We're not checking our head bcuz nothing is wrong with Ghanaians but we're checking it bcuz a family of idiots and thieves have prepared a document to steal Ghanaians.
LOOK AT THIS STUPID SKELETON BONES... YOU RATHER SHD HAVE YOUR HEAD EXAMINED... WE ALL READ THIS BOOK IN 2018...... EVERYTHING HAS PLAYED OUT LIVE AND COLORED... THIS IS NPP STATE CAPTURE
GABBY IS A CANDIDATE FOR JAIL OR FIRING SQUAD!!!!!
A DIRTY CROOK AND A THIEF!!!!!!
These guys have to be Teshied. If you think you can steal from us and insult us on top we should put you on a stick. State capture is treason in every sense because it's the betrayal of the people to the extent that people wi ...
Nice Talk Gabby.... ALL NDC MEMEBER NEED TO HAVE THEIR HEADS EXAMINED. DEAD GOAT APONKYE FUNU MAHAMAH TOO.
Can someone please catch this guy and shave him for me? He looks more like a mad man and his words seem to confirm just that
If God does not destroy these criminals for what they have done to the crying poor then he is not a just God
Sorry God is judgen you because of your careless, you are the same fools voted him so be it.
This family has tickle ghanains so much ,NO body is laughing anymore. Sweet talk ghanains to sleep. Ghana elders are still sleeping and those that are awake are in a state of fear and stress. No Wonder the ghana has become a ...
These AKYEM SAKAWA MAFIA GANG make me so sick with their ugliness I always feel like vomiting when I set eyes on them....... 1) Aboa Tia Oforipanin 2) Our forest chimpanzee AkuffoAddo) The bandit who wears white-white, Ken Of ...
It’s true that they are all so dark skinned and blacker than charcoal and UGLY chimps. Especially that Gyankoroma who looks like a villager
The only head that needs checking is that of Gabby who even stole his way through Law School. We all remember the debate around his graduation, how his name was mysteriously added to the list of those who toiled and passed t ...
thieves in everything
I remember very well , when their local chief recently tagged Ghanaians criticising this government as "witches and wizards".
Reading that document and listening to what NAPO told the UP fanatics during the launching of th ...
your empty block head ratter needs to be checked. family of thieves who just ripped off the country
Kim I think you are a nephew to Togbe Afedor who think the down trend of his business is due to the Agyapadie book. Ndc are wicked beings. I am very sorry when I see Spio Gabrah, Mr Acquinas, Chief Biney, Mr Okletey ,Tetteh C ...
PANTANG BOUND NDC SUPPORTERS
It’s so surprising how so called reputable people will believe in a concocted book without an author called Agyapadie. What happened to a similar book concocted under Kuffuor called “Ashanti ...
It is NOT concocted!!!!!!!
If the book is concocted, why is it that, almost everything said in the book is being implemented?
+()+$$$ I need a good Samaritan here to dash me his or her old moving car for my daily rounds. Better still if for sale, I can do 1000 cedis monthly till all is paid as I can't do bulk payment for now. Whatsapp: Zelo557784623
Same people printed kufour's fat bank accounts!!!
Onyame nnae
The only people with psychological issues and of greed and thievery are Gabby, Ofori Atta, Akufo Addo and the rest of the Akyem Mafia! What issues were Osafo Maafo and the NPP under Kuffuor having when they presented papers f ...
This is the hallmark of a dander head criminal. When the masses read through his schemes and modus operandi, he seeks to project himself as the most intelligent. It is in the nature of man to confuse insanity with genius. Gab ...
Master What do Take Ghanaians for? The ‘ AGYAPADIE DRAMA which you are KEY Member is PLAYING Out You are Telling People Not to Believe Their Own EYES. AGYAPADIE’ Buying 20000 Million Acres of Oil Rich Land in NZEMA. The ...
WOULD YOU KEEP QUITE ... YOU IDIOT
CHECK YOURSELF FIRST
Gabby, because of you Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamudu Bawuliar will lose. Mark it where rain can't wash away! Even if your poodle Bawuliar has any bold solutions to our present predicament (which I vehemently doubt), the mere thou ...
It's all hatred and envy. Jealousy is what is killing some people, especially the NDC. It's unfortunate that Gabby has come out with this strong statement but I can't fault him. This wicked plan in this so-called Agyapadie do ...
May the blood of our forefathers be on your head.
Criminal/crook! You are not ashamed spewing this nonsense. God go punish you.
@Gabby go get your head checked first for saying majority of Ghanaians should get their heads checked for seeing through the shenanigans that your NPP government is perpetuating on Ghanaians. Ghanaians will surely send the El ...
Fools in power. Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Kwasia!
It's you, your head that needs to be examined not anyone. Akyim mafia thievs. Nature, has its own ways of correcting the wrongs, and everything that you thieves have stolen from Ghanaians would surely find its way b ...
Well, anyone who doesn't believe is an OSTRICH. Stick ur head and the sand and wish the rest of ur body away. Fuckery.
I BELIEVE!!!!
Well, anyone who doesn't believe is an OSTRICH. Stick ur head in the sand and wish the rest of ur body away. Fuckery.
What about those authored it? Go check your own first mr ugly man. Dishonest characters.
Thieves. You people steal destroy and insult our intelligence as well. God will furnish you and your generation. They wear white, quote the bible yet steal and destroy.
Such people want to build a cathedral for God what an i ...
He is the brain behind it
I don't blame you. I blame our crooked media like channel 1, which treats you with kids gloves and allow you to spew these untruths.
THIS GUY IS DISRESPECTFUL TO GHANAIANS. MAY THE GOOD LORD STRIKE YOU DOWN WITH STROKE. YOU MUST BE KEPT AWAY FROM CIVILIZATION.
Gabby himself needs his head screwed up.
If the document is being said to be a fiction,its contents are being religiously adhered to more than our constitution.
Sick people in Govt aka Mafioso Govt.
Stupid fool. You are the idiot rather.
Kwaseaba, come clean. Who wrote the agyapie and why some of the things stated have been already implemented? you akyem mafia greedy bastards and your studid okyenhene, Ghanaians will never vote for any akyem ever again. You g ...
If you don't believe it, then you need to be checked
The only solution is to get rid of the whole NPP bunch of Thieving bastards!
Your head should be rather checked for perpetuating such a criminal scheme . Because all that is in the book has been implemented . You idiot rather.
Hahaha asemoo eii GH let's me ask so all those insults mean some of you guys need to be checked or hahahaha is just a question please
You a stupid fool can’t think beyond your tribal affiliation. A dirty clown.
God will not forgive nana akuffo addo and his entire family, Akyem Mafia, for their criminal activities against the nation. So shall it be.
AMEN! AMEN!! AMEN!!!
Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. A liar, thief, crook, criminal, coward, rapist, demon, hypocri ...
Others should get their heads checked. When yours wasn't checked during your Akomf3m trash.
Everything in this Book is nothing but the TRUTH ONLY. AND ONLY THE TRUTH AEEMEEN
NPP is a criminal organization party
Anyone who do not believe a document which 80% of its proposal has been implemented by Akufo Addo government must be the most idiot in Ghana. This Akyem Mafia's think all of us are fools like them.
Thank you for the insult
Anybody who believes Gabby Otchere must have his or head checked.
I think those who doubt it should rather have their head checked. How can a book be claimed to be written by your opposition and you successfully play into the game plan of the book line-by-line without missing it. This is an ...
It's you whose head should be checked. You should be ashamed of yourself for harboring such a dangerous motive to capture a whole country to be able to control it. Wait for the real punishment. You will vomit every penny stol ...
Evil, hypocritical pathetic liars
FOOL!. YOUR KIBI FAMILY HAS BEEN EXPOSED BIG TIME. ONLY FOOLS BELIEVE YOU. SHAME
You are the one to go check your big head.
Rabble rouser
Big shame has uncovered gabby. The chief examiner of Kyebi Akyem metal health facility needs to check up all principal heads of the Akyem mafia group within the NPP for mental soundness.
Like H. E President ...
Wow. Insults
Such arrogance.... insulting Ghanaians after duping them....what a ?...ass hole....ony3 bgemi li....almost every aspect of the book has been implemented...
Listen to another wasted sperm..
It is rather those who don't believe it that should have their heads checked. What d you take Ghanaians for? You have been caught pants down and instead of being remorseful, you are arrogantly talking back at Ghanaians.
CHECK YOUR HEAD FIRST
Garby you are really a garbage! Things in the book are unfolding one by one and being implemented by you and your NPP government and you are here insulting us because we don't agree with you!
GHANA! Hear The Voice! We vote Bawumia/NPP/Akufo Addo/Gabby & co at our peril! WAKE UP! SLEEPING GIANT GHANA!!!
Then anybody who also participated in writing the document must put his/her head in boiling oil.
With all the wealth you people still look like farm hands. We will have our head checked because we have sat down for 8years for you crooks to scam us.
Ha ha ha, farm hands dressed in suits, still look like monkeys
Look at another criminal member of the Akuffo Addo’s MAFIA agyapadie family. Your days are numbered….
The only people who believe in the contents of that despicable book are the authors and their affiliates and sponsors including clueless John Mahama.
Your time is coming
Any one who does not belıeve ın the Agyapadıe document ıs Mentally SICK
Gabby, wanim s3 aponkye a ofe mango
I believe it ohhh tooon
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
So this Criminal Guy called Gabby thinks everybody is an idiot and foolish like the NPP followers that Kennedy agyapong has been talking about right? So because he has made so much money with his family, and is able to bribe ...
Why should we believe you?
IDIOT I THINK YOU NEED YOUR HEAD EXAMINED WHAT A BUNCH OF CROOKS
You think someone is ready to listen to your useless rants. God has exposed you, notorious criminals in power. You want to loot all state resources as contained in your Agyapade3 document. You have succeeded in looting 60% an ...
so Gabby thinks we are fools. they are amassing wealth for akyem people and we are paying taxes to them for that.
hmmmmmm
bye bye to NPP and prime minister gabby
What’s is this man talking about. We’re seeing it happening in our own eyes. Wasn’t Alan kicked out in preference to Bawumia. Nonsense. I hope my people— the Ashantis —will wise up. For these Akyim Maffias who have ...
Same way UGCC founding on Aigust 4th is sold to us as ARPS founding date…. Azaaa party people
THEY ARE AT IT AGAIN? NDC will rely on this Ananse story and think it's worth for victory, they did same in 2008 against President Kuffour. Before then it was Asante and Akyem, then came the nation's gold reserve stolen, Prud ...
Whatever you say doesn't change the opinion of Ghanaians about you and your gang of criminals. You have been badly exposed and I think the ones who should have their heads examined are you and your chimp family. It says much ...
He thinks we all have Pin Brains. Siaaa!!!
Then those implementing it are ready insane and must kept at the psychiatric hospital.
Because you've been exposed
Yourself need to check your head as well
Now the battle is between Ghana and the Mafias from Akyem Kyebi
Look at this criminal. Are things in the book not happening? Coincidence or Nonsense?
Is it because it is coming from The Danquah institute... The whole world will see you.
A disgraced elder.
Just to check ur head.
You are grown by age and body but not the mind.
This man must be first on the mental check list. The document was first published before what are in the document happened so who is psychologically sick here who needs mental evaluation!?
Gabby you are a lawyer fighting for judgement debt for West Blue. Affected chief and other names are mentioned, if they find the document misleading why wont they go to court. And you sit there throwing dust into our eyes... ...
Sorry, you’re the one who has your head checked first if you doubt that AGYAPADIE DOCUMENT and its implementation.
You’re hypocrite, you know it down to earth that it’s true, but because you guys are extremely exposed ...
Like yours, you need have your head checked
90% of the document content has been implemented so far. The document is rea.
They had already plannef such foolish comments before producing their document in the mistaken belief that ghanaians are as stupid as they are
Thanks Gabby, there are too many idiots in this country, many of them are NDC people.