I am richer than John Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama combined - Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Nuhu 1 year ago

Wee toffee is working

• Gogomi 1 year ago

The best way to find the truth of this most childish claim, is to get a sensible journalist to do some basic research to find out and compare the following statistics about Ibrahim Mahama and that mentally incapacitated rural ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Aboa paaaaaaaaa!! With all your riches, you look like a houseboy!! If you don't brag about it, nothing shows you're rich!! Ofui!!!

• kofigo 1 year ago

hehehehehe

• Emmanuel 1 year ago

So wuntumi!! You are not ashame to be boasting of this your stolen wealth? The gold you mined from the forest reserves is for all Ghanaians and not you alone!! Shame!!

• kofigo 1 year ago

woaaa look! He is not ok ooo?

• Sky 1 year ago

This is npp regional chairman in Asante region oo, oh Ghana hmmmm

Some national liberation fighters on the continent of Africa don't have a house to boast of, but in reality are wealth then any millionaire on the continent of Africa.

• Black man and stupidity 1 year ago

Hahahaha Wontumi is mad typically kumasiano. The galamsey money? Let power charge you will run out of the country.

• Abi Moses 1 year ago

And your people are suffering economic hardships your NPP government has bestowed the country!

• Kwaku 1 year ago

MR. WONTUMI. YOU ARE RI HER THAN ALL THE CATHOLIC PRIESTS IN GHANA, AND ALL THE UNIVERSITY PROFESSORS IN GHANA, AND ALL THE TEACHERS IN GHANA PUT TOGETHER. SO WHAT??

• Cuntiki 1 year ago

Who cares?
    Stupid illiterate.

• Joe 1 year ago

It's so sad that money and wealth have become the bases for one to claim superiority over another, throwing character and love for fellow man to the dogs. Part of the reasons for this has been societies inordinate worship and ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

Kuraseni GALAMSEY nation wrecker

• CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• You are also a thief and a criminal 1 year ago

7 years ago you were broke. Today you have looted and stolen from the people of Ghana to call yourself a rich man. You should be ashamed of yourself. You cannot account for a quarter of your stolen loot. You cannot even spell ...

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~~

• Ghadaffi 1 year ago

I challenge the writer to name other known businesses of Wontumi apart from the media outlets. The rest are illegal I guess so you can't name them

• Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago

Even Bill Gates is cool with his wealth

• KB 1 year ago

And so what?

• Nana Poku 1 year ago

But a 2year old is wiser and more matured than u..Sia

• Jungle 1 year ago

This charlatan has gone mad again. Help your government to cushion the economy and stop foolishness. Sensible men do not brag only idiots do.

• Umofia 1 year ago

tabaaa who doesn’t know the source of your filthy wealth..no one envy you.. Sia mai if not Ashanti region where else can you be a party chairman

• Akua Adepa 1 year ago

Who cares???? Nkruasisem seyaaaa... Tell us what we don't know. Na, we know that your riches are making you powerful, and...

• Shaolin 1 year ago

LOOKS AS IF THIS PSYCHOPATH HAS NOT TAKEN HIS MEDICATIONS TODAY. IS IT THE BLOOD STAINED CHICKEN COIN MONEY YOU GOING TO LEAVE HERE ON EARTH. ASK YOUR FRIEND JOHN KUMAH IF HE IS ABLE TO TAKE EVEN A MONTH 'S SALARY ALONG. OFUI ...

• Kodjo 1 year ago

"Good wine needs no bush". Empty barrels make the most noise. Fool!

• Willie 1 year ago

Needless and disgraceful comparison.

• wa-wa 1 year ago

Why not? With the mother serpent of corruption as your guardian, what else do you expect?

• Karikari 1 year ago

Unnecessary comparison. Would Bawumia find away to shut some of the big mouths behind him

• Chief 1 year ago

...and what useful venture have you used those riches to benefit your community?? apart from showing off