Bawumia to host the media on August 25

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Excellent move, my incoming president. The media has to get an indepth and unbiased understanding of the manifesto and your current role as Vice president and what you can/not do. Bravo!!! Speak seriously. Do not "joke" beca ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NO SELECTIVE TACTICS AND IMPOSITION OF QUESTIONS ON JOURNALISTS..... I SWEAR BAWULIAR WILL RUN AWAY LEAVING HIS PANTS BEHIND, ALLAH!!! ALL BAWULIARs LIES WILL BE EXPOSED.... WHAT A HAPPY DAY IT WILL BE!!! I'M LAUGHING SO HAAA ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Good opportunity for Bawumia to answer his own 170 questions with his own marking scheme. NDC dictation and pressure yielding results.

• Bawumia, answer these questions 1 year ago

Bawumia promised teachers he will build houses for them. How many has he built before talking about teachers' car loans?
    Bawumia promised to give okada riders cars to replace the motorbikes how many cars has he delivered?
    B ...

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Nzema K 1 year ago

Trying to overshadow NDC Manifesto launch. So next day instead of media discussing NDC MANIFESTO launch they will be engaged by this frivolous media encounter by NPP Jokers

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Field Marshall, you, like many other empty-headed NDC fools have been feed like geese with lies instead. You cannot point to a single "lie" told by DMB. If his predictions don't materialise, that does not make him a liar. The ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Look at you. Bawumia posted a simple question to Mahama which is yet to be answered.

Bawumia's question to Mahama is, John Mahama has been in politics for over thirty (30) years. He is the only leader who rose through all ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

The NDC media including John Mahama himself are invited to this meeting,they can add their CRACK team of economic experts.Dr Bawumia is available to answer all their difficult questions.

• Phillipo 1 year ago

Including the 170 questions he asked Amissah Atta

• They pack the media same way they pack the court 1 year ago

Packed media ready to travel with the drivers mate

• WHAT IS STOPPING YOU FROM DOING THE SAME 1 year ago

Twat, you too pack the media na moagyimi koraa dòdò aaahh

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

Good...Take responsibility now- Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar is a Salah rice thief

• Eric 1 year ago

Good move,I have been saying all the time that NPP is calculative,smart,intelligent,strategic and brilliant than NDC anytime...this is the best/appropriate time to diffuse all propaganda,lie,mischief,misinformation and disinf ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Bawumia to host the media to say what ? we have head his nonsense already, we don't need to hear more lies, we are fed up with him, useless vice president who has disowned his own government

• General 1 year ago

Hahahhahahahahahahahahahahaa
    Say again

• Kay 1 year ago

@ General
    Do you have the brain to understand Dr Bawumia?Get Out There and Get some Akatamanso Bitters to sleep.

• Joe 1 year ago

Get out , only a fool like would still trust Bawuliar

• Kay 1 year ago

@ Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema
    The media encounter is NOT meant for NDC Foolish Soldiers it is for discerning Ghanaians who can use their brains to decipher information.Ataa Obeng block your two ears when Bawumia is talking.

• Hades 1 year ago

Didn't you decipher information and promises your champion made in 1995 and 1999?
    Here we are!!!
    Gullible people with gullible mind.

• Donatus 1 year ago

They should allow the media to ask all the questions. And he providing answers to the 170 questions.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

@ Donatus
    This is a nice opportunity for NDC to send their Economic experts in the media to ask ALL the difficult questions they have for Dr Bawumia.They shd rehearse well b4 going there.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Yes, Dr. Randy Abbey must be there, Mr. Avle from Citifm must be there and all the rest.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

@ Donatus
    Randy Abbey is empty they shd not entertain him there.I know Randy very well from Accra Aca days he knows nothing.I'm Madina boy so I know Bernard Avle he used to be a neighbour very brilliant guy.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

We hope the media players have not been issued with questions they suppose to be asking already

• BAWUMIA IS TRULY ACTING LIKE A PROFESSIONAL 1 year ago

Bawumia's presidency will be completely different to anything we have seen. The guy is acting like someone who has been there several times and knows exactly what to do. He has my vote this time round.

• Maybe 1 year ago

With the incoming opposition leader. Useless liar

• Bawumia to host paid media 1 year ago

You sort them out already now you go meet them

• matthew 1 year ago

ndc should postpone their manifesto launch. it`s a ploy to steal their thunder.

• Joe 1 year ago

Let the Manifesto launch come on. NPP is still making a clown of Bawumia. Always rushing him forward like a prisoner for the slaughter. Very sad

• NPP WILL NEVER MAKE BAWUMIA PRESIDENT 1 year ago

Just like Mahama said NPP will never elect his northern brother Bawumia as their flagbearer, does it look like he is being rushed? Shame on you goro boys who only want a corrupt person in power!

• Kay 1 year ago

No one has time for dis koliko veep.....he is finished with des corrupt npp people and he is neck deep with dem....

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Excellent timing. It sure will overshadow the NDC manifesto launch doomed to be a damp squib

• Kido 1 year ago

What is he going to talk about? The Trafigura $111 million case or the $3 million Youth and Sports Ministry scandal? What a useless bunch of leaders!

• Prof 1 year ago

He should be asked where is the key he gave to IGP

• Ceylon 1 year ago

The clown just wants to be seen on stage. He is not sure whether his manifesto lauch plenty talk has gone well with the people. He wants more. Desperate fool. He go explain taya. People have made up their minds already

• Hades 1 year ago

He should rather be asked if he is aware the dollar escaped long ago and has been taunting him in the open air without impunity?

• AsMa 1 year ago

Abed mke e cancel am cus I no dey see any better tin dis man dey cme talk or tell de media Aswr. Soso concert e dey cme do

• FOCUS 1 year ago

Media, please confirm medically if spouse of vice is really a female gender just to clear all doubts.
    I need clarity

• Asem Wura 1 year ago

Hahaha we gonna see either horse get wings or not.

• FTT 1 year ago

DR BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana

• Joe 1 year ago

John mahama is the next president of Ghana

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Ghana is using drone services due to the deep thinking of Bawumia. Now, can you tell me what Mahama has done as a politician for over thirty years having risen through all the political ranks in Ghana? Name one thing Mahama c ...

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

The exchange rate is over 16 GHC, Our credit rating is junk status, 700 billion borrowed yet the economy iss on the verge of collapse due to the ineptitude of Bawumia. Mahama built Kejetia, Kotoka phase 3, UGMC etc.

Now te ...

• Sly 1 year ago

Please ask him why Ghana is bankrupt when he promised a better Ghana 8 years ago.
    Thanks

• Sra 1 year ago

His preamble should focus on the economy three focus areas, his lecture Hall speeches prior to 2016 election's; his own successes and failures as Vice President and Head of EMT and his vision on stabilizing volatilities in in ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Abu D 1 year ago

I believe you have finished arrangements with the script and envelopes for the journalists

• John B 1 year ago

This is not something that is more important.Why I am saying that, they are going to invite the media from both sides but only most NPP median are going to allow to asking questions.This happened before in the Mr.Kuffuor tim ...

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

Is Bawumia going to answer his own 170 questions he posed to Amissah-Arthur?

That incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia will surely be treating the media to lies and recycled NPP broken promises.

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

Bawumia and his party seems desperate. How can you try to overshadow NDC's unveiling of it's manifesto? Crazy! It won't work!