Innovative NDC will provide better leadership – Bawah Mogtari

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Manso 1 year ago

How? Since when did your party became innovative? Interesting.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Common Cholera killed 67ppl in Greater Accra in 2014 during Mahama regime.Mahama had the opportunity to improve public mass transport with Ayaalolo buses his agents inflated the cost of each bus from 250,000 to 300,000 US Dol ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

This woman does not comprehend what INNOVATION is.

• You don't understand Akonfem economy 1 year ago

Ask this lady why she is still on government pay roll if the economy is that bad, she and felix kwakye are paid for nothing. If you are honourable reject the money so that it can be used to employ the youth.

• Johnny 1 year ago

Some innovative ideas of John Mahama/ NDC.1)Bus branding 2)rlg 3)Ayallolo Bus 4)Sillicon Valley 5)SAADA 6)Saglemme Housing 7)One Time Health Insurance Premium 8)Okada Transport

• Sammy 1 year ago

This woman is funny. 24hr crap is innovative? Licensing okada is also innovative? Get serious.

• Nii 1 year ago

NDC leaders are not ashamed when they are misusing words.How innovative was John Mahama/NDC in the handling of our housing sector problems when they had a huge loan to construct the Saglammeh Housing project?Didn't they squan ...

• NATIONAL DEMONIC CONGRESS PARTY NDC 1 year ago

Madam we know your kind wai, as if you cousin and you with your party the NDC have never rule the nation before AIRBUS Government official ONE was your Incompetent, Visionless Corrupt cousin John Mahama

• Jeffrey 1 year ago

Old wine in a new bottle leaders?

• Nana 1 year ago

This lady Joyce was a Dada Bee.Her father was once the Director of Controller & Accountant General.She had the best of education yet she doesn't want to use her certificates to do hard work.If it had been an Akan these Northe ...

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

The better leadership can't be provided by the incompetent dead goat, the drunkard.

• James 1 year ago

Since when did you become innovative?

• Citizen8 1 year ago

NDC can only become innovative in their well-known industry of creating, looting and sharing. They're simply incapable of understanding anything imperative, let alone innovative, for the nation's development.

• Johnny 1 year ago

Ei, Aho)f3 Bawa, innovative k3! Nya abotr3, efiris3 y3 nim s3 NDC ne innovative duru nkwanta so na W) Mo pas mu!

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Innovative at what ?. Please tell that to the marines

• Biggy 1 year ago

INNO WHAT? MAY BE THIS LADY A MISTAKE. MAY BE SHE WAS WRITING ‘INCOMPETENCE’. NIT WITH JM. GET US ANOTHER PERSON TO LEAD NDC

• Peeved 1 year ago

Madam just check from dictionary the meaning innovative and ask yourself if NDC has anything close to that? Stop the noise Akonfem flying to Bukina is innovation. Crap, crap and crap

• A-Plus 1 year ago

If you meet 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools

• Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago

J and J all the way.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Agbeko Kulikuli Ede 1 year ago

Joyce keep tickling yourself. No sane person will take you and JM serious. NDC will be reorganized after J M .

• Kofi 1 year ago

Assin North. Charles Opoku sika. Brand new cedi notes. Freshly printed from Ernest Addison Bank of Corrupt thieves

• Joe 1 year ago

John mahama is the next president of Ghana

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Dreaming is permitted.

• Nokore 1 year ago

Innovative in create, loot and share

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Apuu with the dead goat ,corrupt drunk and womaniser Government official 1

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama as President will not cut it. Mahama is corrupt.

• Eric Amoateng 1 year ago

Breaking News: Sports Minister said he gave GBC $3 million. Mother Serpent, Akufo the monkey man has met cabinet to plan how they will clear him. Stay tuned for a 3 hour Press Conference. U go explain taya press conference

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is more corrupt, mother serpent of corruption kid

• Alidu 1 year ago

Eehi madam NDC and innovation has no links

• Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago

Cheap Ghanaweb editorial team full of trokosis keep on blocking my messages.

• Agyenco (UK) 1 year ago

Bawa Mogtari must know that the dead goat is a con man without any vision for the nation.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Innovative NDC will better leadership in nkonfem and nkuko nketenkete jubilating no chalks to schools.create loot and share innovative.

• Kbwill 1 year ago

NDC innovative! What a fallacy???

• Nana 1 year ago

Eiiii hmmmmm

• AAA+ 1 year ago

Listen to this one too, as if we don't know NDC before, even at the point where no world crisis we saw them, performed abysmally with these same group of hooligans.

As if new messiah, hahaha!

Nonsense!

• Papa Sei 1 year ago

Innovative NDC? Herrr I laugh go toilet self. Tweaakai

• Mubi 1 year ago

Innovative? Is it the Pudong and the 24 hour economy you can't explain?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Kow 1 year ago

May be this AShawo woman does not understand the meaning of innovative

• BULLET 1 year ago

When did your brother's
    NDC became an innovative party? Go and ask Tony Aidoo why he doesn't attend the party's meetings again.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Madam, go back to your dictionary and crosscheck the meaning of "innovation". How can an incompetent thief and a menopausal grandma team up to be innovative?

• Nii 1 year ago

Innovative NDC? What innovation? Tweaaaa!

• Batuta 1 year ago

Can you call the lions and Pudong 24 hour economy innovation? These people will never fail to amuse us.

• Nobloso 1 year ago

Yes Madam you are right Ghana need a better leadership into the future BUT not former President Mahama whose leadership was appalling and abysmal.

• Kee 1 year ago

Even in opposition for nearly 4 years you couldn’t launch your party’s manifesto until after the government in power has done so, that you’ve decided to launch yours. Innovation my foot, tweaaaaa, apuuuuuuuu