Read Comments Comments (112)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

John mahama killed Atta Mills, NAPO said he is dead, and the killer, mahama got upset with NAPO who is telling the truth . Is Atta Mills not dead?

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

SUCH A STUPID RUNNING MATE.... WHOSE DECISION WAS IT TO MAKE THIS UNCOUTH FOOOOL A RUNNING MATE.... NAPO TRULY BELONGS TO THE ZOO... STUPID FOOLISH MAN.... HOW DARE YOU INSULT PROF ATTA MILLS.... I PITY OTUMFUO WHO LIED THAT ...

• JulorFiafitotorBarawo 1 year ago

Old Thievery Dishonest Greedy Selfish Drunkard Boozeman DumsorDeadGoat Mahama bring back Prez Mills. Why are you so greedy and so heartless!? You did not show any sympathy but rather gloated and danced on the grave of Pre ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The corrupt and incompetent one, aka, the DEAD GOAT cannot be resurrected.

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

Crocodile and snake are having a fight. Who cares. Gay Napo and dead goat. Who cares. Sad that we have such losers as past and future leaders. Gay education minister who probably has sucked more dick than ursula wanting to be ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

December is coming up, the people have already decided. Next will be to gather evidence of all the corruption that have taken place in government for the past 8 years and start prosecuting the criminals. Ghanaians will never ...

• A Fool Called Frankie!! 1 year ago

Dead Goat aponkye funu Mahamah. Dead to the suffering of Ghanaians. Dumsorhene. Yentie Obiaa Mahamah is stuck in opposition forever!!!

• Napo 1 year ago

I want to bash your sweet ass.

• MC 1 year ago

I'm not surprised that you are "gay". Your comment suggests that your gay partners have smashed your brain with their penises so you find it difficult to reason...Have you asked Ursula Owusu about the cause of Atta Mills' dea ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Ndc supporters and stupidity. If you see any stupid writing on this screen, it's no wonder that it is an Ndc supporters.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Kofi Adu, the son of the forest chimpanzee.

NPP IS AGALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND GOVERNMENT ASSETS LOOTING CRIMINALS.

Mis-educated Napo's brain has been severely impacted by his love for looting putting his foot in his mouth each time he talks. With a laugh ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

You can only be stupid when you are in power for almost 8 years, you failed to prosecute Mahama who you claimed killed Prof Mills. You still have some 4 months to leave power so, send your evidence to the court and initiate ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

O Ayigbes! When you are told that you are aliens you become upset but your filthy mouths set you apart from Ghanaians. You are so different from the average Ghanaian. Conversly you have so much in common with Togo in terms of ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Mary - Ho:

We in 2024, come out from the closet. Be told that you are no better than a rat. Your ethnic group is the reason Ghana is struggling and I am a Akan. You haven’t contributed anything to the country but you are ...

• MC 1 year ago

Shameless imposter, impersonating a woman... What would this country have been without involvement of the "Togolese Ayigbes"?

• Skippy 1 year ago

Even Akufo Addo didnt expect this idiotic ,kponose ,who bleats like a goat to be running mate...it was hidden from him .

• NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS BIGGER THAN MY BRAIN 1 year ago

Just when we thought that ILL-BRED HOMOSEXUAL ANIMAL from Manhyia called NAPO PREMPEH had learnt his lessons about how to be polished in his public speeches, that filthy, poorly-raised rascal came out again, saying that Kwame ...

• timber 1 year ago

what a stupid arrogant running mate! so people will go and queue to vote for this cursed idiot and his equally idiotic boss? nppigs, never again!!!

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

You forgot that it was Napo aka Mr. Nose aka Mr. Dum sie sie who killed John Kuma. Since nobody is saying anything, you have the audacity to talk nonsense. Who poisoned John Kumah? 90% of what NPP communicators say is eithe ...

• NincompoopDeviantsConmen 1 year ago

Mahama is a Thief.
    mahama is corrupt
    mahama leaking Diapers
    mahamais a Drunkard.
    mahama is a Pathological Liar.
    mahama us a Kleptomaniac
    mahama is Talkative

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

Absolutely but he is better than what we have. Ow

Let us support Nana Addo to not pass the Gay law, because I am Gay.

• YourRightYourChoice 1 year ago

It is your right to be gay, homosexual or a lesbian.I cannot interfere in your private sex life.
    Go ahead if it pleases you.
    Nana Addo is a human rights lawyer so I believe he will not append his signature to the draconi ...

Stupid animal called Kwame, stop the nonsense..

• jesus 1 year ago

@Kwame. Consider this your NAPO was at one time the Education 'Minister' of Ghana. No wonder the text books for our kids were PASSCOS!

• MoonGod 1 year ago

useless chamber pot ugly big nose NAPO does not even understand idioms. Foolish criminal he is .

• Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago

Can you dispute what he said? No. Insults are a weak-minded response!

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

What did who said?

• Skippy 1 year ago

Amokua
    Rat shit soup eating aboa apapuno. !

• Abass 1 year ago

Your Akuffo Addo's murdering and other hardened criminal records require a whole new vocabulary. Don't forget Akuffo Addo killed his own brother J. B. Danquah Addo from Kyebi for power. He also killed his own friend and marri ...

Praise your enemies. Napo has spoken well.

• KK 1 year ago

Stupid comment.

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

..And who poisoned John Kumah? Have you noticed that anytime NAPO wants to spill trash, he runs to Kumasi? He knows he can't do that in Accra, they will show him the difference between a Stupid person and an idiot. Watch from ...

• Nelson 1 year ago

John Kuma's ghost will hunt you forever. From 2016 to 2024 is a long time to see a change in policy of John Mahama. So Mr Prempeh, you don't have a case. These are desperate times for your Unpatriotic party. The truth is ever ...

• Ohyepraye 1 1 year ago

John mahama cannot kill a fly, if you doubt ask the wife killer nana addo

• Joe Car 1 year ago

JOHN KUMAH'S GHOST IS HUNTING NAPO. AT LEAST WE KNOW JOHN KUMAH WAS POISONED THROUGH GUINEA FOWL BY NAPO. WE NEED ANSWERS NOW

• Nelson 1 year ago

From 2016 to 2024 is a long time to see a change in policy of John Mahama. So Mr Prempeh, you don't have a case. These are desperate times for your Unpatriotic party. The truth is everybody is fed up with the NPP. Besides, yo ...

• Rich 1 year ago

Has napo been arrested by some spirit

Anyway, "whoever the gods wants to kill, first makes him mad"

Just a witty saying

• Stella 1 year ago

John Kumah's ghost is holding a tomahawk. Woe unto Mr. Nose

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Kai NAPO is in full flight he definitely is going to destroy the carcass of the DEAD GOAT.Doctor NAPO has done the Autopsy on the dead goat there is no life in that animal

• Yaw 1 year ago

Is Atta Mills dead or not? NAPO said the dead one, is he wrong? John mahama killed Atta Mills. Why are we not upset with the killer but NDC members are upset with the reality? Mmoa.

We still have too many questions that needs answering. There should be an independent public enquiry to investigate all the rumours and the inconsistent pronouncements by The NDC government on this matter and the NPP too have ...

Folks I am a Gay and I need Yaw as partner.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Yes NAPO we have never seen a dead goat resurrected. Let's allow the dead got to rest in peace,NPP will help NDC to Bury that useless dead goat in Bole Bamboi.

• Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago

LET THE UGLY ASHANTI BIG NOSE ARROGANT MONKEY BE A DEAD APE.

O

• Nigerian man 1 year ago

Hehehe dictator Napo I’ve never seen a Prez or VP this crazy or high on drugs. Wonders will never end when a young man disrespects everyone he met at the top, and without remorse he uses loose words.

Napa tried to take gay education to our schools to teach our children if you are a boy you can marry another boy. If you are a boy and you don't like it you can become a girl. Napo is not fit to be vice. His marriage of conve ...

You can't dispute what he said. You are rattled like a rat in fright.

• MC 1 year ago

The "dead goat" would have decayed by now if NAPO's government were a good one, so, reason up and advise NAPO to do same...

• Joe 1 year ago

Foolish Napo and Bawuliar will be defeated December 7th

• Effo 1 year ago

Eiiiii Napo the concrete man

• mom 1 year ago

NAPO BIG NOSE PLEASE BE QUIET. I AM NOT A FUN OF NDC OR NPP. BUT, DESPITE ALL THIS HARDSHIP ECONOMY IN GHANA AND THE CORRUPT NPP GOVERNMENT, YOU STILL WANT THE PEOPLE OF GHANA TO VOTE FOR NPP PARTY. TO VOTE FOR NPP, I WILL RA ...

Big nose or not, he said the truth!

• Komfo Issatu 1 year ago

DEAD GOAT Mahama will be resurrected on Dec 7th.
    WE have the spiritual means.

• Ama Koranteng 1 year ago

Disrespectful tribalistic. This is the guy who wanted to go in demonstrations because Volta region was being given a disaster budget. How can such a character become a VP candidate!

• Kpakiti 1 year ago

This is not the npp that I know. Napo is such a disgrace. Npp made a big mistake.

• Kay 1 year ago

Better than driver's mate.....

• Malik-Tamale 1 year ago

NDC are shaking, they hate the truth. The guy Mahama records are very bad. Whenever you play the record they resort to insults. Dead goat will be resurrected period. The momentum that is building, NDC is finished.

• Joeman 1 year ago

Another foolishness in play

• Johnny 1 year ago

Yes indeed Mahama's record is so horrible.His own followers are ashamed and deep inside them have regretted that the NDC Council of Elders allowed him to stand again

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

This low you can punch because Mahama is alive to respond. But to take the battle to the dead smacks of high level buffoonery.

• Kay 1 year ago

Mooooore Fire NAPO pls punch The Dead Goat hard on the ground for his body to be dismembered. Finish Mahama for him not to resurrect to come and disturb Ghanaians again.

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

That dead goat is having a value ten times more than you Napo who is living
    Because you don't have scene as a normal human being
    Monkeys brain.

• Dread 1 year ago

This man does not know the difference between his mouth and his rectum.

• Sika 1 year ago

Napo is such a disgrace. Poor Bawumia!

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

And let the stupid boy Napo remain foolish.. Stupid Mathew Opoku Prempeh wants to be vice president indeed, go chop vice for manhyia, foolish man's son

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

SUCH A USELESSMAN NAPO YOU WANT TO RULE GHANA?????GHANA WILL RULE YOU INSTEAD.

• Ashantis 1 year ago

All that Napo is saying is abslutly nothing compare to what akufo addo has done to this country. Akufo addo would leave a mess that could take years to recover from. Economical mess never witnessed before and a level of disre ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

We will retrieve the stolen goods,money, properties etc etc.

Mother Ghana, will recover

Amen.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Strange behaviour of Napo is not for nothing. Simply it is the ghost of John Kumah that is haunting Napo following his atrocities through that Akonfem that flew to Burkina Faso according to Bawumia came back to Ghana to cause ...

• Kojos 1 year ago

You said it all. Only fools will vote that dead goat back for nothing. We Ashsntis are not stupid to vote for dead goat. Thank you NAPO. We love you.

• NANA OSEI@KUMASI 1 year ago

IRROGANCE PREGNANCY!!HE CANNOT CHANGE

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

Very good NAPO....these are some of the things you need to remind Ghanaians about his governance, his attitude and his arrogance during his presidency. In deed some of us like NAPO don't have short memories as he once said. ...

• MC 1 year ago

A pot calling a kettle black? NAPO should call someone arrogant? What we need to keep in mind are here with us: Agyapadeɛ, the most expensive hole, the exchange rate, cost of living, inflation, PDS, corruption... they are al ...

• Man to man 1 year ago

Napo ur nose looks like an elephant nose. U will lose at all cost.

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

John kumah ghost is hunting Napo, this fool too wants to be VP for ghana, tufiakwa, God forbid

• Sheikh Ibrahim 1 year ago

A dead goat syndrome is an expression Ofui . In any case a dead goat is better than a fool.

• Yesooh 1 year ago

It is pathetic that you don't understand the idiom 'dead goat issue/situation/syndrome'. Champion before your fans but displaying your ignorance before the knowledgeable populace.

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Mahama said WASSE Student are bomdey,the exams is not credible and that they only helps them to pass.But now he want to cement their bonbon brains in Tertiary education.Asem oooo politics

• The Truth 1 year ago

The biggest mistake Bawumia made in his life is the selection of this reckless stamerer as his running mate. His unguided utterances are politically destructive. He always talks before thinking henece, any time he talks, his ...

• Afram 1 year ago

Ghanaians WOULD VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NDC....!!!

• Trained DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago

FOR 4 TYPES OF DAMPNESS,
    YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE DAMP, DETERMIN THE TYPE, COMBINE METHODS, BEFORE YOU REPAIR". YOU CAN ALSO ACHIEVE DRY BUILDING WHEN YOU START DAMPROOFING FROM THE FOUNDATION DURING CONSTRUCTIO ...

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

HEY NAPO! THIS IS NOT WHAT THE PEOPLE WANT.
    How many times does the NPP want to make political capital out of a common Ghanaian proverb which Mahama used in a context?
    Ghanaian are just tired of the politics which aims at ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Former president Mahama is not feeling well because of NAPOS campaign.Infact the good people of Ghana have accepted NPP and DR BAWUMIA well well

• Papa 1 year ago

The arrogant man has spoken

• Politics is interesting 1 year ago

To be frank, even the educated in our country have help to destroy our society. Is it that we do not understand the English expression "dead goat"? I think a dead goat is better than a living disrespectful, arrogant talkative ...

• NAPO IS IDIOT 1 year ago

No Ghanaian in his right Sense will vote for Bawumia.Napo is a arrogant fool.Otumfuo is the part of the problem in Ghana for pushing this idiot on us .

• Yaovi 1 year ago

Dead goat means insensitive, unconcern person. Ghanaians will not vote for an insensitive past president

• Anumatu 1 year ago

Loose talker! Opposition is really stirring at you. Get ready, you go see pepper!

• Abi Moses 1 year ago

Insults will not get you our votes, fix the economic mess you and your Npp government have created. Our suffering is now trippled!

• Meet the best hacker good God 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank
    Bank flash ...

• Alidu 1 year ago

NDC commentators on this platform are useless as their leaders, if you read their comments here you can see that they are not making any sense here. NAPO IS GAY, NAPO IS BIG NOSE etc. This election is going to suprise NDC fol ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Illiterate educated villager no sense in this foolish people in Ashanti forest. Let the dead goat remain dead, and who is the dead goat, this is how you foolish illiterates educated villagers were brought up ? Talking like ma ...

• Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago

Napo,Remember your corruption at the ministry of Education you took for the repairs of the Universities but failed is hanging around your neck. Prepare yourself for jail if NDC comes to power.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Such an idiot is NPP running mate candidate. Fool

• Isaac 1 year ago

Stop the nonsense and comple krofrom market

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NDC made a mistake with Mahama as their flagbearer. Mahama will come second to Bawumia. Mahama was voted out, if he had been good we would have kept him.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Maame Abenah stop your hypocritically politics here. Even if Jesus or Moses stand as NDC flagbearer you Ashantis won't vote for any of them. Now you have your mad dancing and jumping mountain goat as NPP flagbearer so vote f ...

MIS-EDUCATED IGNORANT FOOT-IN-THE-MOUTH NAPO NEEDS RETRAINING.

Ignorant foot-in-the-mouth Napo talks like a drunken idiot sleep-walking around the confines of Julor House. But for the meddling of the Otumfuo, an ignorant N ...

• Here we go again...Gabby the Chimp!!! 1 year ago

What do you really do with someone who has no respect for his kinsmen! Not ,worth the time. He can't even heed to a simple advise.

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

How many times does the NPP want to make political capital out of a common Ghanaian proverb which Mahama used in a context?
    Napo the Arrogant Man and his NPP party are just tiying all what they can to let that idiomatic expr ...

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Come out with a Message of your Own. Mahama said ‘He’s like the Dead Goat therefore not Afraid of the Knife’ Common Proverb in Akan . ‘ Odwanfunu ensuro sikan’ . You claim to be raised by Respected Parents so be ...

• Fisalanga 1 year ago

Funny making this arrogant and daft imbecile a running mate. Pity.!!!!

• Towncrier 1 year ago

The Eternal One and Time SHALL vindicate John Dramani Mahama. In context at the time, he used this overstretched "dead goat" witticism to say that if a leader is to be overly sensitive to every issue, and be irritated at ever ...

• Angela 1 year ago

Look at the face of a bare chested criminal talking

• Edward 1 year ago

I always said this Napo guy is not a presidential material. Here we are with Napo talking trash. He can never be a gentleman. A tribal bigot who cannot be trained. Is this the man the Asantehene said he trained. No doubt, a f ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Just continue fooling . The mathematical Set theft that you and Bediatuo nicely executed at the ministry of education awaits you. Thieve

• Tosh 1 year ago

The state of the economy and for that matter, cost of living would decide this election . A spice of comedy, once in a while, is allowed, if not necessary, to release built up stress.

• Wakkuffo waddo 1 year ago

NPP people will go to jail peeee. National cathedral monies, Pwalugu Dam monies, Covid monies.
    Accountability go sweet for Ghana next year. Please don’t waste your vote breaking the 8.
    They want to continue stealing.

• Kay 1 year ago

#NoMoreNpp