Choose job creation over 'dumsor' legacy in your vote - Dr. Bawumia tells Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (27)

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

NPP is already in opposition,don't waste your time my friend.
    Just go to parliament and check the number of NPP MPs.Tnx.

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• ANOLD 1 year ago

BAWULIAR got sleep with your nonsense, you and your Akyem thieves need to face firing squad,you don't deserve to live.

• NPPs are evils 1 year ago

Ghanaians vote for a dum-sor solver.

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar ur a serial lier, we chose JDM the visionary leader

• Dariga Mahama shits on Volta Region 1 year ago

'24hr economy' is not visionary.

• Nana 1 year ago

You don't read, Google how countries like Australia and even Dubai was transformed through the 24hr Economy. I don't blame you because your flag bearer driver's mate himself does not understand the 24hr Economy but he's a PhD ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Bawuliar so you are still using dumsor as your compaign message, ibi your mother who brought karpower plant, hw many generation have you added to the national grid after 8yrs in power, useless people.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

We must elect a leader who is not corrupt. We will use the corruption barometer to decide who should be elected the President. Under Mahama we had Dumsor; GYEEDA; SADA; Bus branding; Ford SUV, and the Ghana bauxite saga. Unde ...

• roja 1 year ago

Kwasia kika saa

• ANOLD 1 year ago

And you still hasn't prosecute saviour Mahama?

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Dumsor was left unattended by the NPP's Kuffour before Mahama who solved it.

• Fire 1 year ago

The npp is using the Ford they claim mahama took as a bribe. If it's a bribe why then are you using it as transport for your funerals. It's curse and I won't be surprised oneday nature will reward them according to their own ...

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

I wonder why a whole flag bearer still peddle falsehoods about mahama being the creator of dumsor, whilst everyone knows dumsor started way back before mahama's time but he took responsibility as a leader and promised to solv ...

• Kay 1 year ago

No message....
    #NoMoreNpp

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

We’ve heard Many More Lies Before; Yete Sikaso, Accra will be the CLEANEST City in my First 100 Days in Office, Will Put My Presidency on the Line to Fight Galamsey, Will Protect the National PURSE and Many More…… What ...

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

You Collapsed Local Banks, Introduced New Taxes, Increased VAT on Goods and Services, Increased Exchange Rate from 4 to 16 / Dollar, Increased Tariffs on Water and Electricity, Gas and Fuel. Destroyed Forests and Rivers. You ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

This foolish jumping mountain goat always talk like a fool, dumsor legacy like Ghanaians never seen a dumsor in their government, their own is not dumsor but it's light off. Illiterates educated villagers.

WHAT JOBS HAS YOUR NATION-WRECKING NPP CREATED?

Liar Bawumia, what jobs has NPP government created in the eight years that it has been squatting at Julor House and looting the nation? And speaking of dumsor legacy, has you ...

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

DISHONEST BAWUMIA and the NPP, please Mahama never created dumsor, he is the one who solved when the NPP's Prez Kuffour could not.
    The NPP came and inherited what Mahama solved and plunged us back into dumsor.

• Wakkuffo waddo 1 year ago

JDM solved dumsor. That is a fact.
    You even short changed the Ashanti people by recommissioning an already commissioned power barge.
    You want to talk about dumsor.
    Liar

• Blocker 1 year ago

pls the cedi is now 16 ghc to dollar

• Nanawee Akufo Addo 1 year ago

Kwasiato gyimifour bulubulu bulubulu toke toke Bawuliar Bawumia, was dumsor the creation of JDM. Ofui kuffour sent pastors to Akosombo to pray for rains.No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile n ...

Ghanaians vote for one who solves dum-sor.

• FM 1 year ago

Which one is the Dumsor legacy? Where's the Ameri plant Mahama brought, is it not the plant you recommissioned? Keep talking nonsense. We're fed up with all this comedy. As a PhD holder we expect you to raise the bar and leav ...