LIKE , IS ALLAN NOT PART OF JOBS AND JOBS AND JOBS ???? SUCH A LAIR!!!!!!!!!