Scramble for NDC T-shirts hits Ashanti Region

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Marcus 1 year ago

Once Again This is The Beginning Of The End Of This Massive UNCONTROLLED CORRUPT PREZ AKUFFO ADDO LED GOVERNMENT, JACK TORONTO AND HIS MATE BANZA BAWULIAR

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Massa

You really think that the scramble for NDC T shirts at no place other than Bantama is indication of voting intentions? Not even the NDC candidate believes he will garner 5% in such a safe seat.

• We need NDC t-shirte as rags to clean our tables and mop floore 1 year ago

T-shirts are usually used to clean my table in the market. Voting day is for NPP.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Hahahaha. NDC AND FOOLISHNESS. THEIR T SHIRTS ARE NORMALLY USED AS FLOOR MATS AND RAGS IN GHETTO BATHROOMS AND TOILETS. AND THEY THINK PEOPLE NEED IT FOR WHAT? TWEAAAAAAAA

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

You will be surprised and shocked to it that this time people are changing their minds, and you are not in the minds of all the people who collected the NDC T-shirts. This time people are becoming more aware of the state of t ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

FAKE NEWS...TWEAA.

• Kay 1 year ago

Soon it will be Harmattan and these Ashanti farmers are looking for apparels they will wear to their farms in the hot sun.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

In your dreams Togolese trokosi Ayigbe. In case you do not know there are many Ayigbe and Northern settlers in Kumasi and Asanteman in general. These settlers are the main supporters of the party of Ayigbes and Northerners in ...

• Mike 1 year ago

NPP's worst defeat ever coming. They know it

• Peace man 1 year ago

This is not news. T-shirts what happened when you the NDC built the market. And today you are talking of t-shirts for cleaning tables and chairs and legs.

• Foro K 1 year ago

PleaseNDC do not deceive yourself with your usuall propaganda

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• SPOTLIGHT AFRICA 1 year ago

**DO YOU HAVE A BUSINESS,PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU WANT TO PROMOTE ONLINE..THEN CONTACT US FOR THE BEST SOCIAL MEDIA SERVICES...OTHER SERVICES INCLUDE WEBSITE DESIGN,GRAPHIC DESIGN ETC...WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET...0244289681

• Yaw Asabre 1 year ago

The usual Ashanti sense. We need rags to clean our tables in the morning and evenings. In the past we used second hand clothes. Our farmers will use these dirty NDC T-Shirts as dresses to go to farm. So yes they will collect ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Take the NDC T-Shirt it is free and, vote massively for Bawumia, because he is not corrupt.

• Ataa Nii 1 year ago

oooo ghanaweb kraaa why this story, infact you are not helping ndc kraaa. Just choping their money kwaa.

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a scammer NPP is already in opposition

• Santo 1 year ago

My wife is using NPP t-shirt to titi a big toilet by her sick child

• ERIC 1 year ago

Hahahahaha,it comes with money so whats up

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

So this time if Kumasi people collect NDC T-shirts and vote for them they are not fools but if it is NPP T-shirts then they are fools? Have you people seen that when you throw a ball at the wall it comes back to hit you? You ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

ONCE AGAIN NDC WILL LOSE JUST LIKE THE ELECTIONS IN 2020. WE ASHANTIS WILL NEVER VOTE NDC BECAUSE THE UNITED PARTY IS ALWAYS THE PROGRESS PARTY AND DR. BAWUMIA WILL WIN HANDS DOWN AS MAHAM WILL CRY ANKLES BECAUSE KROBIA ASAN ...

• Konongo Kaya 1 year ago

If NDC could not help market women with loans from MASLOC, but rather shared it among themselves, then where is the guarantee that they can manage "Women's Bank"? It seems to me that NDC is bereft with governing ideas. I will ...

• Biggy 1 year ago

Oh … NDC T SHIRTS? PROPAGANDA NDC