I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Hahahaha... the SATANIC & DIABOLICAL
NPP PARTY and its KLEPTOMANIAC ACOLYTES are going all out to milk Mother Ghana dry...!!!!!! See how they have shambolically schemed up this FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBT in order to milk our natio ...
Why could this small case drag for years instead of weeks. Shithole country with shithole judges. Animals (mmoa) in human forms. Yet some people are happy with this stupidity! Tweaaaa
Let's spit on addo and his poisonous gang instead. He poisons water with galamsey and now he wants a drugs firm to bring expired and fake drugs. Nana is a devil. mortia who is like the amortia his mentor
Say it again They are supposed to be independent aren't they?
If this Delese woman is today aiding paying Tobinco judgement debt, she should be jailed very very seriously for causing financial loss to the state. What changed today that her previous letter damming Tobinco ? This a clear ...
@ SILVIO BERLUSCONI! NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
• THIS DOCUMENT IS OFFICIALLY FROM ALFRED WOYOME FOR PAYMENT HE ALLEGEDLY MADE TO SOME TOP ECHELONS IN NDC. CASH PAYMENTS FROM WOYOME AS REPORTED BY PEACE FM, ON 5TH DECEMBER 2016. ...
Stop smoking pot, you dummy, take them to Dame, 8 good years on , fools are wasting the poor Ghanaian tax payers money on rats like you to spew rubbish in cyberspace and on useless twi radio station.
Ofui
@Stephen Donkor: Seriously, are you out of your mind? You need to stop taking drugs if you are. People have been caught stealing our money and you keep defending them. How can you be this selfish? The country is totally bankr ...
Dotcom. ANOTHER NDC KNUCKLEHEAD! DO YOU UNDERSTAND THE WORD BANKRUPTCY?
When did the country become bankrupt? If Mahama didn’t declare bankruptcy what makes your dumb ass head think Ghana is bankrupt right now? Do you u ...
Idiot, the country cannot service its national and foreign debts and you are proud of what is going on. Nincompoop. You are Donkor nii ampa. A slave to cheap politics.
Reset your brain. You have been fooling for long.
Now I know that you're A FOOL!!! Don't you know that we declared our insolvency to the IMF that's why they came in to help us with our international creditors. If we weren't bankrupt why the hair cuts?
Honestly some people like you have to be sent to kponkpa. You are a nation wrecker. Such thieves have condolled to steal Ghanaians and you silly are having pride and defending? See these people calling themselves as Christian ...
Yes it is called default when a country is unable to repay debts but bankruptcy can surely can surely be used in this case to describe how this administration has messed up the economy. We are not doing economics here, we are ...
Why do you bother yourself responding to these kind of people? You should know by now that some of the diehard responders here are the very people we are fighting. They are the corrupt officials or their beneficiaries. Stop a ...
Yes you are right.
I am waiting for a day when there will no scadal in Akuffo Addo's name. He came to steal so that day will not come.
That won’t happen. These people are criminals and they are bent on stealing every resources we have, but I am sure Ghanaians will never forgive them. We will hunt them down wherever they run to, and prosecute them, from to ...
useless judgement and this criminal government is hell bent on destroying the country. Why didn’t the limping court happy AG jump to the defence of the FDA when such a collosal amount of money 94 million is about to be siph ...
create loot and keep criminal government
You are idiot descendant of pigs
Must this chaps always defend criminals?
I mean what kinda of law firm is he operating, an organised crime boss?
Good point JOeY lonDon boy. Do you realise he protected even mahama the Airbus thief. He did not even charge mahama for ford, akumfem, SADA , GYAEDA vanishing Trees, Papano and many many more. There is a reason why Addo is ca ...
Jokes asides, but your President's daughters weed plantations are causing havoc, I suggest you stay out of.
Air bus saga ?
That cooked and fat bulldog kaka was cooked for suckling babies in diapers by your then master ...
By ignoring all these things you listed about mahama, akuffo ado has confirmed to the whole world that he didn't come to solve ghana's problems, but rather to steal. How many times have you people mentioned the so called maha ...
Ya Naa's killers and killing too
I spit in your mouth. You will see a black dog soon. When you set it. That is the end of you.
One day one day your identity would be known.
Godforsaken cursed character! Blindly wondering about with sinful birth.
Looters...Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people wh ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
dfgrt ...
Delese Mimi Darko in create loot and share with Tobinco. The whole judgement makes no sense at all. The guy is on record to have admitted importing unregistered drugs and fake drugs, how does he get away with that crime and g ...
RAYMOND ARCHER'S HERALD NEWS PAPEPR IS EQUAL TO A TOILET PAPER AVOID IT!
Read the letter, Mr political party robot.
That's a lie
Allow her to chop the money some very soon payment would be made.
Human life is priceless, greedy bastarts like Tobinco should not be allowed to toil with. No amount of public sympathy or pentecostal prayers can bring back the innocent life these thieves want to profit from. KLEPTOMANIACS ...
Ghanaweb, Herald noted for propaganda publication
@ MENSAH THOMPSON WHOSE JAWS LOOK LIKE THE CATERPILLAR AXLE IS JUST COVETOUS LIKE HIS DZELOKOPE MAFIA UNCLES, JEALOUSY IS IN THEIR BLOOD! FRANKLIN CUDJOE’S JAW IS ALSO SHIFTING SIDEWAYS FOR TELLING LIES! AKROMFUO!
GHANA ...
Gaslighting twerp, Ghanaians are wide awake
Some of your infamous lies were;Papa No, Ambulance, Dubai Hotels, Ships and Mansions; DKM and Airbus.
Ne nyinaa yamutu.
Desperate NPP,wetin you go cook again?
Besides ...
So the case was technically Akufo Addo and Tobinco vs Opuni and fda. Look at how Tobinco is busy on radio and TV trying hard to make it look like he did no wrong.
@ Bismark
• THIS DOCUMENT IS OFFICIALLY FROM ALFRED WOYOME FOR PAYMENT HE ALLEGEDLY MADE TO SOME TOP ECHELONS IN NDC.
THEY RECEIVED VARIOUS AMOUNTS OF CASH PAYMENTS FROM WOYOME AS REPORTED BY PEACE FM, ON 5TH DECEMBE ...
@Stephen donkor stop smoking Gyankroma weed.
A stupid tribalist! Your continuous defence of npp is simply based on the fact that you’re a stupid tribalist. You can never survive it.
Delese Mimi Darko in create loot and share with Tobinco. The whole judgement makes no sense at all. The guy is on record to have admitted importing unregistered drugs and fake drugs, how does he get away with that crime and g ...
Akuffool Addo, woy3 kwasia wate?
This lengthy piece of rubbish is all NDC propaganda. The NDC burnt the Accra Medical Stores after stealing millions of drugs and selling them to their cronies who own chemists.
They then decided to collapse the business of ...
u are abig fool, no doubt u are from kumasi here. kwasia bi ba
Cheerleaders of corruption like you are more dangerous to the nation than the looters. You should be ashamed of yourself and whoever raised you that way.
all bigmen in ghana are thieves. they will die of stroke one by one, criminals ruling ghana
So the case was technically Akufo Addo and Tobinco vs Opuni and fda. Look at how Tobinco is busy on radio and TV trying hard to make it look like he did no wrong. It is a create loot and share classic.
They are all big men in our churches ooo"
Always engaging in evil activities and at the same time preaching about God
Create, loot and share. JM will come to clean the house of corruption
@ Powerful,ask JM the womanising drunkard and incompetent dead goat to clean himself of corruption first. His name and names of other NDC criminals have been mentioned in the ongoing criminal charges in the US against the fo ...
Take a sit attention seeker, do you know that your wofa's daughters are cultivating Pot in commercial quantities?
When it's comes to the moral responsibilities examples,drunkeness,doing and selling of hard drugs,
lies ...
Tobin is a criminal and evil . How could you import a fake and expired drugs for public consumption and expect to have your way out ? You’ll have to pay for this big time when Npp is no more in power
The Mother serpent himself is involve in this Create Loot and Share.
@ Achakanapaya•
THIS DOCUMENT IS OFFICIALLY FROM ALFRED WOYOME FOR PAYMENT HE ALLEGEDLY MADE TO SOME TOP ECHELONS IN NDC. CASH PAYMENTS FROM WOYOME AS REPORTED BY PEACE FM, ON 5TH DECEMBER 2016.
On 8th February 2011, ...
The man Tobin is a very bad man. He is in the habit of cutting corners in an industruggle like pharmaceuticals. It is a pity all these criminals have got to control politics just to havery their way.
People still read this toilet paper herald
And you read it again. Toilet mind.
So these people are just trying hard to siphon any available money in the system just to make it difficult for anybody who comes after them to govern. What crime have Ghanaians committed against these people?
Akufo Addo has an agenda to destroy this country at the least opportunity. What marvels me is the fact that he's promised to protect the public purse.
Nana addo why are you doing this to Ghanaians
Oh nooo,this one is too bad for a country like ghana
It seems Akuffo Addo aka mother serpent of corruption is now associated with everything that is criminal and evil
Mimi Darko connived with the Tobinco lawyers from Akufo Addo's chambers to steal 94 million from the state. Heeer! GHANA.
The heart of Akufo-Addo is so dark…
How, can your law firm write to the FDA in January 2017, a few days after you assumed office to pay TOBINCO 16 million dollars?
As at that time you haven’t even appointed ministe ...
eiiii how can you conspire to loot the state like this, Elder Tobin nooo nooo is not you
Create, loot and share. Justice Mawulorm Dotse, where are you? Nana Addo has destroyed Ghana. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, ...
The money was paid even the government start it appoitment, what sort of judgement debt is that ? Tobin you are too religious to allow this sakewa boys gag you into this
Too religious you mean ?
There are no righteous people in this two most corrupt and evil religions Islam n Christianity. In Ghana we worship this corrupt and evil fool's because they have money. This is the game they have been playing with us the cit ...
Am so much frustrated about how the Youth cant read to understand and analyse national issues with patriotism.
Even with evidence, Politics has diluted our thinking ability.
AM afraid of the FUTURE
I can remember tobinco fasterd and prayed for weeks for God to forgive them why sudden change of story .
Clear case of 'wait for my government to come to power.'
Ghana is sick
Another Betty Mould in the making
PICCADILLY ARMED ROBBERS, WHO HAVE NO SHAME. TOBINCO, YOU AND CONSPIRATORS, ( AKUFFO ADDO, GABBY, OFORI ATTAH, MIMI DARKO,THE COURT, AND AKUFFO ADDO, PREMPEH & CO HAVE BITTEN MORE THAN YOU CAN CHEW. YOU WILL HAVE NO PEACE ...
I find it so terrible as a Ghanaian to realise that, it is AKUFFO ADDO, the president of Ghana's law firm that has lead Tobinco to claim this dubious judgment against Ghana? I am sad.
The writer is struggling to state their case and to find evidence to back their claims. Please Herald if you do have concrete points on the matter, state them clearly and don’t say things you are not sure of. Your repetitio ...
Read the story especially the two supporting documents and make your own conclusions. The writer is asking you to make your own judgement of the issue. He has just shared the information. If you arrive at your conclusion bas ...
Herald and lies, useless paper
ELDER TOBINCO, HAD FDA NOT DESTROYED YOUR FAKE MEDICINES, DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY INNOCENT LIVES WOULD HAVE BEEN LOST DUE TO YOUR RECKLESSNESS? YOU WOULD THEN TURN AROUND AND BLAME IT ON WITCHCRAFT. GREEDY BASTARD......
Criminal Tobinco boss claiming he won his case because he pays his tithes. He should pray that the youth do not go the Kenya way . He will surely vomit every stolen pesewa. Why are we creating opportunities for trouble in cou ...
our country is gone to the DOGS under Akufo-Addo
Create loot and share. This Government wants to exhaust us with their scandals. But Ghana shall overcome evil.
Herald is a borla newspaper with agenda ndc..arrest opuni again
The heart of Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is so unpredictable and so wicked.
He just wants to run the country down before he leaves office.
How, can your law firm write to the FDA in January 2017, a few days after you a ...
Where is Sedinam Tamakloe, the masloc thief herald never wrote anything about her. No NDC man including government official 1 has ever spoken about her. Hypocrites
@ Atsu London, whether the herald wrote about masloc case or not doesn't negate the fact that Tobinco and Akuffo Addo have connived to loot the state. Tobinco is a criminal
@ ADUANA
NDC ACCUSATIONS DON’T NAGATE THEIR INVOLVEMENT IN NUMEROUS CORRUPTION THEY WERE CAUGHT RED HANDED FOR PERPETRATING.
• THIS DOCUMENT IS OFFICIALLY FROM ALFRED WOYOME FOR PAYMENT HE ALLEGEDLY MADE TO SOME TOP ...
THIS IS CORRUPTION FROM THE PIT OF HELL. AKUFFO ADDO IS DEEPLY COMPLICIT IN THIS TOBINCOGATE SCANDAL. THE ENTIRE PRESIDENCY IS INVOLVED. THE COURT, MIMI DARKO OF FDA, AKUFFO ADDO, PREMPEH & CO. THIS IS PRE- ARRANGED RULING A ...
Is this part of the AGYAPADEE deal?
Anything Akuffo Addo touches is bordered on crime, fraud, nepotistic, unscrupulous behavior and outright theft. Isn't it a conflict of interest for the president's law firm to represent the alleged criminal in this case? ...
So if the present chief executive of FDA wrote that letter then at the time the case came up when she was not the CEO , did that make her right then and now? You have little logical and analytic mind. We deserve better than t ...
Aww ,so as early as 2017 ,Tobinco through Akuffo Addo's law firm were already demanding 16 million dollars from Ghana? And that local champion, Godfred Dame who is the AG ,used to work at the same law firm, Akuffo Addo Premp ...
We can't brief. 7 Dec pse hurry up
In fact I used to like this Tobinco man so much but with the latest dubious judgement gifted to him, I have realised that he is a thief. I no longer respect his ill gotten wealth.
Why didn't she take the stand if she could write such a brilliant response? That is very intriguing
NDCFUO AKROMUO!
NDC ACCUSATIONS DOESN’T NAGATE THEIR INVOLVEMENT IN NUMEROUS CORRUPTION THEY WERE CAUGHT RED HANDED FOR PERPETUATING.
• THIS DOCUMENT IS OFFICIALLY FROM ALFRED WOYOME FOR PAYMENT HE ALLEGEDLY MADE TO ...
NDCFUO AKROMFUO!
NDC ACCUSATIONS DON’T NAGATE THEIR INVOLVEMENTS IN NUMEROUS CORRUPTIONS THEY WERE CAUGHT RED HANDED FOR PERPETRATING .
• THIS DOCUMENT IS OFFICIALLY FROM ALFRED WOYOME FOR PAYMENT HE ALLEGEDLY MADE ...
@ Stephen Donkor, how does this long thesis from you, change the fact that Mr Samuel Tobin has connived with the AG ,and Akuffo Addo's law firm," Akuffo Addo prempeh & co to dupe this country? I have documents that can pro ...
@Stephen Donkor, new York, your insults can not change the fact that Tobinco and his npp cabal have been caught. It is only under akuffo addo, that such a dubious man like Tobinco can be walking as a free man. This fake elder ...
Almost all the judgement debt under this corrupt government is fake.They always plan it together with Akuffo Addo and his cronies to loots and share together.The 1billion dollars judgement debt payed to wontumi is all FAKE.Th ...
The herald paper did a thorough job
It seems these gangsters came to destroy our nation
Are you saying Akuffo-Addo's firm don't have their own lawyers but must act through another lawyer Mantey Osei? Please come again.
I respect Nana Tobin very much but I think him being a Christian shouldn't fall in the bad deal of short man devil and co
Honestly the more I read the more I get confused .
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
Tobin should have been imprisoned for the very act of importing and selling those fake, unregistered and substandard drugs in the country. Our law and order institutions are WEAK!
The suffering of mother Ghana continues. No love for our country.
@Stephen Donkor, NY
You've said it all; unambiguously! John Mahama and his bunch of evil- doing NDC miscreants will never taste power again in the annals of modern Ghana. Hopefully, a new breed of young and forward-lookin ...
Decepticons
So Mimi too is a thief. Wow, stealing with Pentecost elder Tobinco. That is sad. Nice woman in creat loot and share. Pathetic.
Akyim Mafia productions presents an Agyapadie syndication, featuring Akufo Addo chambers, Mimi Darko and Tobin is a movie titled Create Loot and Share pro max. A 94 minute feature film about how the president connived with hi ...
Ei, so that shiny forehead and the bald headed men came together and stole from the nation. God will punish them all
Ghana's Judiciary is untrustworthy
PLEASE BRING OUT THE FACE MASKS, FOR THE SCENT IS BECOMING UNBEARABLE.
Oh, you must be referring to that tithe court decision. Yes, big tithes do indeed yield big favourable court decisions. Just another of Akufo-Addo's go ...
It's simply horrible and alarming how a very small clique of ungodly greedy fools are milking our motherland dry even in their dying moments. So, that's our payback for giving them the opportunity to lead this nation? Hmmm
Eiii, is the law protecting us or killing us?
This ayigbe judge spelling koku with a C is very dangerous.
Ghana seriously needs a reset.
It’s unfortunate. Various schemes to loot and share.
Why should some few Ghanaians allow themselves through clandestine man ouvres to siphon illegal funds from the state coffers?
Herald? The NDC propaganda machine newspaper?
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ...
Nana Addo is a Criminal. Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals
Akufo Ado will cane Ghanaians and will ask us not to weep!
Mr Tobinco is a criminal, By now he's been in jail, He admitted that there's a fake drugs products ah Ghana, Why shouldn't care about human health in our country, He came out for what, Compensation eiiish Ghana
Tobin and Akuffo Addo, you shall know no peace, believe me!
The FDA before going on spree of destruction of such imported drugs,should have taken the time to test any quantity that was believed to being faulty.in the warehouses where the drugs were stored.
That way ,there would be ...
Continue to tickle yourself and laugh
The Ghana court we have today headed by the Chief Justice appointed by Akufo Addo’s doesn’t work according to the law, they work for Akufo Addo and his corrupt party and friends. When did the court of Ghana started questi ...
GHANA WE HAVE A THIEF AND A CON MAN AS A PRESIDENT
AKUFO ADDO IS THE DEVIL INCARNATE BENT ON DESTROYING GHANA
AKUFO ADDO IS A THIEF
Nana Addo’s an experience criminal voted into power to steal the assets of Ghana with his relatives. He is just Ghana’s president by name but is doing nothing to move Ghana forward, only to amass wealth for himself and hi ...
Who doesn't know the herald is ndc propaganda machine? Always spitting dirty on npp, I 've said it several times that this news paper will tag npp or Nana Addo to this. No news koraaa
When a society elected a corrupt and mafia leaders
What happens is the suffering of citizens and economic collapsed
That's what is happening in Ghana now under Corrupt NPP government