Watch as John Mahama takes the wheel to test drive an electric vehicle

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Joke! 1 year ago

He will soon come and tell us that he invented electric cars. Sad

• Matthew 1 year ago

Hahaha. My brother say it again. Mahama concert man

• Kayman 1 year ago

Haaaabaa, massa did you listen to him carefully. Go back and watch the video once more.

• E-Cars not for "dumsor" Ghana 1 year ago

Domestic energy needs kraaaa, you cant provide, let alone energy for electric cars. Disappointing political thieves

• Quintessential 1 year ago

Who fixed Dumsor? Or JM imported Dumsor to Ghana? Nkwasiasem

• Prince 1 year ago

Mahama stop wasting your time.Your past will always hunt you.

• Kayman 1 year ago

Which of the past are you talking about? Someone who has been cleared of any corrupt act by the very OSP who was appointed by this govt.
    Sometimes you guys talk as if you live in outer space when indeed corrupt acts are bein ...

• Yak 1 year ago

NDC, quickly record it and PROPAGANDIZE that Mahama , designed, constructed, PILOTED, and then TOLD Ghanaians, about the advantages in the use of Electric cars before NPP begins to make any claims about Electric vehicles al ...

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

Sorry, it's too late. Bawumia has been touting EVs for months. Indeed he recently announced the NPP government will introduce EV buses for public transportation before the end of the year. Also, introduction of EVs is a majo ...

• Kayman 1 year ago

Where are the cars? Please give us a break. Talk is cheap

• Eric 1 year ago

Electric Car is Bawumia's vision,and it's a plus for him,so NDC and their usual propaganda gimmick,has made him test a drive,so as to say he's the 1st person to even initiate it.

• New order 1 year ago

Grow up dumb head . Kantaka cars do you know the heavy taxes imposed on them by NPP government?

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

JDM all the way.
    The only visionary leader.
    God bless you.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Sam 1 year ago

The guy is going to be a car salesman soon and you cheering him up? Just let us know the location of JDM car dealership. lol

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128---..

• One 1 year ago

Bawumia’s son is already known how to build that. However, Mahama’s old ass just noticing an electric car. Ecocentric man with the knowledge of only the old stuff. Ghana, stay away from this man!!

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

THESE CARS WILL BE FOR TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS.......PAPANO !

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

DUMSOR-PAPANO FOR ELECTRIC CARS ???

• Kow 1 year ago

Please Mahama even USA is discouraging electric cars by taxing owners heavy. Think of something better

Beautiful.

• Okomfo Anokye 1 year ago

Der Mr Mahama, we DO NOT need electric cars - electric cars IS NOT the future. These electric cars are not good for our bad roads because of the weight of these cars, second and most important we are wasting money importing t ...

• Koo 1 year ago

Ghanians will always be fooled by policticians,this is man who went to kumasi margazine to tell them government is taking their job after government gave permission to car companies to assemble brand new cars.