Who at all in his or her right senses will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Jeez
Bawumia would have 150 ministers including minister for Street Windshield Washers just to steal the nation's money
Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers cars loans?
Bawumia promised to give okada riders cars to replace the motorbikes how many cars has he delivered?
B ...
Copy cat bastard Bawumia, he either reduces, repeats or renames anything Mahama says. Akufo will kill to see u become president, so why don't you reduce your number of ministers now? Always lying through his teeth to deceive ...
jeez? Between the known and the unknown, I will try the unknown unless the known has unprecedented record.
It is only the Old Pathological Liar Dumsor Deadgoat Corrupt Drunkard Promiscuous kleptomaniac Incompetent Stinky armpit Diapers Wearing Kidney malfunction Alcoholic Mad Hammer who will vote for incorruptible honest humble ...
Goroboy, you are a gaslighting twerp.
Ghanaians are aware that, you just described your deceptive paymaster also known as Cathedral pit of hell construction President perfectly.
Ofui, thieves.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Please never trust these hopeless politicians, they will create their family and friends government at other
I trust Mahama with this issue more than Bawumia
Did Mahama have fifty ministers? If no, he is a liar, if yes, he is a liar. Period!
Insults don’t win elections. Good disposition and outlook give some amount of credibility and a stand in good stead.
Anyway, working with fewer ministers will require a very strong, meritocratic, productive and neutral ...
It can further be reduced
Home Affairs can accommodate Labour.
Then National Security can be under Defense.
How many ministers did Mahama used during his term as President. He has NO moral right to tell Ghanaians such insults
Oldman mamhama please hands off the Old lady Grandma .Bonking and Penetrating her everyday will kill the Olady Grandma prematurely ooh!
Good idea. In addition to this, people should be appointed to head these ministries based on their competence and the requisite knowledge of the field.
Appointment should not be based on partisan lines and avoid putting rou ...
Useless vice,
SUPERB VACANT PLOTS OF LAND AVAILABLE FOR SALE @ HIGHLY DESIRABLE SUBURBS IN GT. ACCRA, (CALL/WHATSAPP +233 (0) 57 3838 773)
1. WEST TRASACCO, NEAR MOTORWAY (58,545 $); 2. KATAMANSO, NEAR REGIMANUEL GRAY (178,545 GHC); 3. ...
Mahama and Bawumia,
Show your readiness to rule
Publish your intended LIST OF MINISTRIES (not Ministers)
The question is will this idiots which we keep on recycling adhere to your proposal. Both the NDC and NPP create ministries to give job to the boys rather than to serve the country.
Honestly, I don't see the need for Info ...