Idiots. Did you understand why all the E-Blocks were not finished when your lies made the then government go into opposition? So you want to stay in power without being punished for your chop chop stomachs to grow extra extr ...
We want our 12 million dollars back ASAP.
True to Akufo Addo's philosophy, the NPP creamed the top $12 million and walked away hoping no one will notice. God has exposed Bawuliar big time.
How can this thieving NPP government construct a real dam when it can't even construct the cheap village dams (sink holes) it promised? A government of nation-builders constructs dams successfully; Julor House is a den of nat ...
Why didn't he mention the $12 million already spent on the project for no work done.
What do these INTERNATIONAL THIEVES take Ghanaians for? FOOLS? Where is the $12 million that was sourced for the project? Anyway a particular region in Ghana should be blamed for this MESS because they will still vote for th ...
Ro the people of Northern regions do not believe anything these useless people are saying about the Pwalugu dam. They have decieved you and you must vote against them come December 7th. Bawumia said they have constructed 370 ...
NPP you see how useless this government is ? Bawumia told the whole world that Pwalugu Dam project is completed, that is the reason why the minority in parliament paid a visit to the site what has changed ? so where is the mo ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
How can we track stolen money by politicians?
OMG, how can you complete a project you haven't started?
You know that you didn’t have enough funds for the project. Why did you give out $12 million dollars to a contractor? If you know that you don’t have money why are you giving more promises? This means that you are telling ...
Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers' car loans?
Bawumia promised to give okada riders cars to replace the motorbikes how many cars has he delivered?
B ...
Promises often only bind those who listen to them.
BAWUMIA reset all the promises made to the good people of Ghana.
He knows very well that gullible Ghanaian, especially those who can't pronounce "Gerard", will vote for him ...
This kind of transparency is excellent!
Yoooooo!
AND few years back, the serial LIAR BAWUMIA even told Ghanaians that it had been completed - taunting it as one of his greatest achievements in the North. NPP, NEVER AGAIN.
The hypocrisy of politics, when it is on the other foot, it is outright thievery, corruption, it stinks; but when on the other you were either misled or facing challenges.
Shameful ancestors. Challenges after receiving final payment? What nonsense is this?
Were is the 12million ...u think we are fool...idiot
With this Julor House galamsey government looting all the money it touches, why will it not have challenges in constructing the Pwalugu Dam?
So you see, they are now telling the truth unwillingly. You took big money for the project but failed to provide it. Water passed gari, you gonna shit pepper when the right time comes.