She's very stupid
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Know one will mind you, but the truth is that you don't have a good parents to advice you bro may almighty Allah for giving you
Great comment Mohammed. There is no need responding to such. Blessed are the peace makers for they shall be called the sons of God.
Didn’t this girl pass through Kotoka and did the officials didn’t know she was going to an Arab country to do domestic work? Immigration people should have saved her from rape and torture by stupid Arabs. And they are Mus ...
I agree, again the ministey of foreign affairs shoukd have designated officials working at the airport their job is to check the destinations of these people like this woman and prevent her from going to such places like iraq ...
Use your brain a little. Some of you people take stupid decisions based on lack of use of your free God-given best computer,the HUMAN BRAIN. Then you blame everyone, including God,for the natural consequences of your foolish ...
You nailed it
What has it got to do with the foreign affairs. Do Ghana has a direct flight to Iraq. Travelling to these countries has been announced over and over. How can she use 3000 dollars to travel. How many people in foreign country ...
Why would they have to check an OVER 18 years old person WILLINGLY travelling to whatever country of her choice.
Their life their CHOICE. If i have told her NOT to travel to do a hotel cleaning job, people like you would ...
Exactly my point.
We should bad those who we’re going to Arabia country’s in Ghana , because l have a friend they all facing this problem
Who made it possible for her to go there? There must be PSAs on local radio and TV stations educating these people about the risk and potential dangers involved in traveling to such places the ministry of foreign affairs must ...
We have been warning ladies since 1998 to NOT go to the Middle-East Region because those people there don't respect even themselves before they'd do anyone else. But very stupid African girls won't listen.
Personally, I ha ...
There should be constant checks, even some university scholars who didn't get jobs are are tricked by these agents to be suffering
There is very little one can do about these people o. They and their families are so desperate that they easily fall prey to these human trafficking gangs posing as agents are
I do agree paa that our government should be abl ...
Arabs hates and dislike the back skin, more than any other race. Always avoid those countries. Even their own moslem brothers and sisters here know and they always try to avoid travelling to Arab lands. They come here with sm ...
Chale somebody call svtv Africa for her. DJ Nyarmi to the rescue
No you can't say she is stupid is just a lesson let pray she is saying and get back to Ghana, she should locate Ghana embazzy
Sad...Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when m ...
that's what happens when u are uneducated....who in their right senses will travel to Iraq for a job....a war ton country....shes from Tanoso, I don't blame her but her family for pushing into this mess
I know university grads who would have thought it a big opportunity. It's a mindset that transcends levels of education.
That you.These mindsets were influenced by family members,friends,the church and radio/TV. I know of a Middle aged woman in my area who could sell 2 bags of cooked rice a day whio took the same journey.
No black person should ever go the arabs to work ,they are very racist to black people and rape the black people in their land, and steal black people livers,and kidney
Not only black, it's unwise for a non Muslim to travel to Arab countries. Even official diplomatic duties koraaa can't send me there
Because of hunger a mice went to suck the CAT'S titties for milk muahahahaaaaaa
She paid $3000.00 plus plane ticket and you say it’s because of hunger??? I started my fledgling business with less than $500 dollars. It’s just stupidly and deranged mindset
She likely didn't pay that out of pocket. They usually take an amount from your pay until the debt us paid. If she doesn't stay...the agent doesn't get paid and will say you owe a certain amount.
Aaaah Iraq s3 s3n? If Ghana is in crises doesn’t mean we should travel to any country.
True
My sister please take heart and worries try to contact Ghana consulate/ High Commissioner to Iraq and by God grace you will get help though it's so painful that you found yourself in this difficult situation but good Lord wi ...
Iraq is so polluted and bad there is no ghana consulate over there
I don’t believe this story, sounds like a scam.
A scam you say? This goes to show are not aware of the situation of majority of these domestic workers in Gulf countries
The agents are the ones to blame they deceive them and ministry of foreign affairs too is just not doing their job well. This is been happening over decades now and nothing is being done about it
It has been happening decades since, we have been hearing what goes on there and what people go through there and still people still pay money to go there and we want to blame the ministry?.
Foreign affairs ministry do you even know what your job is? You have a duty to protect your citizens do you even know that who is the minister of foreign affairs idiot! You dont know what your job is. We hear about this all t ...
St Ghfuo Gyimeefo.
Stop flooding this comment section WITH YOUR STUPIDITY
The wahala in Ghana has become so unbearable and unbecoming to the point the mouse now wants to go and suck GYATA LIONS BREASTS FOR MILK muahahahaaaaa
Some of you don't want truth,in Ghana can you advice people not to travel?in fact the insults you will from people when you try it you will regret your actions hmmmmm even here in Europe Ghanaian girls don't answer or greetin ...
There is currently no Ghanaian embassies or consulates in Iraq, please find the information below for the nearest diplomatic missions of Ghana.
All is well my sister.
She should contact any sub-saharan African country's embassy in Baghdad.I don't know but maybe there is an AU or maybe ECOWAS policy that will help her get in contact with the ministry of foreign affairs of Ghana
It serves her right. What a greedy bingo!
Ghanaians can be too stubborn oo! Weren’t you thinking through the promises being made??? Chai
NAADA KEEPS DREAMING ABOUT MAHAMA. NAPO IS HAVING NKRUMAH ASSOCIATED HALLUCINATIONS. AS FOR DMB, THE FULANI LADY IS GIVING HER BLUE BALLS SO NO DREAMS AT ALL
You will now realize that Ghana is by far a better country.
Hmmm.
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, please do everything possible to help to bring this young woman back hope. It should be brought to the notice of the Minister and I am certain she would do something about it.
This should serve ...
She should contact the Ghana embassy in Saudi Arabia for assistance, good luck my sister
Will any sensible Ghanaian travel to Iraq to look for work? Eh gyimi paaa nie!
Kwasea baa , next time
It is not good to go to these Arab countries. Even in UK Ghanaian nurses are not finding it easy .No where is heaven so come home .Selling ice water is something you will eat
It's a liar that Ghanaian Nurse are suffering unless you have decided not to learn and pass the necessary UK nmc exams.
Nurses who have passed the UK NMC and obtained their pin are working and have their ilets/osce exams fee ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
fhgh ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
ghjt ...
Many Ghanaian youth are just taking the risk to travel abroad. It is their choice. They have been told of the risk but they still want to challenge the risk.
Because of hunger the MOUSE went to suck the CATS titties and we all know how that ended muahahahaaaa
We have been telling you all the time but you people ignore any advice given to you. Until when shall you people listen and stop going to the Arab countries? I am sure if someone told you not to go, you would have accused tha ...
STUPID CHAIRMAN WONTUMI SAYS GHANA IS BETTER THAN UK, US , EU . WHY DID JULIET ENDED UP TO IRAQ . JUIET SEND ME YOUR NUMBER I CAN ARRANGE TO SEND YOU BACK
Send her back to whete, UK?
GHANAIANS ARE CHEAP HUMAN BEINGS IN THE WORLD. THATS WHY PEOPLE TAKE ADVANTAGE OF AS
I want to.help. Any number to send her money?
Foolish bush asanteniba who who won't like to learn any other language apart from theirs. If she had learnt common English, she could have read and understood terms and conditions of her "contract" Anytime you meet an asant ...
Okaniba wo maame twɛ. Nipa fon.
Odwan. Go kill yourself. Aboa. Is it only Asantes who speak Twi. You better go and learn Twi. Ofui.
You're right. They think that the only recognised language in Ghana is Twi. Ewe is far better than Twi, b'cos Ewe has international quality than Twi. When NPP stole the 2016 elections they made Akans to believe that there's n ...
Um those Akwabaa and other twi words used in continental occasions and diaspora shows a different picture
She is an Ewe....anaa# hahahha
She is a liar.She knows everything before she went. Right now talking to you my girl has come from there after she her contract
Hmmm, Ghanaians like taking stupid risk. If you want a job seek greener pastures is Iraq the preferred choice? I can't think far
The government should make it clear to people that you don't go to any country for work with out a work permit from the embassy
Iraq?????..like how...what's good about Iraq that you want to seek greener pastures..tweaa
This woman is a fool. These countries are war zones. Why going to Palestine, Israel, Syria, and Lebanon? There are wars within these countries. Leave her to rot.
At least Israel is more safer but the Arab states, its war! , war! , war!.Iran , Afghanistan , Myanmar , and even Pakistan and Bangladesh should also be added to the list of countries to avoid outside Sub-saharan Africa.
This is unfortunate. The Ghanaian government needs to implement a policy that helps such individuals to have Legal representation before departing to places of such nature.
Give us a break. Everything is government. Can't the people use their brains. How many people in foreign country have 3000 dollars in their account. And yet she use this amount to travel from Ghana to Iraq.
When we tell you to go to school you think we doing you
Madam keep queit and stay there,after all you are in abroad,that is what you are looking for
In Islam, Satan's colour is black. Arab Muslims don't respect Africans. Who remembers Faustina Tay. God save you
These araps don't like blacks and Christians. You are a woman too. They don't respect their women. But it is a lazy attitude. You were going to work in a hotel fine. Did you think you were going to work as a manager or what? ...
Young woman, I hope you've learnt a lesson from this proverb; 3NY3 SIKA BIAA NA YEDI.
The white man has fooled you, left, returned and is continuing to fool you, including all your leaders.
Now Asians and Arabs are also successfully fooling you.
WHAT IN THE NAME OF HELL, WILL SOMEONE IN THEIR RIGHT SENSES, T ...
Iraq ?
Rot overthrew. How many times haven't you people been warned never to go to the gulhlf countries? You will rot in Baghdad
Akuffo Addo and Bawumia’s free SHS are the best thing ever happened for Ghana other than Jesus Christ Who lives with us in spirit at all times. Ten years from now and beyond, this situation won’t happen to any Ghanaian. H ...
Is there any way to reach her?
dat is ashanti 4 you selfish , greedy and money consuse
This is not an Ashanti issue; there are many ga adangmes, ewes, fantis, bonds, Northerners, etc who troop to Kumasi, Accra and Koforidua to prostitute. Poverty and desperation can make people take costly decisions.
These are the kind of things Ghana immigration should probe when people are traveling to these countries but they don’t and rather harass travelers going to USA, Canada and other European countries for education, business e ...
Prophet Muhammad said if you want to see the Satan look at the black man
This is not true. Prophet Mohammed rather says "All mankind is from Adam and Eve, an Arab has no superiority over a non-Arab nor a non-Arab has any superiority over an Arab; also a white has no superiority over black nor a bl ...
Travell to Iraq to do a cleaning job? Hmm sometimes a little education and knowing what is going elsewhere apart from your country is important
Ask again.. Iraq .. her ignorance was too much
A girl friend of mine back then told me she was planing of going to Egypt for a cleaning job. I told her neveri it will never happen especially if I am the one to assist you and she was like I did not want her progtess.. ...
I am a Muslim but will never try going to IRAQ under any circumstance for job. Don't compare Islam with Arabs way of life. There are good but few Arabs but majority still hold their 300yrs old barbaric mindset.
Pls if you c ...
Juliet is sitting in a room and behind a camera calling for help. How will she be rescued without details. She mentioned an agent, who is that agent. She also didn't provide any contact.
Why do you want to return to Ghana? People who have never travelled outside think it is only milk and honey outside. Thousands of beggars from Niger and the influx of Nigerian youth must tell every Ghanaian that Ghana is not ...
There are people in this country operating as agents and recruiting or ensnarling unsuspecting Ghanaian young women into modern day slavery and Ministries of Interior,Foreign Affairs,Labour are looking on.Freedom of movement ...
Going to work in lraq.ls it madess or just to sit in a plane was what she was looking for?.
MADNESS
They say Ghana is hard than any country, so many of us will leave
This lady is very stupid, God save her.
I am sure many advised her but stilllll she said she will go. Enjoy
These young girls will not listen. They are all the time treated badly in these Arab countries but they don't listen and they keep on going there. What is wrong with them.
Otumfuo better help his people than fooling here in the UK with those rats following him.The British are not interested in that foolishness.The British helps their people and we the foreigners but not greedy like Otumfuo.
Otumfuo needs the money to help poor tibes like yours. Doesn't he give scholarship to children of useless parents from your tribe?
You are so disrespectful. You are so foolish to be praising British who came to build castles here to sell slaves then took our gold and got your grandparents to go and fight their wars and build their roads and underground a ...
Foolish girl, you have seen nothing yet
Upon all the Islamic countries you chose Iraq. What was going through your head? Is it ignorant ignorac you or stupidity?
Why would anybody want to go to Iraq
So you don’t know what is going on in Iraq and you accepted to go there to even work in a hotel. Find your way back home because you don’t deserve assistance for the fact that you accepted to work in a hotel in Iraq
She'll get help and come home but still vote for NPP. Stay there, nonsense.
The agent who for his selfish interest sent u to Iraq will never make heaven...Iraq sɛ sɛi
A clear example of the existence of foolishness. She should remain there. Few years ago Hon ken agyepong led in efforts to bring hundreds of Ghanaian women from one of the Emiratis. One of such stupid people was on radio few ...
Black Man redemption by Bob Marley Jamaica Reggea to the world
FOR 4 TYPES OF DAMPNESS,
YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE DAMP, DETERMIN THE TYPE, COMBINE METHODS, BEFORE YOU REPAIR". YOU CAN ALSO ACHIEVE DRY BUILDING WHEN YOU START DAMPROOFING FROM THE FOUNDATION DURING CONSTRUCTIO ...
No one forced you to go there in the first place. Better stop the cries and work to balance the money they're requesting if you don't have the money to pay. After that they'll allow to peacefully come back home.
Iraq paaa to go clean?
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Continue to steal people's money wai. Wo ti ɛ ɔproo
Ghana is hard oo Ghana is hard oooo is Ghana isolated from the rest of the world? How would you even want to think of leaving your peaceful country Ghana to Arab country? Aren't Arabs leaving happily in Ghana? So if you th ...
Continuous education/warning and economic development in the African countries to guarantee employment for the youth.
No amount of measured from the immigration/customs officials at the airports will work as long transit ...
Ghana is hard oo Ghana is hard oooo is Ghana isolated from the rest of the world? How would you even want to think of leaving your peaceful country Ghana to Arab country? Aren't Arabs leaving happily in Ghana? So if you th ...
Awww sister!!!!!
Why did you in the first place accept to travel to Iraq?
Even those living there want to leave there.
Sorry for that kk
I don't sympathize with these kind of ladies. They don't want to hustle in Ghana but want greener pasture at the wrong side. They made a Lady is Upper East like that useless and she has to run home looking frustrated.
It se ...
Is it illiteracy or stupidity? How the hell does she think going to Iraq to work is a smart move?
Why will someone want to work in Iraq ???. I will rather go back to my village work on a farm
Arabs always maltreat Africans as slaves but yet still Africans follow this religion. Don't be brainwashed Africans .Islam is for Arabs and not Africans.Islam is for middle east and not for Africans.
Africans have a slave mentality
A those fake agents need to be arrested.
They are very stupid and wicked
she said she can't do the house job, some of you are in Ghana thinking everywhere is cheap like Ghana, you have to do the hard work before you get the money, look at her lazy she don't want to do any hard work
When you go back to Ghana continue to say Ghana is hard oo Ghana is hard ooo lazy
Hmmmm from Iraq to Ghana 3000dollars oo God safe as from this so call agent's
She is lazy. She want to be a cleaner in a hotel but not domestic cleaner. They are all cleaning jobs. First, the mindset and attitude she carried into the domestic job will not even allow her employers to like her. All clean ...
The current administration allows every stupid thing to be advertised on TV and radio including how to get quick money through sika duro and sika gari. It’s not kotoka officials to be blamed. It’s the negligence of the go ...
You see sometimes when we advice the ladies to stay away from this travelling to Arab countries they think is a joke, if she is not lucky they will end up beating and killing her, this agent must be fish out. I pray she gets ...
Unessarary travelling how can someone goes to Iraq for a job, people must stop deceiving people to unessarary travelling contact Ghana Embassy in Iraq l don't know if they have one lraq is useless Country to travel
How long would Ghanaians keep falling victim to these scams.
People have addressed these issues time and again yet we keep hearing these stories.
I think the government has a part to play here. Immigration should be ...
Look at what has happened to you.This money could have set you up in business and be comfortable in Ghana but greed and get rich quick syndrome is her problem.
Aside,she is a lazy brat who likes picking and choosing from ro ...
Fake story as no one in their right mind would travel to such a country.
Pls let listen to advice some because it helps alot
The agent who sent this lady for that job needs to be arrested to compensate the lady b4 send into jail for 5 years
You see how Our people dey fool...please read,Listen to World news.what u dey go find for Iraq....sister this it be your own making....my people please Read..get more info about a country before u Travel....Arab dont like yo ...
People don't listen, when you tell them not to go to Arab countries they don't listen. People are soo desperate to travel, and so if there was a shit hole call a country they would go there. African leaders should stop steali ...
There are plenty hotels that needs cleaners in kumasi why did you chose to go to Baghdad???? You thought Baghdad is abrokyiri.???good for you. Now you see what your smartness has gotten you???
When you tell people it’s very difficult staying outside Ghana, they will ask you “then why are you still there come home”. People are willing to come back but what’s happening to this lady is one of many why we don ...
Slavery has long been STOPED, but then certain WICKED AND GREEDY so called AGENTS are the cause of this mordern day SLAVERY ,GOD HELP BLACK PEOPLE OUT OF PÔVERTY.!!!!!
Nobody must help her she must remain in the Country she must've come to Ghana again we don't need Iraq mind set to bring it to Ghana, how in this world with some people are so stupid even the people in Iraq wants to run away ...