Talking loud and saying nothing by the galamsay mafia capo.Tnx.
Complete the multi million dollar road contract for which you have been paid and spare our ears with your noise.
HOW DID AN ILLITERATE BECOME A REGIONAL CHAIRMAN???? NEXT YEAR BY THIS TIME WONTUMI WILL BE LYING ON A MATRESS @ NSAWAM,, INSHALLA
WONTUI IS TRULY AN IDIOT!!!!!!!
HOW COULD THIS FOOL BE MADE A REGIONAL CHAIRMAN????
ATRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!
A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Most Ghanaians who boast of riches are people who got their money from nowhere but from politics by manipulating or depending on people to amass wealth, example include; Wontumi, John Mahama, Kennedy Agyapong and Ibrahim Maha ...
While the white people can easily make more money from blacks, it is sad to know that most black who claim to be rich, only got their wealth from their own poor blacks who are struggling and most of these so-called rich Ghana ...
Most Ghanaians often curse themselves by stubbornness, disobedience or ignorance as in Hosea 4:6, because they do not want intellectual who are less corrupt but "bugabuga" leaders like John Mahama who can be rough and deceive ...
NDC think Ghanaians are always going to act like fools in voting by popularity or for popular people, so they elected corrupt John Mahama with over 90% votes which tells me that the NDC people are over 90% ignorant or people ...
@Devine Ninja: People who have high IQ’s do not insult others this way. Which group are you in?
Divine, you've made your point, but advisable you make verifiable & evidentiale allegations. As for Wuntumi's useless talks, hmmm. THIS IS ONE THE NPP MEN.
Wontumi is a fool he used to say foolish things neglect him
Whatever motive you have in writing this nonsense always, only God will surely reward you. Remember one thing. That you will not continue making such stupid comments forever. You will surely come to your end.
I'm no Muslim but trust me , dude will be reluctant and naive one day to say this where he'll not be lucky to get away with it and that time is soon as possible .
Define the meaning of illiterate and decide whether or not, Wontumi is certainly an illiterate.
Wontumi kwasia dwaaso...!!!!!! Did you see any of them being given a free ticket by a LUNATIC PRESIDENT CALLED AKUFFO ADDO to go and mine illegally in a forest reserve..????? Why is this guy such a wacko idiot??
And yet you claim Mahama stole Ghana money….what a thickos imbecile
Interesting rulling.
ZERO-FIVEFORTY
FIVEFORTY-FIVEFORTY
ADULT EDUCATION
TEL NO: 0-540-540-540
We Offer :
1.LEGON DIPLOMA/DEGREE/LAW ENTRANCE EXAMS CLASSES
(No WASSCE Required but only open to 25yrs or Above)
Wuntumi, the animals' farm drummer. Ghana is in this situation bcos dummies like wuntumi.
A typical capital BUSHMAN!!! Is a pity for such unethical bushman to lead Npp in Ashanti.
How much do you have Galamser wontumi and your NPP supporters in Ashanti are hungry?
Real rich people don't talk about their riches. ...
I haven't heard or seen Ibrahim Mahama say he is the richest man in Ghana. However, there are so many testimonies coming from all sorts of people regarding the benefits they have derived from this humble man. I am yearning to ...
Wuntumi is really illiterate fool,whose bragging identify his stupidity .After all his too know,his mouth smells!
yes you are rich from destroying our environment, polluting water bodies and destroyed forests with your galamsay akonta mining .. stupid illiterate idiot
You destroyed Ghana forest and you are boasting. Ghanaians will not allowed themselves to be ruled by crooks like the NPP
Another mule with Spanish fly induced mind. It's not ur fault. Make sure when u die u become richer than King Solomon or Mansa Musah! Gyimiiiiii saaaa
The stupidity of some tribe created this idiot who have become a bitter nuisance. Shame to that tribe. Yes a very big shame of course!
Don't wrestle with the PIG.
RICH MEN OR WOMEN DON'T TALK.WHEN YOU DIE, YOU CARRY YOUR RICHEST WITH YOU. GO TO HUMBLE YOURSELF.
And so what?
Wonttumi,your hardwork made you rich not Ghana stolen government monies.
Mahama should declare the dubious and suspicious source of his massive wealth. From Japan Embassy counter clerk to Assemblyman to an MP to Vice Pres ...
@sweetnotswolenmoney
ARE YOU AN IDIOT?????///
Yes mr zoombie-zoombie SWEAT MONEY IS SWEET and sweeter than mahama stolen Ghana money which everybody in Ghana knows.Your Julor/dzulor Fiafitor Barawo Drunkard Promiscuous kleptomaniac Pathological Liar Talkative Leaking Dia ...
Yes he is and even more than IDIOT just look at his comments and no one will tell you he’s a fool and a STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIER TO FUNCTION same as wontumi the FART MASTER TUI TUI ANIMALS ARE ALL OVER THE PL ...
The sewers are now bringing out what is in the dirt.
You are right, because there’s a lot of money in galamsey
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Wei! Wei! Gyimie gyimie saa! This one too be leadership qualities?
Sika 3pe dede!
I such low minded person. Did u see late sir john buried with his money or the achimota will. U such a shallow thinking guy. God have mercy
WE ARE AGREE... BECUASE YOU ARE STEALING....KEEP LOOTING...GOD WILL PUNISH YOU
Empty barrels make the most noise.
Wontumi is no where close to Ibrahim Mahama in respect of Business know-how, wealth, intelligence and common sense, yet Ibrahim only minds his business. Wontumi should take a cue and learn ...
Wontumi your mate be Shatta Bundle. Not Ibrahim Mahama
I don't blame Wuntomi. I blame NDC for allowing this guy's galamsey to thrive between 2008 and 2016. A lesson for NDC to learn
Mumu gyemie saa Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet
Where do we go with this nonsense about I have money more than this and that? Idiots think about what they have and not what others think about them.
So if I mistakenly vote for NPP again,I will still be seeing Wontumi??? God forbid!!
We know you are richer by reason of Akuffo Addo normalising corruption
This big fool.again ?Does he read more or only talk and talks , he does not read or he has mind may be he does not know the one he is talking about .Why all this .Hmm the writer just want to keep us into supenes .If not why?
GRA should investigate and arrest him for tax evasion. Annually best paying tax compliant companies goes to other people and companies.
Destroying Ghana's forest reserves to enrich yourself because your government is in power. Is this something to boast of?
Yes indeed you are rich, you have the opportunity to destroy our environment with Galamsay and also get contracts left and right through corruptive means. By now you should be competing with Bill Gate.
ALWAYS DEMONSTRATING HIS FOOLISHNESS TO THE WHOLE WORLD... KWASIA TO!!!
Typical Asante bigot. Affluence is not a measure for intelligence. If you are richer than them, it does not make you more educated, intelligent and influential than them. If I were you, I will not brag about this ill gotten w ...
Look at this NPP thief too. What is your source of wealth if not stolen gold, tax evasion. Pay your taxes you legitimately owe Ghana and see how much you will have left. Lucky you are in avoid-paying taxes Ghana. like in ...
So what? When you die take your riches with you. Illiteracy is a disease
Uneducated fool and no wonder his talk
Chairman, you too koraaaa why? Grow up small aaaaba. You want send us to opposition??
AND SO WHAT??? ARE U THE RICHER THAN KENNEDY AGYAPONG, UR OWN MAN??? ARE U RICHER THAN DR. ADDO KUFUOR OR SAM JONAH??? WONTUMI, STOP MISBEHAVING AND TALK SENSE O!!! BEING DOESN'T MEAN U ARE BETTER ANY OTHER GHANAIAN. WHEN U S ...
Only in Ashanti Region where such an illiterate fool would be made a Chairman of a governing political party
I pity you
Rich man yet you are benefiting from the planting for food and jobs programme A programme meant to create a living for the poor.Mr rich man
Wontumi is the biggest fool in Ghana. His name is even nauseating. What a braggart . Only fools display their wealth like he did. Empty drums make the most sound .
Mahama and his brother are not competing their wealth with ...
Who cares?. Indirectly, this is a confirmation of how corrupted Akuffo Addo, Bawumia government was. Good for you but Ghaniains don't care and will have nothing to do with their votes.
The"King" Nkrumah was never rich. "Almighty" Nekola tesla was known to be s poor man. Upon all your richness, you see that you are not respected?
Party hiaa sika
We all know the source of your income . If you think you are rich,try investing outside Ghana and let's see.
I didn't say saving your money in a tax heaven or I said try investing outside Ghana anfter that ...
Chaamain, the bragging illiterate.
You are the richest man on earth. But, your source of wealth?
Do you have enough wisdom and humility, to know that what you claim to own came to you and could equally leave your possession ...
A fool Can only display foolishness cos that's all what he knows.
Wontumi says London is his second home but my question is what language does he speak in London ?
2. Which prempeh college did wontumi attend ?
3. Is it pos ...
A truly rich person dosent boast with his wealth, it speaks for itself, have you heard Roman Abromovich showing off his riches before, it's only empty barriers that make the most noises about whatever they have, Please be hu ...
Is the NPP full of insensitive buffoons?
You have destroyed our water bodies with your galamsey and now you illiterate bush boy is talking shit. The fools thinks money is everything. You monkeys always proud that you have money but you still don't look healthy and s ...
How much do you pay in taxes determines the genuineness of one’s wealth. If the equation on record does not account for the wealth then questions should be asked. Living in Japan has taught us too many things about accounta ...
Talking and bragging after destroying forests and water bodies. Criminal and yet you are proud. God help Ghana with selfish greedy people like you.
CORRUPT GALAMSEYHENE WONTUMI, WHY NOT SUPPORT YOUR CLAIM BY POSTING YOUR TAXES FOR THE LAST TEN YEARS?
Corrupt galamsey kingpin Wontumi, does your wealth not come from galamsey and the use of front-men to obtaining lucrati ...
Overloaded lies
THIEF tell us how you come by your wealth to be a rich man
Therefore what? How do you acquire or come by your wealth? Declare your assets and tell your people honestly the sources of them? Be wise.
Dirty businessman say thank you to galamsey
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ...
Have you ever seen Dangote, Elon Musk, Bill Gates etc saying in public that they are rich, let alone saying richer than others? What have you used your so called wealth to do?
Bragging be what. You are rich because you were mining illegally ina forest reserve without paying a dime to the governnment. Buffoon like. All these people are milking the country dry. God help us
Uneducated fool. Wo taaa dodo
And so what?wontumi. Pure display of ignorance and illiteracy. After “killing “ your citizens through your galamsey activities you speak with pride…..there’s judgement day for our deeds
Because of we should vote for your party so that you can mine in Ghana? Where are the people's machines? You burnt them?
Bandit. His making his money at the expense of our lives, yet we are watching on quietly.
This is foolishness. Who brought this illiterate to the studio. We have an election to win and instead of campaigning, you are telling us you are rich. And so what. Take it all to the cemetery when you die. Nonsense.
This fool again!take ur riches with u when u die,kwasia
But you can't be wiser than them
After stealing and misappropriating all the mobilisation cash for construction in the ashanti region this moshi man from Burkina Faso can continue spewing his rubbish on the 7th Dec we shall know the number of stupid people ...
As for you this guy Wontumi and foolish pride. Never forget whatever goes up always comes down. Mahama does not do galamsay and that makes the difference. And one day, your license for crime is going to expire and you can gue ...
I will always repeat this here that most Ghanaians are myopic in reasoning. If wontumi who is only a regional chairman of a party, not part of the government has stolen from the state how will you describe Mahama who as the f ...
But you are still a fool.Money can not care your foolishness.Akuffo Awarded 1 billions dollars to wontumi as a judgement debt when the whole nation went to world bank for 3 billion dollars.
We expected you to say you were richer than God.
Upon all you rich what have you done to support you region.Mahama has no money as you said.But he did good deeds to support his home town. Man stop boasting with your wealt ...
Old Wrinkled Thief Corrupt Drunkard Diapers wearing mad hammer dubiously used his 3y3 ZU 3y3 ZA strategy to become an overnight millionaire.
Thief 3y3 ZU 3y3 ZACorrupt Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaaAyi Awi AttaaAyi Ewi Kro ...
Bush man. Destroying the water bodies and shoddy deals doesn't make a clean Richman.
I will be very happy to hear of wontumi staying at Nsawam prison for stealing gold that belongs to the nation. That dirty crook.
You made money through illegal mining; polluting river bodies and bringing about deforestation in our virgin forests. And you are proud of your illegally acquired money.
So what? It does not matter to you how you became richer. Whether sikadduoro, apobor, sakawa or whatever. Remember some people got rich during the wars in Liberia and Senegal? They were plundering gold and diamonds when the r ...
It's your Ashanti standard to always talk about riches and wealth without sense. Many other cultures of Ghana, wisdom leads everything.
How do you destroy the lands of Ghana to be rich and indeed publicly boast about it? I ...
If a political party has made him powerful to an extent he once felt he can also establish his own kingdom within the Ashanti kingdom ,then these kind remarks should not be news . This is what he's said that's been captured o ...
Gyimee saaa
AND SO FOOL. WHEN YOU DIE, CARRY ALL YOUR RICHES WITH YOU TO THE CEMETARY.
The day of accountability will definately. It won't tarry.
I am richer than Mahama and brother so what? Tell this to your Ashantis who glorify wealth more than good name. Kwasiaba
And so what. You will not take any money with you to six feet......Arrogant and idiot. Too boastful.
In 2016, you rated Mahama as the richest person in Ghana. You told us that JM has chains of hotels in Dubai etc. just 7 years later, after you and your criminal thugs took over the reigns of Ghana, you have suddenly become r ...
What is the source of your filthy wealth? You are fortunate to have the father of all criminals as president so you can brag. Dirty guy. Don't cry when NDC starts investigating you in 2025
Who is surprised! Why wouldn't a galamsey king who's a key player among the looting brigade be richer than anybody else?