YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. YOUTH ARE DEVELOPED THROUGH EDUCATION WHICH THIS DUDE OPPOSED (FREE SHS). IS HE NOW A MAGICIAN TO CREATE JOBS?
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Of course everyone knows that Mahama is the best Ghana ever needs. The lies of NPP have backfired with unprecedented Karma dealing with those.......
You must be delusional. The corrupt and incompetent fool can fool only the likes of you. Gyimii saa!
Did I hear you say Mahama is the one Ghana needs as the next president? Is it John Mahama you are talking about? The Gyeeda, SADA, Isofoton, Burkina Nkonf, Saglemi housing, Ford Expedition briber, Airbus /Embrayer Offical One ...
MASSA! MASSA!! DON’ T GO THERE!! WE HAVE GOT MAHAMA 8YR SOLID DOSSIER!! WHO HAS CHAMPIONED THE CAUSE OF THE YOUTH IN THIS COUNTRY MORE THAN NANA/BAWUMIA??????
HAS NANA ADDO TOLD THE YOUTH TO GO AND CUT GRASS AND WIN STONES ...
Very Apt Statement
Please you forget one his achievements nkoko nketebkete and papano
Unfortunately, Ghana will not vote for a corrupt person as the president. Mahama is corrupt.
These Togolese. Their northern master is their messiah. It is through him they hope to enjoy the spoils of political power by eating the crumbs that fall from his dinner table.
NON-STARTER. DO YOU KNOW WHO IS CALLED G.O 1? YOU ARE IN THE WRONG PARTY, LED BY A LEADER BATHED IN SO MUCH SUSPICIOUS DEALS.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
hjhj ...
Saa - another fool talking. This guy needs examination. Someone who was voted out of power!!!
Agbana, share what he did for the youth when he had the opportunity. The repackaging of JM isn't working so change strategy
No wonder !
Yes, here is why Mahama is the solution the youth in Ghana. Mahama was bold to tell Ghanaians that he is not a magician to conjure jobs for them, yes, so that statement is an encouragement from a president to those expecting ...
Well, enough is enough. We don't need any government official one again.
THIS GENERAL ELECTIONS IS BETWEEN GHANAIANS AND THE NPP. GHANA WANTS CHANGE AND IT'S COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH
Mahama solution to Ghana problem it seems you must be kidding and creating jokes.even he could not solve dumsor and workers pay he could not and chalks to schools was a problem but engage in create loot and share and stealing ...
Mahama is coming to implement what I call "self aggrandizement development projects" and hardly any fundamental transformation of the country at large. We need a leader who can change our mindset and ways of doing things. Mah ...