Bawumia has taken responsibility for the state of Ghana’s economy – Oppong Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Nonsense, if he has taken the responsibility of the bad economic situation that means he has failed as an economist he claims to be, ghanaians deserve better not Bawumia, he must first resign as the leader of the economic man ...

• Bawumia, answer these questions 1 year ago

Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers' car loans?
    Bawumia promised to give okada riders cars to replace the motorbikes how many cars has he delivered?
    B ...

• Dash me one of your old cars... 1 year ago

+())) I need a good Samaritan here to dash me his or her old moving car for my daily rounds. Better still if for sale, I can do 1000 cedis monthly till all is paid as I can't do bulk payment for now. Whatsapp: Zelo557784623

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• Bosompem 1 year ago

Akufo addo is abusing the wee toffee paa oo. Every 30 minutes bia wee toffee in the mouth. Pls camera men should keep the camera off him during public events. What he did during the manifesto lunch is a disgrace to himself, t ...

• Rikus 1 year ago

Utter nonsense! When has Bawumia ever accepted responsibility? He told us that he was not in charge and that he was just a mate, he told us he was not in agreement with tax policy but he couldn't do anything about it. Bawumia ...

• ObuasiMan 1 year ago

So Bawumia and Akuffo Addo caused Ghana’s economic crisis and plunged the country into this mess. They deserve to be voted out.

• I hate to read such statements 1 year ago

Ghanaians are going through financial turmoil and you are here lying. Life is unbearable due to inflation and rising cost of living.1 dollar is =16cedis

• Kwameno 1 year ago

Thank you. We will appoint him as computer repairer when we come to power. So he was not a mate afterall?

• John 1 year ago

The incompetence VP

• Desmond 1 year ago

If he has taken responsibility for messing up the economy in the first place, then he should just step aside but rather they (NPP) think we are Fools should vote for them again to worsen it rather than fix it, we'll vote your ...

• Boateng 1 year ago

Please pay up all locked funds else people are suffering while you NPP politicians are enjoying big time

• K.B 1 year ago

Then he has no business coming near the economy again.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You people only talk about digitalisation. Before you came to power 2017, one pound was 6 cedis and one dollar was 4 cedis and yet you said John was incompetent, that was why he was voted out, but now one pound almost 21 cedi ...

• Denise 1 year ago

You can fail your school exams and resit them but you cannot swear a constitutional oath and mislead over 32milion Ghanaians and still expect to be just forgiven and continue, as matter of fact you must even resign to show yo ...