EC colluding with NPP to rig 2024 elections – Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (30)

• TRINITY 1 year ago

TEACH IN CANADA
    NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
    Mobile/Whats ...

• Zenabu 1 year ago

You know you are going to loose the elections so you put the blame on the EC

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

These constant attacks on the EC by NDC led by Asiedu Nketia is a plan to call for Violence after their election defeat in Dec 2024.Asiedu Nketia shd be monitored by the security agencies.

• Yaw Mensah 1 year ago

Stop this foolish thinking (riging, riging, riging) and concentrate on your 'better Ghana agenda'.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

This fool is why the NDC is how they are. A leaderless party full of idiots. You handpicked your flagbearer almost a year ago yet you have no tangible message or policy that convinces floating voters to vote for you. You come ...

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

What a plonker! This twat never ceases to amaze. Instead of focusing effort on instituting measures to propagate their election, he is forever crying foul each and every day.

• Peace man 1 year ago

NDC will loose hands down. Live EC alone

• Afriyie 1 year ago

These are some of the stupid things Asiedu Nketiah keeps on doing, and his people cannot just tell him what is wrong. The EC is required to give the provisional register to the political parties not later than three months fr ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Gyimie! Always full of stupid things and when they ask you for evidence you will be running away. What is ur message so far?

• Jibril 1 year ago

Grow up and get over your very childish talk, Asiedu Nkatia - well Nkatia because you look like you live on chewing groundnuts only. Your party has no message for Ghanaians. Instead of focusing on getting at least One campaig ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

++DO YOU HAVE A BUSINESS,PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU WANT TO PROMOTE ONLINE..THEN CONTACT US FOR THE BEST SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...OTHER SERVICES INCLUDE WEBSITE DESIGN,GRAPHIC DESIGN ETC...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET...0244289681

• Kilogram 1 year ago

General Mosquito wants to "throw in the towel already"...but as usual, for the sake of his gullible, illiterate, violent and mostly empty-headed followers, he wants to flog the wrong horse.

• AKURASENI in 1 year ago

You went to court without evidence, now you come again with the same nonsense.CAPITAL IDIOT.

• HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago

BIG FOOL. JUST PREPARE YOURSELF TO RUN TO IVORY COAST. NEGATIVE MAN.

• Tom 1 year ago

Papa wei paa. Stop this attack and focus on your campaign aaba

• LORDINA MUST REFUND OUR MONEY 1 year ago

This mosquito has lost its rudder.

• Mubi 1 year ago

Nketia is again preparing the minds of his people for defeat. Were they not the people who said they will win this election from the polling station? What has changed? It's a shame.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia, your NDC has no real message for us to vote for your party. Mahama's 24-hour economy is not well thought of. How many factories does he have to support his agenda? Well, we will do our Cocoa farms in the middle ...

• LOOK AT THIS FOOL 1 year ago

Provide the evidence to your PRIMITIVE claim....

Apparently you have not learnt your bitter court lessons in 2020 elections defeat, abi...?

Please be sensible with your RECKLESS ALLEGATIONS ...

• AAA+ 1 year ago

An old man pretender, always ready to tell an opposite.

• Chief 1 year ago

Gyae nsemhunu no na woanyini.

• Shinny 1 year ago

He is on point, Jean Mensa and the NPP are on a mission to rig the election because there is no way NPP can break the 8 and they are desperately cooking up something including Anokye as to how to rig so all political parties ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

On what point? you will be doing this saa and when you lose you mobilise you foolsoldiers to go and die, so Mosquito and Mahama will continue to enjoy!

• JDM 1 year ago

massa!! y3 br3 wu

• Osofo 1 year ago

Please, please please elections are won at the polling stations and gather all your evidence at every centre by recording it. EC should consider the recording all polling stations declarations by both the parties and the ec i ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Look at Asiedu Nketia, he looks like he is chocking on a fish bone. Aboafunu. All NDC cares is just spreading their usual rigging narratives without any evidence.

Ghanaians are going to vote and elect Bawumia, and there is ...

• Atsu London 1 year ago

When will this preying mantes stop his stupidity and village behaviour

• Joe 1 year ago

Satan is Inspiring u.F/prez has already said it will be do nd die.

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

The idiot is just psyching his followers up for the inevitable defeat awaiting them.Thats all.