NAPO is ready to transform Ghana with his 'arrogance' – Afenyo-Markin

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Samakosa 1 year ago

We don't want a liar and an arrogant together in the flagstaff house.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

MANY ARE MAD BUT FEW ARE ROAMING...... I TOLD YOU NPP IS FULL OF MAD PEOPLE.... THIS NEW LOW DIEERR, , , HEERRHH

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• QWERTY 1 year ago

He would do that by telling us to prepare our own dumsor timetable; and when we complain that the needs of our localities have not been provided for in the budget he would tell us to prepare our own budgets. He would also ba ...

• Sam The Sage 1 year ago

What has mentioning Kwame Nkrumah's name got to do with building up the country? You people must think proper. You kinda stink...

• Tuffour 1 year ago

This party is gone forever. The current NPP is a tragedy. Listen to this response. It is so shocking

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

You're shocked to the bone..... Now witches are also showing their faces.... No more hiding...... Afenyo Markin says they are giving us an arrogant person to rule us...... Stupid Ashanti's are ready to vote for him...

• PKA 1 year ago

Transform Ghana with arrogance paa?

ZERO-FIVEFORTY
    FIVEFORTY-FIVEFORTY
    ADULT EDUCATION
    TEL NO: 0-540-540-540

We Offer :

1.LEGON DIPLOMA/DEGREE/LAW ENTRANCE EXAMS CLASSES

(No WASSCE Required but only open to 2 ...

• Michael 1 year ago

Markins, don't you think after all the NDC was proven to be right? Through out the history of this country, which president asked our revered chief who is sick to stand-up before he greets him?
    If not arrogance, what would m ...

• Kotibrim 1 year ago

A brain running on diesel!!!

• Royal Rich 1 year ago

So there's no sensible person in npp again, apart from this fool's?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Royal Rich. When you check the economy system and the falling of the cedis then you can understand there's no sensible person in NPP. They said they have a men but they're all illiterates cowards.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO THINK WE ARE FOOLS.

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

Nana was arrogant, is still arrogant and it's that arrogance that has destroyed the economy so we can't afford another arrogant person, period.

You hear people mention ECONOMY ECONOMY so you also say it like Late Atta Mills," ECOMINY"

• Abusebacktoyou 1 year ago

Afenyo Markin an ingrate of a man. You will be laughing at the wrong side soon.

• Sardine 1 year ago

Kwasia majority leader .

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

POWER IS INDEED IN THE WRONG HANDS. I ONCE THOUGHT THIS MADE-GUY HAS A BIT OF DECENCY IN HIM, NOT KNOWING HE IS JUST AS STÙPID AS THE REST OF THEM WHO THINK GHANA IS FOR THEM. HM, TIME WILL DEFINITELY TELL. NAPO SHOULD TRAN ...

• Garvey 1 year ago

I hope you know transformation can either be positive or negative. Is the arrogance transforming us negatively?

• Satanas 1 year ago

Very big fo.ol

• Jb 1 year ago

Napo be bomb for NPP. Konongo kaya.

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

Tweeaaaa Bawulair Timothy and Napo Arrogance ticket died on arrival.
    How on earth will Napo Arrogance be a Vice President of Ghana and Bawulair Timothy the president, Tweeaaaa is a joke of the century.
    A vote for Bawulair ...

• Koliko 1 year ago

With unintelligent ideas and someone who can not be principle. People finish in Ghana so monkey can be appointed to be a king or chief

• El chapo 1 year ago

See the self accepted learned fool in white shirt. Donkey

The only thing NDC members know is to attack personalities or counter someone's ideas. They never think right. Opposition will they stay forever.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Infact NPP is not a serious party, how can a majority leader speak like a small boy with little mind, if arrogance can transform a country like Akuffo Addo will not put us in to this useless situation, Ken call it frustration

• Truth 1 year ago

You have already lost? Take us for granted is arrogance something better you are proud of? So we are fools abi..effects of drugs and stupidity

• Ama Koomson 1 year ago

Napo, I know at Unity Hall, will never allow any minister or chief executive officer to fool. He stood against cheating by KNUST administration. He organized for us to take our bond papers at the administration which students ...

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

The great book 'THE BIBLE' is against arrogant people.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kwameno 1 year ago

Is he only arrogant? He is also ignorant and moronised.

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

We were told that Akufo Addo was arrogant, yet we gave him the chance and he proved to be even worse than the word.
    Markin is now assuring us that Napo is coming with that same arrogance.
    Haven't Ghanaian's had enough of th ...

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Nobody wants napo to lead even a cottage.Tnx.

• AsMa 1 year ago

Masa u ppl already loose de election in advance so nothing like ppl say akuffo addo be arrogant wai e tke win so same as napo concert

• Kay 1 year ago

No message.....
    #NoMoreNpp

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Afenyo is the worst majority in parliament so far. His comments do not carry potency. Very childish many times.

• roja 1 year ago

Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana or which Ghana?....the one he has been dreaming abt and not this GHANA they have messed up and still want to destroy....siafuo

• Eap 1 year ago

And he couldn't do that in his previous roles? Ghanaians and their politricks it's always in the future... Currently they are just playing' incumbent campaigning like opposition

• Akagavi 1 year ago

Twerp, not kwame Nkrumah's Ghana. Pathetic moron like you

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

Hayooo
    We shall see

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

You fools don't have no more time to spread your arrogance on civilized Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. It's forest elephants came from and they'll return to forest coming of December. Enough is enough for your arrogance.

That foot-in-the-mouth Napo can't transform Ghana with his ignorance.

• Akua Adepa 1 year ago

Afenyo Markins, imagine where you would have been without politics. Would you have been this rich? It's a big NO... You keep doing the shiishii, whatever we sow we reap!!!!

Who doesnt want to sing the praises of where he e ...