Napo again. why are you obsessed with Dr kwame Nkrumah. Is he tormenting you?
A hyena certainly does not change its spots. Napo's arrogance and pomposity and narcissism and disrespect and disdain of Nkrumah being highlighted once again! But you see trying to destroy Nkrumah is like kicking your feet ag ...
I think a spell has been cast against the NPP because instead of them campaigning to convince Ghanaians to vote for them, they are rather fighting and campaigning against Kwame Nkrumah. They are busily struggling with the win ...
Is Napo contesting against Kwame Nkrumah? This man has totally lost his bearing. The NPP must be regretting choosing him as running mate. Surely, they must be heading for defeat.
My question to Ashantihene, is this the son you help raised or trained?.
When you give birth probably not all that will take your gene, note it and stop asking baseless questions
The NPP were already going to lose the election, so to speed up their downfall and make their defeat very visible to everyone, God sent them Napo as the running mate to Bawumliar, the two loose cannons in our political atmosp ...
MASA,, IS THIS WHY U BECAME RUNNING MATE?? RESPECT YOURSELF NAPO,, OKAY... YOU ARE THERE TO MAKE OUR LIVES BETTER NOT THIS KWAME NKRUMAH NONSENSE.. THERE ONLY ONE FOUNDER OF GHANA WHO IS NKRUMAH,, CASE CLOSED... THIS CONSTANT ...
Bam, Yaw. All Ghanaians are now aware that Nkrumah lives in their heads. They have nothing better to tell or offer Ghanaians so they have to target a dead stateman. Go back this time 2016 when no one new much about them, they ...
Npp's exposed everyday for what they are. Ghana could have been so much better without these people. I believe light has been shed on this party finally and it's up to Ghanaians decide make use of this exposure. Once in a whi ...
@ YAW:
MY 3RD SERIES OF KWAME NKRUMAH ABOSOMSOM IS GHANA’S BANE!
THIS IS A CONFESSION OF THE LATE NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI, A FORMER CLOSE CONFIDANT OF JJ RAWLINGS!
IT’S RATHER KWAME NKRUMAH’S WORDS THAT ...
Continue castigating Nkrumah. His ghost is still haunting the NPP/UP/UGCC. With all the collosal amount of monies your government borrow, what can be shown as evidence of effectiveness utilization of those huge monies cannot ...
Nzemaland will surely vote against NPP
Just look at the horrible and wretched face of that HOMOSEXUAL ANIMAL CALLED NAPO PREMPEH who wants to criticize Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah. You easily see HOMOSEXUALITY written all over his face!!
What with these insults? You sound like a rabid hyena foaming at your mouth and vomiting these words
@ Silas. You don't have to say all those mean words against Napo. I saw the clip as well and true, Napo was foaming in the mouth but not as bad as a hyena.
So, you all now see how STUPID, DEPRAVED, IGNORANT & SHALLOW-MINDED this ARROGANT HOMOSEXUAL CALLED NAPO PREMPEH can be...???? Those ancient and illiterate Palace guards and labourers at Manhyia have stupidly and diabolically ...
This fool still talking? Fool like you would've been rotten in jail by now. Foolish man
He sees Nkrumah in is dreams always. Obsession laced with hatred and pure madness.
Because he is real Asante. Every Asante hate kwasia kwame Nkrumah.
Kwame nkrumah is kwasia, may almighty God forgive you your utterances towards Kwame nkrumah
Don't u know kwame Nkrumah was kwasia? Kwame Nkrumah was more than kwasia. Kwame Nkrumah was gyimiifour who hated Asantes .
Every Ghanaian hates Ashanti, not only Nkrumah..descendants of pygmies
Do you mean nana Addo ?
Well those chiefs were honorable people not the criminals we have now in the npp.
The elephant is truly mad and on a rampage.
Just remember the majority of Ghanaians are not fools and they will vote ...
@ WOW
MY 3RD SERIES OF KWAME NKRUMAH ABOSOMSOM IS GHANA’S BANE!
THIS IS A CONFESSION OF NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI, A FORMER CLOSE CONFIDANT OF JJ RAWLINGS!
IT’S RATHER KWAME NKRUMAH’S WORDS THAT’S HAUNTIN ...
Either Nkrumah was Kwasea or Gyimifour or not, is NPP contesting Nkrumah or Mahama?, I am an Asante, but listen, I believe this funnel Nose Napo was one of those gyimi gyimii swollen headed kids in his family, and he has grow ...
All Ashantis hate Nkrumah because he never tolerated criminals. Same way they hated Rawlings because he delt harshly with criminals. They also love Kuffour and Nana Addo because they were the only criminals who managed to bec ...
Who is more criminal then gyimiifour kwame Nkrumah? Aboa kwame Nkrumah?
@Kwame. The answer is your Chimpanzee illiterate mad you call it Ashatihene is more criminal and stupid then your Moosi father, illiterate bastard bush boy.
Nkrumah was and is more decent human being than any breathing object in your chimpanzee family. You cockroach.
Nr. Saeed Osman, I agree with your comments. The truth hurt, but you said it all.
It appears that the creation and the continued existence of the NPP and its forebears, was and is still motivated by the desperate - and in Napo's case, demented hatred of Kwame Nkrumah only because, he justifiably put them i ...
@ YAW:
MY 3RD SERIES OF KWAME NKRUMAH KANKAN NYAME ABOSOMSOM IS GHANA’S BANE!
THIS IS A CONFESSION OF NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI, A FORMER CLOSE CONFIDANT OF JJ RAWLINGS!
IT’S RATHER KWAME NKRUMAH’S WORDS T ...
That was what NAPO had heard, but he didn’t hear that KN’s govt passed a law banning forming political parties based on tribe and religion.
this chamber-pot sized nose NAPO has no brains at all . He wasn’t even born when Nkrumah ruled but could spew this rubbish. Nzema chief’s should warn this imbecile to stop denigrating Nkrumah
I always ask myself this question, NPP is the only political party in Ghana which has been vibrant since independence, all the elections in Ghana CPP could not ge 10 percent of the legitimate votes, where are their supporter ...
NAPO has nail NPP BAAM. What has Nkrumah' got to do with this election,? When the gods want to kill you they first makes you mad. Exactly what NAPO is doing to the NPP.
Ato, that's exactly my question; why is Napo so obsessed with Dr. Nkrumah?
No matter what he says or does, Nkrumah will always be Nkrumah.
Asantehene certainly regrets saying he raised this arrogant fool.
Asantehene taught him, but a fool will always be a fool.
I WANTED TO TALK ABOUT NAPO WHO IS BEING HAUNTED BY DR NKRUMAH'S, I GUESS, AND THE PERSON IN GHANA ASKED ME, "WHAT IS NAPO?". HE THINKS, TO MAKE HIMSELF POPULAR, NOT ON GOOD RECORD, IS TO CONTINUE TO HURT GHANAIANS BY REMINDI ...
Hmmmmmm
If Napo is not adviced to stop attacking Dr. Nkrumah, then they will lose more votes
Is this guy that stupid? What is this freaking obsession with Nkrumah?
If not for anything, Nkrumah gave Ghana international recognition and deserves utmost respect from these Ashantis
Don’t you know that NAPO’s opponent is Dr Kwame Nkrumah? I love it. This way my party will laugh to victory
It's a pity that Kwame Nkrumah did not abolish the Chieftaincy institution as a whole. He probably had it in mind when he said: "There will come a time when chiefs will leave their sandals behind and run away". Look at Ghana ...
@Kofi, thank you soooo much. The inability of Nkrumah to abolish chieftaincy hurts me to the marrow. Look at the shit this anachronistic and antiquated chieftaincy institution is taking us through!
@Kofi you are absolutely right. We don’t need chiefs, the real cause of our problems
Napo, Napo, Napo (3x) why are you talking negatively about Nkrumah? Childish and foolish talk. Any advisor here and there?
A hyena does not change it's spots. Napo's character is intrinsic. Reputation is temporary; character is permanent. He simply cannot change. Napo is simply damaged goods.
Napo's predicament is Therminal. There is no cure! He can only mimic respect, after he will relapse! Babylon.
Ghananweb and propaganda headlines
GHANA HAS BECOME CHEAP FOR THIS JANDAM MORON THINKS HE CAN LEAD GHANA. LOOK AT HOW HIS SPEAKS AND HIS PRESENTATION.
It's seen like the Npp has choosen a wrong Vice president oooo because is sending his elephant party into opposition in advance oooo Nnaaapo
NAPO, Nkrumah was deposed in 1966, yet see what your proud chiefs have supervized in destructive galamsey to ou rivers and farms!
If you were a thoughtful individual, you would have realized by now that the chiefs were sel ...
This guy is intentionally spoiling Bawumiah's campaign by angering people. Bawumia should be careful
This guy is a fool and will not change
I think NAPO normally drinks before he takes the microphone to speak due to stage fright, perhaps. Why won't he concentrate on the achievements of the government and what he and Dr. Bawumia will do differently to develop the ...
Foolish and arrogant man
When was Napo born to change the history of Ghana ? can't that guy shut his mouth off Nkrumah, look at something who wants to be a vice president of Ghana, so NPP has no elders to advise Napo ?
What did all these chiefs do before Kwame Nkrumah pursued them to effect their arrest? If NAPO's story is true, there must be a reason. Regardless, Kwame Nkrumah was the founder of Ghana. Period.
Napo is not a wise person. When you win elections you can talk about Nkrumah all you want. Not now when you are looking for votes.
You don't want your vice president to win the election . Obviously, the party is going into opposition.Napo is a cursed man .
NAPO must be warned to stop spreading lies, if he does not know Ghanaian History.
He should stop disturbing the spirit of the late DR Kwame Nkrumah
NAP should be advised to visit one Mr Anokye a Historian and a Lawyer f ...
THIS FOOL MAN AGAIN?.
NAPO is dreaming of Nkrumah, Bawumia is also dreaming of mahama. We are dead
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Born with lies
But napo why kwame nkrumah, eeeiii you really have a lotta work to do Papa.
What's this craze about Nkrumah koraaah??????... Out of the abundance of the heart, the mouth speaks.... you're empty and rather full of ARROGANCE!!
Is this the reason for Ghanaians to vote for you in the upcoming election?
NAPO has forgotten that Manhyia incubated the the first terrorist oraginization in Ghana. With the blessing and support of Nana Osei Agyeman Prempeh 11 the chief linguist of Asantehene Baffuor Osei Yaw Akoto formed the the m ...
Kwabena Ohemen Kwasea!
IT’S RATHER KWAME N ...
Kwabena Ohemen Kwasea!
IT’S RATHER KWAME N ...
Suddenly Napo turn history teacher?? Are coming to rule Gh or tell us history about Kwame Nkrumah?? Why this topic at this time?? why not talk about dollar rate n hardships in Gh?
What is this foolishness ? I’m not Nkrumahs biggest fan but what has talking about him got to do with the current state of affairs ?
See this idiot. You will never ever be Veep or President. Such an ignorant fool. Real definition of INCOMPETENT.
This man (NAPO) he is trying to bring civil war into our country Ghana.
If we don't take care NAPO will bring tribal war in Ghana ,which is going affect Ashantis.
I'm great Akwamus .
Please talk to him, if not he will de ...
It was the right thing to do, most chiefs are useless in Ghana, all they know is selling family properties to enrich themselves
Again ???
Chiefs of today are criminal crooks collaborating with foreigners to unpatriotic ally destroy our river bodies and lands. Such were the soo call Chief of late this IDIOTIC NAPO Referring to.If the great Osagyefo had been aliv ...
So the Ghost of Nkrumah is doing wonders. Most true Nkrumahiest do not like NDC because of the overthrow of Liman. But they are going to hold their nose and vote NDC because of this village idiot.
National nonsense party
Yes criminal chiefs like what we see today. Yes nation wrecking chiefs at that example that chief giving all your lands to Chinese to do galamsey, that chief who supervises the destruction of all you water bodies, those are ...
Some of us met Dr Kwame Nkrumah in Person. He was very friendly and Principled. He had Great Vision for Ghana and Africa. He will always remain the Best Leader of Ghana. Most of the State Lands you are GRABBING were Acquired ...
Yes criminal chiefs like what we see today. Yes nation wrecking chiefs at that, example that chief giving all your lands to Chinese to do galamsey, that chief who supervises the destruction of all your water bodies, yes th ...
Am glad the NPP chose you because you are Asante . You lack emotional intelligence and unfit to be a vice president
Will this man stop that nonsense talk?
I strongly believe that napo's nonsense is coming from kwaku dua.
He has said it many times in videos "Kwame Nkrumah mpo ah na omp3 y3 asem"... but these village monkey chiefs were passed off thT Nkrumah diverted portions of Cocoa revenues as scholarships for their own children and people f ...
A VERY DIVISIVE PERSON...VICE PRESIDENT??
Napo doesn't have any proper campaign massage to deliver.
NAPO DEFINITELY HAS A MESSAGE!
To expose Nkrumah’s deeds.
Because Nkrumah will not sit down like a lame duck and let Apaloo , RR Amponsah and Capt Ahwaitey kill him without any provocation his is a dictator?
I strongly believe that napo's nonsense is coming from kwaku dua. Maybe this is part of the strategies sammy awuku has been talking about
THEY WERE SO STUPID AND TRAITORS LIKE YOUR PEOPLE AND THAT'S WHY YOU FEAR NKRUMAH ANYTIME HIS NAME IS MENTIONED.
Nkrumah will soon strike this man down. Otumfuor will be disappointed
This man doesn't appear to have any campaign message. Hence, his obsession with the Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah. People can hardly afford one meal a day because of your corruption and mismanagement of the nation and the best you c ...
Dr Napo, your persistent anti-Nkrumah discourse is not helpful. For a partly that wishes to break the 8, we should come forth as inclusive and all-embrassing. Your anti-Nkrumah pronouncements will chase away the sympathisers ...
You are still talking? You are not wise at all. Buffoon.
Manifestly UNFIT FOR OFFICE... Doubling Down....??
MR. NAPO, DR. KWAME NKRUMAH GOT NOTHING TO DO FOR YOUR PARTY TO WIN THE ELECTION. IS THAT HOW TO CAMPAIGN FOR THE GHANAIAN TO UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU ARE COMING TO DO. WE ARE IN A DIGITAL GENERATION AND NOW TALKING SOMETHING OUT ...
Was there any point apologizing?
Dr. Bawumia made a big mistake for his vice presidential choice.
Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh should focus more on tangible actions and practical efforts to improve the country, rather than just talking about Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. Dr. Nkrumah is important, it's even more crucial for Napo to conc ...
I think its needless talking about Dr. Nkrumah at this moment whiles we have alot of economic challenges to solve. Nkrumah was the light of Africa in our struggle. He remains the best leader it doesn't matter what you say abo ...
It is impossible for Napo to understand and appreciate Nkrumah from his fake royalty background.Nkrumah would have seen chiefs as evil agents of the colonial masters which is what most of them were. I think ultimately he woul ...
The cheap ploy to erase Nkrumah's name from our history will not work. The man of the millennium for Africa will stand tall at all times. Napo again....he never learns from his mistakes.
I AM NOT SURPRISE ABOUT NAPO'S BEHAVIOUR AT ALL , HE WAS CHOOSING TO JUST COME AND LEAD THE PARTY TO OPPOSITION, THAT'S HIS ROW AND HES DOING IT ACCORDINGLY , U MAY NOT UNDERSTAND ME , BUT WE THAT WE HAVE BEEN IN THE GAME FOR ...
So, can not Bawunia change Napoleon nose b/4 things get out of hand ?
Am sure he thinks he is completing with Nkrumah
Why do you people HATE Nkrumah like that...? Napo, be careful of your utterances, because Nkrumah's ghost would be hunting you like Kakai.
Is it possible? Bawumia ask yourself by choosing this anticlimactic loud mouth is it possible?
Bawumia himself is more fool and empty head than the rest of NPP big fools.
NAPO has the intention of destroying Bawumia's presidential ambition.
Napo, Kwame Nkrumah head will not appear on the 2024 bailot paper wai. Stop this foolness n concentrate on the elections
I am now convinced that THE NPP has brought in NAPO with an agenda to run down KWAME NKRUMAH and all that he stood for. But let it be known to NAPO and his likes in the NPP that their efforts will be fruitless. NKRUMAH NEVER ...
am sorry to say this Napo guy is not helping matters, he is just too, ignorant to even mention Nkrumah's name in all his discussions, ever since Nkrumah left power where has Ghana been, if not that Ghana is now a banana repub ...
Seem Napo and NPP ARE COMPETING WITH KWAME NKRUMAH FOR THE 2024 ELECTION. ACTUALLY
RIP KWAME NKRUMAH CAN WIN 2024 ELECTION IF THEY PLACE HIS NAME ON THE BALLOT. THE GUY GOT SOME DEEP SEATED HATE TOWARD NKRUMAH BUT HE MUST ...
Big nose ,big head but empty brain. Chaiiiii. Npp so we the men we have the men this idiot that u can produce as running mate? Asem ooooo Ghana paaaa nie.
Kaka Doctor can also be chosen as running mate.
I do not know NAPO, but I think, he is a thought provoker. He is challenging us to think and not accept everything to be true. Most of us are gullible. We were taught at a young age, not to challenge authority even if they we ...
Nonsense! What has this got to do with the tattered economy? He should provide the Cedi against the dollar not pitch one tribe against the other.
*provoke the cedi against the dollar.
Don't start condemning your predecessors when you are still struggling to get there. Posterity will judge you
Such a liability, granted Nkrumah arrested chiefs and imprisoned them,what did they do? What has Nkrumah got to do with your abysmal performance in government?In fact, majority of our chiefs today do not sleep because they ar ...
Ìs NAPO contesting the NDC or NKRUMAH
This man again on Kwame Nkrumah?
Is this so called vice serious bcs are you there campaign for your to stay in power or you're there to insult people and former president
When Napo want to talk about history then he should know better bcs his party has para ...
Ken Agyepong must stop following this idiot.
Oh NAPO! Telling lies to gain sympathy. We are in 21st century, the year 2024 to be precise. Are you and your running mate contesting Kwame Nkrumah?
You should be voted for because you are royals, forgetting that non-royals ...
He is stating facts. Fact is fact. If you support Nkrumah then vote for CPP period.
he is fighting with a dead man...lol
Nkrumah should have chased the Ashanti chief away and by now Ghana will b a free country
Mumu. Stop fooling yourself. The easiest thing to do in life is to fool yourself. Napo concentrate on your party incompetency and leave Nkrumah alone.
This guy is empty....the Ghanaians are thinking of bread and butter issue....the depreciation of the Cedis to dollar, unemployment, road network, health sector.. etc ,you here talking about a legend... Professor, Doctor, Gen ...
Another lost talks. He will come back to say sorry.
NAPO, please what is wrong with you?Kwame Nkrumah is not on the ballot paper. You are not contesting Kwame Nkrumah. Why is it that Kwame Nkrumah is now your opponent? Please NAPO tell us why the NPP should be ...
Hahaha hahaha adzeeeeeaaa! Who gave NAPO that erroneous history that Hohoe was the Regional capital of the Volta region? Was there any name or region called the Volta region before Ghana attained independence? And if he just ...
HOW OLD IS NAPO TO TELL US THE HISTORY OF GHANA? I THOUGHT THAT NAPO IS A ROADSIDE DENTIST AND NOT A HISTORIAN. HOW DARE HIM SPEW THIS NONSENSE?
WAS MANASSEH AZURI NOT PERSUED BY AKUFO ADDO NPP? WHAT ABOUT JB DANKWA? THE ...
Pls NAPO don't destroy Bawumia's smooth campaign by engaging in useless controversies. How does Kwame Nkrumah feature in 2024 elections? How old were you when Kwame Nkrumah was president? Don't let Bawumia and NPP faithfuls r ...
Napo again! What's wrong with you. Are you contesting nkrumah in the 2024 election. Pls let the man rest.
Eiii Napo again
So why is this fool so obsessed with Dr Kwame Nkrumah?? Eeeeiiii asem ben kraaaa nie. Gyimiiii Gyimiiii saaa
When Lt. General Emmanuel Kotoka was killed by Lt. Arthur, there was rumor in Southern Volta Region that it was Togbui Adeladza I, who was a supporter of Kwame Nkrumah who killed him.
These Ghanaian rightists are not differ ...
Napo koraaaa why, apart from Kwame Nkrumah, you have nothing else to tell Ghanaians?
I'm
NOPO PLEASE ARE CONTESTING AGAINST DR. KWAME NKRUMAH? A PERSON WHO GOVERNED THE COUNTRY WHEN WERE NOT BORN , WHY TALK ON HEAR SAY AS IF YOU WERE EYE WITNESS WHEN DR. KWAME NKRUMAH GOVERNED GHANA. PLEASE CHANGE YOUR STYLE OF ...
NAPO IS DEMENTED. SIMPLICITA!!!!
This reminds me of one of the popular (notorious?) sayings of Nkrumah that "the chief would run away leaving their sandals behind." Ironically, he ended up bestowing a chiefly title (Osagyefo) on himself.
So only the late Dr Kwame Nkrumah is your campaign messages???? I think you nothing better in your head to offer those old colonial campaign messages were once adopted by Professor Adu Boahean it never help him. Ghanaians are ...
CHIMPANZEE PARTY...THEY ARE TRYING TO CONNECT CHIEFTANCY TO THE PARTY...BECAUSE THEY KNOW HOW GHANAIANS CHERISH CUSTOMS....THEY ARE STILL PROJECTING NKRUMAH AS AN ENEMY AGAINST THE STATE....MEANWHILE YOU ARE THE VERY PEOPLE W ...
Is this guy really trying to take on Nkrumah.....
The entire world celebrates Nkrumah and u a mere Napo.. Chai
STUPID NAPO. HOW OLD ARE YOU?. YOUR HATRED FOR NKRUMAH WILL SEND YOU TO NSAWAM
PLEASE NAPO TELL GHANAIANS WHY WE SHOULD VOTE FOR YOU AND YOUR NPP PARTY INTO POWER AND STOP TALKING ABOUT DR. KWAME NKRUMAH WHO IS NOT CONTESTING AGAINST YOU OR ALIVE TO DEFEND HIMSELF
This arrogant Napoli is bringing the NPP down
Why didn't you Napo mention of the Kulungugu bomb your party functioneers threw on Nkrumah. Do our chiefs have the welfare of their people at heart, if they did then they will not be asking for 10% of money from individuals w ...
Ah why is napo only atKwame Nkrumah
He must be warned to desist from that or it’s a strategy
This man is gradually dividing Ghana ooo. Hmmmm. We should clip his wings before he flies. Yoo.
This idiot illiterate educated villager is going computation and race with Dr. Kwame Nkrumah ? May Nkrumah gentle soul rest in peace in the hands of ALMIGHTY. From generation to generation nothing good comes has comes out of ...
If indeed Kwame Nkrumah wanted to arrest all the chiefs in Ghana and the people were for the chiefs, how come Nkrumah won the first election. How can a such a character be anywhere near the presidency. Bawumia has chosen a lo ...
This fool says all the chiefs are singing his tune. Hahaha.
Nkrumah is why Ghana is like this with Dirty POLITICS
In summary the NPP is for royals and therefore is a party for aristocrats and therefore the ordinary Ghanaian like me and you has no place in it. It's the reason they help people who have aristocratic or better still imperial ...
This guy has his own agenda. He wants Bawumua to lose,and he comes on board on 2028.its not clear what his obsession with Dr.Nkrumah is all about
Eeeii, Asantehene, is this your son that you raised. Then we have to conclude that 'okortor nwu anuma'
Akuffo Addo will disappoint him at the long run. Mark my words
Arrogance is truly like pregnancy, you can not hide
More several Ghanaians have left Ghana bcuz of hardship your government has caused.
This is crazy. If what NAPO says is true then those elections held during that time was rigged? Kwame Nkrumah held guns on the head of all the eligible voters to vote for him 3x? What is his age? How old was he when kwame nkr ...
Please NAPO Mumuni Bawumia has told us why he crossed carpet to join the CPP on 15 May 1958 from the Northern Peoples Party. He says he joined in the interest of his people. Please see pages 133-134 and 356 of Mem ...
Don't be surprise at NAPO'S lies. He is partnering a liar, Dr Bawuliar.
@ AUGUSTINA: I KNOW YOU LOVE NKRUMAH, BUT THE MAN WAS VERY MANIPULATIVE AND WICKED!
THIS IS A CONFESSION OF NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF KUMASI, A FOR ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
fhry ...
Napo, or what ever his name is, please know that the problem of Ghana since independence time is Nana Akufu-Addo not Kwame Nkrumah.
Akufu-Addo is our biggest problem as country now and generations to come. He is a destroyer ...
How much money did you receive as bribe from Anthony Afful Broni to keep him as the wrongfully installed VC of UEW by Nana Addo, Markin and YOU (then Minister of Education)? On one occasion (Tuesday July 23, 2019) you receive ...
Napo will never learn from his mistakes.
Look at how you disgrace your chief, Otumfuo, when he tried to protect you.
Why this strategy of castigating Dr. Nkrumah?
Did he really apologised whole heartedly to the chiefs and ...
Foolish goat! Osagyefo should have chased your forebears away so that you wouldn't be in Ghana today to disturb our ears with your ugly noises.
Is Napo ok? Why obsessed with a man who governed and died over fifty years ago? His historical facts are wrong and will he lead Ghana were he given the chance and always talking about Nkrumah?
A very unwise man and increasi ...
when the hyenas are gone the dogs began to bark Nkrumah was too soft for those matemeho crazy chiefs.
Why didn't your forebears also leave, Mr Big Nose? That would have been good riddance.
How Mary brother and sisters lost their lives in the hards of your family because of slave trade in the gold coast. Go pass through the Bermuda triangle master napol.weigh your language and be careful with our Kwame Nkrumah.
WHY ARE THESE PUNKS SO OBSESSED WITH KWAME NKRUMAH, INSTEAD OF MOVING THE COUNTRY FORWARD? IS THAT WHAT THEIR STOLEN SCHOLARSHIPS TO OVERSEAS INSTITUTIONS TAUGHT THEM?
And so what ?
Do u have any idea how many youth have left Ghana (their own country) because of bad governance leading to economic hardships...
We have seen a lot of Ghanaians saying they won't step foot in Ghana again becau ...
THIS FUNNEL NOSE WON'T QUIT TALKING ABOUT NKRUMAH.
Is Dr.Nkrumah part of the candidates for election?I think this guy is up to something and we should also humbly ask for psychiatric evaluation
Stupid boy Mathew Opoku Prempeh and your Otomfuo decided to stay enit?? Stupid boy when dem chop your ass looks like the digs show up in your head... Kwasia boy like u you want chop president, foolish man's son Napo.. God do ...
A nincompoop of the highest order.
NAPO GYAI GYIMIIIII NO
Nkrumah was a wicked, dictator, tyrant person. Look at what he did to JB Danquah, and others. He killed his own black people.
And your stupid Akuffo Addo killed EIGHT HUMAN SOULS in just one democratic election. You belong to the same animal husbandry that Akuffo Addo is being kept........
PLEASE STOP IT
HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN THAT WE ARE IN AN ELECTION YEAR??????? YOU ARE NOT HELPING US BY THESE UTTERANCES
This unnecessary Nk has made his mark what are you going to do differently? Lay down your plans and market them
IT’S RATHER KWAME NKRUMAH’S WORDS THAT’S H ...
Kwame Nkrumah is not stupid to be threatening Chiefs for no just reason. That does not also make Nana Addo's government better than Nkrumah's.
I want to know if napo is contesting Dr Kwame Nkrumah? or mere arrogance
Was NAPO truly brought up by Asantehene or it was just a flattery statement from the revered Chief?
Something is missing !!!
The man is possessed. Napo needs spiritual deliverance. All those chiefs were politicians who were desecrating their stools and skins. They needed to be arrested.
Please NAPO in the plebiscite of 9th May 1956, where British Togoland had to decide whether to integrate with the Gold Coast or separate to unite with French Togoland, Mumuni Bawumia has informed us that he and ...
Is he stupid or what? Can't he just shut up for once??? Aaaba, this ca NEVER be my leader...naniama!!
STOP THE NONSENCE PLEASE, YOU ARE NOT HELPING US
Wei! Wei! Who advises this man. He must be assessing himself. This is plain arrogance. Why did apologize in the first place? I don't think he needs power or votes. Is this the time for you to be attacking Nkrumah? What do you ...
This NAPO guy is so dumb. Why does he keep talking about Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah? Does he know that he is contesting against Mr. John Dramani Mahama?
I don’t know what is wrong with this man. Please we are not going to vote for Dr Nkrumah. Tell Ghanaians what you have done and what you want to do to enable us vote for you. NAGRAT is waiting for their laptops else they em ...
It's Kwaku Duah the so-called Otumfo, is behind Napo's nonsenses.
THAT “YOUR NKRUMAH”
I think Napo hate’s Bawumia!
DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD DIPLOMACY
This fool koraa what has the price of kenkey and massive unemployment got to do with Nkrumah? I thought Otumfuir said he'd advised him. Well done NPP, you really have the men!
NPP should be talking to NAPO to stop this Kwame Nkrumah issues, he must sell why people should be voting for NPP. These are irrelevant talks.
https://www.facebook.com/share/p/zsB9HmSwGuyAb4n7/?mibextid=oFDknk
Not everybody is meant to be a politician. Some people are just lucky they came from good homes. I still can't fathom out how this guy was chosen to lead the NPP along with Bawumia.
NAPO THIS COUNTRY GHANA WILL NEVER BE HANDED OVER TO YOU AND MR LAIR. DR NKRUMAH WILL CHASED YOU ALWAYS TILL YOU DIE.
Napo, are u normal? Don't you have anything sensible to tell the good people of Ghana than Dr. Kwame Nkrumah? Be a little more Matured.
Napo if you want a topic to talk about please talk about the Dollar rate not Kwame Nkrumah who died over 50yrs ago. That will not put food in our mouths. The dollar rate has exposed you and all Npp leaders.
Ah ! Do we have elders in Npp? Please kindly advise NAPO to leave the dead man Kwame Nkrumah and tell Ghanaians his policies on butter and bread. What kind of politics is this??
I wonder they teach such foolishness and Manshia? How can a nation move forward?
I don’t understand you, Napo. You were born after Nkrumah’s overthrow. So who told you all this history. May be you should show us the history book that you are quoting from. Or you heard it by oral tradition? Don’t you ...
A spell has been cast against the NPP because instead of them campaigning to convince Ghanaians to vote for them, they are rather fighting and campaigning against Kwame Nkrumah. They are busily struggling with the wind and th ...
Why are npp so Desperad to change Dr kwame Nkrumah legacy why ? Napo is even saying Ghana could've move far Forward if not because Dr kwame Nkrumah putting chiefs inprison ,But instead of saying because of JB Dankwa akufo ado ...
@Alkebulan....... Just Google the link below and you will see why arrogant and tribalist wanker such as Napo is still bitter about the egalitarian champion and selfless legend called Kwame Nkrumah.
" The Avoidance Of Di ...
If your nose is bigger than your brain, this will be the result
Emmmmpty Barrrrrrel
Napo has the tendency to create insurrection in the country if he is not advised , he should stop peddling lies and focus on his undeserved potential appointment
This dick head!!! Is Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah his campaign message? I thought he was brought onboard to sell message of hope to Ghanaians? As things stand, he is only playing to the gallery in the hope that he will appeal t ...
This idiot does not a thing about history.
Do you know how many people have fled ghana cos of economic mismanagement by your govt? What you doing won't wash. Am a floating voter but forget about my vote and go on with ur nkwasiasem
WTF is your problem NAPO??
Or this is just an attempt to sink Bawumia's campaign??
You pass a silly,uncalled for comment. We seem to have forgiven you.
Then this??
F'ing move on!!!
Whilst Miracle Aboagye the squealer and Bawuliar the liar-in-command are laboring frantically to salvation what is left of their drowning campaign, this fool is on the other side undoing everything. You call yourself a fisher ...
* laboring to salvage
*they first make mad
Name them!!! You guys are all curved!!!
Can someone tell this bastard that Nkrumah won't be on the ballot? Why the fixation on Nkrumah when Napo shd to be hitting hard on Mahama or prof Jane? Such a liability to the party and it's quest to break the 8.
My grandfather, Osei -Kwaso & his friend Baffour-Akoto, was chased out of Kumasi to Mim-Gambia.
Kwame Nkrumah was our first President, but he did a lot of horrible things to most families.
Nothing sensible really comes from this man. It's a different he has no campaign message and damaging the Bawumia Campaign
Kennedy Agyapong was sweating in the AC. Hahahahahahahaha!!!!! This dimwit is certainly contesting against Kwame Nkrumah in the 2024 polls. Ei! Asem ben koraa ni?
Please NAPO Mumuni Bawumia has informed us how in 1979 he sugg to Imoru Egala, a former CPP Minister that they should revive the CPP by forming " President Nkrumah 's Party "(PNP) but they eventually agreed on " Pe ...
Clearly napo knows next to nothing about the country Ghana which he seeks to govern. This is a useless medical doctor venturing in into Ghana politics…
NAPO should leave Nkrumah alone
Not surprised ! NAPO this is the baby who was found discarded into a toilet and brought to Asantehene palace so the chief raised this dump ass. I have always love Bawumia and ready to vote for him until he choose this idiot ...
What does this fool know?
Dumb ass Napo is a an ignorant unrepentant bomb-throwing idiot. Napo's knowledge of history is very lacking, and he operates solely on the hatred and and envy that he and his Julor House mafia boss ananse Akufo-Addo have runn ...
Napo's apology is fake , only fools want to accept it.
because it is obvious that he really meant "mo Kwame Nkrumah no"
Ghanaians where are your common sense ?
People must stop Napo with all this Kwame NKRUMAH sorry and LET MOVE ON.
Where is our peace council and elders of thus nation. Napo is behaving like stupid fool. Is that is campaign message. May it is an agenda for the NPP to loose the elections that the Ashantis will take over from the Akyems. Fo ...
Kwasia your father shoulda veen added, we wont ve here talking aboyt disr3spectful Mathew Opuku Prempeh, stupid foolish boy Napo, you chop ur ass u want chop vuce president, terra puta !!!
And today, Nana addo is asking chiefs to stand up and greet him? What a disrespect to our chiefs. In any case, is Napo well at all?
Illiterate Dr. Matthew Opoku Prempeh. I believe you did not earn your doctorate, you must have fraudulently obtain it from Makola Market. Did the garbage you are spewing sound plausible to you? All you did for this nation was ...
This guy is still talking about Osagyefo KN
Why at all are you fixated on this great man of the whole world
Take your asantehene and go away
still defending his outburst ? this man has no shame.is he contesting with nkrumah or who?
one could deduce from the face of ken agyapong that he is not comfortable with what napo is saying.