Do you really understand what you just said? See your arrogant boss, napo, ask him to make sure his tongue is connected to his brain before he opens his mouth
mahama is a qualified Jounalist. This Nice have a lot of work to do with NAPO
!!POLITICS NO GOOD AT ALL!!!- SEE THIS NICE FIFFI BOAFO : QUEIT ; GENTLE INTELLIGENT MAN - WORKING FOR NAPO THE MOST STUPID - FOOLISH ,BRAINLESS POLITICIAN: FIFFI - I CAN ASURE YOU THAT - YOU HAVE A LONG WAY TO GO WITH NAPO S ...
Fiifi Boafo, you have a lot of work to do on your Napo. Because Napo's ignorance and arrogance allied with power will be a most ferocious weapon for him to possess. Meanwhile John Mahama, the nation builder does not take mora ...
John Dramani Mahama is a Gonja who was born to send the Cattle to the Bush.He was not supposed to be a politician much more a President so when he insults us we would forgive him.He doesn't even understand Insults.
Talkative Pathological Liar Dumsor Deadgoat Thief Corrupt Old Bribery Guru Stealing Maestro Low IQ Empty Big Jumbo Head Exgratia and Pensions Abuser with no policy except criticisms and a danger to Ghana. The Vampire the Drac ...
Has Mahama ever apologised for any use word or intemperate language that you know?
Is Prez. Mahama asking Napo aka Mr Nose aka Mr dum sie sie to apologize. It is arrogant Napo's conscience which is haunting him. Didn't he apologize to the chiefs of Nzema? Bloody fool.
Maha Mam is a notorious Thief.
Maha Hammer is a Liar.
Mad Hammer is Corrupt.
Mame Hammer s a Drunkard
Mam hama is Greedy.
Maha is sick and too Old.
Kick the Corrupt Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaaAyi Barawo
Scandalo ...
Koofiwa the environment in which John Mahama was born into would not even allow him to understand what an insult is.His father had 19 children and how can he coach them them how to talk?
See this mad cow fooling. You think we are still in 2016 abi, lies and insults can't win you this time aboaaaaa ba. Imbecile THICKOS like you lot.
foolish comments like his boos commenting too. all evidence points to your boss's untrained way of speaking ...Spend time instead molding out language class for him idiots
WHY DID FIFFI BOAFO ACCEPTED TO WORK AS SPOKESPESON FOR THIS FOOLISH - MUUMU NAPO??
FIFFI IS A BRILLENT INTELLIGENT GUY:
He's being moved from Cocobod as communication manager to cover up all he has received in terms of remuneration. A mere radio journalist, today has big house in Tarkwa, Accra and God knows where else, all because, he sat on r ...
Are you a model for temperate language Advisor, Mr. Bawumia's Aid.... Stop the noise.
J D M .your excellency. Should not even have comments on such a person .this childish an foolish all the time .
Another stupid stooge, instead of you to reprimand your boss,you are here equalising....who on earth ll tag JM as being arrogant?no way,very descent and discipline....bring it in and we ll face you guys squarely...
@ ATAKPA are you not embarrassed whenever John Mahama is on stage?The annoying thing is he a Gonja and abusive criminal.
Arrogance is starring you in the face.so faceit and leave jdm alone,know how to manage napo.you have elections to win. napo is making your work Hader for, thank mahama for pint pont for you to corect napo.
I Fiifi, you are a big fool because there's no need for a rebuttal. Gyimigyimi.
With this wise counsel,the stupid stuff of the Ndc foreign support will still attack this noble one.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
Mahama you on platform and insulted Ghanaians that we have short memories and nasty things to some prominent people you are now turning round to say Napo is arrogant see the pot calling the pan black
These idiots are at it again. Make noise now but after 7 Dec you guys have I'll run like cheetahs. Nboa ba .npp fools from the bush who eat animal shit and as ugly as an ape. Black red eye fools.
Only Idiots will defend Napo Arrogance tweeaaaa who is dead on arrival hahaha.
Napo your nose like Buta.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power piriod.
Some one should tell Bawulair Timo ...
You are stupid,baloney,Silly according to Mahama.
I don't see the difference between NAPO and his aid. The iinly difference is that onee has a very big nose and rhe other has a very snall nose
STUPIDITY BROUGHT TOGETHER....IF YOU LIKE JOIN YOUR NAPO AND FACE MAHAMA YOU IDIOT
Bring it on!! and don't run when it gets too hot. Idiot baby serpent of corruption