John Mahama's NATIONAL WOMEN'S DEVELOPMENT BANK under the leadership of Her Excellency Prof. Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang will create more female millionaires. Vote for John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder to create more wome ...
Using databanks 1% for every gargantuan loan ghana took including the huge amounts of money transferred to Ken Ofori Attahs offshore bank account in cayman island of which he is a shareholder the updated list should list Ken ...
This might be a mistake because I did not see multi billionaire Wontumi's name in the list.
How did John Dariga Mahama come by $900 million? Oh I know, by CORRUPTION.
How much does 1 km of asphalted road cost today? Some years ago they said that 1 km of tarred road cost Ghana $400,000 USD, which was the highest in West Africa. To minimize traveling time and the axle load on our roads, we m ...
Fellow Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don' ...
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF THIEVING LIARS AND GHANA GOVERNMENT ASSETS LOOTERS.
The desperate NPP cooked up its Airbus lie with the intent of smearing Mahama. That Airbus lie fizzled, leaving the NPP with mud on its face. T ...
That NDC Special Prosecuter is shamelessly corrupt to get to the conclusion not to pursue charges against John Mahama, his brother and other accomplices. Airbus admitted paying bribe to John Mahama in UK Court and paid millio ...
Ghana won't allow educated fools to lord over us again. I mean people who cannot think of even one social intervention policy to help the people. Ghana needs clever people like President Bawumia now. NDC will be like the usel ...
Thank you, do you believe this write up? It wont be complete without calling JDM's name. Have you ppl not heard or read about wontumi? One single person destroying water bodies in their 3suanti region with his galamsay and th ...
GHANAWEB IS NOW NPP OWNED, this piece confirms it all.
The hate and Envy of J.J.Rawlings and P/NDC drove her father's business away from Ghana, for her to be come successful.
Eii,
This woman is lucky that JJ did not bankrupt her as he did to some of us during his haram revolution. Some of us wolud have been Billionaires by now and would have moved the nation forward if JJ had not confiacated our ...
You lie, JJ did nothing to you.
Kennedy Agyapong, Despite, Kenpong , Kuffour and Alhaji Mahama( vice prez under Kuffour) and a lot more all became millionaires under J.J. Rawlings . Your parents were criminals that's why they run away from Ghana under Rawli ...
You are right my friend. Because of the envy and hate hate of J.J Rawlings Ghana was sent 50 yrs back. The good news is that J.J is burning in hell.
Master, please be realistic. Narional women's development bank?
I need help from those who are rich
I’m very interested to know what kinds of companies John Mahama runs for him to be worth a whopping $900.
Sorry, I mean a whopping $900 million
John Mahama is not one of Ghana's millionaires. This is the usual election year NPP partisan populist pugilistic propaganda meant to discredit Mahama. It won't wash this time. Even Ibrahim's name is missing.
I asked the same question, what is Ghanaweb's source?
Even Wontumi who claims to be richer than John and Ibrahim combined does not appear here.
John Dariga Mahama's loot is invested in Dubai. His son and his wife are chopping the loot in Dubai waa waa. The thief is single-handedly sponsoring NDC, aka buga buga party election campaign.
Francie,did u read well?How is Ibrahim's name missing?
So you believe this?
@Ebby, simply put ,it is not true;he has no Companies, he is not a broker to Ghana government like Ken Ofori Atta to make millions of dollars. Just RUBBISH
Hmmmm John Mahama is among the millionaires
It is not a mistake that's the truth with evidence. Mark this space NDC Foolish Soldiers including FRANKIE will start attacking Ghanaweb very soon.
I blame men for fighting for womens right today many women look down and use men because they think their smelly vagina is gold,nonsense no woman should be allowed to go to work in white collar jobs they should stay home and ...
I don't agree with your harsh language, however i fully support d principle dat men shd b given more jobs than women. Men can marry more women when working even if d women are unemployed. D opposite cannot happen in Ghana. I ...
You are a fool. Men and women are equal. Do that to your mother and your sisters. KWASIA
And it's your mother and sisters vagina that is smelling. KWASIA.
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128***••
I hope they pay their taxes
Hmm,now i know so those nkomfem flew and layed eggs to be sold and get this amount, ok iwill advice my self and will not blame anyone
Your stupidity is legendary
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fghgjh ...
Ah where is Ken , kwasea drug dealer he can’t declare his assets
Where's Gabby otchere Darko, Alan cash, Akuffo Addo etc...this article is a political hit job from the npp
Hope they would bribe their way through to escape the mighty death.
12 weeks chicken broilers . Contact me on 0506332550.
Ghanaweb, what is your source? Mixing politicians and business people, hmmmmmmm!
Where is Wontumi's name?
He recently claimed he is richer than John Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama combined
Is Ibrahim Mahama. Not John Mahama stop the Mischief. Npp propaganda. Gabby And Akuffo Addo and Bawumiah have over 15billion
John in the mix.
heheheh . this our rented press.
KUDUS YOUNG LADY. MORE GREASE TO YOUR ELBOW. MAY GOD CONTINUE TO SHOWER HER BLESSINGS ON YOU. ONCE AGAIN CONGRATULATIONS!!!
Foolish website with fake facts and figures. The majority of people you listed aren't worth that much and can't even be found on any credible list like forbes. Gyimifuo Ghanaweb
Everyone knows this is fake. Where from the Source of this article??? Does Ghanaweb have the facilities to rank rich people in Ghana?
NONSENSE!. WHERE IS CECILIA DAPAAH, KEN OFORI ATTA, BEDIATUO, OSAFO MARFO, WONTUMI ETC?. IS GHANAWEB GOING TO DO SAME THING THEY DID BY SUPPORTING NPP TO DESTROY GHANA?
Daughter of the late POKU TRANSPORT in Kumasi. Like father like daughter. No surprises in this. It’s in the family’s DNA. Hard work, Determination, Patience, Perseverance, Commitment and Discipline. Well Done, Pat.
The writer wants to tell us JDM is richer than his brother Ibrahim. Propaganda machine at work again.
Election Propaganda. Where from this One? The list doesn’t include Chairman Wontumi who has Openly stated that He’s Richer than Mahama, Anyway if the list is True it Means Wontumi lied to Ghanaians and Most of what he ...
Ghanaweb shame on you for allowing yourselves to be used by the #NPP to smear John Mahama. Ghanaweb as we know belongs to Dr. Kissing Boateng, an Npp member so I'm not surprised. I'm NPP but I don't believe in this kind of po ...
WHAT IS JOHN MAHAMA'S INVESTMENT?
What makes John Mahama very wealthy?
Ghanaweb , you guys are so diabolic . How can Mahama be richer than Ofori Attah and Kennedy Agyepong?
So John Mahama is richer than Ibrahim Mahama? This is highly questionable.
How did mahama becane a millionaire. The only President on the list Asem s3 b3 . You see why hes the Government official 1, corruption and thievery say no to John Mahama Presidency
PLS, GHANAWEB, IF U WANT TO ENHANCE YOUR HARD WON REPUTATION, STOP PUBLISHING THIS NON-SENSE. THERE IS REAL HARDSHIP IN THE GHANA, FOCUS ON HOW TO RESOLVE IT
Which category is Cecilia Dapaah, upon all her funeral donation dollars?
Where's MR. Because of Sikadwa, i'm richer than everyone?
GhanaWeb as usual takes Ghanaians for fools so they publish cartoon stories with wild headings and no evidence to support it. They know Ghanaians won't have the mind to access every crazy thing they read but just believe it. ...
Akpeku addoe girl friend
CAN SHE GRIND PEPPER AND TOMATOES IN A POTUA?
And turn fufu or stir banks/TZ? I advise her husband to never accept to eat food prepared by a HouseHelp or from food vendors/restaurants - she must prepare it herself.
If she i ...
Why Ghanians always Money Money Money?.Why?. Every one will die one day and leave all behind so stop all this nonsense
SAY IT AGAIN LOUDER! LET AKUFO ADDO HEAR
Even when he would have slept throughout the flight, Akufo Addo hired the most expensive jet in the world with a bathroom, at US$20,000.00 per hour to fly abroad. He fell asleep soon ...
How did they arrive at the numbers for this. What’s the source?
These ridiculous wealth lists in Ghana are complete nonsense. It’s based on nothing factual. It’s just an illiterate fantasy game based on nothing that can be verified. Why don’t you tell produce information on tax retu ...
I need help . Is she the daughter of FK Opoku of Opoku Transport and Sawmills which was located in Kumasi? If she was , then l will not be surprised at all. Her father was a skillful business man in the 70s all the way to 90 ...
She’s this rich over a short period yet my late father who owned multiple cocoa farms has remained poor until his death.
Foolish country.
Not only is she the richest woman in Ghana but also one of prettiest ladies
What about Cicilia Dapaah
HOW SAD PEANUTS MILLONAIRES RIHANNA KYLE JENNA BEYONCÉ TAYLOR SMITH ARE BILLONAIRE S
We congratulate this lady for her business acumen.
Thieves money from poor people
Shame into you
Not every rich person is a thief , dumb dumb@ Bimbo. Ghana needs to be divided along tribal lines. The whole world will see who works hard.
Is she married? I need to marry her plus her money.
She is obviously one of Nana Addo’s girlfriends ….. GhanaWeb is full of shit… there is one billionaire in Ghana and he’s not Akan so they don’t talk about him … at least by sidelining him his wealth doesn’t dimi ...
Only repetition of old speculations, no facts... nothing new