You have zero manners – Osei Akoto descends on NAPO for referring to Prof. Opoku Agyemang as an 'old woman'

Read Comments Comments (116)

• Athena- US 1 year ago

The idiot is at it again. He will never be vice president of Nkrumah's Ghana.

• Is the abiriwa not old? Okay, we shall call her young woman 1 year ago

Why is the truth so painful. If 75 year old woman cannot be referred to as old woman how should we call her?

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

ONE SPEECH,,,, ONE APOLOGY::: IT IS WORKING

• Rex 1 year ago

And since when did old age became a taboo to this Npp empty headed idiots? How old was Akuffo Addo when he became president and how old is he today? How old was Kuffuor when he was leaving office? How old was their running ma ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. What is your point? Does anything you have said negate the fact that your flagbearer is an old woman?

• Page 1 year ago

Is like u people forget the age of your failed president,,,, your party that is full of dry bones with block head full of criminal ideas, calling someone old.

• Kofi A 1 year ago

I calling someone old an insult. NDC ne gyimii.

• Ghana Stinks 1 year ago

If you have no class calling someone old will not bother you. The mere fact that addo is as ugly as a monkey does not justify me calling him a monkey unlike the rudeness shown by you. I will not even call addo short like mort ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Your being an uncivilized animal and an ethnocentric idiot also doesn't cancel the fact that all your past flag bearers were old men, so Napo is senseless to have suggested that because his equally senseless master selected h ...

• Hopefully hopeful 1 year ago

Your comments always depict the sort of person you are. Your various parts sting like the toilet you are.Go brush your mouth and have an hour of shower.

• Kofi, London 1 year ago

@ Rex....what you said here is as empty as your JDM. Is it a taboo to call a 75 yr old woman an 'old woman?'. Is Napo wrong calling her old woman? Even in Ghana, it is an accolade to call an elderly person 'old man' / 'old wo ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Napo on his usual infantile tirade. In Prof. Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang, he doesn't see a human being, an intellectual, a trailblazer, an academic of unparalleled distinction, a woman of class and accomplishment. All he sees i ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

@ FRANKIE
    NDC is now crying for Sympathy votes.Have they forgotten Akyem Mafia and Agyapadie?They will now feel the heat,Abrewaa Naana Jane shd have been at home attending to her grandchildren teaching them how to read Engl ...

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE. Address your exhortation to your fellow Ayigbes. You pretend that your party's running mate is unknown to the Ghanaian majority. The only area she has excelled in is English Literature. In pol ...

• Action Man 1 year ago

so wie so the woman can't even speak good English how did´she manage to be called a professor.

• Kofi, London 1 year ago

@ Frankie, you are just a fool and Ghanaians are not fools like you to vote for empty NDC. What has NAPO done wrong? Is 75 yr old not an old person? So if NAPO calls her an old woman, what is wrong with that. Is it an insult? ...

• ST Ghfuo: knighted thief 1 year ago

Napo gyimi always bringing unnecessary attention to his own deficiencies. Your president sef grown passionate this woman. So when will nop also have a female running mate? Are nop men afraid of equity? Npp men are so weak the ...

• Page 1 year ago

How old is your failed suport ........ president .
    Great grampa abi

• Shaolin 1 year ago

DEPENDING THE WAY YOU USE IT.

• Patricia Appiah 1 year ago

Was the content used as insult or in a respectable manner. Useless people

• Gogomi- How did we sink so low? 1 year ago

People who have been properly brought up by enlightened, cultured parents, do not refer to elderly people as "old". For the benefit of those - including Napo, who were not privileged to be brought up by civilized decent elder ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

with his big chamber pot nose this stupid fool will never be VP

• Johnny 1 year ago

That grandma is toooooo old for the NDC party where we have a lot of vagabonds who don't respect old age.What respect will Felix Ofosu Kwakye ,Sammy Gyamfi,Suhiniyi etc have for Prof Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang bcoz these guys ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Mr Multiplex.

Just go and wank inside your cathedral pit of hell.
    Remember the young girl told the audience Bawumia have created 21 millions jobs then Bawumia on same podium also told the audience* I have created 1.2 m ...

• ME 1 year ago

The babies with sharp teeth now angry at name-calling? Grandma Jane Jezebel who couldn't provide chalk as a minister is 2000 years away from vice presidency.

O shut up Togolese. You aliens do not have the numbers and so you have no political clout to determine who rules Ghana. And by the way is your party's running mate not a grandma or an old woman? She deserves no apology from N ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

@Mary. At least she is not a DOTARD like your Mother Serpent of Corruption!

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Is Nana Addo not an old man?You NDC members need to get tutorials from a nearby free SHS to fully understand the Queens language.Jane is purely an old lady.Anyway Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%

• Kay 1 year ago

Nana Addo started politics when he was in his early 30s unlike this old retiree old woman who has been forced into it by that Gonja fraudster.NDC is only going to frustrate and kill her later.

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

I've always maintained that the grey matter in Osei Akoto's head is not working properly
    What is a 73-year old woman called? A young girl or a little girl? Yes, Akufo Addo is 80 years old and a proud oldman, and NAPO dutifu ...

• Sethoo 1 year ago

May be Osei Akoto is interested in single Abrewaa Naana Jane so he wants us to call her a young lady and later on try his luck.Have you forgotten KojoTwum Boafo did it for his father's wife?It is. a culture in NDC Hannah Biss ...

• TOUCHLINE PLAYER 1 year ago

Mr Akoto, please focus on your campaign and attacking manners. The truth is the truth.

• KingsKing 1 year ago

This timber-nosed man is a curse to the NPP. The NPP party is going into opposition already, but the rate at which his ultrancies are pushing the elephant is outrageous.
    Napo, we really, really like what you are doing. Conti ...

• PROJECT MANAGER BASED IN GT. ACCRA 1 year ago

SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)

1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

That stupid buffoon trained by Otumfuor has failed to project the king.
    All Napo seek to do with this age thing is to disgrace the learned Prof. He is serving an 82 yrs old chimpanzee, mouth drooling, Akwatia. I hardly don't ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Prof Naana Jane Naana Agyemang is too old NDC shd allow her to enjoy her pension.She is an academician who has retired.I wouldn't be worried if she had combined academics with politics when she was young.Akuffo Addo was combi ...

• Dade 1 year ago

Why are you frothing at the mouth with rage; albeit impotent rage? Isn't Naana Opoku Agyemang an old woman?

• Awuni 1 year ago

This man wasn't well trained or he refuse to learn, anytime he opens his big mouth nothing comes out better,how can a disrespectful man becomes vice president of our country

• Atsu London 1 year ago

The truth hurts. What is wrong with what Napo said is over 70years not old.Mahama has a plan to contest 2028 elections because he sees NDCs as idiots

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

NAPO is senseless, shameless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive.

• Konkonsani 1 year ago

This NAPO has zero training.Zero!How can this dude be a vice president of this country?

• matthew 1 year ago

old and wise. a very principled and a high achiever who will help direct the nation in the right direction. she`s the type of woman who would resign rather than endorse any corruption activity. these attributes can not fit or ...

• Alberto 1 year ago

Napo is not a human being who also deserves some respect from this NDC people.

• Samson Turkson 1 year ago

When Mahama referred Nana Akuffo Addo as Opana where were they?

• Africa 1 year ago

Is she young ?

• ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 1 year ago

Asantehene did not train you well

• Alidu 1 year ago

Can NDC be serious a bit and come out with policies to convince the electorate? We are talking about competency and efficiency who can deliver and your talking about trash, by the way calling someone being old is an insult? T ...

• Kofi safo 1 year ago

When did old woman became an insult? You people have no policy and want to dwell on pettiness for votes. U think say we fool eh?

• Nana 1 year ago

Ghanaians hate the truth. What Napo said is true. Someone who is seventy three years old is definitely an old lady

• Me 1 year ago

Indeed, he was brought up in the Menhyia.
    Is that how people in Menhyia talk?

• Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago

Wo kwasia the queen mother of asantehene is she 18years?
    Looks like all the people from the palace don’t have an iota of sense.
    If the stool was rotating amongst the chiefs, we would have know some chiefs get sense pass ...

• Kwasi Asembi 1 year ago

If you take Napo's age and that of Prof Naana Agyeman, comparatively, Napo is right to call her an old woman. Someone who is almost 73, is no longer a child.

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

72 is old. Pure and simple. This is no insult. Time for Africa to vote for youthful leaders who are in tune with the majority of our population.

• Myra 1 year ago

I have always said Napo's nose is bigger than his brain.

• Nanawee Akufo Addo 1 year ago

Napo the gyimi. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thieves awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke Bulubulu bulubulu bootli ...

• Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago

I wonder Asanti King said he trained this guy Napo, i wonder what training he gave him

• Kojo 1 year ago

NDC you have problem ooh from 2012 to 2016 do u people remembered the names you gave to Nana Addo. Hmmmmm NDC. By the way is this woman a young woman per her age.

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

WHO IS NAPO'S MOTHER GHANAIANS HAVE A RIGHT TO KNOW. NOW.

When did arrogant corrupt politicians began to insult the elderly.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Abena 1 year ago

Is she not an Old woman. Didn't your mahama call Nana Addo an old woman. Today because of drinking Yamaha looks 10yrs older than Nana Addo.

• Abena 1 year ago

Is she not an Old woman. Didn't your mahama call Nana Addo an old man. Today because of drinking Yamaha looks 10yrs older than Nana Addo.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Abena. The professor Naana Jane she's old but she's still more beautiful, healthy and educated than all you Ashantis woman ugly dark and bleaching faces.

• Kofi A 1 year ago

@Sam Fante Warrior.... you are indeed a fool. What has beauty got to do with age. Indeed, the woman is old so if someone calls her an old woman, whats wrong with that.

• SLY JAY 1 year ago

Is it an insult to refer to a 75-year-old person as an old person? Every statement the N.P.P makes the NDC would use it for their vile propaganda.

• Kwabena 1 year ago

This should not be an issue, Mahama taught Akufu Addo was going to die early because he is old and must not be voted for. They are crying ooo. Anka wodan a, wose kwan no tene, hmm Ghana.

• Ghanaba Babs in the Diaspora 1 year ago

He is a loud mouthed bigot and ageist.

• Tom 1 year ago

What is mannerless about this statement. Mahamma said akufo addo is old so all things been equal he will die early. Did you say Mahamma has no manners or is it because ur veep is a woman. You just want to incite women against ...

• Yaw Asabre 1 year ago

Truth be told. This woman is 82 years old. Is she an ‘Abrewa’ or an ‘Aketesia’? She is old. This fact cannot be denied. Advise her to stop using Yomo (hair dye) and you will see the truth. Advise her to stop using mak ...

@Yaw Asabre. I think these woman she's your daughter, you know everything about here. Ashanti ni krurasini aboafun kwasia.

• Yaw Asabre 1 year ago

Truth be told. This woman is 82 years old. Is she an ‘Abrewa’ or an ‘Aketesia’? She is old. This fact cannot be denied. Advise her to stop using Yomo (hair dye) and you will see the truth. Advise her to stop using mak ...

• NAPO THE COW RARED AT MAHYIA PALACE BY OTUMFOUR 1 year ago

I DONT KNOW THE TYPE OF TRAINING THE OTUMFOUR CLAIMED TO HAVE GIVEN TO THIS BASTARD CALLED MATTHEW OPOKU. NANA YOU HAVE DONE A VERY BAD AND USELESS JOB, BECAUSE THIS GROW UP MAN IS BEHAVING JUST LIKE A COW MOOOOOOOOOOOOO. BUT ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

"old woman/old man" is not an insult. Why is anybody upset about this? When we are so upset to be identified by our age something is wrong. NAPO is not rude but bold to call a spade by its rightful name.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Only God knows what this 'young man ' has been saying behind akuffo addo's back about his age!!

• Donatus 1 year ago

What is youthful about napo? he is 56 years, is that youthful?

• Donatus 1 year ago

Is this napo, the guy you claim was trained in a palace?

Which palace, monkeys and Chimpanzee kingdom ?

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

why are Ghanaians does not want to accept the reality. A woman of seventy years plus and u don't want her to be named as such?

• Kofi Nok 1 year ago

Is NAPO a real medical doctor?He displays kindeŕgarten intelligence

• ERIC 1 year ago

Mahama said President Akuffo Addo is old so he will die early,have ndc forgotten this buulshit coming from mahama?he said this on a political platform.Nana is eight years on the throne but john is so weak now.coming to ABREWA ...

• Osman 1 year ago

It's all about who is normal, smart, intelligent and who is not...
    AGE DOES NOT REALLY MATTER

• Opanbour 1 year ago

Age matters, else people wouldn't be asked to retire from active public service at sixty. Did you not tease Akufo Addo with old age anytime you saw him dozing off in public? Age matters. Prof. Naana Jane is an old woman and c ...

• Opanbour 1 year ago

Is Prof. Naana Jane a young lady? Is she not above menopause? So what is wrong when Napo calls her old woman. Wise up, man.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Is she not old?

• Spio 1 year ago

Ndc makes stupid people popular

• Spio 1 year ago

Kwesi botwey most of Ndc supporters are unintelligent

• C.B Agyeman 1 year ago

What kind of nonsense is this Osei Akoto,you and your irks.How many times has your Mahama and your NDC apparachiks refered to or called NANA AKOFFO ADDO an old man,a whole president.AKOFFO ADDO and Jane Nana Opoku Agyeman who ...

Even over 85 years old chimpanzee is their president now and this illiterates educated villagers criminals always talk like a little children.

• Truth 1 year ago

Is she not an old woman! Sometimes politics is destroying our brains paaaaa ooooo!
    Is it a disgrace to call 72yr female as old woman?
    The gyimie is too much

• Onuah 1 year ago

Osei dont worry, if someone is seventy and he/she is being laughed at, then it means it bad to grow old to that age according to those lunatics so, God shouldn't allow them to get near that age Amen.

• JDM 1 year ago

kwasie man! what did you say when your party members were calling the then presidential candidate for npp in opposition an oldman? buuuuulu!!!

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Blame the Asantehene who openly confessed to the whole world that he brought NAPO up, period.

• fg 1 year ago

What is derogatory about referring to a 72-year-old woman as old woman. I do not get it.
    For 16 years you referred to Akufo-Addo as old and no one took offence. Now what is it about the word old that is offensive to you?

• Kee 1 year ago

But is she a Gen Z or a younger adult? May be to NDC she’s’akateesia.’ Hey Osei, you despise truthful statements, that’s all. My 72 year old grandma wouldn’t take it kindly if you call her a young lady wai.

• JJ 1 year ago

What is wrong with the word old lady? Is she a young lady.
    Ofui think well

• Kofi A 1 year ago

But is 75 yr old woman not an 'old woman'? As3m b3n koraa nie? Why not concentrate on how you will explain your 24hr koominini. NDC is a failure. Infact the VP of the NDC is an old woman.

• Kofi Agese 1 year ago

Hypocrite NDC. Your flagbearer once said Nana Addo is old and will die before him. Is Naana Jane not an old lady?

• James 1 year ago

Is she a young girl or lady? You people called Akuffo Addo an old man and even said he would die. You see how painful and hurtful it is. Anyway, she is an old woman ..

• jagadu 1 year ago

A fool like will never come close to the presidency. Bawuliar and an arrogant bastard like you will never rule Ghana.

• Kodjo 1 year ago

You are calling names... as if you are going to stay young. Idiot. What a flimsy political blow. Shame on you NAPO!

Napo is a clueless and misinformed foot-in-the-mouth ignorant cargo imposed on Aplanke Bawumia. Napo has been a failure in the Ministries where Akufo-Addo dumped him, and he continues to be a failure as a running mate on the ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

NAPO IS NOT ARROGANT, HE IS JUST STUPID, DUMB AND UNEDUCATED! EDUCATION INVOLVES INTELLIGENCE AND CHARACTER. NO AMOUNT OF 'CHEW AND POUR' PAPER QUALIFICATIONS CAN CHANGE THAT.

• Kojo 1 year ago

Funny world, u are now offended with the word old lady. Remember all the names u guys called akuffo addo. U see how the tables have turned. Ndc most confused group in the country.

• Kwameno 1 year ago

This elephant nose moron is a square peg and blowing up youth chances and confidence.

• Adukonu DK 1 year ago

So Abrewa Nanaa is not an old lady?

• VB 1 year ago

Mathew Opoku Prempeh is a fool and a bush man. See how ugly he looks. Opoku Prempeh, your mother, your stinky mother in the old woman. Foolish bastard, pervert, fool, stinky sodomite. You are a bastard.

• AK 1 year ago

Hahahaha, NAPO, don't forget we have a stinky old fool, a moron and a wee smoke, a senile old fool as president, and that same old foolish man is the one whom you are working for. This useless man who lacks the ability to rea ...

• Patricia Appiah 1 year ago

Such an irresponsible person want to be a vice president of this nation. Is he not the same person who said our Kwame Nkrumah. How can such a loose talker be a vice president. Indeed he lacks manners.

• Obuobisa 1 year ago

I am past 60 and should I be annoyed if someone calls me an old man?!

• Navapio 1 year ago

She can best be described as an old witch

• Baba 1 year ago

Look foolish man. Mahama went round referring Nana Addo as old man and will die soon yet u saw nothing wrong with it. But they referred your old vice Presidential candidate as old woman u went haywire. Stupid man

• Vasco 1 year ago

How old is Jane? How did Mahama and you people refer to Nana in 2012? Jane Naana is more than old lady if you people don't know.

• Vasco 1 year ago

How old is Jane? How did Mahama and you people refer to Nana Addo in 2012? Jane Naana is more than old lady if you people don't know. Karma at work.

• John 1 year ago

if you are 70 years , do u stil want to be young?

• Yes 1 year ago

Whether old or not, NAPO foolishness cannot make Bawumia win the election. Bawumia can only change him for the better.

• Kofi Annan 1 year ago

Our minds are made up so sympathy vote will not work.

They have forgotten Mahama called Nana Addo "Jack Toronto, said in the natural order Nana Addo will die before him?

We don't have short memories anymore

• KofSam 1 year ago

NAPO may be younger than Naana Jane Agyemang but he is one ugly man whose look cannot be compared with that of Jane . Does NAPO know how he will look when he is blessed to get to Naana Jane’s age . She has been blessed to r ...