Why post this, do u want John dumso mahama 's dogs to attack our king?
So his children had no estate after his reign but rather is nephews who are his sisters children?
Then indeed extended family is everything because it is through that lineage that he's been glorified.
@Nuhu. So you work for your nephews and not for your biological children. Crazy culture!!!!
Nkwaseasem aaa kwa! Ghanaweb is trash
Agyimisem kyekere abofra akoma na ntierso abaa bema ne ho asan no! Eno nti wagyimi paa,kramanba
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
NDC have been attacking Asantes and Otumfour for no reason. U can't insult us and expecting us to vote for you. what NDC do not know is that they will lose heavily in Ashanti region because of the insult. We are Asantes. Th ...
Your tribal politics will not catch on this time. Ghana has gone past that. Additionally, there is nothing like a homogeneous tribe or people.
@ kwame, your party is inciting war on the Akyims by writing that agyapadie trash and and creating enmity between Bonos and Asantes through dormaahene and you don't see that as a tribal politics? After realizing that Voltaria ...
Your useless Asantehene is the one creating problems between Bonos and Asantes. Nana Dormaahene is our hero in Bono. Without him , we would be devoured by Aboa bi (Asantehene )
Opoku your hate for Akyems will not wash. What has Akuffo Addo got to do here. You are not intelligent, anyway I doubt if you are an Ashanti
Meet them for what?? Why would you want us to know them.
@Sule Mohammed. Good question!!!
mmoa yi
WO NYE ABOA NKA WO TI MMOA SU? BODAMFUO! IF YOU ARE NOT AN ANIMAL WHY DO YOU RESPOND TO ANIMALS? MENTALLY RETARDED BASTIE.
Exactly for what I don’t know, why should we care about something that has no relevance to my daily life. I have observed how systemically this website has been promoting this nonsense everyday. If Asantes have lost their m ...
Shithole Bastie is inferior to Asantes
@Kweku. Indeed we are tired of this nonsense!!!!
Who cares about the siblings of some chief. Unproductive writing.
@Eya. Very unproductive writing indeed. Total waste of space on the platform.
ITS VERY POSITIVE TO KNOW OUR HISTORY,PERIOD!!!!
GHANA HAS A RICH CULTURAL HERITAGE WE SHOULD BE PROUD OF AND PROMOTE.THE VARIOUS TRIBES SHOULD UNITE FOR PEACE AND PROSPERITY INSTEAD OF ALL THESE NEGATIVE COMMMENTS!!!!!!! AS ...
Kwasia, you mean to tell me Canada Owifuo is the good book? Then he must be the beast, antichrist described in the book of revelation. Better still he's the wicked Pharaoh , his name is Tutu , hence TUTANKHAMUN
Hey mentally retarded bastie is it not wise to see a psychiatrist? Your stupidity is above the normal level. Your parents must be retarded too, it's hereditary in your dna.
In my stupidity, I’m still wiser than Kwaku Duah (asantehene). He’s the most foolish man on earth today
What the is wrong with Ghana web ?. Everyday Asantehene. Is he putting food on my table
What do we need them for? The asante tin-God is needless to the nation. Think critically to find a solution for our problems. What at all is asantehene. He does not worth akrantie, whose meat and feases are edible.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
This is a diabolical way Ghanaweb has been using to insight the youth from other tribes against Ashanti for their own political intentions.
I'm saying this for records. You can use any means to try to win elections, just as ...
*incite
What interest do Ghanaians have in knowing them? What added value have they given to peace, security and development of Ghana? Ghanaians are not interested in Ashante and Akyem chieftaincy and Agyapadyɛ competition.
We are not interested in those animal excreta eaters.Most Ashanti's are backwards people in that hinterland until they come to Accra before their eyes are open.They worship One greedy man.
@Animal excreta eaters. Sometimes their backwardness takes such absurd expression such as going around at funerals with a dead chicken hanging out in their mouth. Is that also culture? NO it is primitivity!!!!