STUPIDITY AT ITS HIGHEST
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
You spit in your mother's mouth.
Wait and you will see how bad your life will be soon
Men. If you see this girl. Run
Your entire family dogs!!!.
Look at ur long mouth like a aligator.Clean your bracelet,left over food is hanging on them,kwasia
Look at her lips like that of a PIG, you were a bad girl and she probably tried to shape your life for the future. You think you will turn into rock or iron? iron even rusts .
Social media has given even idiots some audience
It is a shame and indeed offensive to respond to someone’s demise this way. What has gone wrong with our young generation?
Chale mental illness is real. That is all I can say. A lost generation with no shame or class. May the woman rest in peace.
Won’t some people rejoice in this country if some of our corrupt leaders dies? Those who are insulting her rather have mental problems. Sometimes our teachers over do things so please understand her. Period
Death is turn by turn and yours will surely come.
a bitter idiot who will never die. such an unforgiven soul.
Demented soul
See her mouth like TOILET seat! Horrible, unkempt, filthy little bitch with her stinking bonnet!
that's a good one. I wanted to get the right description and I couldn't, then BAM!!!!!!
Oh no, poor girl...
Never got daddy's attention!
Lord have mercy upon you sister
Ghanaweb stop using your pages for stupid and useless advertisements in the name of news
In America we would be expecting you yourself your Obituary very soon after posting this.
Everything in America, we are in Ghana
Yes we are in Ghana those who have not step foot even in Togo always talk about America
Because she was correcting u for ur ashawo things so she's evil
Very childish and stupid, with her dabodabo beaks.
How can you be rejoicing over someone's death as though you are immmortal.
This is not stupidity at its highest at all, the lady has every right to jubilate over the demise of her former housemistress at Ola Girl's SHS, these are the reasons most past students don't remember their former schools aft ...
@Firing Squad.You are an idiot and inhumane.
You're even more stupid than the idiot hookup girl. Her mother will be sad till death.
The aim of education is help you become A USEFUL member of the HUMAN RACE.
Remembering and appreciating your educators who play pivotal roles in that endeavour is your choice.
There are even pervert individuals who wis ...
Square root of 81people. The never cease to amaze with their wickedness.
Very idiotic as well
Her vagina will be so sweet
Stop using my id!
God punish u for using my ud
Hahahaha
I am sorry for this girl or lady. I am really sad for her behaviour. Life is short! Be careful!
The trend of how we are raising generations these days is dangerously alarming !
Why is this young woman taking to social media to celebrate someone's death ?
At the very least, think about her family !
The dead person has ...
Foolish girl. You won't even reach half of her age before you die. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Her mouth look like a cow trying to shit early in the morning..
little fool. apologise bcos life is complex.
This is horrible.
And her lower lips...is it infected or enhancement?
The former house mistress must be an Ewe so what is the big deal if she is happy she is dead?
Sugatiti thinks she’ll live forever?
People have offended us but forgiveness is key. If someone is also trying to correct you in shs does not mean the person dislikes you.
Her family has lost her and they are grieving. ...
THIS WHAT THE SO CALLED SOCIAL MEDIA HAS BROUGHT OUR CULTURAL DESCIPLINED COUNTRY GHANA TO
SOME OF OUR YOUTH HAVE BECOME LIKE ANIMALS NO BRAINS NO HUMAN FEELINGS JUST LIKE ANIMALS EATING EACH OTHER
Young woman pray for a peaceful exit from this world.youre still very young,what did you do that made the woman made your life miserable?I should believe that bith your parents are alive and death is a roll call and a matter ...
BITCH PLEASE! DO YOU THINK THE DEATH OF THE HOUSEMISTRESS WILL MAKE YOU LESS UGLY, WITH A MOUTH LIKE AN OYSTER CLAMP?
You were amoung the bad ones that is why she had her eye on you.Because u wanted to live a certain way and she did not allow it you turn to hate her.You will be the next.
Why shouldn't this girl jump to the CEILING FOR JOY...???
Does anyone know what ORDEAL and TRAUMA she might have gone through because of the deceased ( Housemistress ).
Some school children are still battling in thei ...
With this mouth of yours how can you know piece shameless ashawoo
It is because of your character that is why she maltreated you. Ask yourself if she maltreated others also like you.
Damn, it would be quite interesting if this dumb ass woman happened to be a mother of your child. She has no common sense at all. Nigerian may simply identify her as a bush woman.
God will punish you for rejoicing over beath of an enemy
You guys are just spewing rubbish over nothing. You don’t know what some people go through in schools. The hypocrisy about Ghanaians always speaking good about the dead is a shame. The lady is expressing her bad encounter w ...
Coming from Ghanaian. This is does not surprise me.fool in suit.
I support you with a momo of ten million dollars . Foolish woman
This lady, I think, is suffering from dementia. Probably she was prostituting on campus but the headmistress did not give her the the chance. Death, is knocking at her door, and soon she will be next
I was interested in a pretty lady years ago and was watching her from afar. That's, I never made my intentions known to her, we were just friends. One day she was telling me a story about how her cousin abroad lost some seri ...
You lacked proper upbringing and even now see yourself in the mirror. I believe that was why she tried to help you.
No serious man will live with you.
I pray for forgiveness for this young lady. She doesn't know what she is doing. I would not like to judge but sometimes the underlying issues maybe improper upbringing and broken home. No normal human being must see death as ...
Its hard for us to take her side when she clearly displays herself as a nasty materialistic girl.
I know how this lady feels. Please allow the lady to rejoice. I have also been nosing everywhere to verify whether one of my primary school teachers, Kofi Gyabaku, from Asatu in Oti Region has died. He was so wicked hell woul ...
Edo kodzo, move on and grow. Life continues. Why are you still haborig stuff that happened in the primary school? Forgiveness is a sign of emotional intelligence . This lady who rejoices over the demise of former mistress is ...
BAAAAAAD girl, I can see from your behavior and your lower long lip. She probably tried to instill discipline in you which your parents couldn't give you. I hope you will live up to half of her age, we are all on a roll cal ...
Foolish girl with a piggy mouth. Rejoicing over someone’s death? Very obvious that you weee an undisciplined girl when you were in the boarding house. Why will the housemistress pick on you, instead of the other female hous ...
If she was strict on u it only means u were naughty . U liked penis and u don’t look different now . U might not live to her age . U jus cursed urself
Never mock a dead person oo, she will summon ur soul to asamando, if they sit on ur case and u lose, trust me u go soon join them,
Obiara be wu. She is simply immoral.
Please I need to buy a gun
Akoraa na wode.
Jubilating over the death of a fellow human is worrisome and quite frankly CHILDISH. Do worry rather about how, where and the circumstance of your own death someday rather than cerebrating the death of a wom ...
What an idiot!
You are immortal you will never die that is why you are rejoicing over someones death. poor soul , you need help.