This arrogant clown looks like a clone.
@ FRANKIE
Global Info Analytics-Systems has chopped John Mahama's money for free.FRANKIE will be shock he will drink 2 Gallons of Alomo Bitters on 9th Dec 2024 to console himself
Without a shared understanding of reality, our democracy is in danger. We must cultivate an attitude of truth-telling anew. Bawumia and Napo and their acolytes have set out to manipulate the minds of those who unquestionably ...
@ FRANKIE
Thank God ppl like me understand a bit of economic indicators and frequently travel around the country to understand what's going on.I also don't come from one tribe to make me tribalistic.
@ Kay. And what did you drink after the Assin North by-elections? Kwasea
By-elections follow a different formular..Dec 2024 is total continuation.LET'S BREAK THE 8YRS
He is very sick. Napo keep dreaming
From 1962 to 1966 we had free and compulsory education up to the Phd. level.
NPP's free SHS is not compulsory, thus there are about 25% of children who should have been in he classroom, but are not there.
So the current N ...
Courtesy of Jean Adukwei Mensa and Bosman Asare
We dare to vote a continued stay on in power and GHANA is done for! WAKE UP GHANA!
You are joker, JDM is our nest president. Fool's
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Junkie vice president bawumia and Napo always blaming and defending their stupidity week thinking people
Some People get Most Basic Needs Free so they don’t get it When we Hard Working Poor People Complain.The Economy has Collapsed, The Cedi has Lost Its Value. We don’t queue for Petroleum Products but we can’t buy becaus ...
Napo you'll rather be shocked, and not Mahama. Arrogant fool.
Kwame Nkrumah's spirit is tormenting Napo into opposition.
Mr Napo,are you afraid of opposition?
Is Ghana for you and NPP or what?
8 years of mismanagement is enough,just go to opposition in peace.
NPP has brought back IM ...
If Mahama thinks that the people will vote for him he needs a doctor, because he has a dead goat syndrome. After GYEEDA; SADA; Bus branding; Ford SUV and Ghana bauxite, if he thinks four years of Dumsor is not enough and the ...
And you require spiritual healing because you are brain dead.. You haven't forgotten all the lies, but you have forgotten everything that is happening now... No wonder we are where we as a country, because there are animals l ...
***Are You Looking For A Tech Consultant or Digital Marketing Expert With International certification to Help You Promote your Business,Campaign or Products..Then contact us...We help you reach up to a million well targetted ...
Gyimigyimi. He will never be shocked biaaaaaa! You are going to opposition you dimwit! Spits!!!!!!!
Thief Corrupt Pathological Liar Dumsor DeadGoat alleged Prostrate cancer Diaper Wearing Old Wrinkled immorality promiscuous create loot and share mahama can never and should never never become the president
of Ghana again ...
Don't you know Former President Mahama has won already.
u and ur cohorts will rather be shocked and if u guys think EC or someone will help u guys to steal den u must be joking. u guys shd try something funny and see...
Who caused what you wanted to eliminate?
Be prepared to share what you have acquired and think that's enough to get to office. Drip will be placed on you after the elections.
The only shock is the level of grand larceny and State capture by your gang of brazen thieves. We beg to differ. Fix the country and stop the looting
THIS GUY IS OCCUPY WITH WEE AND TREMODOL IN HIS MIND.YOU DISGRACE YOUSELF FOR INSULTING THE FIRST PRESIDENT OF GHANA AND NOWN WANT TO DECEIVE GHANAINS.
You also think you have won. The shock will. be greater at your end.
See anoda one dis guy need talk sense b4 jxt don’t knw Yy u chop VP me I dey shock give de ppl who vote give take chop de MP serious u see dey wai ur brother loose same wai u plus ur boss go loose basaaaa
JOHN MAHAMA IS A DAY DREAMER AND IN HIS USUAL MANNER, HE SHALL GO TO COURT AGAIN, AFTER ALHAJI BAWUMIA MUST HAVE BEEN DECLARED THE WINNER OF THE DECEMBER 7TH, POLL.
NPP LOOTING AND NATION-WRECKING DAYS ARE SLOWING COMING TO AN END.
Napo and his boss Aplanke Bawumia can continue to hallucinate about breaking the 8, but it's NPP sycophants who will have their hearts broken when sufferi ...
You can't steal so stop hoping on stealing to become a Vice President, you'll NEVER be, not in OUR Nkrumah's Ghana.
The nose of Napo is like helicopter