Excellent woman for African unification
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Madam, you know what, Africa leaders are thieves they don't love their country they are there to destroy Africa and they are destroying the continent, I pity the youth because the same youth are helping them like my country G ...
Madam ambassador, I really love you, you are expiration to our mother land africa, God bless you with your wisdom
I don't blame our leaders let's blame the youth because they don't know what their doing
Some African leaders are the reason Africa is behind in development. Our biggest problem is corruption. What was the real reason for the four years of Dumsor in Ghana under Mahama? It was corruption. The African Youths should ...
The youth are even more foolish than the leaders. An Ashanti youth thinks Kwasia tutu is great because he chills in private jet while his subjects can’t afford 3-square meal.
Look at this fool, no wonder you are gay. The only difference between Dormaahene and Asantehene is Dormaahene sweeps street which is stupidity. Ashanti's are better than that small Dormaa village. Dormaahene is using the Dorm ...
HAHHAAH Wo su ? So sweeping the streets is stupidity?.
But using your gold royalties and proceeds of land sales to sleep with zulu girls and fly around in private jets, at the expense of your hunger isn't. Asantehene is t ...
Madam, the problem of Africa is beyond leadership, hahaha. The youth themselves are fool's, selfish and greedy than the leaders themselves. Africa's problem is their mindset and this will take so many years and I wonder if it ...